About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2

783 Lifetime Reviews

1311 101 St. SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6X 1A1 Directions
Sales: (780) 435-4711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

783 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Amazing service from all "

- Vn6

As soon as my wife and I walked in we were greeted with a handshake and a smile. The service was great and we ended up getting exactly what we were looking for along with immediate availability to test drive the vechile which was located on in the shop floor. The overall service was quick and had us driving out in our brand new vehicle within a couple hours. Much appreciated and would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arvind Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review. I am glad Dhiraj, Jen, and the rest of the team took care of your needs and I will be sure to make them aware of your post. I hope you are enjoying your new ride and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

January 09, 2019

"Worst service department ever"

- Steven

I bought my truck from capital in 2017 and have had nothing but problem with all the work the service department did to it first they tryed to fix the back window and did not install it properly so water was leaking in I brought it in three times cuz water was leaking into the back seat before the finally fixed it but they did not steam clean it or clean the truck out from the water damage and in the process they wrecked molding on the roof and put a dent on the roof on the driver side The service guy are the worst to deal if you don't give a xxxx about their job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ma
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Steven. After reading your review I went back over all of your service history with Capital. It shows your rear window was replaced in Oct 2017 for the power function not working properly. We use a reputable 3rd party company for all fixed glass replacement and this was completed and covered under your warranty, When you returned 10 months and 24, 000 km's later for a water leak, we did not immediately attribute the leak to the window replacement and, as sometimes happens with water leaks, it took us more than one visit to pinpoint where the water was coming into the truck. We had our installers come in and reseal the window, and, as luck would have it, your truck got a paint chip. We fixed the chip and gave your truck a complete detail including shampooing the interior where the water stains were. During your last visit, we replaced your roof moldings, and unfortunately your truck was put out in the cold weather too soon and the adhesive did not keep the molding bonded to the truck. This was fixed by sending you on your way with a loaner and us fixing and keeping the truck in our heated shop over night to properly cure. I will admit that your experience's here have not been all smooth sailing, but I truly believe we have done our best to rectify all of your concerns. We do care about customer experience and we apologize for not being able to have you leave satisfied with yours. I am assuming by your rating that you will now be servicing elsewhere, but if you are satisfied with the explanations I have given, please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to return for future repairs. Clint Thompson, Service Manager

January 06, 2019

"Great Truck"

- MDFK

I got a great truck at a great price. I was treated very well and dealt with in an efficient and friendly manner by all the staff. Mostly I dealt with Dhiraj and he's been the best and most attentive salesperson I've dealt with in 35 years of driving. Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Nazeel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review Murray, it is very much appreciated. I know Dhiraj and the rest of the team here at Capital take great pride in trying to earn 5 star reviews so Dhiraj will be happy to read your post. I am glad you had a good purchasing experience here, enjoy your new truck and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

December 20, 2018

"Jeep Detailing"

- TheDukes

I first talked to Justin Tulk ( JT ) and explained to him why I wasn't happy with Capital. Our Jeep wasn't cleaned when we bought it last Dec. He said that he would look into it. He got us a tank fill up and a total detailing of our jeep. I would deal with JT anytime and will be recommending my friends and family to buy from him. I also want to say that our shuttle driver (Rod) was very friendly and helpful. All in all I had a very nice day and the Jeep looks great... Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tulk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rod (shuddle driver)
Dec 21, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review. I am happy that all departments stepped up and made things right for you. I hope you are enjoying your Jeep and that you have a Merry Christmas. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

December 17, 2018

"Very accommodating and friendly "

- Jberg12

I was informed on everything they where doing to my vehicle and there was no bs on what needed to be done and what could be put off. Paul was great at getting the work done on my schedule and had a backup plan in play if they couldn’t. Very pleased with work done and service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul El-Hayek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review, it is appreciated as is your business. I will pass on your feedback to your advisor Paul, the technician Kasey, and the rest of the service team. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

December 12, 2018

"Helpful, fast and honest"

- Michelle

Got me the vehicle I wanted and at the price I wanted. They gave me the best deal compared to another dealership. This was all done so fast and quickly, I spoke with Dustin and told him what I wanted and then I drove my new vertical home the next day in under 24 hours..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to read that Dustin and the rest of the sales team at Capital took such good care of you. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and thank you for choosing Capital. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

Dec 13, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to read that Dustin and the rest of the sales team at Capital took such good care of you. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and thank you for choosing Capital. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

December 12, 2018

"Gustavo Ramitrez"

- Gus1409

thanks to ovidiu napar for giving me a good experience with the purchase of my new car his good information his profecinal service was very good help to take my decision thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovidiu nepal
Dec 13, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your and thank you for choosing Capital, both are very much appreciated. Have fun with your new purchase. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 30, 2018

"Happy with Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Service Dept."

- Hazel83

My vehicles service was very easy to book, the staff followed up and made sure I was informed of my options and the service progress throughout. I will definitely visit this service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abby Funnell
Dec 03, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you ever so much for your review. I am glad we have earned your future business and thank you for choosing Capital, it is appreciated. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 30, 2018

"Fantastic Service "

- Ammara Wood

I bought my car from this dealership in 2016 and will only get my services done there as well. They call to remind me, assist with booking and have great recommendations for anything else I might need to face done. Not pushy at all. I went in for an oil change and was treated very well. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable, and even reattached my windshield wiper tubing that had come detached.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry I don’t remember. Please check my records.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I want to thank you for taking the time to post your review but most of all I wanted to thank you for your business. I am glad you getting taken care of and treated well, and I hope we are earning a long term customer because of it. I will make sure to let the staff know of your feed back and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

November 21, 2018

"Sales"

- BarryC

Salesman was excellent went above and beyond to make himself available to provide great quality service. All questions answered and return calls promptly. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiraj Batra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review Barry. Your sales person, Dhiraj, was just saying to me yesterday how much good reviews mean to him because he then knows he has done well for his customer. I will pass this onto him and thank you for choosing Capital. Geoff Haw Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 783 results