Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

4.5

162 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto, Ontario M1R 1T6 Directions
Sales: (416) 751-5920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Professional way they conduct business with customer"

- Jim205

You feel confident when you enter City Buick regarding the professional way the staff looks after the customer whether looking re purchasing a new car or repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Sareen
5.0
Other Employees : Alexis Blake
August 14, 2019

"Thorough, as always."

- davet

I took my car to City for a routine oil change, and was offered a complete inspection. This disclosed the fact that my brakes needed service. All work was completed while I waited. . A comfortable 1 1/2 hours and now I fell more confident in the safety of my car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven ? service advisor
August 10, 2019

"Very Good"

- Luvin

Faruk Tilley is always helpful and thorough.; explains the diagnosis and provides options suggestions. Tries to find problems of vehicles and works on solutions to the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Archee
5.0
Other Employees : Faruk tilley
August 09, 2019

"A well spent morning"

- Lily9

I drove to the dealership for a free oil change while my car was not quite a year old. Also, the protective piece of rubber below the front of the car had come down. I was seen right away, but before filling in the work order, Angelo clearly and simply explained all the "techie" things which had confused me for the past 11 months. He then filled in the work order, all under warranty, and said my car would be ready in about an hour. I went to buy some breakfast at the cafeteria, where I was sent to the front desk to get a Free Breakfast card. I helped myself to some free coffee, and was given a delicious breakfast, perfectly cooked, and had no sooner finished it, than Angelo appeared to tell me my car was ready! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and welcoming, and I left smiling, and wondering when I might have another reason to spend some more time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerriero
July 31, 2019

"Excellent Service As Always"

- Lori T.

Once again, a great experience in buying a vehicle at City Buick. Our family has purchased two new vehicles and two used vehicles here in the past 5 years With each purchase we had an exceptional experience from our sales rep Van Stathopolous We highly recommend the City Buick dealership and the decades long experience that Van brings to his customers. Lori T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Stathopoulos
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Very comfortable visit to City"

- Happy customer

I was dreading my appointment thinking I would be blamed for a paint problem with my vehicle. Instead I was treated like a family member by Alexis, Jason and John. My paint issue was cleaned up and permanently fixed by Jason and John going the extra mile to fix it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis, Jason Blake, John
July 27, 2019

"Good service"

- Caddyowner

The car was given at 13:19 but only started work at 13:55. This was a simple oil change wonder why so long on a week day. The part folks were very helpful. Ryan and Jeffery very helpful they pointed me to choose chepear bulbs.. Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerriero 1946
July 26, 2019

"Good experience as always"

- Enough.car

Best service and great personnel would recommend City Buick Have been a customer for many years Give me a break it is a short review not a short story!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerrieou Front desk ladies do not know names
July 25, 2019

"Good Service at City"

- PerrinS

The Service Advisers are very good looking after customers. Faruk Tully is excellent! He is very personable and professional, making you feel confident that quality service will be performed on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Blandisi
4.0
Sean Archee
5.0
Chris Boodlal
4.0
Nick Hajdukovic
3.0
Other Employees : Faruk Tilly
July 20, 2019

"Dedicated, complete service"

- EB2

I appreciated the ease in dropping off my vehicle for service, updates on the warranty repairs which were completed on my vehicle, and the courtesy vehicle provided in the interim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Stathopoulos
5.0
Jesse Saini
5.0
Other Employees : Alexis Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results