Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.7
381 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Richmond Ltd, a Ford dealer in Richmond, British Columbia offers new Ford Cars, Crossovers, SUVs, Trucks & Vans and Hybrids & EVs online at http://richportford.dealerconnection.com. Find your dream car from our Ford showroom of Cars, Crossovers, SUVs, Trucks & Vans and Hybrids & EVs or search our new Ford inventory to see what is on our lot, get new car pricing and free Ford price quotes. You can also check out our used car inventory.

13580 Smallwood Pl

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C1

Directions

381 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Richmond

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"sales man and general manager were amazing"

- g

We came into the Ford dealership to make a purchase and the employee that we made a deal with was Johnny Wang. He was very helpful however, the sales manager (Duane Gauntlett) was very impolite towards us before we had said or asked for anything. We have never seen a sales manager with such disregard to the clients. At the end of the day we are spending money to buy something, regardless of the price as an employee there is a certain way of talking to your clients and unfortunately he did not represent a respectful manager at all. With that being said, Jhonny and the general manager (Corry Baum) were both very helpful and they are the only reason why i would recommend anyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Wang
June 30, 2020

"Professional service. I have enjoyed taking my vehicle to..."

- Happy camper

Professional service. I have enjoyed taking my vehicle to this location for 9 years for my regular bi annual maintenance. Great Staff! Clean waiting area. Always a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
June 12, 2020

"Sales manager needs more skills and should learn how to..."

- F150

Sales manager needs more skills and should learn how to deal with customers specially someone coming from distance!!!also he shouldn’t be rude to someone who’s spending 100000!!!! Very disappointed and never expected this at ford as I’m a ford fan for over 29 years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dido Amhaz
4.0
June 05, 2020

"Excellent service great people 100% job well done. I..."

- Jeremyyanchong

Excellent service great people 100% job well done. I highly recommend anybody need there vehicle check, Ford is the place to be at for all service levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Exceptional service! This team of people made the process..."

- Carmen

Exceptional service! This team of people made the process seamless. Treated me like family and I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks everyone:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Dunn
5.0
Randy Kika
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Blair 5 stars, Erfan Keyghobadi 5 stars
May 25, 2020

"Made buying a vehicle easy"

- Chris W

I have purchased new and used vehicles from a number of dealerships over the years, including from "high end" manufacturers. I have never had a more comfortable and pleasant buying experience, from start to finish, than at Cam Clark Ford. Everyone I dealt with was forthright, sincere and not pushy. It was a refreshing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Santos
May 18, 2020

"Brett and Corey were exceptionally helpful and..."

- Jasonmartin

Brett and Corey were exceptionally helpful and considerate, especially as we struggle with social distancing. Great dealership. A stark contrast to my previous purchase with a neighbouring dealership. Would purchase my next car there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Brett, Erfan.
May 18, 2020

"Excellent service"

- blarkin

I've been going to Cam Clark Ford for over 5 years for all my servicing. I've had 2 Escapes over that time.The people are great and the work is always done by experts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
May 17, 2020

"all good"

- ford123

No problem with the service. Everyone was accommodating and helpful. Having the all-inclusive service package is great but every time I feel like whatever may not be included. it has ben so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akesh Makan
5.0
May 12, 2020

"Its a good dealership everybody is friendlySpecially the..."

- tonyboysnts

Its a good dealership everybody is friendly Specially the people on sales. Their very accommodating.. he answer all the question I had. He show me all the high tech that my Ranger has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Santos 4 star for him
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results