Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Campus Nissan

Victoria, BC

4.6
44 Reviews

3361 Oak St

Victoria, BC

V8X 1R2

Directions

44 Reviews of Campus Nissan

Sort by
August 28, 2021

"Tony Ho was amazing in his helpful manner in dealing with..."

- Elinor

Tony Ho was amazing in his helpful manner in dealing with my many questions and coming to my rescue at a charging station. I would definitely purchase a car from him again. I wish him good luck in his career.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ho
Aug 30, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hello Elinor, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review to our dealership! I am very happy to hear that Tony Ho was able to answer all your questions and was able to help you out at the charging station. Tony is a very knowledgeable person and always likes to make sure that his customers feel very comfortable with their vehicle purchases. Tony will be very delighted to hear all your positive comments. Have a great day!

August 27, 2021

"First class all the way. From answering all my requests..."

- Greg Morgan

First class all the way. From answering all my requests to picking me up at the ferry terminal. Even had a full tank of gas! They really went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ho
Aug 30, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hello Greg, thank you for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear you had an outstanding experience at Campus Nissan and Tony Ho was able to make your purchasing experience very pleasant. Tony is a very dedicated professional and always goes above and beyond to meet the needs of all his customers. Tony will be very happy to hear all your positive comments. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a nice day!

August 18, 2021

"Tony was a delight to deal with. No pressure, very..."

- Ydacey

Tony was a delight to deal with. No pressure, very knowledgeable. Follow up was an unexpected pleasure. Definitely recommend friends to him. So unlike the Nissan dealership in Duncan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial guy, sorry can’t remember name
Aug 20, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hello Ydacey, thank you for your review and recommendation! I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable purchasing experience with Tony. Tony is very knowledgeable of our products and always wants to make sure that his customers are satisfied with their purchases. I will make sure that Tony knows about your positive comments. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!

July 27, 2021

"I was very pleased with my experience with Tony Ho. He..."

- D_politano

I was very pleased with my experience with Tony Ho. He was very kind and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured by him to get something I did not want. I love our kicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ho
Jul 29, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience! We’re glad to hear Tony's kindness and knowledgeability helped you get into a vehicle that you love. Thank you again for your review and have a great day!

July 14, 2021

"Tony was fantastic - very knowledgeable and low pressure...."

- Stephanieminnes

Tony was fantastic - very knowledgeable and low pressure. An absolute pleasure to deal with. We love our new Leaf and are happy we got to deal with Tony to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 15, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hello Stephanie, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you are loving your new LEAF! We like to make car buying enjoyable and we are glad that Tony was able to give you that experience. Thank you again Stephanie and have a wonderful day!

June 24, 2021

"We spent about a week looking on various car lots for a..."

- Aileen

We spent about a week looking on various car lots for a new vehicle and finally narrowed it down to three choices, ultimately it was the professional soft sell approach that kept bringing us back to Nissan. From the moment we walked on the lot to the final signing of the documents they never rushed us or made any of our questions seem unimportant. The sales associate we worked with (Tony Ho) was the main reason we kept coming back to Nissan, his product knowledge was exceptional and if he couldn’t answer a question he would take the time to find the answers. Tony’s sales approach was sincere and he actually seemed proud of the product and enthusiastic about finding us the right vehicle, this was not typical with people we dealt with on other lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ho, Terry Shilton
Jun 28, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hello Aileen, thank you for taking the time to write us such a thoughtful review. We strive to create an environment where our guests feel comfortable, and we’re so glad your experience with Tony reflected that. Thank you again, Aileen and have a wonderful day.

June 21, 2021

"We had an excellent experience buying a used Nissan Rogue..."

- cpr

We had an excellent experience buying a used Nissan Rogue car from Campus Nissan. Tony Ho was our salesman and he was great - knowledgeable, low pressure, and very friendly and approachable. We are going to be in the market for an electric vehicle in the fall, and plan on calling Tony. Chris

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ho
Jun 24, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hi Chris, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience getting into your Nissan Rogue. Tony is an asset to our team and it is always great to hear positive feedback from our customers! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

May 15, 2021

"I purchased a car from your dealership and had the nicest..."

- Merla

I purchased a car from your dealership and had the nicest and most professional gentleman helping me….I’m a senior lady and always worry about car shopping,….but Tony treated me with respect and answered any of my strange questions …..thanks Tony for all your help…..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ho
May 17, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hello Merla, thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our associate Tony. Please know that we will always be available and happy to answer any questions that you may have. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.

April 29, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased a used Rogue from Campus..."

- dkingclan

My wife and I recently purchased a used Rogue from Campus Nissan through Jag Sahota. The experience was enjoyable and we would highly recommend both to anyone. Thanx Jag……..we will return if we outlast the car! Don King

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Sahota
Apr 30, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Don, thank you for your recommendation! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your Nissan Rogue. Jag is an absolute pleasure to have on our team and we are so glad to hear your experience was enjoyable!

April 28, 2021

"We went to Nissan in November to service our Nissan and..."

- Rogues

We went to Nissan in November to service our Nissan and walked around the lot as we waited. We decided to purchase a new 2020 Rogue. Our sales person was Jag. We found Jag to be very professional and helpful. After our purchase he followed up with several phone calls to check for concerns and took the time to answer our questions. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag
Apr 29, 2021 -

Campus Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and your positive experience with Jag. We are so happy to hear that you have found yourself in a new 2020 Rogue with the help of our associate!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results