Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Olds

Olds, AB

4.8
357 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Olds is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Olds where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer.

5042 48 St

Olds, AB

T4H 0C6

Directions

By Type

Showing 357 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Loralei and Wayne were both very friendly and..."

- Fu

Loralei and Wayne were both very friendly and knowledgeable.  They made me feel very comfortable and there was no pressure about the other options available. I will be returning there for my next vehicle and will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"By far the best customer service experience in Alberta..."

- Mangat

By far the best customer service experience in Alberta automotive sector. They handled my concerns, and went out of their way to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Excellent service! I had to return because my engine oil..."

- Lin

Excellent service! I had to return because my engine oil pressure was low. The matter was resolved quickly & explained clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy 5 stars
June 28, 2021

"The dealership and Wayne Burgess were friendly,..."

- Mtnview

The dealership and Wayne Burgess were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I am very satisfied with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"This was my first time dealing with Cam Clark, Olds and..."

- papachainsaw

This was my first time dealing with Cam Clark, Olds and the experience was excellent from the receptionist on in. Nick was very pleasant to deal with but Lorelie went above and beyond for me in this deal. THANKS to EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Lori lei and Patsy were both awesome to deal with. My..."

- Stevelord

Lori lei and Patsy were both awesome to deal with. My thanks to both

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"First time dealing with Cam Clark olds and it was a..."

- H.Elkins

First time dealing with Cam Clark olds and it was a excellent experience. Finance did everything in her power to get us approved!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"All of the staff were extremely pleasant, alert. and..."

- smudge

All of the staff were extremely pleasant, alert. and fully understanding of our needs ! The gal in the service department was exceptional and such a pleasure to deal with! We had the opportunity to chat with Christa and Lorelei whom were also so pleasant and made us feel right at home and comfortable ! Your overall environment is a great one to be in and we look forward to future dealings because of it !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"This was my first time visiting Cam Clark Ford in Olds,..."

- jules123

This was my first time visiting Cam Clark Ford in Olds, Alberta and it is an excellent dealership. From the greeting of the Receptionist when entering to encounters with all the staff, people are friendly. My Salesperson is very approachable, real and didn’t sell me what I didn’t want. The test drive of the car I bought I chose to do with my Salesperson and it was great. Their Finance Manager is very personable and was great to work with. My experience was simple, painless and an overall great experience. If you are looking for a new/used vehicle be sure to check out Cam Clark Ford in Olds, Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim?-he signed for Lorelei when the vehicle was picked up
June 05, 2021

"I needed to have my for f350 worked on and was able to..."

- Dean

I needed to have my for f350 worked on and was able to get it done immediately and done professionally. A courtesy vehicle was available so I didn’t have to go without. Great guys that do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robin Burke
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results