Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capilano Audi

4.9

594 Lifetime Reviews

813 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 985-0693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

594 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Purchased a new car..."

- Carolyne

I had an unexpected 30 mins to spare and the visit to the dealership was completely at whim. My intent was merely to look at what was currently in stock as we are moving to the interior next year, and I knew that, at some point, I would need to upgrade my vehicle. Fair to also admit, I'm a BMW loyalist - so the thought was to check out the Audi Q5 and then walk over to BMW to see their X3 or X5. 35 mins later I signed the paperwork for a new car. And I would probably say that Chris Bong was the reason. This guy is just a really nice guy. Genuine. Professional. Easy and Relaxed. Zero pressure. It really was just about answering my questions - nothing more. The process was absolutely seamless and I really appreciated the fact that not once, not for a single moment, did I feel that Chris was trying to "sell" me a car. He's the kind of guy that you'll refer to your friends and family because he's honest, knows his product inside and out and you feel that he has your back. All in all, a 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bong
5.0
Desmond Ng
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
October 06, 2019

"Tadz was really knowledgeable and a great salesperson. I..."

- Romana

Tadz was really knowledgeable and a great salesperson. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. He built a rapport and made tied the car sale back to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tadz Brown
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Beautiful vehicle, great dealership!"

- ronscolor

The salesprocess was a lot less stressful than expected. The car was delivered on time and in beautiful detailed condition. The whole process was quick, efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tadz Brown
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Amazing Experience!!"

- J. Ren

I don't generally enjoy car shopping but my experience at Capilano was so painless. Jae Lee was knowledge and a pleasure to deal with. He was practical and attentive. Samantha Ip was lovely and efficient. The entire process took less than two days from me entering the dealership to pickup of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
October 02, 2019

"After a tire puncture on a busy day i called texted yo..."

- Carolyn Rose

After a tire puncture on a busy day i called texted yo try ans get ir. I Appreciated getting me in quickly to fix my tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Ng
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Excellent "

- David M

I been a client for a while now and every time I purchase or go in the service is just amazing. Recently changed vehicles and the support in the decision making was consistently first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Tim is the Man"

- Norm

4th vehicle we've purchased with Tim Cheung, he is very approachable and a good listener for what our needs are in a vehicle. He makes valued suggestions without pressure. He knows his product. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Other Employees : matt
October 01, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service"

- dchatfield

Tim Cheung was amazing, helped me get into my new S5 the same day at a wicked deal. I will recommend Tim to all of my friends and coworkers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Excellent experience with the first service on my Audi..."

- Annette2018

Excellent experience with the first service on my Audi A5 l was extremely impressed with the efficiency and would definitely recommend this dealership to future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Richard Hong
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Justin Kimura was not only knowledable of the products,..."

- Anna K

Justin Kimura was not only knowledable of the products, but he was attentive to detail and great help. His professionalism was superb and went beyond my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
11 - 20 of 594 results