Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Campus INFINITI

Victoria, BC

4.4
11 Reviews

3371 Oak Street

Victoria, BC

V8X 1R2

Directions

11 Reviews of Campus INFINITI

Sort by
October 29, 2021

"Sales and service is excellent very happy with the staff..."

- jimemery

Sales and service is excellent very happy with the staff I dealt with No problem recommending it to anybody The only problem I had was with the cleanliness of the car when I received it wasn’t as good as I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cage Clough
Nov 04, 2021 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hello Jim, thank you for your feedback and recommendation! I am happy to hear you had an outstanding service experience at Campus Infiniti. Gage is an exceptional employee and I am glad to hear he was able to provide you with an excellent and enjoyable experience. I am sorry to hear your vehicle was not up to your cleaning standards; however, customer satisfaction is very important to us so please feel free to reach out to Mike Cormack, our Service Manager, at mcormack@campusautos.com or 250-384-2277. Thank you for your review and have a good day!

September 21, 2021

"Just an overall bad service experience at this..."

- Platinum

Just an overall bad service experience at this dealership,it was not done on time and they gave my car back without cleaning the interior or exterior,and they had the vehicle for 4.5 hrs. that is NOT performance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
Sep 23, 2021 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry to hear about your negative service experience and we would like the opportunity to earn your business back. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Service Manager, Mike Cormack, at 250-475-1148 or mcormack@campusautos.com. Thank you for your time and feedback.

August 04, 2021

"Very positive experience. Personable and knowledgeable..."

- jim

Very positive experience. Personable and knowledgeable sales person. Couldn't do enough to please us and answered all questions. Very efficient. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Clough
Aug 06, 2021 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hello Jim, thank you for reaching out! We are so glad to hear you had a positive experience with our associate, Gage Clough. We work hard to provide a memorable customer experience and we're glad your experience with Gage was reflective of that. Thank you again Jim and have a great day!

June 16, 2021

"A most pleasant experience. Kaylee put my husband’s mind..."

- debstevens

A most pleasant experience. Kaylee put my husband’s mind at ease with his questions. Establishment is comfortable, quiet, classic surrounding. Staff are all top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee
Jun 17, 2021 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hello Deb, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you and your husband had a positive experience with Kaylee in our Service department. We work hard to provide a great customer experience and it is always wonderful hearing positive feedback from our guests. Thank you again Deb, and have a wonderful day!

March 19, 2021

"Feels like I belong to a private club. The quality of..."

- yanickleclerc

Feels like I belong to a private club. The quality of the service reflect the quality of the product, dependable, reliable and very welcoming. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Mar 22, 2021 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hello Yanick! Thank you so much for your review, we are blown away by your kind words! It's so great you had a positive experience while getting your vehicle serviced. If there's ever anything you need from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thanks again!

March 10, 2021

"You have a nerve telling me exactly how long my review..."

- Craig

You have a nerve telling me exactly how long my review has to be. I should be charging you $120/hr for the time you expect of me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell C
Mar 12, 2021 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hi Craig, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. If you have any concerns, please reach out to our Service Manager, Mike Cormack, at mcormack@campusautos.com, or call him at (250) 381-2277.

February 12, 2021

"All good, quick and prompt service, always just a pricey..."

- mmachek

All good, quick and prompt service, always just a pricey venture. Staff are always friendly and car seems to be running much better then before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie
Feb 17, 2021 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking a moment to leave our Service department a fantastic review! We are so glad that you had a great experience, and appreciate you sharing it with us. See you again for your next visit, and have a wonderful day!

October 17, 2020

"very friendly, nice clean place.The service manager..."

- raz_haque

very friendly, nice clean place.The service manager explained the work done on the car.He explained to my satisfaction the work done and the delay it took to compete it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager, can't recall his name
August 27, 2020

"We found our experience very pleasant, the Infiniti QX60..."

- debstevens

We found our experience very pleasant, the Infiniti QX60 a quality product, friendly and helpful employees. We will definitely recommend Campus Infiniti to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emir
Sep 01, 2020 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hi Deb, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus Infiniti! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2020

"Excellent service"

- wiz

The dealer did an excellent job of providing needed service, completing the work with integrity, and finishing the work very quickly despite the fact they were busy and I did not have a scheduled appointment. Impressed that they did not complete requested work when they thought it might not be necessary without confirming with me. Also very impressed with the level of care taken in washing and cleaning my vehicle and the excellent follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
1
1 - 10 of 11 results