Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Canada Wide Auto Sales

4.2

38 Lifetime Reviews

10212 178 Street Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1H3 Directions
Sales: (780) 483-7516

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Canada Wide Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2016

"Poor Comunications Skills and Customer Service"

- Cargal

I phoned the dealership to ask some questions. The employee I spoke to identified himself as a Manger after I asked. He was nothing but rude and treated me as if i were stupid. I would recomend spending your money where your are treated in a respectful way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
September 04, 2016

"Great folks,respectful and made the process very quick "

- Jer1986

Ive purchased here in the past and tbe same experience now as it was then. Very easy process with honesty and open policy. Terasa was great to deal with very patient and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terasa Anderson
August 27, 2016

"Great job"

- Galina

Excellent servise by Teresa and Qamar, very good job. I am very happy I got good SUV. Thanks to Richard everything went nice and smooth and fast Galina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Richard Qumar
August 24, 2016

"Awesome"

- Blaine

It was a awesome experiencs they even gave me a free dirt bike the staff went out of there way to get me the lowest price posible And just a aweome expeience will be back for next truck for sure thank u canada wide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, amandio,richard
August 02, 2016

"Above and Beyond"

- Duane and Debbie, Breton

Alex, Theresa and Richard worked as an amazing team to get us out of a bad situation into a much better and more economical vehicle, and they did it all after hours! They went above and beyond the call of duty and we would and will highly recommend them to everyone I know, and even some we don't! Really appreciate getting the whole story on each vehicle and being matched up with not only my new 2015 Equinox, but also with the best and most sound financial advice. See you in 2018 for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Theresa, Richard
July 05, 2016

"Fantastic Experience!"

- stevenfwrnando

The staff and management at Canada Wide Auto Sales were exceptionally professional and courteous, and the whole process from start to finish was handled with class and efficiency. I am now financing my dream car at the lowest possible interest rate with very affordable payments thanks to the efforts made by Tyler Falls and Devon Williams at Canada Wide. I am extremely happy with how everything went and I intend on sending as many people to this dealership as I can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Falls, Devon Williams
June 23, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- Evo mr guy

These guys were AWESOME!! Luke and his team went out of their way to help me get my car. Very professional!! I highly recommend this team. You wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and darryl
June 21, 2016

"Most excellent - thank you soooo much"

- loriT

Seriously heard me - what i liked, what i needed, everything i was up against - and made it work for me - with kindness and respect every step of the way. For sure have found my "forever" dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak & teressa
June 07, 2016

"Very happy, with all the service and Alexey the sales mam."

- Houserulez

Very happy payments changed a bit but was explained why and made sense. Love the van we got cant wait to get another one great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexey
June 07, 2016

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- Zak_Seguin

Great service! Great people! Great atmosphere! Great vehicles! Plus free education! Can't ask for more! I recommend them to everyone! Hats off to the finance department to make this happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Devon
21 - 30 of 38 results