Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Centaur Subaru

Calgary, AB

4.7
195 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3819 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

195 Reviews of Centaur Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"I find Centaur Subaru to do a great job overall. Rates..."

- Ben

I find Centaur Subaru to do a great job overall. Rates seem to be reasonable and they prompt to provide great service. I never feel like I should go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 01, 2020

"I have been taking my Outback to Centaur Subaru for six..."

- Megawan

I have been taking my Outback to Centaur Subaru for six years. I am always impressed with the level of service that I receive. I have recommended Centaur to my fellow Subaru owners. Kudos to all the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk staff
November 27, 2020

"My 2008 Outback was stalling and needed attention...."

- Squint63

My 2008 Outback was stalling and needed attention. Centaur checked the codes, identified the problem and dealt with it. The car was ready early and the price quite reasonable. A great experience all 'round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam at service counter.
November 27, 2020

"This was by far, the best time I have ever had buying a..."

- Shane Telford

This was by far, the best time I have ever had buying a car. The sales staff made me feel at ease and no problem taking a test drive to wherever I wanted to go. If your in the market for a Subaru don’t miss this place. Shane Telford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and John
November 27, 2020

"Peter was very helpful and super informational with the..."

- pstelford

Peter was very helpful and super informational with the all of the features John made sure we were aware of all the warranties, and was very friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Busse and John
November 26, 2020

"They were great, friendly, efficient and quick. Great..."

- Lorie

They were great, friendly, efficient and quick. Great price. Everyone was friendly. They offered me transit ticket because of COVID-19.Contacted me when the work was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 25, 2020

"I had a great experience with Centaur Subaru, like..."

- Lucian

I had a great experience with Centaur Subaru, like professional & fast service, as well very well trained people. I will recomand this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Elhorn, Tony Chan
November 24, 2020

"Service was fast. Work was explained to me...."

- DW

Service was fast. Work was explained to me. Unfortunately no shuttle service due to Covid19 but provided transit tickets. Waiting room is small and not really comfortable for long waits. There is a Tim Hortons and MacDonalds within walking distance but not much shopping need to take transit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 20, 2020

"Always Good service with me only the price little..."

- Jinny

Always Good service with me only the price little expensive but I’m love Subaru everything good for me thank you very much for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All worked
November 17, 2020

"I am this dealer only for recall work, as I live some..."

- Rural customer

I am this dealer only for recall work, as I live some distance away . Scheduling has been readily available , work done on time as promised .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t have name
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results