Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carter Honda

Vancouver, BC

4.8
553 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2390 Burrard St

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3J1

Directions

553 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I have been a client for many, many years and I always..."

- Fay

I have been a client for many, many years and I always feel quite secure in the knowledge that I will be provided with excellent service by Bill Glavas and his team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Most recent service provided efficiently, promptly and with courtesy included Bill Glavas, Marcello and Keshav
February 26, 2021

"Helpful and informative as usual.Kept me updated with..."

- T

Helpful and informative as usual. Kept me updated with progress and problems found during maintenance. Itemized and prioritized work I asked to be left for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parisa
February 23, 2021

"As usual, the service was good, prompt and pleasant. I..."

- phawthorn

As usual, the service was good, prompt and pleasant. I like the fact that you are presently providing your customers with a free car wash next door. That is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi customer service man at counter
February 23, 2021

"Rambo was an excellent and helpful employee. He ensured..."

- Surekha

Rambo was an excellent and helpful employee. He ensured we were taken cared of and answers the questions he knew while getting confirmation on the questions he did not know the answers to. When we came back to pick up the car he again when above and beyond and provided us with treats and thorough explanation of the workings of the car. He went above and beyond! That's why we love Carter Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rambo
February 20, 2021

"Wonderful service. Quick and thorough. Very helpful..."

- A

Wonderful service. Quick and thorough. Very helpful telephone reception and technician. Emergency appointment so very thankful it could be dealt with immediately. Friendly place to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
February 20, 2021

"Outstanding customer service from the get go, including..."

- engage.gracevanhorne

Outstanding customer service from the get go, including Marcello, the driver, who too should be recognized as part of the team Staff is very friendly and helpful from original phone call to paying my bill. Thank you to all who I have dealt with yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi, Marcello and one other whose names just escapes me. Helped me with my bill by going over what had been done.
February 15, 2021

"Experience with Daren was terrific. Provided solid advice..."

- mark g

Experience with Daren was terrific. Provided solid advice with no BS, and gave me a price that seemed fair so didn't shop elsewhere. Delivery of new vehicle was about a week earlier than estimated. Will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Rodillas
February 13, 2021

"Mark was excellent to deal with. Good communication and..."

- gwjohnson

Mark was excellent to deal with. Good communication and addressed any questions I had very well. Described all the services provided when he went over the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 10, 2021

"I appreciate the service I received on February 9th when..."

- Fay

I appreciate the service I received on February 9th when a new battery was installed. Service was courteous, prompt and professional. I know I can rely on Bill and the team to provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas, Marcello and Manny
February 10, 2021

"Excellent service and sound advice from rep. I got a 20..."

- Kerry

Excellent service and sound advice from rep. I got a 20 min *advance* notification of when my car would be ready for pickup. I appreciated that. Free car wash card is always welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results