Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carter's GM North Shore

Vancouver, BC

5.0
33 Reviews

800 Automall Dr

Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

33 Reviews of Carter's GM North Shore

Sort by
September 18, 2021

Had a great experience my salesman Andy McLachlan worked to meet all my needs so I could have easy in and out experience got me detailed pictures and was low key low pressure overall very very happy with th More

by Kellyturbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy McLachlan
September 01, 2021

I just bought a new Chevrolet Trail Brazer from Carter GM. The sales consultant was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable and made the sale a very pleasant experience. Awesome service, and I would highly More

by x.ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Johnstone
July 01, 2021

Honest, kept me informed at each step, and well done. Honest, kept me informed at each step, and well done. Carter did an outstanding job and the best service I have had in a long time. More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachery
January 13, 2021

I took my Ford to carter Chevrolet because they have a MUCH better customer satisfaction attitude. Carter had always been professional and honest. Something l CANNOT say for the Ford dealership. Thank More

by Deansiemens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Repair department
January 23, 2020

Great service, had my GMC 2011 diesel in for service and trouble shooting. They fixed every thing quickly and on time. Will use in future. More

by Brent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver service rep
August 30, 2019

Great Service and prices! Perfect car shopping experience I have bought my new Chevy bolt 2019 there and it is my first car! I was pleasantly surprised with the way Chris Smith have dealt with us. We have b More

by Daria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
March 20, 2019

Providing excellent service The team at Carter GM, North Vancouver have provided the best service I have ever experienced. They are always polite, always helpful and follow up t More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big thank you to Eric and the entire service team! Nino found the perfect Yukon.
January 21, 2019

Dead battery My 2014 Buick Encore wouldn't start but I received a boost and brought to the dealership Saturday night. I received a phone call first thing Monda More

by Laura M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver
October 18, 2018

Best service in North Vancouver. Honest, reliable. This is the best dealership in North Vancouver. They are honest with repairs that need to be done not just replacing parts that are not worn. I respec More

by Marilyn47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nike,Garret, Oliver, Carl and Zack Service Manager Eric
July 04, 2018

New Volt after 14 Years excellent Oldsmobile Alero service A large service bill was coming up on the 2004 Oldsmobile Alero and the idea of going Hybrid with a new Volt. Plus the scrap-it program and a very goo More

by Mark.LM.2005.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire service department always good to me and with Nino on the new Volt purchase!
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results