Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

4.5

178 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto, Ontario M1R 1T6 Directions
Sales: (416) 751-5920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Very friendly and good customer service"

- Vincent

Compared to others, I got an excellent service. It's very fast to get your car out from the mechanic The staff Farouk who attended to me was so nice and friendly. He educated me on some of the things I needed to know about Chevy Malibu Guess what, they washed and cleaned my car on competition of services, very amazing Am glad I am part of the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farouk
October 17, 2019

"Back to School Tune Up"

- Suebee

Online appt. booking was great. Dealership very clean. Faruk friendly, courteous efficient. Was contacted for approval on extra items needing attention. Everyone from the moment I arrived to picking up the vehicle and being shuttled to/from home was terrific. Love that you can view cars in the showroom without a hard sell salesperson. Used this dealership for over 15 years. Thank you City Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly Two lady receptionists whose names I did not catch.
October 16, 2019

"Flat Tire"

- Darlene

I had no appointment but had a flat tire, and needed a new tire. I dealt with Faruk Tilly. He called right away and place an order for a new tire. I also had another issue with my car, and asked if I could book an appointment to have this issue looked at. This was also looked at while they waited for the tire to be delivered. A new part is needed, and has been ordered. A temporary fix was done, and I was assured that I could drive with no issue, all was safe. Thanks Faruk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
October 15, 2019

"Exceptional stress free car buying experience!"

- Dom & Gina

The sales person Hany was friendly and very knowledgeable through the entire process.Along with Adam, the Sales Manager they were very helpful and understanding and went to great lengths to get me in the vehicle I wanted. All things worked out and I am very happy with my new car. I highly recommend anyone to go to City Buick ,you will have a pleasant experience,no pressure salesman,and a very welcoming staff. Domenic/Gina Durso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Mikhail
5.0
Other Employees : Adam ,Sales Manager
October 10, 2019

"Fast and curtiousThey got me in the same day and the..."

- Davew3

Fast and curtious They got me in the same day and the work was completed in no time. Knowledgeable and friendly and clean work environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
October 08, 2019

"oil change"

- louise

Always helpful and professional. Complete service in a timely manner. Also great for repairs. Reasonable price. Will always explain everything to you and give you different and good options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot her name
October 08, 2019

"The team at City gave me exceptional care and service...."

- Angela

The team at City gave me exceptional care and service. I’m disabled and everyone went out of their way to make sure I was looked after and the car was too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
October 03, 2019

"I have to say, my wife and I were very pleased with the..."

- Lou Struminikovski

I have to say, my wife and I were very pleased with the over all service and our sales person - Bert at city Pontiac Buick Great team and great personal service I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Sareen
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Service advisor Alexis Blake was very helpful and..."

- Allen

Service advisor Alexis Blake was very helpful and friendly. Front desk was also very helpful and efficient. Getting a ride home and back to dealership was an excellent service item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Blake
October 02, 2019

"Treated with great deal of respect, lots of time to decide "

- Retired

WE where not pushed into buying , good explanation on any questions asked overall visit very good . We would recommend this sales man to anyone who asked dealer ship seen to be well organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Sareen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results