Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

4.5

174 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto, Ontario M1R 1T6 Directions
Sales: (416) 751-5920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Fast and curtiousThey got me in the same day and the..."

- Davew3

Fast and curtious They got me in the same day and the work was completed in no time. Knowledgeable and friendly and clean work environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
October 08, 2019

"oil change"

- louise

Always helpful and professional. Complete service in a timely manner. Also great for repairs. Reasonable price. Will always explain everything to you and give you different and good options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot her name
October 08, 2019

"The team at City gave me exceptional care and service...."

- Angela

The team at City gave me exceptional care and service. I’m disabled and everyone went out of their way to make sure I was looked after and the car was too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
October 03, 2019

"I have to say, my wife and I were very pleased with the..."

- Lou Struminikovski

I have to say, my wife and I were very pleased with the over all service and our sales person - Bert at city Pontiac Buick Great team and great personal service I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Sareen
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Service advisor Alexis Blake was very helpful and..."

- Allen

Service advisor Alexis Blake was very helpful and friendly. Front desk was also very helpful and efficient. Getting a ride home and back to dealership was an excellent service item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Blake
October 02, 2019

"Treated with great deal of respect, lots of time to decide "

- Retired

WE where not pushed into buying , good explanation on any questions asked overall visit very good . We would recommend this sales man to anyone who asked dealer ship seen to be well organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Sareen
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Very caring and prompt response to my arrival and..."

- Whatever

Very caring and prompt response to my arrival and explained to me what was needed and did in good time and in the quoted basis. Good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Blake
September 21, 2019

"Welcoming, organized, personable, professional "

- Kelly

when I drove in I was looked after almost immediately. Service was professional and friendly, kiefer was very helpful even with my insurance coverage obligations. The 2 ladies at the reception were also very friendly and professional. Over all my experience was excellent and will definitely come back there when I need services again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiefer
September 20, 2019

"Bad customer service and misleading informatin"

- Bella505

Front line staff horrible. No eye contact, attitude and minimal appreciation of the business. The work done on the car was good but the coverage was misquoted until we said we’ll take the business else where and then all of sudden the warranty covered the work. So it was a money grabbing deal? Not coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keifer
September 10, 2019

"Totally awesome couldn't be any better"

- Sheila Hughes

I dealt with Angelo in service he was greet from keeping me updated right to today when I picked my truck up The rep you sign me out was really friendly she also did great. Both the workers I death with are a credit to the company. Thank you so very much Sheila Hughed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerriero
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results