Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Castle Honda

Etobicoke, ON

4.4
61 Reviews

370 Rexdale Blvd

Etobicoke, ON

M9W 1R6

Directions

61 Reviews of Castle Honda

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Can the owner answer me? I & my husband want to lease a..."

- Danny

Can the owner answer me? I & my husband want to lease a car on Jun 7, 2021. After everything was done with option $0 down & monthly payment, they called back and said they my husband need to put down payment or I (as wife) need to co-sign and then we don't need to put down payment. I agreed and provide them my info for credit check. (We are both with good credit). my credit score went down 11 points after they did a credit check twice, can anyone explain to me why they checked it twice? Then, they called again and said we still need to down payment $3500. I feel like I was trapped by these people. Employees + managers at CASTLE HONDA. Now we ask for our Deposit (Visa paid) back, the guy who name MO told us need to come to the store to get the deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo
March 28, 2021

"This is the best Honda dealership in the entire gta, I..."

- Glorioussunset

This is the best Honda dealership in the entire gta, I must say. I have been a customer here for many year's & have always received the best customer service experience each & every time, I visited. You guys are all awesome, sincere & genuinely kind. If there was a possibility to give you 10 stars, I would gladly do so. All of you deserve a medal. You are all my friends & family. Yesterday, Saturday March 27th 2021 I had an appointment to have my winter tires swapped & also had my annual rust check done. I was greeted by Tony the assistant service manager who always goes above & beyond to help me in any way he can. The service manager Edwin is an amazingly, wonderful gentleman to deal with, I can't say enough good things about him & he too goes out of his way to give me the best customer service. Edwin who is responsible for his, entire fantastic service team are great at what they do, I would like to mention Lenny the assistant service manager, Samer, Manvir, Valentina & Alishaw, they are all absolutely, amazingly wonderful people who, I'm sure make castle honda proud to have as part of their team. I would also like to mention Mark, the general manager who, I've known for many year's from the time he began his career at number 7 honda as a service advisor. I bought my car from Mark & believe me, before, I purchased the car, I visited 13 dealerships to do my homework, I bought this car from Mark coz he & under him, his entire service team are the best you can go to in the gta. You cannot go wrong & you will not be disappointed. I previously owned a honda as well which, I drove for just over 18 year's until, I replaced it. Had it not been for Mark & his entire amazing service team under the absolutely competent service manager Edwin, I may be driving my old car which never gave me any problems, I must say. Whenever the car needs servicing or anything done, it is performed professionally & competently under the extended warranty, which I'm happy that, I purchased. Thank you from the bottom of my humble heart to "Castle Honda" & their entire fantastic service team, Mark, Edwin, Tony, Lenny, Samer, Manvir, Valentina & Alishaw. You are fabulous people that must surely make the owner Mr. Joe Zanchin & his daughters proud & also the amazingly capable & smart mechanics who are great at every thing they do to make me love my driving experience each & every day. You guys are the best! Kind regards, Shehan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Edwin, Tony, Lenny, Samir, Manvir, Valentina, Alishaw
March 04, 2021

"I got a great deal for a 2019 Honda CR-V with Ayanle..."

- Jheanelle

I got a great deal for a 2019 Honda CR-V with Ayanle (Lucky) and Mo Syed. They walked me through every step of the process, listened to my needs and wants and made sure my new car was road ready. I will definitely be bringing my business back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Syed, Sameer, Ayanle “Lucky”
January 14, 2021

"I have to thank Lenny from the Service Department he told..."

- Nick

I have to thank Lenny from the Service Department he told me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and solved the issue everything was completed in a timely manner and he also offered me rental vehicle. Lenny has helped me even on his off time, thats the type of Managers Honda hires to help there customers. Truly blessed to have met him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny
January 10, 2021

"Best service so far. Very friendly staff and gets the..."

- Henisha Patel

Best service so far. Very friendly staff and gets the best deal you been waiting for. Also last but not least guides you in a right direction to make up your mind in getting something you aways wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishi Jha
November 24, 2020

"Exceptional customer service. Mark, the General Manager,..."

- Zee

Exceptional customer service. Mark, the General Manager, and Faisal, the Sales Consultant were both very helpful in guiding us to pick the right vehicle for our needs. Very knowledgable and very friendly. Thank you, guys. We love the CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Khan, Mark Pimentel
November 24, 2020

"Top notch dealership. They team and the manager really..."

- Ibraomar5858

Top notch dealership. They team and the manager really helped me a lot with getting A dream car . I Owe you guys . Thanks a lot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayanle LUCKY OLAD
November 24, 2020

"Lucky is wonderful good service man plz consider his..."

- Lucky

Lucky is wonderful good service man plz consider his raise He is clean,convincing,polite, Patient,trustworthy looking.well dressed.this was was my 10 car dealership experience and he was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky
November 21, 2020

"Abhi has shown extreme patience and handled my first..."

- Manda

Abhi has shown extreme patience and handled my first dealer sale with professionalism and courtesy. He strives to provide the customer with the best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhi Arun
November 18, 2020

"Purchased the perfect possible car, recommend everyone to..."

- Ysbrazyyofficial

Purchased the perfect possible car, recommend everyone to get a car here. The employee who worked with me was very friendly, pricing was A1 and the overall atmosphere here was welcoming. - Cilton Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results