Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.7
423 Reviews

13580 Smallwood Pl

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C1

Directions

423 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Rohin works awesome. Always been friendly and..."

- Ajmal_ahmadi50

Rohin works awesome. Always been friendly and professional which is what we all customers want . Thank you and will see again on my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dido Amhaz
5.0
Other Employees : Rohin works awesome
July 08, 2021

"As always, staff and service are outstanding. Never have..."

- Old Folks For

As always, staff and service are outstanding. Never have I regretted purchasing another Ford product. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
June 17, 2021

"Great friendly and helpful service! Ivo was very helpful..."

- gilles.fraissange

Great friendly and helpful service! Ivo was very helpful with my phone link. Cori always courteous and helpful. Price this time was fair Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori and Ivo
June 14, 2021

"High quality service as always, warm hearted and..."

- XIAO CHUAN QU

High quality service as always, warm hearted and professional. Strongly recommended to my friends! Ford is my very right choice, thank you so much! Peter Qu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles JC You
May 25, 2021

"Good work, good service, thank you! Good work, good..."

- Ted

Good work, good service, thank you! Good work, good service, thank you! Good work, good service, thank you! Good work, good service, thank you! Good work, good service, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Great staff as always. My service for F150 was done on..."

- ricky

Great staff as always. My service for F150 was done on time as what I was told. Akesh was very knowledgeable and helpful with all the questions I had. Very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elic Lal
5.0
Akesh Makan
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Brett and Joe were very professional , I am very..."

- carlostrucker

Brett and Joe were very professional , I am very satisfied with the purchase of my new Bronco Sport , good buying experience. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Widsten and Joe Cook
May 04, 2021

"your service advisor is very efficient and did provided a..."

- liuyaxin5427

your service advisor is very efficient and did provided a clear, simple and professional explanation to all of my questions, and most important, help me solved my problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohin Ardhawa
April 30, 2021

"they were really helpfull. worked with you when you..."

- neil m

they were really helpfull. worked with you when you needed them . polite and knowledgable staff they go the extra mile for you for leasing , financing, reapirs and maintenance .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Poitras
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Very polite, understanding, reasonable and precise. Was..."

- daradjuan

Very polite, understanding, reasonable and precise. Was an enjoyable experience. Ken went out his way even after his shift hours to make sure I was taken care of. Even though it was a short experience I was quite satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wong
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results