Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2

801 Lifetime Reviews

1311 101 St. SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6X 1A1 Directions
Sales: (780) 435-4711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

801 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

"Excellent"

- Truck dude

Excellent sales rep. Sales rep was very knowledgable and helpful. The finance department was also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tulk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am glad you were happy with Capital and the service you received and I hope you are enjoying your new ride. We look forward to helping you in the future. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

March 07, 2019

"excellent customer service"

- Gill6766

great customer service, great prices . we really appreciate the customer service offer by mr. dhiraj batra and the manager of the facility. we are happy from our visit and purchase from capital dodge jeep dealership and we strongly recommend this dealership only if you want good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arvind Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Capital, both are appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

March 01, 2019

"Feeling totally ripped off"

- Dodge diesel

Was into dealership for full service oil lube n filter change n diesel smoking issue i thot at the time i was getting good service work cost me 2461.12 paid it n left headed to wpg n needed front universals changed or so i was told at capital in edm.. they were not bad at all only needed grease , so i paid for service 173.60 in edm n i supplied the filter to get oil drained n filter changed and they changed the drain plug at a cost of 23.61 that DID NOT need to be changed im very disappointed that there are dealerships that rip people off to this degree. Total labour 1438.57 truck was booked in at 930 in morning never moved till 1015 was finished at 4 pm not counting any lunch breaks or other breaks was charged in excess of 250 dollars per hr how can this be......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Basem
Mar 04, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Jim, I understand that Basem contacted you on Friday and had a good discussion with you about your concerns. Just to follow up, we do not overquote and never will. We know that the only way to grow a business is to treat customers fairly and to do good work. That being said, we are not perfect and can make mistakes. OEM Chrysler U-joints are not greaseable. We still feel with the play in your u-joints they will need to be change in the near future but we should have noticed that the u-joints weren't original and could be greased. Had that been noticed we would have tried grease first. I have been told that yourself and Basem came to an understanding but if you still have concerns and wish to discuss them with our service manager please reach out to Clint Thompson. I will make sure he is aware of your last visit. Have a nice day and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

February 28, 2019

"Service for Air Ride"

- Klik

Basem worked hard to keep me updated on the progress of repair of my frozen air ride system even when I had to take mt truck back overnight for work purposes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem El-Hayak
Mar 01, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. I know Basem works hard for his customers so I am glad to see it doesn't go unnoticed. I am sorry that you had the inconvenience of having problems with your truck but I am glad Basem took care of you. We hope to see you the next time you need service work and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

February 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jlomond

JT and the staff were great to deal with and took good care of me , they worked hard to get me the truck I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tulk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Ramlal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated. I will be sure to make JT aware of your review and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

February 19, 2019

"Great Service!"

- LuckyLuke1818

Dhiraj was great in helping me select my new vehicle. All of the other staff and management were very friendly as well. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Ramlal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clint Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Capital, both are appreciated. Enjoy your new ride. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

February 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Dodge diesel

Basem gave me options as to what choices were available to me and also followed thru with letting me talk to his teck regarding work that had to be done. Time frame that was given to me for work completed was early which was a bonus and appreciated Thanks to people that actually care it shows in their excellent service eg Basem and the mechanic i don't remember his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem El-Hayek and the mechanic
Feb 20, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for posting your review. I will be sure to pass this onto Basem and the rest of the service team. What I am most happy about your feedback is that you left with the feeling that we cared. It is the primary fundamental in good customer service, one that I have always strived to show, and one that I think our team embraces with every customer, I am glad it was noticed. Have a great day and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

Mar 01, 2019 -

Dodge diesel responded

Boy oh boy was i ever wrong i soon found out after doin this review

February 19, 2019

"Very good customer service "

- Happy customer

Would recommend this dealership , great saleman, Dhiraj knew exactly what we were looking for Thank you everyone at Capital Chrysler Dodge Enjoying the new vehicle’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Small
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave you comments. We will make sure Dhiraj is aware of your post and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

February 16, 2019

"Service dept. & sales dept. are horrendous!!"

- CDuncan

Not only will they lie to your face, but if you're a woman...expect to pay twice as much and get screwed!! Go somewhere else....trust me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea who it was.
Feb 18, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Cheryl, I can assure you, being a woman has nothing to do with how you get treated. Some of my most valued employees and some of our most valued customers are women, and everyone at Capital will get treated with respect. I understand that you brought your Journey in to get it looked at for noises you heard while going over bumps and turning and that we diagnosed front struts and sway bar link kits as being the needed repair. I also understand that we are still in the process of contacting your extended warranty company to see if they will cover the link kits but that their plan doesn't cover struts. If we could warranty the struts we would, it would be a win win for us and for you so there is no reason for us to say no. They pay us to fix your vehicle and there is no charge to you, as I said win win, but they are they are the ones that make the parameters. If they say a part isn't warranty, then I can't force it through. We will continue to try and contact them on your behalf regarding you link kits and we will try for your struts but we have tried in the past and their plans usually do not cover struts. If you have concerns about your struts not being covered, please contact your warranty provider and have that discussion with them. If either Capital or yourself can get them to agree to warranty, we will be happy to perform the repair. They are not open Saturdays and I don't believe they will be open today as it is Family Day, but as soon as we can get ahold of them we will know more. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

February 14, 2019

"Fail plugs on 2014 Jeep =no start "

- Focus

service guy basem , who gave me 10% off repair. 👍 I got help outside by mike who is a technician awesome guy just wanted to checkup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem El-Hayek
Other Employees : Mike
Feb 15, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your positive feedback "Focus". I am glad our service department is taking care of you and I will make sure the team is aware of your review. Thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results