About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

City Ford

4.5

160 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

160 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Fantastic!!!!"

- suedeck

The employees are always so accommodating ! We always have such a great experience at City ford, very friendly and professional. Very excited about our new 2017 Edge Titanium!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hamieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

" Phenomenal"

- Shaydondesj

Andrew and Jim are by far the best people to work with! So happy with the purchase of my new 2017 Ford Escape titanium ! I look forward to my future business and would recommend them in a heart beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Nashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Doesn't even deserve one star"

- Angry

Very unprofessional and a bunch of liars. Not only a deal was made set verbally in the dealership and through text messages with Ryan Henry about an accessorie for my vehicle to be put in he lied stating he never said anything plus before we signed the contract he took my house keys off of my old set which was unprofessional. After the sale was done for been late at night and from out of town they said they will courier my bill of sales the next day and 3 weeks later they finally send my papers which I could not license my vehicle. Also the manager refused to send us the promotion which was going on at the time plus he said since we had a loyalty cheque through Ford worth $750 he would send to us and we never received it so another thing this company or him tried to take. Will never recommend this company and will post about how badly they lie to a person to get more money in there pockets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Henry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Charlton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Fantastic helpful and professional"

- Tracykelly1414

I dealt with City Ford last year as well and my service was awesome , the team was very helpful and the service departments also great and again I am buying a truck again this year so yeah thumbs up to the group and hope to see you guys in a couple years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Tarrabain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Mark19

Good service and its fast and the dealer is friendly you dont have to wait a longer to get a car and it’s affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Out of towner - Great service"

- Bisson1234

Excellent experience. Easy purchase. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Salesman top notch! Will purchase here next time for both family and work. Recommend my friends also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Great Experience "

- TammyLynn

City Ford was amazing! Andrew was awesome! He helped me get into a Ford Escape in 2015, then he helped me drive away in a grey Ford F-150 xlt 4 weeks ago. The kind of vehicle I wanted, he was able to make it happen. He was extremely helpful, was incredibly nice, was always smiling and very hospitable. I would definitely recommend Andrew and city Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Amazing experience purchasing our new 2017 Ford F450. "

- TandA450

The amazing staff, Jim, Andrew and Martin in finance were awesome to deal with. They made my husband and myself feel very welcome. Andrew took the time to teach us about the truck and was willing to answer any questions we had. We will definitely be coming back and referring as many customers as we can!! Thanks City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim, Martin
September 16, 2017

"Exceptional experience "

- Robk

No one likes buying vehicles...it is a fact. I must say this experience was amazing. Sales was excellent. Highly recommended. Keep it up. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- Barb56

Andrew the salesperson was very accomadating. He did whatever he could to make me happy. I dealt with Andrew last time and he was good this time he was even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
61 - 70 of 160 results