Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

337 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Call (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2020

"Length of servcie"

- clchng

Service took longer time than expected. Was told it would be ready by noon, but was not finished till around 2:30.p.m. Would recommend calling the customer to update the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 21, 2020

"Bill Glavis = Excellent "

- jon

Left my vehicle in the morning and it's ready by afternoon. I chose this location as it offers a shuttle service to work and back. My driver Marciano is quite professional and has the personality as a classy limo chauffer. Bill Glavis examined the problem and gave a solution to service the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis, Marciano? (shuttle Driver)
February 20, 2020

"I know I can count on Carter!"

- mkernahan

I dropped my car off mid morning so I could walk to another appointment nearby. Although there were 3 items scheduled for maintenance, the work was completed in time for me to pick up my car mid afternoon when I needed it. Apparently, the service department is especially busythe day after a long weekend, so appreciated the great service and friendly staff - Winston was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston and another young man (who agreed to check my tail light bulbs before I left).
February 18, 2020

"Great service, oil change was finished quickly and..."

- Daniel

Great service, oil change was finished quickly and explained to me the optional services that were available such as the tire rotation. Was not pushy at all! Will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston
February 15, 2020

"helpful but expensive"

- safedriver1

I dropped by Carter without a reservation and Levi got my car in, so that was considerate. However, I paid over $200 essentially for just an oil change plus new oil and air filters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
February 15, 2020

"Always a pleasure at Carter Honda 3rd Ave in Vancouver "

- Anna

Terrific service as always at Carter Honda Service Centre on 3rd ave in Vancouver. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. Levi took care of my vehicle the last time I was in, as he has done many times in the past. As usual he was outstanding giving me personalized informative service. He takes great pride in his job and genuinely looks out for the best interests of his clients. Really just a pleasure too deal with. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
February 03, 2020

"Always great service"

- Gail_talbot

Always professional and pretty close to time quoted for service. Friendly and appreciate ride to where ever I need to go. Nice new coffee service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
January 30, 2020

"Good, fast service"

- PAUL in Yaletown

Standard service, very nice staff, all work done as requested and delivered ahead of schedule Nice shop, hung out while the work was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 29, 2020

"As always, we received outstanding service from Bill..."

- mike

As always, we received outstanding service from Bill Glavas. He is knowledgeable, an excellent listener,responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Fantastic customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
January 26, 2020

"Back after awhile"

- gailrocks

It's been a long time since I used this dealership for service, but was pleasantly surprised with the friendly staff, good service and quality of the maintenance visit..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results