Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cavalcade Ford Lincoln Sales

4.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

420 Ecclestone Dr , Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1V9 Directions
Sales: (705) 645-8731

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Cavalcade Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"WONDERFUL!!"

- James

Scott was a great help going far beyond expected with service and friendliness. If you are looking for a new or new to you vehicle, contact him !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Northey
February 01, 2018

"outstanding service"

- Sharon

I have only good things to say about Cavalcade Ford. We recently bought a slightly used 2017 Mustang from Cavalcade Ford. We live about 3 hours from Bracebridge so it had to be a great deal for us to make the trip. The salesman, Neil Jones and the business guru, Mel, couldn't have been more helpful. The customer service was exceptional and the entire process was worth the trip to Bracebridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Jones, Mel, John Fraser
January 10, 2018

"Despicable service and ignorant staff"

- Notapushover

I can not even attempt to portray my sheer and utter disgust regarding the service provided by this dealership recently. My truck has been in many times and I'm not sure what's happened to their customer service. My work vehicle was left unlocked overnight in an unsecured lot despite leaving specific instructions to lock the keys in the truck. When I requested to speak to the service manager he was incredibly rude and ignorant. He gave me "his personal opinion" of me and told me I was a dealership hopper. Ford Canada feels I should be satisfied with a negative review of the dealership. I would be more satisfied by an apology and a plan as to how they will prevent this from happening to another client. IT'S NOT OK FORD!!!! This is unacceptable on SO many levels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 02, 2017

"Choosing the new car. "

- Bee

Sherry helped us select our last vehicle 4 years ago and has kept in touch since then. When it was time to replace it, it was a natural choice to work with her again. She knows a lot about our auto needs from the continuing contact and helped us select a new Explorer. We're delighted with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Tibble, Melissa Page
September 27, 2017

"treated with respect and always put the customer first "

- Stacey haight

have been dealing with Cavalcade for the past 15 years and have always had have had genuine customer service and if I have had any question have always gotten a response right away I have always used the same salesman Don Vincent but you can not go wrong with any of the sales staff I will continue to deal with Cavalcade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Vincent
September 06, 2017

"Service wait ti.e"

- Twoods

Warranty work with my constant problem lemon 2015 Expedition max was there on time 8.30 am i waited around for 3 hours and found out work had not even started i have so many problems with this piece of junk i have to make different appointments for them all. Not impressed by their service nor the expensive piece of junk we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryce Boothbie
August 16, 2017

"First Class Attention to Detail"

- newcar

It started with Bob and his low key, easy going sales style. I never felt pressured, always felt welcome when I wanted to test drive for the umpteenth time. He got me the car I wanted without any fuss. Then Frank did the delivery and he was very informative and organized. Melanie handled the finance side and all the paperwork was ready to go on the day of pick up. The attention to detail, the friendliness of the team and the all around feel of Cavalcade made me buy my car from them though I live in Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Frank, Melissa
June 12, 2017

"Awesome service Amazing People"

- JeffB

Couldn't of asked for a better experience. Friendly accomadating and professional People. Right from the sales team to the business office and out the door. couldn't of asked or hoped for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan (sales) Melissa (business office)
March 21, 2017

"ANTHONY TRULY CARED"

- will buy a Ford again

I was online looking for cars (very late at night) and was quite surprised I could talk to a employee for Ford on the computer. She gave my information to Anthony, who spent a good hour texting me to make sure I get exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. He was very caring, answered all my questions. It was because of Anthony I went in the next day and purchased a vehicle. Thank you for superb service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 21, 2017

"All personel is very friendly"

- John Begin

Just ordered a new F150 and waitng for the truck to come in. Winston always has time for you when you go in, no matter how often. Delt with Winston and Anthony. They were both great! now I am in a hurry for the truck to get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston, Anthony
1
1 - 10 of 18 results