Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

4.5

137 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto, Ontario M1R 1T6 Directions
Sales: (416) 751-5920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Maxx

Angelo was great. He had a smile and we chatted a bit during the check-in. He knew I was waiting and initially told me it might take a long time to get the tires (on rims) done as the garage was busy. I was out in about an hour. Not bad at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
April 08, 2019

"Service Check & warranty work"

- Barry

Very good experience. From drop off to pick up. They even provided a breakfast and washed my car. Awesome. Some work wasn’t covered by warranty they contacted me to discuss. Friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Faruk Tilly
April 05, 2019

"Always sensitive to my needs."

- Caddy

I feel comfortable having service and repairs done by this dealer. Service attendants are very helpful, accommodating and generally ensures that I am satisfied with the work done. Washing the car at the end is a great plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex MacGillivray
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Archee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Goran Delic
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Hajdukovic
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Saini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angelo,
April 05, 2019

"ALL CLASS"

- ShawnGodin

I own 2017 Chevy Silverado HD, my truck came with the basic small factory mirrors & I disliked the look from day 1! I went to this dealer to inquire about having some towing mirrors installed and now its done and my truck looks like a mans truck now...awesome,, very happy customer here... Quality workmanship ( you get what you pay for)! I have to say Larissa in the service department you are all class, very friendly & knowledgeable to deal with, John from the service department ( the gentleman that did the wiring and installed my mirrors ) thank you my friend for the really nice job you did....just the kind of people i would have working for my company...Thank you very much, I will definately do business with you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larissa, John
April 03, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction issue "

- DK54

Contacted City Buick Service Manager regarding recall, issue was addressed promptly and work scheduled once parts were received . Vehicle was left overnight to complete work , rental car provided, service advisor provided updated reports of work progress and estimated completion time. Staff were knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larissa Dejan
March 31, 2019

"Looking forward to driving my new Buick Encore."

- SuzieQ

I originally attended the dealership to have a repair on my older Saturn Vue. During my service visit I met with Ken Wood and we spoke about all the pros and cons of keeping an older vehicle. As a result of his no pressure, educational approach, I returned the next day and purchased a new Buick Encore. Really appreciate this type of sale's approach which helps build long term customer relationships with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wood (Sales)
March 29, 2019

"very polite and efficient service"

- exmbc

I was greeted quickly and had was looked after very well. Everyone was helpful service was explained and car returned within the time frame promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Sareen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larissa
March 24, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- KB

I recently went for an oil change at this facility; the service was exceptional. Everyone I met was great and willing to help. I was provided with useful and specific information. I definitely recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Faruk Tilly
March 17, 2019

"Tire repair from pothole"

- Grant Rutledge

We hit a pothole on Friday night and Saturday morning had a flat tire. We had CAA change the tire with one of the summer tires. We called to see if City Buick could change the remaining 3 tires as we were heading to the Airport to pickup my daughter. Our Service Advisory Kiefer Robinson was able to get tires changed and check the alignment. We came back for the car and very very happy with the service. Thanks again to Kiefer Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiefer Robinson
March 13, 2019

"Very fast and friendly service."

- Peterlenlucas@62

Staff was very friendly and professional. Determine issue with my car and fix it right a way. Total time I spend in this place was 30 min. I never had this kind of service before. From now on it will be my place for any issue with my car. Thanks to all work these people did for me. Would reccomend this dealership to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Archee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Boodlal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Goran Delic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenneth Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Fera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Hajdukovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Saini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norm White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results