Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carter Honda

Vancouver, BC

4.8
665 Reviews

2390 Burrard St

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3J1

Directions

665 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Kynan provided pleasant & efficient service. As I was..."

- AJ

Kynan provided pleasant & efficient service. As I was disabled, he volunteered to drive my car back to me when service was completed at the end of his shift. Excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kynan Suttle
September 26, 2021

"Great service as always. Always appreciate the staff who..."

- b.shulman

Great service as always. Always appreciate the staff who are very professional. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kynan
September 22, 2021

"We always take our Odyssey to Carter Honda for servicing..."

- Steve

We always take our Odyssey to Carter Honda for servicing and usually deal with Bill Glavas. He provides excellent customer service and always calls to discuss the findings of the mechanics and to make recommendations to keep the vehicle running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
September 20, 2021

"I had a seemless trade in of my 2014 honda odyssey and..."

- hhflower

I had a seemless trade in of my 2014 honda odyssey and purhcase of a 2019 CRV. Cherry Hou was a calm and helpful salesperson. She was professional and I really enjoyed her manner. No pushy stereotypical car salesperson here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherry Hou
September 19, 2021

"Bill was again very helpful and ensured that my issue was..."

- kbedford

Bill was again very helpful and ensured that my issue was taken care of. He promised an hour to get the service completed and called me almost to the minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
September 18, 2021

"Carter Honda Service Department is the best. My Service..."

- DMCLEAN

Carter Honda Service Department is the best. My Service Advisor Bill Glavas is incredible and is worthy of the utmost praise as he always goes the extra distance to make sure that I am happy with the service results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
September 15, 2021

"Was favourably received at Reception by Kynan and..."

- lilianwright42

Was favourably received at Reception by Kynan and provided with transportation home and back by Marcelo..very courteous..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kynan, Marcello
September 15, 2021

"I prefer Carter Honda to other Honda dealerships.The..."

- Brian

I prefer Carter Honda to other Honda dealerships. The dealership is very well run and the service representatives are always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Wong
September 09, 2021

"Bill is the best he provides exemplary service and..."

- Grady

Bill is the best he provides exemplary service and excellent advice.II wouldn’t go anywhere else but Carter Honda I will definitely use you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 08, 2021

"Just like always, service on my vehicle was done on time..."

- Tam

Just like always, service on my vehicle was done on time and I was well taken care of! The courtesy ride pick up was really handy and I didn't have to wait long for the lift. My service rep, Bill Glavas, is top notch in my books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results