Back

Carsco Auto Sales Inc.

Airdrie, AB

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

117 Gateway Drive N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4B 0J6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

July 11, 2021

Im glad that I met Joseph, he did everything to help me get the car that I was looking for. He is very positive. I will recommend this dealer More

by Ana culpan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
June 18, 2021

BE CAREFUL.Before buying a car from this campany BE CAREFUL. Before buying a car from this campany specifically (Joseph)…Please BE CAREFUL & do your research. About 7 or 8 months ago they called More

by Rose
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph
November 09, 2016

Some false advertising, but good overall Recently bought a 2007 Toyota Rav4 from here. The salesman Matt was very professional, and did not pressure us at all, unlike the other dealerships we More

by Reshma
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shrvpnyh, Lancelot Bromfield
July 12, 2016

Started off great, ended horribly This dealership is ridiculously hard to get a hold of when you need them. First off, the car I bought had the oil filter leak within 12 hours and comp More

by acustomer93
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don, Magill
November 28, 2015

Horrible customer service!!! I went to look for a truck as mine was stolen. Kevin was my sales man. They we very fast to force you into filling out credit app so a person feels tr More

by Disgusted88
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin. Grant. Stephanie
August 26, 2015

Mercedes GLK - Great Service/Vehicle Hello, This review is overdue, however I wanted to give it time to make sure the vehicle was in good shape and I got what I paid for. I dealt wi More

by Amanda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Richardson, Lancelot Bromfield
July 29, 2015

Best Place I Could Have Gone This was my first car buying experience and honestly I was so incredibly happy with it! I could not have asked for kinder staff as well and people who More

by makena.r.k.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Richardson
March 27, 2015

Fantastic Service! The whole team (Charles, Hank and Tessla, specifically) were fantastic. I had to trade my standard transition in for an automatic after surgery and th More

by Renlund
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Tessla, Hank Khatri
January 05, 2015

Great job I got my Jeep Patriot 2011 a few months ago at Carsco, Airdrie. Luke was the guy that helped me from the start. Everything was smood and easy, I'm ver More

by Alex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Viner
December 04, 2014

Great car, terrible service I found the perfect vehicle to fit my needs, took it for a test drive and made an offer immediately. I was very unhappy with how the financing depart More

by asept
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris (Service), Don Richardson, Luke Viner, Hank Khatri
Mar 09, 2015 -

Carsco Auto Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for your comments and the opportunity to respond. A full tank of gas was given, a 100 -point inspection was provided and documented along with providing two (2) sets of tires – one all season and one winter. Disability insurance was purchased and then rescinded by the customer after both parties approved the deal. As a measure of good faith Carsco offered to cancel insurance or provide customer with a discount in order to meet their budget concerns. Customer chose to take the discount in the form of a check. A call was made to insurance company by the customer to cancel the insurance in addition trying to cash the discount check. At Carsco we have very strong business and ethical practices that we adhere to in order to avoid situations like this that may arise. Ethically we cancelled our discount check to the customer, as this is fraudulent practice on the part of the customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results