Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Friendly, trustworthy and welcoming "

- mcjeffreys

Bill always takes the time to listen and understand our vehicular concerns. He stayed in touch through the day and is very thorough. Bill’s welcome, personal service and interest always makes our van servicing a pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis
October 12, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- Peggy

The service was fast and the staff efficient, friendly, and thorough. The great service is alway consistent with this service location. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
October 08, 2019

"Kevin is the best sales rep. Friendly and professional,..."

- Tao

Kevin is the best sales rep. Friendly and professional, always make people feel comfortable and satisfied, very appreciate for his hard work, and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin sun
October 08, 2019

"experience"

- honda

Prompt efficient service. I have dealt with this dealership for 25 years and they have always provided me with great service that I can rely upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Moore
October 08, 2019

"Carter Honda"

- honda civic

the representative is friendly and professional. they were able to start the work right a way and gave me an estimated when it would be done. they finished the work on time and as promised. I will definitely go back to this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 07, 2019

"Bill Glavas: Always Reliable Honda Service Advisor!"

- Nezlop

Bill is always available and in communication with updates and advice so I can make the better choices to keep my Honda Civic safe and reliable. Blessings!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cashier
October 06, 2019

"Efficient, friendly"

- Loyal customer

I'm always pleased with the service at Carter Honda. I receive service reminders. They explain what's going to be done and call me before they do anything extra. I find them honest and trustworthy in their recommendations. Bill Glavis goes above and beyond. I have been a long-time customer and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis
October 06, 2019

"Bill Glavas best Carter Honda Service advisor"

- PC

Bill is just excellent. He is most personable, easy to deal with. Service advisor Carter Honda has,period. Always willing to go the extra step for me. I book my service work around Bill’s availability if it all possible. Thank you Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
October 06, 2019

"Thank you Bill "

- Maja

Bill was very helpful in explaining necessary things that I need to look for in caring for my Honda Civic. I really appreciated . Thank you Bill Kind Regards Maja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 04, 2019

"Bill provided an excellent service. He explain me..."

- Riba kalb

Bill provided an excellent service. He explain me carefully about what was the service type. He called me when the car was ready. It is a pleasure to deal with Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results