Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Campus Honda

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

506 Finlayson Street , Victoria, British Columbia V8T 5C8 Directions
Sales: (250) 388-6921

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Campus Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Amazing Sales Experience"

- Happy, BJ13

My purchase of a new Honda HR-V was such a joy. The friendly and no-pressure experience was refreshing and easy. Spencer Nevin at Campus Honda Victoria was incredibly helpful and informative. He continues to be very helpful since my purchase, answering my questions with patience and helpful suggestions/information. I would recommend this dealership and Spencer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Nevin, Brent Hitchman
April 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Chenayi

I got excellent service from Eric Mak and he answered all my questions straight to the point. Was very happy. Looking forward to working more with him and all the staff at Campus Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mak
January 01, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Dcostas7

Keegan Reilly was awesome to work with! After a Honda dealer that I negotiated with on the mainland screwed me over on the delivery of my new 2019 Honda Pilot touring 7P.... I reached out to Campus Honda and Keegan and his sales manager David G. bent over backwards to earn my business and it resulted me catching the ferry from the mainland to Victoria the very next day to pick up my new vehicle! I highly recommend dealing with Keegan and he was very patient and didn't roll his eyes or get defensive when I told him I was a Car Cost Canada member!! They also gave me a decent price on my 2006 Honda Odyssey trade s/t a test drive which I was okay with. I was very happy with my new purchase and Keegan answered all my questions patiently when I took delivery of the vehicle the same day I caught the ferry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Reilly, David G.
December 18, 2018

"My Sales Associate, Eden Sunflower was amazing"

- Happy Honda Owner

My experience with Campus Honda was excellent. I was nervous about buying a car on my own but Eden Sunflower, my sales associate and the finance department immediately put me at ease. I felt Eden was honest and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership and in particular Eden Sunflower. I am a happy Honda owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Sunflower
August 28, 2018

"just browsing"

- Satisfied customer2014

Very professional staff, answered all of my questions in a very reasonable timely manner very direct to the point, great customer service. I would reccomend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mac
August 21, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- Bill4Books

The warm, professional staff at this dealership have car buying down to an art form. From initial contact via email to signing the purchase documents, each step was made very clear, absolutely no pressure and we are very appreciative that management has empowered the staff to be the best in the business. Olaf is a genuine ambassador not only of the brand, but of the client as well. We will definitely refer friends and family to Campus Honda without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olaf Nyhus, Brent Hitchman
January 04, 2018

"Outstanding sales experience!"

- Barr44

From our first visit to the delivery of our CRV we were treated exceptionally well. The delivery of our vehicle was delayed and we were without transportation - a loaner was provided. Our salesman , Keegan Reilly, answered all our questions enthusiastically and informatively. We were greeted with a smile on every occasion. We were delighted with our experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Reilly
May 01, 2018 -

Campus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Hope you love your CRV!

July 25, 2017

"Great customer service "

- dbergeron

Super friendly staff. But Aaron Ehman was the best, we needed a new family vehicle and he was able to find the perfect one super quick. He gave us a tour of the service and parts departments, so next time we needed anything we knew exactly where to go and who to talk too. We definitely recommend Campus Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ostermann
Other Employees : Aaron Ehman and Brent
May 01, 2018 -

Campus Honda responded

Thanks for the shout out! Glad we could be of service!

July 19, 2017

"A salesman with heart!"

- Karissamc

I am so impressed with Aaron Ehman at Campus Honda. He sold me my Honda Fit last year and was so professional and helpful. I loved that car so much! In June this year I was in a car accident and my car was totalled. I went back to him with a very tight budget and a bunch of things on my check list. We were having trouble finding what I needed within my budget, but he looked really hard and found me a car that had just come in and had not been checked over yet. It met all my criteria and I put a deposit down on it. When he found out it needed a tone of work on it and he wouldn't make a penny off the sale, he fought hard for Honda to agree to do the work and sell me the car and they agreed. He is not just there to make money, he really cares about his customers and I will always send business his way if I know someone looking for a car. Thank you Aaron and Campus Honda for putting my family's needs 1st, we appreciate it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ehman
July 16, 2017

"Outstanding service happy customer !! "

- Douglas

Aaron Ehman from Campus Honda was fantastic to work with. He is very knowledgable, honest and easy to deal with. We were looking for a new vehicle for our daughter and he took the time to help her feel comfortable with the different Honda she test drove. We love our new Honda Civic sports !!! Thank you for the outstanding service Aaron !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ehman
1
1 - 10 of 19 results