Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

4.7

338 Lifetime Reviews

227 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3H8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 338 reviews

December 17, 2014

"Great car better service"

- plumman

You make a great car, the maintenance cost is quite reasonable except for the rear brakes that seem to be an annual $600 problem; but I come back because of the customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ramoutar
December 13, 2014

"I will look to Cambridge Honda for my next Vehicle"

- brose3

I have had numerous Honda's for the last 30 years and wouldn't hesitate to buy another one at Cambridge Honda. The service team at Cambridge Honda always look after making sure everything is checked even when I bring it in for a recall. My Civic will have a longer life span and save me money in the long run because of their attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn John
December 03, 2014

"Always a pleasant experience"

- rokr

I really like this service center! The service staff are always friendly & caring. They give you little tips & suggestions whenever I have some unexpected problem with the vehicle. Also small things like free tire pressure top up & flat tire swap are really appreciated! Once I even got a free snow brush. They also send money saving coupons to use for servicing, all you have to do is remember to take them with you to the counter. I have used many of these coupons & have saved a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn, John
December 01, 2014

"Customer Service Jeremy Hill"

- Marty77

Hi Nicole, I have been driving two days with a loose gas cap. Even gas station attendant was not able to secure in this weather. Tonight pulled up to Express bay and decide to have them look at it. Jeremy in his usual above and beyond service was checking a vehicle on the lot. He spotted me waiting as they were already moving a car inside to the express bay. Jeremy walk over asked me if he could help. Explained situation and in 15 seconds cap was fixed. Unbelievable and told him I was embarassed as tried five times in last two days to secure gas cap. He laughed and stated no problem doing this a long time and glad he could help. Awesome service from a great guy always going above and beyond. Take care, Reg Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hill
November 10, 2014

"Will always buy cars from Cambridge Honda!"

- fluiditee

My husband and I have now bought an Odyssey and a Civic from Cambridge Centre Honda. We were so impressed with the service we received from Tess the first time that we made sure to go back to her when we needed our next vehicle. Her friendly, courteous, professional approach is exemplary and we recommend her to everyone who is looking for a car. Everyone else we dealt with at the dealership was also very friendly and knowledgeable. We really can't say enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tess Arpa
July 29, 2014

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- merrit46

We have over the last three years purchased 3 vehicles from Cambridge Honda....with each interaction I found the service and the representative to be very professsional as well as making us feel very comfortable...The personal touch was very appreciated as I was replacing my Honda which had been written off and the speed with getting a replacement vehicle was fantastic...Nicole Pereira was so helpful and professional it was seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICOLE PEREIRA
June 14, 2014

"UNETHICAL AND MORAL PRACTICES"

- hondasadd

These scam artists (im sure their good people some of the time) scammed me with showing me a incorrect car fax to back up a lie/story they told me increasing the value of the vehicle. When I found out and was dealing with it, he then openly admitted to giving me incorrect information. I wanted to make a price adjustment for some compensation and now I've got them recorded talking to me like garbage and pulling legal maneuvers to position themselves having the 'legal' power and position. They are trying to suppress the truth with more lies at my expense. I strongly suggest to not deal with theses people. Spending thousands and getting tricks pulled on you is pathetic and they should be ashamed of themselves. But obviously they lack and moral compass or conscience. In the end they would not reduce the original price and I was forced to buying it for what I signed for as they would not renegotiate, or walk away. if you like getting the run-around and facing amateur practicing lawyers, go to Cambridge Centre Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Macphearson Tony Recine Brian Bibby
September 15, 2012

"I am not from Cambridge,ON. although I came to this..."

- 037

I am not from Cambridge,ON. although I came to this dealership to purchase a new CRV vehicle due to the opinions I have heard about them in the media. Indeed the are great people. Most of all they are honest. When negotiating the price of the new vehicle I have asked Rick Ayers for the invoice price. He, without any hesitation, has pulled out an invoice revealing the MRSP and the Invoice pricing. Still in doubt, checked at home the invoice pricing, and to my surprise, the online and Rick's numbers have matched to the last penny! So, from there haggling over the price became nice an easy. A while later, after Rick presented us with some additional accessories I became a one happy owner of the 2012 Honda CRV! Another thing, I was even given a $500.00 break on the purchase of the Extended Warranty. Thank you Michael Krause! There was also something that has happened on my behalf that I am a not too proud to mention , although it was handled perfectly by Rick Ayers, so we did not have to face embarrassment, and for that I would like apologize and thank you kind sir. Would I recommend this dealership to a friend?? Absolutely, I would recommend it to my friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ayers
...
34
331 - 338 of 338 results