Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Castle Honda

Etobicoke, ON

4.3
65 Reviews

370 Rexdale Blvd

Etobicoke, ON

M9W 1R6

Directions

65 Reviews of Castle Honda

Sort by
December 22, 2021

Thank you mr. Jalil Rehman ( Financial Service Manager) of Castle Honda for all support during replacement of CRV 2021. More

by Janusz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. Jalil Rehman,
Dec 22, 2021 -

Janusz responded

Recommended Honda Branch for all services and maintenance.

November 22, 2021

I purchased a used CRV on Nov. 9 and when I went to receive it on Nov. 20 with the winter tires. They gave it to me very dirty and the winsheild has a crack in it. The sales man "Faisal" admi More

by Wael Garas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faisal
September 18, 2021

First time at Castle Honda in Rexdale had an excellent experience!! Thank You Army for all your help! More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Army Mo Arvind
July 03, 2021

I scheduled an appointment to test drive a car i had seen on auto trader and when i did i recieved a call from someone named Mike and i had missed his call and left me a message saying to call back. So i did More

by Steffano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 10, 2021

Can the owner answer me? I & my husband want to lease a car on Jun 7, 2021. After everything was done with option $0 down & monthly payment, they called back and said they my husband need to put down p More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo
March 28, 2021

This is the best Honda dealership in the entire gta, I must say. I have been a customer here for many year's & have always received the best customer service experience each & every time, I vi More

by Glorioussunset
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Edwin, Tony, Lenny, Samir, Manvir, Valentina, Alishaw
March 04, 2021

I got a great deal for a 2019 Honda CR-V with Ayanle (Lucky) and Mo Syed. They walked me through every step of the process, listened to my needs and wants and made sure my new car was road ready. I will More

by Jheanelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Syed, Sameer, Ayanle “Lucky”
January 14, 2021

I have to thank Lenny from the Service Department he told me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and solved the issue everything was completed in a timely manner and he also offered me rental vehicle. Len More

by Nick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny
January 10, 2021

Best service so far. Very friendly staff and gets the best deal you been waiting for. Also last but not least guides you in a right direction to make up your mind in getting something you aways wanted. More

by Henisha Patel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishi Jha
November 24, 2020

Exceptional customer service. Mark, the General Manager, and Faisal, the Sales Consultant were both very helpful in guiding us to pick the right vehicle for our needs. Very knowledgable and very friendly. More

by Zee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Khan, Mark Pimentel
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results