Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Centaur Subaru

Calgary, AB

4.7
220 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3819 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

220 Reviews of Centaur Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"Quick efficient service. Had a question about the car on..."

- Marley

Quick efficient service. Had a question about the car on arrival. The young woman at the desk came out to see my car immediately and clarified it for me. Car service was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girl at desk
April 01, 2021

"I would recommend using this dealership for all levels of..."

- ScottS

I would recommend using this dealership for all levels of service. The team listened to my issues, formulated a plan, and resolved them quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Lady
March 16, 2021

"Fantastic team at this family owned and operated Subaru..."

- mto

Fantastic team at this family owned and operated Subaru dealership. My service was a no fuss affair and the price was as recommended per Subaru Canada and that included synthetic oil (required). They didn't try to up charge and then give a "fake" customer appreciation discount like the other dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
March 13, 2021

"Ralph , Rob , & Peter are very accommodating and..."

- Anrym

Ralph , Rob , & Peter are very accommodating and friendly. They offer better interest rate, and good customer service, Ralph did an excellent service from the start untill we pick up the car. If you go to Centaur Subaru look for Ralph .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Rob,
March 11, 2021

"Ralph and Rob were amazing - no pressure, very genuine..."

- Carol

Ralph and Rob were amazing - no pressure, very genuine and made process easy, FUN and transparent. I visited the other subaru dealership in town and was unahppy with the service. I went to Centaur and they were so friendly and helpful amd I bought a new Crosstrek. As far as after market add ons go, Rob was very honest on what he recommended and what I didnt need (including insurance coverage recommendations). Ralph was so patient at explaining the different trims and on what suited my needs. They weren't trying to convince me nor pressure me - i felt like i was car shopping with my friend. 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Rob
February 27, 2021

"Very Accommodating, Turnaround Time was Quick and the..."

- Steve Torgerson

Very Accommodating, Turnaround Time was Quick and the Price was a Pleasant Surprise. We booked an appointment for a TSB repair for 10:00 and asked only once we arrived if they could look into a rotating noise coming from the rear passenger side. The diagnosis (Wheel Bearing) and price within 90 minutes and everything repaired along with a text to me by 3:41 pm the same day! I have no Hesitation Recommending Centaur Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica & Service Team
February 17, 2021

"We have recently purchased our second vehicle from..."

- trompe1967

We have recently purchased our second vehicle from Centaur Subaru and chose them over their competitors both times because of our confidence in the sales staff as well as the service department. Our second vehicle was a used Subaru and we knew we would receive it in top working condition and haven’t been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven and John
February 16, 2021

"I’ve been dealing with Centaur for well over 20 years and..."

- Rjmori7

I’ve been dealing with Centaur for well over 20 years and can say that they give me all the reasons why I should keep supporting their business. Great people, great service and I’m a loyal Subaru owner. Highly recommend them and I’ll guarantee you’ll get hooked on Subarus and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Albert, Rob
February 16, 2021

"Fast response Following an urgent request. The problem..."

- drross

Fast response Following an urgent request. The problem was dealt with immediately and completely resolved I received a lot of additional information to help prevent the problem reoccurring. Most helpful.. It was great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 11, 2021

"Friendly and professional. Went in for oil change and..."

- Tonyeng

Friendly and professional. Went in for oil change and battery check. Received excellent service. Problem was diagnosed correctly. Service was completed on time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results