Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Centaur Subaru

4.2

93 Lifetime Reviews

3819 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R3 Directions
Sales: (403) 287-2544

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Centaur Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"I had the 100,000 km checkup done in late June 2019., The..."

- CWP

I had the 100,000 km checkup done in late June 2019., The shuttle driver left me high and dry at the end of the day and forgot to pick me up after several calls earlier in the afternon to remind them. They got my money for the services but i didn't get an official apology for yhe bad customer service. Come on, Centaur yoy can do better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 03, 2019

"Excellent service with the 2 Sales Reps and Business..."

- Subaru lover

Excellent service with the 2 Sales Reps and Business Manager. Helped, explained and answered our questions. Spent time going over vehicle, didn’t feel pressured. We spent over 2 wks in talks with them and every time they were very cordial and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martin, Alex Ogg, John Leacock Jr
September 13, 2019

"This is the best dealership for purchases and service"

- Nina

I jave never had a problem here, from buying -no hard sales to repairs. This is a small family owned place and everyone cares that you have a good experience. Today when dropping off my vehicle I realized I firgot to renew my registration. Came back early to pick up the paperwork and the service centre rep got my paperwork (the service was not yet finished), my newest insurance card was not in it, offerred to have my insurance company email the card and print it off and also had the service shuttle take me to the registry. I was prepared to have the insurance faxed to the registry and take a taxi or walk. They did not need to go out of their way like that. Really appreciate all the help for making my hectic day a little less stressful. When I returned the servuce rep also went to check on my car knowing I have an appointment to get to. Thats great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger - service manager
August 28, 2019

"Service - recall notices"

- Happycustomer

Centaur Subaru were awesome. So professional and polite. Had had another appointment scheduled later in the afternoon. They were more than accommodating in getting my car serviced promptly so I could meet my next appointment without being late. I was very impressed and pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names.
August 22, 2019

"Major service"

- bfksubie

Took my 2010 Subaru Forester to Centaur for 96,000 km service. Vehicle was ready earlier than expected, and they performed an airbag recall service as well that was not part of the originally scheduled work. No negatives to report for this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam
August 22, 2019

"Brake light switch repair"

- Gary

The service dept said it would take 30 minutes to repair and 30 minutes later it was done. Very impressive and happy that I did not have waste the day waiting for my car to be fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Williams
August 19, 2019

"Great experience, continuous follow up "

- daniel_s

They were fantastic from the moment we walked in, the whole team did a great job in explaining the car and then the process, and ever since we got the car they've followed up with us which is very appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ogg
August 12, 2019

"Good experience "

- car4me

This was our first purchase of a Subaru and a very positive experience at Centaur. Alex was a very knowledgeable sales representative expertly explaining the car’s features and Rob exhibited great efficiency in dealing with the finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ogg. Rob Elhorn
August 09, 2019

"Repairs completed"

- Subaru 1

Repairs were to be completed on 3 hrs. Done in 2 hrs 50 min. Service Advisor was friendly and very proficient. While I was in the service areaI witnessed two incidents that were handled by the Service Manager. Very professional. He protected the business’s good name while at the same time taking care of the client. It is tough handling customers sometimes, but this fellow was great. Other managers could learn from this manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Mackley
August 02, 2019

"Friendly efficient "

- Maurice Calgary

I made my booking appointment for recall service for my Subaru brake light. I was on time and asked to call when service done. The call came in within one and half hour. All is well and appreciated. Thanks for friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results