Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Campus INFINITI

Victoria, BC

4.8
5 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3371 Oak Street

Victoria, BC

V8X 1R2

Directions

5 Reviews of Campus INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"All good, quick and prompt service, always just a pricey..."

- mmachek

All good, quick and prompt service, always just a pricey venture. Staff are always friendly and car seems to be running much better then before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie
Feb 17, 2021 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking a moment to leave our Service department a fantastic review! We are so glad that you had a great experience, and appreciate you sharing it with us. See you again for your next visit, and have a wonderful day!

October 17, 2020

"very friendly, nice clean place.The service manager..."

- raz_haque

very friendly, nice clean place.The service manager explained the work done on the car.He explained to my satisfaction the work done and the delay it took to compete it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager, can't recall his name
August 27, 2020

"We found our experience very pleasant, the Infiniti QX60..."

- debstevens

We found our experience very pleasant, the Infiniti QX60 a quality product, friendly and helpful employees. We will definitely recommend Campus Infiniti to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emir
Sep 01, 2020 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Hi Deb, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus Infiniti! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2020

"Excellent service"

- wiz

The dealer did an excellent job of providing needed service, completing the work with integrity, and finishing the work very quickly despite the fact they were busy and I did not have a scheduled appointment. Impressed that they did not complete requested work when they thought it might not be necessary without confirming with me. Also very impressed with the level of care taken in washing and cleaning my vehicle and the excellent follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
April 03, 2020

"Professional, detailed and transparent, sales to service"

- Kevin L.

As a first-time Infiniti buyer three years ago, Campus Infiniti has consistently delivered excellence, from sales to service. Three years later would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rome, Cole, Dave, Ben, Mauro
Jun 10, 2020 -

Campus INFINITI responded

Thanks for the great review Kevin!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results