Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.7
397 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13580 Smallwood Pl

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C1

Directions

397 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"I purchased a Ford Escape SE. Everyone with whom I dealt..."

- Kerry

I purchased a Ford Escape SE. Everyone with whom I dealt with was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful and a pleasure to work with. They were also very attentive and supportive during my medical emergency that occurred while there. They went above and beyond in good service .and I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Xie, Felix Ng
November 02, 2020

"Had my 2010 Escape winter tires installed, 137,399 km..."

- oldnewwheels

Had my 2010 Escape winter tires installed, 137,399 km service plus resolve the rear window wiper problem. All done via the Valet pick-up and return system, very handy and greatly appreciated during this pandemic. Servicing was as I have experienced in the past - quite good, since I bought this vehicle new here. A bit slow this time as the replacement wiper part malfunctioned so took an extra day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohin
October 28, 2020

"Location, courtesy shuttle service, no wait counter..."

- Pete

Location, courtesy shuttle service, no wait counter service and service attendant provided detail verbal report. Oh yes, Free Vehicle Wash - did I tell you about the free ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Great customer service and very pleasant staff prompt..."

- Dave

Great customer service and very pleasant staff prompt service very understanding of personal times for service. Sales staff is very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Daniels
5.0
Akesh Makan
5.0
October 14, 2020

"The service appointment for my 2018 Mustang was handled..."

- dccarr

The service appointment for my 2018 Mustang was handled promptly and efficiently, and at a very reasonable price. Pandemic safety precautions were excellent, and the check-in person (whose name I've forgotten -- Rohin, I think) was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohin
October 03, 2020

"Major safety issues. Do not get service here. I had been..."

- notachance

Major safety issues. Do not get service here. I had been coming to this dealership for 10 year since it was formerly known as Richport Ford. After it was bought out and came under new management, especially the service department, I had 3 concerning experiences in a row. 1: I had my ignition repaired and they forgot a bolt in the steering column, leaving the whole wheel loose. 2: I was forced to get optional maintenance by the service manager, on services I had always been able to decline in the past, my vehicle was essentially held hostage with the threat of not fixing it at all unless I got the extra up-sell. 3: during a tune up/break job, I got my truck back and on the drive home this terrible vibration started. I got home and checked the wheels, NOT ONE SINGLE lug nut had been tightened. 10 lug nuts and every single one was loose. The management essentially blew this off and never extended an apology or acted as though they cared in the least. Safe to say this place no longer provides great service like it used to. Take your car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe smith
September 30, 2020

"My first time at service dept and already impressed...."

- alex

My first time at service dept and already impressed. Prompt, helpful and excellent attitude. Top notch quality service. Didn't take long to get my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohin
September 24, 2020

"The service department has consistently provided..."

- Dale J

The service department has consistently provided professional, prompt and courteous service for the 10 years that I’ve been going to Cam Clark Ford Richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
Other Employees : Rohin
September 10, 2020

"I’ve been dealing with the service department for a lot..."

- hillboy

I’ve been dealing with the service department for a lot of years. I find the staff very polite and helpful and I will see you in six months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Daniels
5.0
Judy Jobse
5.0
Elic Lal
5.0
Akesh Makan
5.0
Chrystal Tucker
5.0
August 21, 2020

"Very pleasant to deal with. They had my car ready for a..."

- ruth

Very pleasant to deal with. They had my car ready for a test drive at the allotted time. My new car was delivered on time also. I am a bit old fashioned and would have preferred to have the salesman go over the features inside the car with me at the time of purchase, instead of just downloading the app. I understand that we are dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic and this may not be possible during these times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul and johnny
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results