Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Castle Honda

Etobicoke, ON

4.4
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

370 Rexdale Blvd

Etobicoke, ON

M9W 1R6

Directions

58 Reviews of Castle Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"I have to thank Lenny from the Service Department he told..."

- Nick

I have to thank Lenny from the Service Department he told me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and solved the issue everything was completed in a timely manner and he also offered me rental vehicle. Lenny has helped me even on his off time, thats the type of Managers Honda hires to help there customers. Truly blessed to have met him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny
January 10, 2021

"Best service so far. Very friendly staff and gets the..."

- Henisha Patel

Best service so far. Very friendly staff and gets the best deal you been waiting for. Also last but not least guides you in a right direction to make up your mind in getting something you aways wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishi Jha
November 24, 2020

"Exceptional customer service. Mark, the General Manager,..."

- Zee

Exceptional customer service. Mark, the General Manager, and Faisal, the Sales Consultant were both very helpful in guiding us to pick the right vehicle for our needs. Very knowledgable and very friendly. Thank you, guys. We love the CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Khan, Mark Pimentel
November 24, 2020

"Top notch dealership. They team and the manager really..."

- Ibraomar5858

Top notch dealership. They team and the manager really helped me a lot with getting A dream car . I Owe you guys . Thanks a lot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayanle LUCKY OLAD
November 24, 2020

"Lucky is wonderful good service man plz consider his..."

- Lucky

Lucky is wonderful good service man plz consider his raise He is clean,convincing,polite, Patient,trustworthy looking.well dressed.this was was my 10 car dealership experience and he was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky
November 21, 2020

"Abhi has shown extreme patience and handled my first..."

- Manda

Abhi has shown extreme patience and handled my first dealer sale with professionalism and courtesy. He strives to provide the customer with the best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhi Arun
November 18, 2020

"Purchased the perfect possible car, recommend everyone to..."

- Ysbrazyyofficial

Purchased the perfect possible car, recommend everyone to get a car here. The employee who worked with me was very friendly, pricing was A1 and the overall atmosphere here was welcoming. - Cilton Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Khan
October 07, 2020

"Very happy with my 2020 Honda touring passportThanks..."

- s.parente

Very happy with my 2020 Honda touring passport Thanks Porya Hosseini and castle Honda for everything Thanks also to Mark Pimmental. 4 vehicle I’ve bought or leased from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Porya Hosseini
October 06, 2020

"I bought 2021 Honda Odyssey from Castle, the service was..."

- Mohamed

I bought 2021 Honda Odyssey from Castle, the service was great. GM Mark and Porya were amazing and were very knowledgeable with the van..I recommend Castle Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PORYA
September 11, 2020

"Amazing customer service !! Mark the general manager is..."

- Chryslergirl22

Amazing customer service !! Mark the general manager is the best. Thank you for all your help on getting me my New odyssey, from locating the vehicle to picking it up... smooth and no stress process. They went above and beyond and that’s very appreciated when I have 3 small kids ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pimentel
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results