Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Campus Honda

Victoria, BC

5.0
25 Reviews

506 Finlayson Street

Victoria, BC

V8T 5C8

Directions

25 Reviews of Campus Honda

Sort by
May 04, 2021

"We want to thank the Service dept. for their outstanding..."

- rifkin

We want to thank the Service dept. for their outstanding and caring customer service. Very friendly, efficient and caring staff in all departments at Campus Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bonnie Authier
May 05, 2021 -

Campus Honda responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with Bonnie in our Service department. We have a great team at Campus Honda and we are so pleased to hear that your experience was nothing short of outstanding! Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful day.

April 24, 2021

"Got a great deal on a 2020 Honda Civic. Many thanks to..."

- Richard Dykeman

Got a great deal on a 2020 Honda Civic. Many thanks to Bob McMillan & David (Sales mgr) & Gord (Business Mgr) for making experience easy & painless. I bought the car sight unseen - and it was perfect - better than I expected. Plus it's still perfect. Definitely recommendBob and the whole crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ostermann
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Mcmillan
Apr 26, 2021 -

Campus Honda responded

Richard, thank you so much for your review! There's always a process where the whole team pitches in to ensure that everything is completed seamlessly! It sounds like we really met the mark here, and are so thrilled to know that you're happy with your choice!

Apr 26, 2021 -

Richard Dykeman responded

Your welcome - you deserve the kudos!

April 11, 2021

"My Apple Carplay suddenly stopped working and I was..."

- Judy

My Apple Carplay suddenly stopped working and I was unable to restart it. I stopped by Campus Honda for assistance. Rafael Ng took the time to work through the problem and found the solution. His help was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Ng
Apr 12, 2021 -

Campus Honda responded

Hi Judy, thank you for your feedback. We're happy to have been able to give you a hand with your Apple Car Play! We're here to help, and are always more than happy to lend a hand when needed. Thanks for letting us know Rafael helped out, he deserves to know that his efforts are appreciated! Have a great day, Judy.

May 16, 2020

"They are very customer centric. Like their respectful..."

- baranal

They are very customer centric. Like their respectful business style. Chris brought the sanitized car to my house for view and provided a lot of useful details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yu
Jun 10, 2020 -

Campus Honda responded

Thanks for the great review!

March 10, 2020

"Prompt and courteous response"

- jowen013

I enquired by email and received a very timely and courteous response. I have still not heard back from other dealerships so shall probably go with Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Fleming
Mar 11, 2020 -

Campus Honda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review!

December 19, 2019

"Experience "

- Dina19

I bought my new car from Salesman John Weirs, I’ve never been more satisfied with a Salesperson in all the many Cars I’ve bought over my lifetime... this man did everything a person could have done to help me without the pressure one usually has to deal with... my next car deal will be handled by this man even if i have to change Dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John weirs, great Salesman
August 16, 2019

"Amazing Sales Experience"

- Happy, BJ13

My purchase of a new Honda HR-V was such a joy. The friendly and no-pressure experience was refreshing and easy. Spencer Nevin at Campus Honda Victoria was incredibly helpful and informative. He continues to be very helpful since my purchase, answering my questions with patience and helpful suggestions/information. I would recommend this dealership and Spencer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Nevin, Brent Hitchman
April 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Chenayi

I got excellent service from Eric Mak and he answered all my questions straight to the point. Was very happy. Looking forward to working more with him and all the staff at Campus Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mak
January 01, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Dcostas7

Keegan Reilly was awesome to work with! After a Honda dealer that I negotiated with on the mainland screwed me over on the delivery of my new 2019 Honda Pilot touring 7P.... I reached out to Campus Honda and Keegan and his sales manager David G. bent over backwards to earn my business and it resulted me catching the ferry from the mainland to Victoria the very next day to pick up my new vehicle! I highly recommend dealing with Keegan and he was very patient and didn't roll his eyes or get defensive when I told him I was a Car Cost Canada member!! They also gave me a decent price on my 2006 Honda Odyssey trade s/t a test drive which I was okay with. I was very happy with my new purchase and Keegan answered all my questions patiently when I took delivery of the vehicle the same day I caught the ferry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Reilly, David G.
December 18, 2018

"My Sales Associate, Eden Sunflower was amazing"

- Happy Honda Owner

My experience with Campus Honda was excellent. I was nervous about buying a car on my own but Eden Sunflower, my sales associate and the finance department immediately put me at ease. I felt Eden was honest and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership and in particular Eden Sunflower. I am a happy Honda owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Sunflower
1
1 - 10 of 25 results