Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Carter Honda

Vancouver, BC

4.8
499 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2390 Burrard St

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3J1

Directions

500 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"As always, a fast, efficient, friendly and great quality..."

- cb

As always, a fast, efficient, friendly and great quality visit. Bill Glavas delivers fantastic customer service. And we always feel that we're driving away a vehicle that's going to be a safe ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
November 26, 2020

"The service visit was once again exceptional. Bill Glavas..."

- ML

The service visit was once again exceptional. Bill Glavas is always so helpful and professional. He goes above and beyond to make sure my questions are answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
November 26, 2020

"Great in-store service from Bill. Would love to be able..."

- TG

Great in-store service from Bill. Would love to be able to book a time for my tire change online, but couldn’t find the option on the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
November 25, 2020

"The service at Carter Honda has always been excellent. I..."

- Hjmowat

The service at Carter Honda has always been excellent. I purchased the accord in 2001 and it has been an excellent vehicle. The people in the service department are very helpful and accommodating and always have the right answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick was very pleasant and helpful
November 25, 2020

"The team at Carter Honda always do a great job of looking..."

- Christine

The team at Carter Honda always do a great job of looking after me and Bill Glavas has been my go to guy for years and I can count on him to provide reliable service. Their safety protocols left me feeling safe and comfortable. Highly recommend Bill and the team at Carter Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
November 24, 2020

"What an excellent, patient group of people to deal with...."

- Darlene22

What an excellent, patient group of people to deal with. Knowledgeable and informed service. When one needs a car to get great care, this is the place. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't have the names on hand but excellent staff.
November 22, 2020

"The service representative, Patrick Carew, was excellent..."

- marywp

The service representative, Patrick Carew, was excellent to deal with. He explained all the options, offered alternatives, and kept me up to date with the progress of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Carew
November 20, 2020

"You were all wonderful! Thanks so much for the great..."

- kinnonr

You were all wonderful! Thanks so much for the great teamwork- who knew you could buy a car with such little face to face contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, madilyn, Greg, Chelsea
November 13, 2020

"Always a pleasant experience when getting my car serviced..."

- Venessa

Always a pleasant experience when getting my car serviced at Carter Honda! I get my car serviced here all the time. I wouldn't want to bring my car anywhere else to get serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 10, 2020

"The service was excellent. Kevin is a great, friendly,..."

- slavica

The service was excellent. Kevin is a great, friendly, approachable person. There was no pressure. Everything was transparent. The documentation was prepared correctly and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sun
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results