Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.7
407 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13580 Smallwood Pl

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C1

Directions

407 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"I bought my vehicle at this dealership 10 years ago...."

- CAJ

I bought my vehicle at this dealership 10 years ago. Since then I have always dealt with Akesh as my Service Advisor. He has always been honest, courteous and helpful, answering any and all questions I may have. The service department is efficient and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Always had courteous service over 20 years, the service..."

- Ron Meredith

Always had courteous service over 20 years, the service department were able to repair all issues that arose from warranty and recall notices. Cam Clark kept me informed of the repairs required and noted any maintenance that should be performed in the near future. I have no problems using this company for any service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Great place to get service done on ur vechial. Staffs are..."

- ricky

Great place to get service done on ur vechial. Staffs are very helpful. They followed all the protocols for covid 19 so no need to be scared. The waiting area is amazing, you can watch tv and drink amazing selections of coffee while the car get service. I will come back on my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elic Lal
5.0
Akesh Makan
5.0
Other Employees : Cory (service cashier)
February 15, 2021

"Ivo was quick and helpful. He let me know that my rear..."

- raeleneleajohn

Ivo was quick and helpful. He let me know that my rear brakes may need done my next service or the one after that. I feel safe having them do my services and keep my car in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Poitras
5.0
Other Employees : Ivo and Cori
February 11, 2021

"Prompt, courteous and efficient service. Service was for..."

- Pete

Prompt, courteous and efficient service. Service was for a recall and really did not require much on an explanation. Arranged for a shuttle service which was equally very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
January 13, 2021

"My name is Dave Busch and I have dealt with a lot of..."

- Dave B.

My name is Dave Busch and I have dealt with a lot of dealerships in my time. Some good, some satisfactory and some not so good at all. I bought a used 2017 F150 Lariat from them. I am extremely happy with this dealership From the discussing and agreeing on a price to the final sale. They have gone above and beyond my expectations at every level. I had taken the truck into the service dept for some work and they were prompt, friendly, courteous and very professional. Over all this company is high on my list and I will be recommending them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivo Amaral and Jerome
January 01, 2021

"I have been with Cam Clark Ford for about 10 years now..."

- johnranger

I have been with Cam Clark Ford for about 10 years now and the service has always been friendly and helpful and at the same time very professional and very informative and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kika
5.0
Willy Poitras
5.0
Akesh Makan
5.0
December 09, 2020

"Very good service received!warm hearted staffs like..."

- XIAO CHUAN QU

Very good service received!warm hearted staffs like friends of yours. I should say that the choice of Ford is the very right one I’ve made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohin
December 08, 2020

"Service was good except that they promised a wash and..."

- kjpamason

Service was good except that they promised a wash and vacuum and neither were done. I had to ask for it when I picked up the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names.
November 25, 2020

"I have been going to this dealership to service my Ford..."

- nina

I have been going to this dealership to service my Ford Focus over a year. I am very pleased with the customer service. Rohin has been very helpful and friendly, he answered all my questions no matter how ignorant they were. This dealership is not the closest to where I live but I tried the other and was not pleased.. The waiting room is very comfortable and that is a plus, plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohin checked my car into service, very friendly
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results