Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Centaur Subaru

Calgary, AB

4.8
269 Reviews

3819 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

269 Reviews of Centaur Subaru

Sort by
November 19, 2021

"Great dealership! Stephen sold me my very first car and I..."

- Russp

Great dealership! Stephen sold me my very first car and I was super grateful for all of the help I received. Make sure to check this place out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Halladay
November 18, 2021

"Centaur got me in to the exact vehicle that I want with..."

- Rex

Centaur got me in to the exact vehicle that I want with little to no issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan Bote, Rob Elhorn, Alex
November 17, 2021

"Great job friendly staff the time they said the service..."

- Clarkranch

Great job friendly staff the time they said the service would take was bang on along with the price,this our 7th Subaru live un the foothills and never been stuck,would recommend Centaur Subaru for fast and friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
November 13, 2021

"I just purchased a new Subaru Outback from Centaur Subaru..."

- TeachTeach

I just purchased a new Subaru Outback from Centaur Subaru and was amazed by all aspects of the buying process. The service was top notch. The staff were helpful, personable and worked hard to meet my needs. I could not have asked for a better experience. I love my new car. Thank you Centaur Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, John and Rob did an excellent job. All other staff were very nice.
November 11, 2021

"It was very easy and painless to purchase our Subaru. 1..."

- Debora Honey

It was very easy and painless to purchase our Subaru. 1 week in and we are loving our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chan and Rob Elhorn
November 11, 2021

"Very helpful, supportive to clients decision, they are..."

- jose.battad

Very helpful, supportive to clients decision, they are not rushing you to purchase, they also advice and recommend for add-ons

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Tom
November 10, 2021

"Ralph was very thorough and answered all of my questions..."

- BMcK

Ralph was very thorough and answered all of my questions promptly. Great service overall throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Rob
October 29, 2021

"Very easy to deal with. Very personable would recommend..."

- jerrick

Very easy to deal with. Very personable would recommend to anyone. Wonderful staff both departments

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Rob
October 28, 2021

"This is my first time using centaur Subaru and I was very..."

- Lindsay

This is my first time using centaur Subaru and I was very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
October 26, 2021

"This was for a small manufacturer’s recall. Got me in on..."

- hauerrandy

This was for a small manufacturer’s recall. Got me in on time, out on time. Explained the fix, no charge. Everyone who dealt with me was most professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results