Back

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Toronto, ON

4.6
343 Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave

Toronto, ON

M1R 1T6

Directions

By Type

343 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

September 07, 2022

City Buick cadillac dealership at Victoria park and Lawrence has provided me with the best and consistent customer service experience. Josh has set the bar high with any and all questions or service More

by Aparedesdaniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lewis 5 stars
August 28, 2022

Had a flat tire and needed a new one. Was directed to Elena Christopoulos, as my consultant was not available. Elena was speedy, and efficient Had new tire ordered within a very short ti More

by Darlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena Christopoulos
August 21, 2022

Went to buy 2022 Yukon. Called first to talk to them. Said they had one on the lot. Drove an hour to get there. After I told them the amount of down payment and trade in f More

by fishappy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angelo Blandisi
August 19, 2022

Very friendly and fast service. Explanation provided thoroughly. Got my car back good as new. More

by Niary.iskander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Sareen
August 15, 2022

Faruk the service advisor was very professional and listened to the customer. Top tier professional. More

by Inaki0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilley
August 05, 2022

Great dealership! Kept me up to date with everything and fixed my problem which 3 other auto shops could not figure out More

by TC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
July 27, 2022

Fast service, oil change with no problems. Good service. People care for a good customer experience. More

by Property. Manager220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
July 24, 2022

The service was excellent, didn’t have to wait very long for it to get done. More

by yeasty-papyri.0a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk
July 15, 2022

Customer service oriented, comfortable, stress free, reliable, built trust with me so far, will continue the relationship More

by Tomhui
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tiley, Sean Archee
July 12, 2022

Very good and fast services Efficiency Professionnal team They made a good diagnosis and reparations on my car More

by Soulama Yamatien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hajdukovic, Norm White, Kenneth Donnell, Chris Boodlal, Jesse Saini, Sean Archee, Allan Fera, Goran Delic
Jul 12, 2022 -

Soulama Yamatien responded

Shaheen Fazeli did a very good job and I’m completely satisfied!

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results