Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Canada Wide Auto Sales

4.2

38 Lifetime Reviews

10212 178 Street Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1H3 Directions
Sales: (780) 483-7516

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Canada Wide Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2017

"Cae experience"

- Arnoldcarguy

Pleasant and quick Fast and effective service Freindly see ron and kirk Bought a denali and love it come see these guys Got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk on ron
December 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- Ben

Easiest car purchase ever, just want to thank Richard and the general manager Darryl for helping me and my family purchase a 2016 grand caravan. The financing options that Jay provided were way better than our bank offered. Top notch service from Canada Wide and an amazing deal in our new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Darryl Jay
December 03, 2016

"Shady practice Dealership"

- Carguy

I had a deal with the GM Armandio Correia and not sure what kind of business he runs but I almost got scammed. It started of with a deal we had made on a bike which went well till I started to investigate it with a friend. Meanwhile I had arrangements made for the pick up with transport company on their way. He had supplied me a car proof which he claims his business manager completed and sent over by canadawide correspondance which seems legit till we had one run on our side since something didn't seem right. We learned that the car proof was doctored up and actually was put to a dodge ram (something totally different) We had the transport company stop the pickup and not hand over the cheque. We learned there was a large lien attached and this would have come to me in another province. What I learned is don't trust anyone regardless of their title and if it seems to good to be true look into it. I want to thank carproof for the assistance they gave me and saving most of my money as I lost a bit in this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amandio
December 02, 2016

"Purchase of Ford Ranger"

- Ursanator

I had one previously and was looking to get another .Staff was friendly and helpful . Already had a vehicle that I was not trading in and was offered to be picked up at home as I could not drive both vehicles at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
November 23, 2016

"My new truck"

- Deezle

Bought my new truck from kirk and ron they were easy to talk to and work with, they got me e ery option i could ever need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk and ron
November 21, 2016

"Great service "

- Sam1234

Excellent service from ron and kirk at canada wide auto sales we got brand new 2016 truck and will be purchasi g fro them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk and ron
November 11, 2016

"Great experience"

- Bev1234

Kirk and ron were awesome these boys delvired as promised and we will recomend them and canda wide sales to all of our friends. Bought a Ram truck brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk, Ron
November 04, 2016

"Great experience buying a car"

- Emma

Ron and kirk were great i will recommend canada wide auto and theae guys to everyone i know. Got he vehicle i wanted and it was very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Kirk
October 18, 2016

"Excellent "

- Benzchick

I recently bought my mercedes from canada wide auto sales. I was blown away by the service and how well educated the staff were on my car. Amandio, lanny, and alexey went over and beyond to get me what i wanted . I walked out a very happy customer and completely satisfied with my purchase. I wont go anywhere else ! And i will recommend his place of business to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amandio , lanny, alexey
September 13, 2016

"Great exerience"

- Timmy

Was willing to work with us to make the deal. Would definitely buy another vehicle here. Very good experience. Great quality vehicle. Will bring back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q
11 - 20 of 38 results