Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Centaur Subaru

Calgary, AB

4.5
135 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3819 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

135 Reviews of Centaur Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Loving our AWD Crosstrek Sport with manual transmission!..."

- joss cola

Loving our AWD Crosstrek Sport with manual transmission! The 3M installation was seamless and the staff were very accommodating. An overall excellent experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert and John
July 01, 2020

"I have always had excellent service from Centaur Subaru...."

- Teach

I have always had excellent service from Centaur Subaru. Their work is reliable and they’re usually finished on time when they say they’re going to be. The staff are friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk
June 30, 2020

"The sales service was excellent and professional. The..."

- Lgomke@xplornet.com

The sales service was excellent and professional. The process of picking up my new Outback was easy and the sales staff went over all of the features thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom MacKinnon John Leacock
June 28, 2020

"Great experience at Centaur Subaru! All the staff were so..."

- Mackenziekorhonen

Great experience at Centaur Subaru! All the staff were so knowledgeable and friendly and willing to be as flexible as they could in order to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ogg, John Leacock, Rob
June 28, 2020

"The dealer was very informative about the car, and was..."

- Ben Ten

The dealer was very informative about the car, and was sincere enough to make nice offers to close the deal. I was very happy throughout the whole procedure, no hard-sales, very easy going, would make me want to go for another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
June 26, 2020

"Dropped my car off to have my summer tires put on and..."

- walter.blackstaffe

Dropped my car off to have my summer tires put on and have my brakes . Work was done fast and my are was cleaned also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Stephan, Mark, Paul.
June 26, 2020

"I have no complaints with Centaur. I have always had good..."

- Forester

I have no complaints with Centaur. I have always had good service and the Centaur employees are nice to deal with. I will be talking with them when it is time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
June 24, 2020

"I changed Subaru dealers in the city from where I..."

- Connie_atkinson

I changed Subaru dealers in the city from where I purchased my car, and had my car serviced at Centaur, and happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Williams
June 24, 2020

"I have been a customer for over 20 years and have bought..."

- neil.mccrank

I have been a customer for over 20 years and have bought a number of cars from them. They treat my maintenance as I’d should be treated and as a result my cars are always in fine operating condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know names
June 24, 2020

"All went well with the check on my airbag - it was not..."

- Chappell.brian

All went well with the check on my airbag - it was not rocket science to do it - this is a stupid review firm when you make rules fir /5 word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
This is a stupid review form
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results