Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

4.5

166 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto, Ontario M1R 1T6 Directions
Sales: (416) 751-5920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2019

"Over the top. "

- FM

City Buick and the service team, went above and beyond to make sure they where making the smartest and best decision on the repair of my vehicle. Angelo and the mechanic involved with working on my car, didn't just put a Band-Aid on the problem and shuffle me out the door. The pride and passion they displayed in making sure the care for my car and piece of mind for me to be confident, that was driving off the lot and not have a worry about the work, is why if anyone is looking for a dealership that cares....look no further. I changed dealers and don't plan on looking elsewhere for the right shop. Greatest experience I've ever had. Thank you!!!!! Frank M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo G
March 02, 2019

"A1 Service as Usual"

- Kat

I was very frustrated when my car had to be towed due to engine problems, especially after dropping a lot of money just four weeks ago for brake issues. When I arrived, someone came to greet me and told me they would take care of everything and I could check in with my service advisor. It made me feel instantly relieved and I knew me and my car were in good hands. From beginning to end the service is impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farouk
February 28, 2019

"New car"

- Pablo2019

Great experience from start to finish. Professional, pleasant staff and a great showroom. Angelo is terrific to work with. No pressure, very pleasant and really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Blandisi
5.0
February 13, 2019

"warranty issues"

- katero

Had an issue with service department about warranty parts - talked to Hamid about the issue, who then took care of and dealt with issue immediately and accommodated us in a helpful and personal manner, ordering our parts immediately Thanks to his professional and prompt attention to our needs! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hamid
February 05, 2019

"They worked around us"

- bbchow

My wife and I took our 2007 SRX for repairs and services over the years. They always worked with us on price and really just helped us keep the car going. Always friendly, and i feel they are trust worthy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerriero
January 02, 2019

"Service at City Buick Cadillac on Victoria Park "

- Specialk63

Great! Service is great, but being a dealership the prices are a bit higher. Pick you up or drop you off with their friendly shuttle drivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Other Employees : Kiefer
December 19, 2018

"Pontiac G5 Pursuit"

- ScottG5

Very good Service Advisory by Goran Delic. Friendly and informative. Also spoke directly with technician who serviced my vehicle ( Tony ). Once again - helpful and informative. Thanks Scott MacKinnon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Other Employees : Tony
December 18, 2018

"Warranty service"

- Robert_78

Brought my Cadillac ATS in for a leak in the rear differential. Faruk explained that he would need the vehicle for at least half the day maybe the entire day if parts needed to be ordered? They didn’t have a shuttle available to take me home so they provided me with an Uber paid for by the dealership. I was informed when the service was done picked my vehicle up and everything was done to my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
December 17, 2018

"Excellent Service lady Larissa Dejan"

- Li

I made mistake and went to shop one day before my appointment date, Larissa didn’t turn me away, she cared about my situation and provide me solution that if all other appointments done earlier, she would put me through the same day. She called me several times during the day and got it done the same day. Thankfully, next day I really busy and didn’t have time at all to come to my appointment. Excellent services !! Li Yang Golden Miles management Group Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larrisa Dejan
December 17, 2018

"Very pleasant experience"

- Nictho54

My Pontiac Vibe has a recall and a few items to repair. I booked and appointment and on the day of service, I met Faruk. He was extremely pleasant and professional. He explained the jobs at hand and assured me that my vehicle was in good hands. City provided shuttle service back and forth so I didn't have to wait on location. I am happy to have had the work done and fell better knowing that my car is in better shape now. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk
41 - 50 of 167 results