About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Cam Clark Ford Richmond

4.8

307 Lifetime Reviews

13580 Smallwood Pl, Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2C1 Directions
Sales: (604) 273-7331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Very Easy to talk to Nicole"

- Franklin

Salesperson Nicole was very easy to talk to, not pushy. Felt like she was very honest and trustworthy. Can't remember the Finance guy's name, but he was pretty funny and a good guy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Bullock
January 05, 2019

"Great deal and service "

- jjw1979

Cam Clark Ford has always provided top notch service and provided honest answers when helping me find the right vehicle. They go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied and review all the fine details clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Akesh Makan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chrystal Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe in Finance
January 04, 2019

"Things made easy...."

- Baronvoneder

I needed a new truck and I needed it rather quickly, I went to the right place: Cam Clark Ford at the Richmond auto mall. I met with Nicole Bullock and in a short time she found me the right truck for the right price, if you need a rig give her a call, she'll steer you in the right direction. All the staff were considerate and helpful... Joe Cook in finance is a great resource if you have any questions. I'll be seeing the team in the future when its time to switch out my 2018 F-150. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Bullock
January 03, 2019

"Another purchased from this dealer, awesome"

- whitedevil5803

My lease on 2016 Edge Sport still has 9 months to go, their Lease Manager contact me and offer me a new 2019 Edge ST for the same payment. Jackson is the most honest Salesman I ever seen, I will send all my friend to buy car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Efficient "

- Candy10

Nicole Bullock contacted me right away from my internet request. She was aware of our time constraints and was able to get the deal done in a very timely fashion and was very accommodating!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Bullock
December 03, 2018

"Buying a car"

- chloe123

We didn't feel pressured to buy a car.Very pleasant to deal with.We were satisfied with every thing we got in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Liu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erfan Keyghobadi Finance
December 03, 2018

"lease return and renewal"

- Wandamac

The dealership and all parties related to transaction were top notch. Very professional. The guidance and explanation of options were outstanding! I really considered not dealing with Ford due to all the problems I had experienced with my last lease and FORD CREDIT and WARRANTY, however the professionalism and assistance I experienced changed my mind. Thank you to Cam Clark Ford and Niko at Boundary Ford in Lloydminster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bret W, Joe, Erf, and Jerome. All were great!
November 28, 2018

"Perfect sales and services!"

- XIAO CHUAN QU

Jackson is a very good sales, warm hearted and professional. I would like to recommend him to my family as well as my friends! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colin Pryke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jackson Liang
November 26, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Sarah

My most recent Explorer Sport acquisition caps off a bit of a saga. In March of this year, I purchased an Explorer Sport which had some ongoing service issues. Long story short, after three months in the workshop, it was decided that a vehicle replacement was in order. The Cam Clark team, with GM Jason Munden leading the effort, went to bat for me with Ford Canada and got me the replacement car. The dealership took a financial hit and I did not. Cam Clark could not have done more for me and really went way above and beyond what one would have expected. I am so grateful to them and cannot recommend this dealership enough; they are all awesome. I would add that every experience I or members of my family have had with this dealership have been absolutely excellent; we have nothing but positive feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Jobse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Munden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Cook in Finance
October 22, 2018

"Fabulous Experience - As always"

- Stefanie J.

I arrived at the dealership with not much hope of getting what I was looking for, mostly based on my requests exceeding my current situation. I thought it was a pipe dream and would be told to come back in a year or two. The team at Cam Clark Richmond went above and beyond my expectations and got me in a new Escape with everything on my request list and more! Of all my past vehicles purchases, this is my favorite, both to drive, and the process. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jackson Liang, Joe Cook
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results