Back

City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

Toronto, ON

4.6
346 Reviews

1900 Victoria Park Ave

Toronto, ON

M1R 1T6

Directions

By Type

346 Reviews of City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd.

June 19, 2024

Will provided excellent service by keeping me informed iabout the issues and progress on my car in a timely manner. All attendant should have his mannerism and approach in dealing with their customers. Th More

by Client
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Donahue
September 27, 2023

Beware of Aftermarket Mandatory Options Yes, be prepared to pay for $1500 or more of mandatory aftermarket options when purchasing a new car here. For some reason they will charge you (and not at d More

by Proctor
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Bell
September 21, 2023

Russel Turner, Dean Fera, Ryan Bugelli, Angelo Blandisi, and the entire staff at city make you feel like a part of their extended family. I’m absolutely thrilled with the customer service I get from everyon More

by KR92
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Turner, Angelo Blandisi, Ryan Bugelli
December 16, 2022

Great service today from Louis Kataras and diagnosing team to quickly get me back on the road again More

by fredmcwilliams
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Kataras
September 07, 2022

City Buick cadillac dealership at Victoria park and Lawrence has provided me with the best and consistent customer service experience. Josh has set the bar high with any and all questions or service More

by Aparedesdaniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lewis 5 stars
August 28, 2022

Had a flat tire and needed a new one. Was directed to Elena Christopoulos, as my consultant was not available. Elena was speedy, and efficient Had new tire ordered within a very short ti More

by Darlene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena Christopoulos
August 21, 2022

Went to buy 2022 Yukon. Called first to talk to them. Said they had one on the lot. Drove an hour to get there. After I told them the amount of down payment and trade in f More

by fishappy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angelo Blandisi
August 19, 2022

Very friendly and fast service. Explanation provided thoroughly. Got my car back good as new. More

by Niary.iskander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Sareen
August 15, 2022

Faruk the service advisor was very professional and listened to the customer. Top tier professional. More

by Inaki0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faruk Tilley
August 05, 2022

Great dealership! Kept me up to date with everything and fixed my problem which 3 other auto shops could not figure out More

by TC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
1
...