Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Toronto, ON

4.7
294 Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave

Toronto, ON

M1R 1T6

Directions

294 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"I have been coming to this dealership for 30 years...."

- klpoliver

I have been coming to this dealership for 30 years. Service advisors have all helped, the mechanics are superior. All the staff are great and respect my years of loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Service was prompt, friendly and professional. I was..."

- What-Glenn-Drives

Service was prompt, friendly and professional. I was accommodated without a prior appointment when my battery failed. Thanks for getting my vehicle completed same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Other Employees : F. Tilly
July 17, 2021

"Staff today were great. Competent, credible, professional..."

- MB

Staff today were great. Competent, credible, professional and friendly !! Explained work to be done. Made it clear and understandable. Always great client service and workmanship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
June 16, 2021

"Efficient, friendly, helpful, kind, informative,..."

- PATRICIA HUGHES

Efficient, friendly, helpful, kind, informative, accommodating. Great Service!. Service Advisor was GREAT. COVERS ALL ISSUES BACKED UP WITH ADVICE AND INFORMED ME IF THINGS THAT COULD BE ADDRESSED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Archee
5.0
Other Employees : Faruk Tilly
May 20, 2021

"The service manager was polite and welcoming. Necessary..."

- harry.seebaran

The service manager was polite and welcoming. Necessary service was recommended. Reasons for service were explained together with cost for each service carried out. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farouk Tilly
May 13, 2021

"I was greeted by name when I arrived. I was advised..."

- Darlene

I was greeted by name when I arrived. I was advised during my wait, car would be ready soon Shortly after car ready, work completed, No issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerriero
May 13, 2021

"Booked an appointment to certify car as I was purchasing..."

- Paul Volpe

Booked an appointment to certify car as I was purchasing from GM lease. Took 4:00 hours. 2:30 just waiting to service. Told 1:30 to 2:00. Bad communication, service. Will never go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 11, 2021

"I think that this dealership isVery classy and..."

- Susan

I think that this dealership is Very classy and efficient & gives good service & it is always a pleasure to come there even without the coffee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Blandisi
5.0
Other Employees : Angelo Guerriero
April 26, 2021

"I bought a Cadillac XT5 at the beginning of March.Service..."

- Kaleel

I bought a Cadillac XT5 at the beginning of March.Service and Sales are very professional, They go over and above to keep the customer happy. Good work Guys, this is what keeps us coming back. Special mention of Jason Blake (Service Manager), Angelo Guerriero and Josh Lewis (Service) who all show the customer that they really care. Very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Blandisi
5.0
Other Employees : Angelo Guerriero, Jason Blake and Josh Lewis all get 5 stars from me.
April 16, 2021

"Competant and painless. Drop off was 15 minutes and..."

- Greg

Competant and painless. Drop off was 15 minutes and pickup was 10 minutes. Provided shuttle home and Uber back to dealership. Angelo is a pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerrero
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results