Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carter Honda

Vancouver, BC

4.8
612 Reviews

2390 Burrard St

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3J1

Directions

612 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by
May 16, 2021

"Always great! That’s why Carter Honda is always our..."

- Laura

Always great! That’s why Carter Honda is always our choice for servicing our vehicle. The Customer service and mechanical work is top notch. Thanks Carter Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 16, 2021

"They were fast with the repairs and understanding that we..."

- pjmn

They were fast with the repairs and understanding that we were from Richmond and had to wait for the job to be completed.Also very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name
May 14, 2021

"thank you for helping me keep my 20 year old honda accord..."

- jhpodmore

thank you for helping me keep my 20 year old honda accord on the road. It has been a great car and has very low mileage so want to keep it for a few more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
May 13, 2021

"Excellent customer service always. When Bill Glavas says..."

- cb

Excellent customer service always. When Bill Glavas says our car is good to go we are confident it is! Have been taking our cars to Honda Carter for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
May 13, 2021

"We bought our Honda in 2005. We have never been..."

- DMCLEAN

We bought our Honda in 2005. We have never been disappointed. Excellent car. Excellent Service. Bill Glavas is the very best Service Advisor. He has never let us down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
May 13, 2021

"The customer service representative needs more training...."

- c-tow

The customer service representative needs more training. The mechanical work was done satisfactorily. Service manager is quick to gloss over early failure of previous repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan
May 04, 2021

"Always helpful and punctual. Polite and friendly. The..."

- linda_good

Always helpful and punctual. Polite and friendly. The staff take time to explain work that needs to be done in a clear way No mess left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name
May 04, 2021

"Thank you for the excellent service, polite informative..."

- james3d

Thank you for the excellent service, polite informative and professional. Appreciated the safe driving of the gentleman (Marcello) who drove me home and picked me up, and the complimentary car wash! Excellent all round!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi, Marcello.
May 01, 2021

"Was able to provide service on short notice. Mark was..."

- beverleytaylor

Was able to provide service on short notice. Mark was polite and considerate. Explained the problem in straightforward terms and without making me feel stupid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 30, 2021

"The service was done quick and the staff were very..."

- znzn

The service was done quick and the staff were very friendly. Respectful of my time to get the job done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
21 - 30 of 612 results