Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carter Honda

Vancouver, BC

4.8
610 Reviews

2390 Burrard St

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3J1

Directions

610 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"Knowledgeable, friendly, considerate and helpful in all..."

- elal

Knowledgeable, friendly, considerate and helpful in all respects. A credit of the Carter Honda staff. As I am an elderly person, Kynan went out of his way to accommodate me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kynan
June 06, 2021

"Everyone went out of their way to be helpful,including..."

- Rachel

Everyone went out of their way to be helpful,including Darren who came in on his day off. Joseph was very knowledgeable and straightforward with details on the Passport when he took us for a test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Darren, Ken, Geoff
June 05, 2021

"Very prompt and excellent service- always polite and..."

- jd

Very prompt and excellent service- always polite and helpful. I bring my car in twice a year for service. As always Bill took good car of myself and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 04, 2021

"I always receive great service with my mvan. When my..."

- Tami

I always receive great service with my mvan. When my "check engine" symbol appeared unexpectedly, I called Bill up and he was really accomodating! Within 4 hours of dropping my wheels off, I was back and my issue was fixed. Thanks Carter Honda Service Dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
June 03, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful, even if customers, as in my..."

- fallerflorian

Very friendly and helpful, even if customers, as in my case, ask really dumb questions. Have been going there since a long time, and I get the feeling they are extremely honest about what's needed to do on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 03, 2021

"I appreciate the timely work and clear information on the..."

- a

I appreciate the timely work and clear information on the service done and the cost of each item. All my questions were answered. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill G
June 03, 2021

"Excellent service. Bill attended to me and even called in..."

- ecmarquez

Excellent service. Bill attended to me and even called in the technician, I believe his name is Mike, for a question I had which had nothing to do with the service. I was even provided with a courtesy car driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 02, 2021

"Had my AC condenser repaired under extended warranty...."

- Ben

Had my AC condenser repaired under extended warranty. Everything was great. Booked with maybe Jennifer? on the phone, Levi was fantastic to deal with as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi, Jennifer?
June 02, 2021

"Everyone was polite and very helpful. Service was fast..."

- dbeebees

Everyone was polite and very helpful. Service was fast and excellent. Courtesy car driver Marcello was very attentive as was Levi who did all my paper work and explained the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi, Marcello
May 29, 2021

"Excellent service! Cherry Hou very knowledgeable about..."

- Mary Veerman

Excellent service! Cherry Hou very knowledgeable about Honda HRV and answered all my questions and concerns. Am happy with our recent purchase. Thank you. We love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherry Hou
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results