Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Campus Honda

Victoria, BC

5.0
25 Reviews

506 Finlayson Street

Victoria, BC

V8T 5C8

Directions

26 Reviews of Campus Honda

Sort by
January 17, 2022

Excellent sales department, horrible service department. Service staff did not listen to anything I said. 2 appointments booked both were put in wrong. Plus they were rude, and condescending. More

by lpeacock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
May 04, 2021

We want to thank the Service dept. for their outstanding and caring customer service. Very friendly, efficient and caring staff in all departments at Campus Honda. More

by rifkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bonnie Authier
May 05, 2021 -

Campus Honda responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with Bonnie in our Service department. We have a great team at Campus Honda and we are so pleased to hear that your experience was nothing short of outstanding! Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful day.

April 24, 2021

Got a great deal on a 2020 Honda Civic. Many thanks to Bob McMillan & David (Sales mgr) & Gord (Business Mgr) for making experience easy & painless. I bought the car sight unseen - and it was More

by Richard Dykeman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ostermann
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Mcmillan
Apr 26, 2021 -

Campus Honda responded

Richard, thank you so much for your review! There's always a process where the whole team pitches in to ensure that everything is completed seamlessly! It sounds like we really met the mark here, and are so thrilled to know that you're happy with your choice!

Apr 26, 2021 -

Richard Dykeman responded

Your welcome - you deserve the kudos!

April 11, 2021

My Apple Carplay suddenly stopped working and I was unable to restart it. I stopped by Campus Honda for assistance. Rafael Ng took the time to work through the problem and found the solution. His he More

by Judy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Ng
Apr 12, 2021 -

Campus Honda responded

Hi Judy, thank you for your feedback. We're happy to have been able to give you a hand with your Apple Car Play! We're here to help, and are always more than happy to lend a hand when needed. Thanks for letting us know Rafael helped out, he deserves to know that his efforts are appreciated! Have a great day, Judy.

May 16, 2020

They are very customer centric. Like their respectful business style. Chris brought the sanitized car to my house for view and provided a lot of useful details. More

by baranal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yu
Jun 10, 2020 -

Campus Honda responded

Thanks for the great review!

March 10, 2020

Prompt and courteous response I enquired by email and received a very timely and courteous response. I have still not heard back from other dealerships so shall probably go with Ho More

by jowen013
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Fleming
Mar 11, 2020 -

Campus Honda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review!

December 19, 2019

Experience I bought my new car from Salesman John Weirs, I’ve never been more satisfied with a Salesperson in all the many Cars I’ve bought over my lifetime... t More

by Dina19
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John weirs, great Salesman
August 16, 2019

Amazing Sales Experience My purchase of a new Honda HR-V was such a joy. The friendly and no-pressure experience was refreshing and easy. Spencer Nevin at Campus Honda Victori More

by Happy, BJ13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Nevin, Brent Hitchman
April 10, 2019

Excellent service I got excellent service from Eric Mak and he answered all my questions straight to the point. Was very happy. Looking forward to working more with him More

by Chenayi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mak
January 01, 2019

Awesome experience! Keegan Reilly was awesome to work with! After a Honda dealer that I negotiated with on the mainland screwed me over on the delivery of my new 2019 Ho More

by Dcostas7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Reilly, David G.
1
1 - 10 of 26 results