Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.2
996 Reviews

1311 101 St. SW

Edmonton, AB

T6X 1A1

Directions

996 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"I had a very good experience. I told them what I was..."

- amber

I had a very good experience. I told them what I was looking for and my very tight budget. What I originally went to look at wasn’t right for me bu Sunny helped me find something in my budget that I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
Jul 28, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I am glad Sunny and the rest of the team at Capital took such good care of you Amber. Thank you for choosing Capital and enjoy your new purchase. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 27, 2021

"I came there, only because I bought my car there 6 years..."

- esabo

I came there, only because I bought my car there 6 years ago. The dealer is very close to home, convenient. I needed an oil change.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhys Klementovich
5.0
Jul 28, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your continued business over the years Elain and thank you for taking the time to post your review, both are appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 24, 2021

"Will not even give a one star if possible. Horrible..."

- dasun

Will not even give a one star if possible. Horrible service. Tricked me and sold a car online, dealership gave me wrong information and sold me a different car with less options. Once everything’s done told me it’s too late to cancel since I signed the documents. No one from the management answers the phone and takes up to two weeks to reply. Horrible service and I’m very disappointed. Will never buy jeep products again after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian
Jul 26, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Dasun, your went to AMVIC (Alberta Motor Vehicle Industry Council), a neutral third party arbitrator with your concerns and they determined that your accusations were unfounded and that Capital did nothing wrong. As far as no one getting back to you, our dealer principal just showed me a long email chain that the two of you have had prior to your review, and that's not including the many others that you have spoke with at the dealership before talking with Robbie. We are sorry that you feel this way but Capital has done nothing wrong. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 13, 2021

"Jay helped me so much and I was able to get a new car..."

- Alejandra U

Jay helped me so much and I was able to get a new car because of him, everyone here is so nice and helpful, this place is filled with outstanding sales people and associates. I totally recommend you coming her they will benend backwards for you to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tulk
5.0
Adrian Ramlal
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Al-Sahili, Mario Liberona
Jul 14, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post your sales experience Alejandra. I hope you are enjoying your new ride and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 08, 2021

"An amazing salesman, amazing experience working with Jay...."

- Ppierce

An amazing salesman, amazing experience working with Jay. He did everything he could to help my situation. He went above and beyond and got me into a beautiful Laredo. It was a fast sale, and I trusted him. Jay will definitely be recommended to anyone I know wanting to purchase a vehicle. 💯👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Janda
5.0
Justin Tulk
5.0
Jul 09, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your sales experience Paulette. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto Jay and I hope you are enjoying your new Grand Cherokee. Thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

June 30, 2021

"they were helpful kept their word did what..."

- cliffgagnon

they were helpful kept their word did what they said they would do The sale man was very helpful dylan’s i think his name was white guy i enjoyed dealing with him He made you feel he was on your side I would deal with him again for sure ya i was happy with the was way things went no Complaint

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dylan
Jul 02, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for posting your sales experience and thank you for choosing Capital, both are greatly appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

June 17, 2021

"I found the sales person (Karan) to be very personable..."

- gregg.devore

I found the sales person (Karan) to be very personable and helpful and was willing to go out of his way to be accommodating. There was no pressure at any point. He also answered follow up questions quickly after the sale was made and the vehicle was taken home. This is not my experience with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan
Jun 21, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post your sales experience Gregg. I am happy to read how well Karan took care of you and I will be sure to pass your review onto him. I hope you are enjoying your Ram and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

June 15, 2021

"Very pushy salespeople, after I purchased the truck it..."

- Blackoilrye

Very pushy salespeople, after I purchased the truck it took 4 days to get it ready. I told the salesman in the beginning if they need time I can wait. But to get the sale he assured me it would be ready when I signed the paperwork. 4 days later I went to register the truck and the out of province still wasn’t sent into registry’s. The guy who finalize’s the paperwork , kept pushing stuff I didn’t want. I had to tell him I was about to walk out if he continued to push crap I don’t want. (EI) the anti theft. It’s not anti-theft. I will not buy from Capital again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
3.0
Adrian Ramlal
1.0
Jun 22, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, I apologize for the out of province not being sent in a timely manner. A recent positive COVID case and subsequently the close contacts being sent home disrupted our normal process. This would have normally been done much sooner. As for the warranties and packages that were being brought up while you were finalizing your paperwork I can not fault them for. Part of their job is to present the options that are available for our customers no different than picking and choosing the options on the vehicle you purchased. If they are not wanted it is up to you to say no just as you did, but many customers would be upset if they didn't know they could extend their warranty or the other options available to them. I am sorry you didn't like your experience but I hope my response has helped in some way. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

June 08, 2021

"Paul gave excellent customer service to us when we had..."

- richlin2003

Paul gave excellent customer service to us when we had our Jeep and Camaro in for inspection and service on our Jeep. He provided us a loaner vehicle for use while we waited and made sure our vehicles were clean so we felt safe. Great job Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul El-Hayek
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We very much appreciate you taking the time to post your service experience. I will make sure Paul is aware of your review and how happy you were with the service you received. Thank you for choosing Capital and we look forward to seeing you again. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

May 29, 2021

"This dealership has been helpful for me with my Jeep ...."

- Tammy B

This dealership has been helpful for me with my Jeep . Paul has been very patient with me and my concerns . Highly recommend anyone using this dealership for service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul El-Hayek
5.0
May 31, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to read that Paul and the rest of the service team have been so helpful to you Tammy. Thank you for taking the time to post your service experience and thank you for choosing Capital, both are sincerely appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 996 results