Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.1
903 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT dealership in Edmonton with over 1000 New, Used and Certified PreOwned Cars, Vans, SUVs, Trucks and Diesels. Helpful customer service, clear-out discounts, free Lube Oil and Filter's and 30 day Exchange Privilege make Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT stand out. Get the maintenance, repairs and parts your vehicle needs from the industry experts at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT. Our certified technicians will make sure your car is fixed right the first time, and our parts, accessories and service department has a large inventory of auto parts and tires to fill your order quickly for all makes and models. For a low interest car loan in Edmonton, the Capital Auto Credit Finance Team has you covered. By working with a network of financial institutions, we make the ownership of your dream car come true. "Real People Helping People" listening to the needs and the feedback from our customers helps us consistently meet their expectations and improve.

1311 101 St. SW

Edmonton, AB

T6X 1A1

Directions

903 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2020

"Quite pleased with the service I received; the financing..."

- Jonathan

Quite pleased with the service I received; the financing department got me a deal with low interest Mariya helped with the whole process and was kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariya
Aug 10, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review Jonathan and thank you for choosing Capital, both are appreciated. Enjoy your new purchase. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

August 09, 2020

"Feom the second i walked in the door i knew i was abouy..."

- Owenthompson

Feom the second i walked in the door i knew i was abouy to be screwed. First they tell me that my new truck will only cost me 2$ more than what i was paying on a 96 month term..then it ended up being about a 100$ more on a 84 month term. Then charge me 4400 $ for a service contract that on my 2018 ram only cost 2450$. They lost my girlfriends vehicle reg after photo copying. Lost my hitch somewhere in their shop that had to be cut off due to a corroded key hole and tumblers. Needless to say i will never buy another vehical from there again. They only care about getting you to sign then you are garbage to them. I will be going tomorrow to talk or yell at the gm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hamilton
3.0
Other Employees : mya
August 04, 2020

"Very accommodating and friendly staff, the salesman who..."

- Shooz

Very accommodating and friendly staff, the salesman who assist me was very awesome hes working hard to give what i need from start to final

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Villaluna
Aug 05, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your sales experience and thank you for choosing Capital to purchase a vehicle, both are greatly appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

August 03, 2020

"Great dealership Friendly sales team and office staff...."

- Brent

Great dealership Friendly sales team and office staff. .Fair prices with prompt service stands by their word. Also shipped my car right to my door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reber Saad 5 STARS Alex sales Manager
Aug 04, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Brent for both your review and for choosing Capital, they are greatly appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 26, 2020

"Buying a vehicle is big decision and can be a bit..."

- lori

Buying a vehicle is big decision and can be a bit stressful. It took me a few visits but the staff were great. Made sure to answer all my questions. Dhiraj never made me feel pressured, he truly wanted to help find the right fit for me and my family. I highly recommend going and seeing Dhiraj if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Jul 27, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to post your sales experience with Dhiraj, I will make sure he is aware of your feedback. Thank you for choosing Capital and we hope to see you again in the future. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 19, 2020

"We are happy with the SUV. The salesman Ray was not very..."

- Sevigny

We are happy with the SUV. The salesman Ray was not very cooperative when we requested the paperwork for the SUV that was not given to us when we left the dealership. We finally received the paperwork four weeks after the purchase of the vehicle due to no one returning calls messages and the financial advisor we dealt with was let go or quit. Ray also did not return messages and calls as we were inquiring about the paperwork and also the driver side front floormat that was not in the vehicle when we purchased it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray and Russ
Jul 28, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Doug, Ray has tried reaching out to you to discuss this with you but has not received a return phone call. If you are still unsatisfied please give him a shout so he can either rectify any concerns or at the very least improve moving forward. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

Jul 28, 2020 -

Sevigny responded

Ray can reach me at 780-826-9371. If there is no answer please leave me a message and I will return the call, thanks.

July 17, 2020

"These guys helped me get out of car deal gone wrong.They..."

- Cordell.ver@gmail.com

These guys helped me get out of car deal gone wrong.They listened to my situation and took the time to address my credit issues with a financial institution that realized I was taken advantage of.Thanks to Steve and the Capital finance team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jul 27, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

So glad we were able to help and that you were happy with your sales experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 17, 2020

"Stopped at dealership to inquire about getting some work..."

- Don

Stopped at dealership to inquire about getting some work done on truck. Was able leave truck and got a loaner for drive home. Returned following day and truck was repaired. Good price also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd King
4.0
Jul 27, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review Don. I am glad we were able to help and I hope we see you again when the need arises. Thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 01, 2020

"Capital is the best dealership I have ever dealt with,..."

- okanaganmudder

Capital is the best dealership I have ever dealt with, didn't have my color in my dodge ram but came up with something even better, love my truck and color. Thank you so much, you guys are the best and would most definitely recommend you to everyone and anyone who is looking into purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tulk
5.0
Adrian Ramlal
5.0
Basem El-Hayek
5.0
Jul 02, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Very happy to hear how satisfied you were with Capital. I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations and I hope you enjoy your truck for a long time to come. Thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

July 01, 2020

"It was very good fast easy and affordable, i am very..."

- Greg

It was very good fast easy and affordable, i am very happy with the new car and service i got and any questions i had were answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hamilton
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin stone and jason
Jul 02, 2020 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

So good to hear how happy you are with your car and the customer service you received. Thank you for choosing Capital and we look forward to seeing you again. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 903 results