Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Olds

Olds, AB

4.8
370 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Olds is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Olds where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer.

5042 48 St

Olds, AB

T4H 0C6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 370 reviews

October 11, 2021

"Good experience in my purchase at this dealership...."

- Sid

Good experience in my purchase at this dealership. Everyone that I worked with made it a positive transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"First Ford truck in 40 years , Bought it at CC Olds due..."

- Super Duty

First Ford truck in 40 years , Bought it at CC Olds due to price and how they treated me and my wife . Amazing knowledge about their product . First service done on truck recently and was super impressed how fast they finished with some extra work that was required. Been to lots of other dealers in Alberta and they go above and beyond to meet my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"I had really good service, my vehicle was done in a..."

- renait

I had really good service, my vehicle was done in a timely manner but I had unfortunate damage done to my vehicle that I reported & a picture was taken by an employee. Said he would get back to me. That was a week ago & I have heard nothing from them. I’m very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name of employee
September 16, 2021

"The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t..."

- Tanya

The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t rushed or pressured, very accommodating to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cory
September 01, 2021

"We took our Ford Fusion in for a transmission flush and..."

- Scott.snyder38

We took our Ford Fusion in for a transmission flush and oil change. When the appointment was taking longer than expected, the service manager gave us a loaner vehicle so we could get to our other appointment on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2021

"Excellent dealership. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to..."

- 32frank

Excellent dealership. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to all. Awesome service and integrity. You won’t be disappointed with this dealership. Thank you Blake and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2021 -

32frank responded

Amazing vehicle love it!! Thank you again Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2021

"Great People to work with! Krista was excellent in..."

- drsmith77

Great People to work with! Krista was excellent in keeping me up to date with the delivery time of the vehicle and very accommodating in dealing with any add-ons I requested

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2021

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me..."

- BabblesJr

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me fully when I had found another potential vehicle that I liked better than the initial one I was offered. They worked very quickly and efficiently for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey
August 11, 2021

"I am very pleases with the services offered for my Escape..."

- Deb

I am very pleases with the services offered for my Escape in the most recent appointment I was at in Olds at Cam Clark Ford. The staff were very courteous and the work done in a good frame of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Excellent and courteous service. Everyone at Cam Clark in..."

- garyguidry

Excellent and courteous service. Everyone at Cam Clark in Olds are helpful and friendly especially keeping me informed on any details about our truck. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results