Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.3
1,066 Reviews

1311 101 St. SW

Edmonton, AB

T6X 1A1

Directions

1,066 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
November 27, 2021

"Very knowledgeable in terms of their services. Great job..."

- Jeanries CT.

Very knowledgeable in terms of their services. Great job for those technician really appreciate what you guys going.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Blais
5.0
November 26, 2021

"I always have a great experience with the customer..."

- Adrien.degroot1

I always have a great experience with the customer service at this delearship for my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick El-Hayek
5.0
Catherine Steeves
5.0
November 25, 2021

"Very efficient and quickunderstand the needs and very..."

- Suril

Very efficient and quick understand the needs and very good with trouble shooting Very knowledgeable We always have a great experience whenever we drop our vehicle for service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem El-Hayek
5.0
Nov 25, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you posting your service experience Suril, it makes me happy to read how well Basem and the rest of the team took care of you. We hope we can help you again in the future, thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 24, 2021

"Expert, efficient and effective service. Great..."

- I.o.

Expert, efficient and effective service. Great communication from the service provider (Patrick). He made sure I was able to get a loaner vehicle, while my care was being serviced, which was also much appreciated. Would highly recommend the dealership and Patrick in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick El-Hayek
5.0
Nov 25, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I am sure Patrick will be extremely grateful for your review once he has had a chance to read it. Our goal is to exceeded our customers expectations and I am glad to read that he did that for you, thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 24, 2021

"First time I was at this dealership. Robbie the salesman..."

- rhmachan

First time I was at this dealership. Robbie the salesman was very helpful and was very accommodating answered all of questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie in used sales
Nov 25, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I am glad to read that your sales experience went so well. I will make Robbie aware of your post and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 23, 2021

"Fast and reliable service! Service advisor keeps you..."

- carlolagazo2604

Fast and reliable service! Service advisor keeps you updated of what needed to be done on your vehicle. Would use Capital for future services! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick El-Hayek
5.0
Catherine Steeves
5.0
Nov 24, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Carlo, thank you so much for taking the time to post your service experience and thank you for choosing Capital, they are both genuinely appreciated. I will be sure that your advisor Patrick is aware of your post. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 21, 2021

"Staff are very welcoming and does a thorough job..."

- Perez13kelly

Staff are very welcoming and does a thorough job explaining the service their providing! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pardy
5.0
Nov 22, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I am happy to read how much you liked the customer service you received and glad that you chose Capital to service your vehicle, both are very much appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 20, 2021

"Help was excellent super knowledgeable Paul is always..."

- Kylastgelais

Help was excellent super knowledgeable Paul is always right on top of what my can needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul El-Hayek
5.0
Nov 22, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Kyla, thank you so much for posting your service experience with Paul. I am happy to read how well you are getting taken care of at Capital, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 20, 2021

"Travelling with a trailer. Trailer brakes control on..."

- Gene truck

Travelling with a trailer. Trailer brakes control on truck was having issues. Affecting trailer brakes. Helped us out quickly and efficiently! Turned out to be the plug/connector. Back on the road and everything is good. Excellent service. Even more so for squeezing it in so we didn’t have to spend a night in hotel waiting! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick El-Hayek
5.0
Nov 22, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You are most welcome and thank you for posting your experience, it makes me proud to read that the team took good care of you. I hope the remainder of your trip was trouble free and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 18, 2021

"Ron Bonair is such an amazing person.He goes above and..."

- Patsy.m.arcand

Ron Bonair is such an amazing person.He goes above and beyond for his customers and knows exactly what we want..Hes the best man ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Blonar
Nov 19, 2021 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review Patsy and thank you for choosing Capital, both are very much appreciated. I will make sure Ron is aware of your post. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,066 results