Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cam Clark Ford Richmond

4.7

355 Lifetime Reviews

13580 Smallwood Pl, Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2C1 Directions
Sales: (604) 273-7331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Dependable, professional and helpful"

- Dale J

I have been having my vehicles serviced at Cam Clark for 10 years and the service has always been carried out with the utmost professionalism and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Jobse
5.0
Akesh Makan
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Last visit"

- HS Demrych

Customer since 1995 , a happy customer. Excellent service like always. Elic was very helpful , friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely good recommendation for Cam Clark Ford Richmond .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elic Lal
5.0
October 09, 2019

"25 years of excellent service and a new Ranger"

- Bob

Two recent, excellent reasons for a visit to Cam Clark: service for my 2014 Escape and the purchase of a new Ranger pick-up. I have been with the same dealership -- so long that it was once called Richport Ford -- for good reason: They are very good at what they do. From sales to service (always a big thanks to Akesh at the service desk), I have found no reason to shop anywhere else. The change from Richport to Cam Clark was seamless, as they kept the best people. Of course, as well, it helps that I'm a life-long Ford guy. My first car, as a teenager, was a used '52 Mercury coupe, and now, I'm about to enjoy my first new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Yu and Erfan Keyghobadi
October 09, 2019

"overcharged for brake pads and dishonored credit amount"

- AUTO-ART 07

They offered a $150. dollar credit for future service for overcharging us for brake pads that were supposed to be free for Life, or $114.00 charged back onto our credit card. We were assured that this would be noted on our file as we have been customers since 2006. At the time I was also complaining about a service performed that wasn't necessary, but sold to my husband as needed. The extra $35. was an incentive to continue bringing our vehicle here......BUT WOULDN"T YOU KNOW IT! ONLY $114. CREDIT GIVEN WHEN THE CAR WAS SERVICED FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND WINTER TIRES TODAY. JULY TO OCTOBER, DID THEY THINK I WOULD NOT REMEMBER?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
Other Employees : Ivo
October 04, 2019

"Jerome was very helpful getting me a car. All the staff..."

- James

Jerome was very helpful getting me a car. All the staff at cam Clark Ford is top notch!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome dosantos
October 04, 2019

"Perfect service repair"

- Ted

Took my car in Wednesday and they promptly spent the next 8 hours fixing it on warranty and supplied a loaner. Everything is now perfect again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Daniels
October 03, 2019

"Thank You"

- PG59

Worked with Brett & Chris. Awesome, quick and efficient service. They were both very thorough and explained every aspect of the deal including agreement, warranties, costs etc. I was very happy at the end of hte day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Widsten & Chris Haverland
October 01, 2019

"regular maintenance 6 mo. check"

- angie

i visited Cam Clark Ford on Sept 23rd,for the purpose of a 6 month regular maintenance appointment. the treatment i received from Akesh was top shelf,right from setting up my appointment,right through to picking my car up was handled completely professional,--thanks Akesh. ---and i have always been extremely satisfied with the workmanship (service department) at Cam Clark Ford. my cousin's husband sold me the Mustang i drive,Bob Ezra,Bob was absolutely amazing in making my deal in summer of 17, again thanx ever so much Bob now i don't know how this affects the last question you guys have with respect to submitting this survey,--i guess i am related to a dealer employee, this is the only thing about doing surveys,i'm trying to do the right thing for Akesh and Bob,and hope i'm not putting myself in a awkward situation by answering honestly. i will now hit the submit key,considering i have given this information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Winter service"

- Warren K

Friendly, helpful staff, work completed on time. Free door to door shuttle. Good quality workmanship Competitive pricing Will definitely be a return customer Free coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohin Ardhawa, Eric Kniepkamp
September 24, 2019

"Recall "

- 8ways

Service complete time as promise, Because the service takes half day, previous service dept will offer 1 way ticket (Taxi Voucher) and I have to find my way back. This time they upgrade their service level, provide courtesy ride on both way within Richmond. I really appreciate this dealer has think about the convenience to their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results