About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

4.4

124 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto, Ontario M1R 1T6 Directions
Sales: (416) 751-5920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"warranty issues"

- katero

Had an issue with service department about warranty parts - talked to Hamid about the issue, who then took care of and dealt with issue immediately and accommodated us in a helpful and personal manner, ordering our parts immediately Thanks to his professional and prompt attention to our needs! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hamid
February 05, 2019

"They worked around us"

- bbchow

My wife and I took our 2007 SRX for repairs and services over the years. They always worked with us on price and really just helped us keep the car going. Always friendly, and i feel they are trust worthy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerriero
January 02, 2019

"Service at City Buick Cadillac on Victoria Park "

- Specialk63

Great! Service is great, but being a dealership the prices are a bit higher. Pick you up or drop you off with their friendly shuttle drivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kiefer
December 19, 2018

"Pontiac G5 Pursuit"

- ScottG5

Very good Service Advisory by Goran Delic. Friendly and informative. Also spoke directly with technician who serviced my vehicle ( Tony ). Once again - helpful and informative. Thanks Scott MacKinnon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
December 18, 2018

"Warranty service"

- Robert_78

Brought my Cadillac ATS in for a leak in the rear differential. Faruk explained that he would need the vehicle for at least half the day maybe the entire day if parts needed to be ordered? They didn’t have a shuttle available to take me home so they provided me with an Uber paid for by the dealership. I was informed when the service was done picked my vehicle up and everything was done to my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
December 17, 2018

"Excellent Service lady Larissa Dejan"

- Li

I made mistake and went to shop one day before my appointment date, Larissa didn’t turn me away, she cared about my situation and provide me solution that if all other appointments done earlier, she would put me through the same day. She called me several times during the day and got it done the same day. Thankfully, next day I really busy and didn’t have time at all to come to my appointment. Excellent services !! Li Yang Golden Miles management Group Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larrisa Dejan
December 17, 2018

"Very pleasant experience"

- Nictho54

My Pontiac Vibe has a recall and a few items to repair. I booked and appointment and on the day of service, I met Faruk. He was extremely pleasant and professional. He explained the jobs at hand and assured me that my vehicle was in good hands. City provided shuttle service back and forth so I didn't have to wait on location. I am happy to have had the work done and fell better knowing that my car is in better shape now. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk
December 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Truckguy

Always been satisfied with the service done on my vehicle. I feel confident and safe leaving until the next time I need to return. Knowing OEM parts have been installed is a relief as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Goran provides excellent service. THANK YOU!"

- Patricia & Henry

Goran Delic consistently takes good care of us each time we bring our car into City Buick for maintenance and service. He is knowledgable and trustworthy. Also, technicians are well trained. We're in good hands. Always positive experience! Thanks Goran! Patricia and Henry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ellen

I was quite pleased with the work that was done today. Goran was very pleasant and easy to deal with. He seemed to be quite knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Delic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results