Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Toronto, ON

4.6
276 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1900 Victoria Park Ave

Toronto, ON

M1R 1T6

Directions

276 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"This was a wonderful experience! Great customer service...."

- Kat

This was a wonderful experience! Great customer service. He answered all our questions and met all our needs. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Mikhail
5.0
February 11, 2021

"Excellent service and very professional and helpful..."

- troe

Excellent service and very professional and helpful staff. Service was done on time as stated and the vehicle was returned clean and washed. Outstanding service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bell
5.0
Angelo Blandisi
5.0
February 05, 2021

"I booked an appointment for an oil change and was told..."

- D S

I booked an appointment for an oil change and was told the price of 89$. This was OK with me. Upon the completion of the service, I was presented with the cabin air filter and the engines filter both, were slightly dirty. The technician told me they needed to be replaced and this was standard procedure with an oil change. He then told me the cost was 67$ and 96$ for the new filters. I was not pleased as I was only budgeting for an oil change. Now my oil change is going to cost me 252$. Informing him that I did not request the services and that I cannot afford the extra cost, I told him to put the engine filter back. I found it ridiculous to charge 96$ for a 12$ engine filter when I can turn 4 screws and do it myself in 5 minutes. Also, the engine filter replacement was not due for another 12,000 kilometres. I said OK to the cabin filter and sucked up the extra charge. Not happy with these guys doing work I did not approve and they seemed like it was no big deal and I should just accept this. Once bitten twice shy and buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
February 05, 2021

"Service was very good and the advisor was very friendly...."

- RC

Service was very good and the advisor was very friendly. I will keep coming back here. It was very clean and they were very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
January 30, 2021

"They ate very welcoming professional dealership I ever..."

- Ramani Srirangarajan

They ate very welcoming professional dealership I ever dealt with .friendly and caring service specially the service manager Josh dealt with. I case the name is not correct please refer to my vehicle registration BTAT 414 did the service on Jan/28 at 1:30pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSH
January 29, 2021

"I have been dealing with Russ Turner for over 30years and..."

- Terry Ward

I have been dealing with Russ Turner for over 30years and he has always put customer service ahead of everything else. This is the most important reason I will always use the dealership where Russ is . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Guerrierro
January 28, 2021

"January 28, 2021Exceptional service by all from..."

- robbieg

January 28, 2021 Exceptional service by all from reception to courtesy shuttle with special kudos to Josh Lewis, Service Consultant for his knowledgeable, friendly, courteous attention to the issue with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lewis, Service Consultant
January 28, 2021

"Faruk, again did a stand up job. Looked after the..."

- jimmie

Faruk, again did a stand up job. Looked after the situation in a professional manner, explained the situation and resolved it in a timely fashion. He is someone I can depend on, as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilly
January 28, 2021

"Easy sign in. Had to initiate discussion on if vehicle..."

- dale.schattenkirk

Easy sign in. Had to initiate discussion on if vehicle was ready. Documentation did not indicate any information on what was found during inspection. The automation is great but does not replace proper communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo guerriero
January 28, 2021

"Everything was organized and all commitments were..."

- rshort

Everything was organized and all commitments were made.They were ready for me on time and had my car serviced when they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bugelli
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results