Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Centaur Subaru

Calgary, AB

4.7
242 Reviews

3819 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

243 Reviews of Centaur Subaru

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"They were fine. It was for recall work which they..."

- Bwglover

They were fine. It was for recall work which they completed. Only issue is that they always ask that you leave your vehicle. If you have a scheduled appointment why can’t the work be done while you wait?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
July 20, 2021

"Stephen was friendly and informative and not at all..."

- Tbirkbeck

Stephen was friendly and informative and not at all pushy. That would have been a deal breaker. We got all the info we could absorb and know we can call anytime with questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Halliday
July 19, 2021

"Fast, friendly and professional. I have had nothing but..."

- CatherineW

Fast, friendly and professional. I have had nothing but excellent interactions with Centaur Subaru. Anyone I have spoken to has resolved any problem I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
July 10, 2021

"We have purchased 3 Subarus from this dealership which..."

- Dave R

We have purchased 3 Subarus from this dealership which should speak for itself. From sales staff to service Centaur Subaru treated us with respect and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Williams
July 08, 2021

"I dropped my car off for an oil change on the wrong day...."

- lonamicbrown

I dropped my car off for an oil change on the wrong day. They called to let me know it was the wrong day, totally my mistake. When I picked it up they had changed the oil, did 2 recalls, fixed my radio and cleaned it. I was blown away by the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 05, 2021

"Efficient and easy to work with. Clear and concise..."

- davidaharris5

Efficient and easy to work with. Clear and concise communication. Very good experience - would recommend this dealership for service of your Subaru vehicle for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service staff
July 05, 2021

"Went in to get two items fixed for recent recalls...."

- Rob Ursem

Went in to get two items fixed for recent recalls. Setting up the appointment was painless, even when it had to be moved. A text message was returned to confirm the exact time! I dropped my car off in the morning, expecting the repairs to take most of the day. I was surprised to get a text after just a few hours that the vehicle was done. Pickup was equally painless. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 01, 2021

"Awesome service mark is really good and the other lady at..."

- rose

Awesome service mark is really good and the other lady at service friendly staff the pricing is farmer good service I would like to come back all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady at the front desk
June 19, 2021

"The service was fast and timely. Matt was helpful and..."

- Elan

The service was fast and timely. Matt was helpful and make sure to explain what was done on my car. I wouldn’t hesitate going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark W.
June 18, 2021

"I had great customer service during and after purchase. I..."

- Charlotte

I had great customer service during and after purchase. I was never pressured and still got a deal on a high selling vehicle. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ogg
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results