Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carter's GM North Shore

Vancouver, BC

5.0
33 Reviews

800 Automall Dr

Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

33 Reviews of Carter's GM North Shore

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"Had a great experience my salesman Andy McLachlan worked..."

- Kellyturbo

Had a great experience my salesman Andy McLachlan worked to meet all my needs so I could have easy in and out experience got me detailed pictures and was low key low pressure overall very very happy with the clean properly charged ready to go car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy McLachlan
September 01, 2021

"I just bought a new Chevrolet Trail Brazer from Carter..."

- x.ray

I just bought a new Chevrolet Trail Brazer from Carter GM. The sales consultant was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable and made the sale a very pleasant experience. Awesome service, and I would highly recommend him to anyone I know wanting to buy a car. Thanks Kyle for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Johnstone
July 01, 2021

"Honest, kept me informed at each step, and well done...."

- Ken

Honest, kept me informed at each step, and well done. Carter did an outstanding job and the best service I have had in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachery
January 13, 2021

"I took my Ford to carter Chevrolet because they have a..."

- Deansiemens

I took my Ford to carter Chevrolet because they have a MUCH better customer satisfaction attitude. Carter had always been professional and honest. Something l CANNOT say for the Ford dealership. Thank you Carter for making me a dedicated customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Repair department
January 23, 2020

"Great service, had my GMC 2011 diesel in for service and..."

- Brent

Great service, had my GMC 2011 diesel in for service and trouble shooting. They fixed every thing quickly and on time. Will use in future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver service rep
August 30, 2019

"Great Service and prices! Perfect car shopping experience"

- Daria

I have bought my new Chevy bolt 2019 there and it is my first car! I was pleasantly surprised with the way Chris Smith have dealt with us. We have been shopping around, and have dropped by several times before actually making a purchase. Each time I never felt pressured to buy anything, but rather was given tons of information to make a right choice for myself. In the end of the day I came back to Chevy bolt, but also came back for the better sales agent that made me feel comfortable. Huge thanks to Chris! The manager Greg was very friendly as well, Ichi the insurance agent was fantastic, I enjoyed interacting with every team member in your dealership. I'd definitely come back myself and would recommend this spot to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
March 20, 2019

"Providing excellent service"

- Andrew

The team at Carter GM, North Vancouver have provided the best service I have ever experienced. They are always polite, always helpful and follow up to be sure you are 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big thank you to Eric and the entire service team! Nino found the perfect Yukon.
January 21, 2019

"Dead battery"

- Laura M.

My 2014 Buick Encore wouldn't start but I received a boost and brought to the dealership Saturday night. I received a phone call first thing Monday morning, and everything was taken care of by 2:30 that afternoon. Just needed a new battery. They checked everything and replaced my battery. I appreciate that were able to take care of everything so fast and didn't make the service epic. Highly recommend. Honest, fast and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver
October 18, 2018

"Best service in North Vancouver. Honest, reliable."

- Marilyn47

This is the best dealership in North Vancouver. They are honest with repairs that need to be done not just replacing parts that are not worn. I respect their Customer Service people for there knowledge and commitment of the service you receive and the amount of time they spend with explaining what is wrong with the vehicle and the cost of repair, most of all it's done right the first time. Why wouldn't trust my safety or anyones on the roads because of poor service, it just wouldn't happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nike,Garret, Oliver, Carl and Zack Service Manager Eric
July 04, 2018

"New Volt after 14 Years excellent Oldsmobile Alero service"

- Mark.LM.2005.

A large service bill was coming up on the 2004 Oldsmobile Alero and the idea of going Hybrid with a new Volt. Plus the scrap-it program and a very good deal on the new car seaNinoled the purchase! Still have not fueled up the Volt and am enjoying the smooth, quiet ride every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire service department always good to me and with Nino on the new Volt purchase!
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results