About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.1

771 Lifetime Reviews

1311 101 St. SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6X 1A1 Directions
Sales: (780) 435-4711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

773 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Friendly, fast, servixe"

- Jojoro

Dhiraj was especially helpful, he kept us up to speed in everything and was so excited for our new purchase that it was contageous! The management and finance were excellent and our vehicle is...soooooo beautiful! I am a repeat customer to this dealership, and they acknowledged and rewarded our loyalty. I have referred friends and family in the past and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arvind Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Review"

- Alan

Dhiraj in Sales is very good and Catherine in Service in taking care of customers. What ever you need they can make sure to provide if able - Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Catherine Steeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Quick & Courteous"

- Jeep Cherokee 2015

Quick & Courteous.. Verbally discussed what thy were doing & why! *I was disappointed thy noted on the service sheet that I declined A tire rotation when in fact that was Never discussed*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rolfe
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your feed back. I will discuss both the negatives and positives of your visit and use it to improve the express lane. We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 16, 2018

"Dhiraj is awesome!! "

- Rockinronni

I have never had a salesman spend so much time with me like Dhiraj did. Recommending all my friends to him! He rocks ! Love him lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Capital. We will pass this onto Dhiraj and we hope that both Dhiraj and the rest of the sales team has earned your future business. Have a great day. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 14, 2018

"Professional service experience."

- george51

Thanks to Paul El-Hayek for his professional approach in solving my 2 year old Dodge Caravan's bodywork issues. Vehicle was restored to original condition, as requested. I would have added a fifth star if the whole process had been completed in a more timely fashion. Nonetheless, I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul El-Hayek
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Paul is a big part of our service team and I am glad he was able to help you out. I will pass your feedback on to him and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 10, 2018

"Had excellent customer service"

- DB

I have purchased a few vehicles from Capital Chrysler. Staff was very accommodating and helpful putting my car deal together. I would definitely recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arvind Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robbie Gordash
Nov 12, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review DB and thank you for your business, both are appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 05, 2018

"Just bought a new jeep "

- Mike jeep

Thanks to Alex Sassi for working hard on getting me the best deal out there . He is a new sales man at capital but dont be scared to give him a chance he will go above and beyond to get you the best deal .he is realy professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Alex Sassi
Nov 06, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I will pass on your review to Alex and his direct supervisor so they are aware of your feedback. I hope you are enjoying your new Jeep and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

October 29, 2018

"Purchase of a new vehicle."

- Edgar

The honesty of the salesman and financial advisor was great. They understood my needs and made sure that I was satisfied with the deal. Super team. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg in sales and Angela in finance
Oct 30, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Capital. Hopefully, we have earned the opportunity to see you again, have a great day. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

October 27, 2018

"Great service "

- Tonye1

Another excellent job well done! All work was done in a reasonable time. Was given honest and professional advise about my vehicle without any pressure sales at all. I will use this service team again for sure and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem El-Hayek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review. It makes me feel happy that we are taking good care of you and I will be sure to pass your review onto our service team. Thank you for choosing Capital and we hope to see you again. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

October 25, 2018

"Quick service, booked online."

- Oldhawg

Friendly service adviser. It was easy to get the vehicle in for service. The work was done even before I thought it would. Online booking works great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manish Rana
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Floyd King
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto your service advisor, Floyd, and we hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Capital.

1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results