Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Olds

Olds, AB

4.8
302 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Olds is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Olds where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer.

5042 48 St

Olds, AB

T4H 0C6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 303 reviews

January 19, 2021

"The staff at Cam Clark ford in olds made our purchase..."

- Dennis/Sandy

The staff at Cam Clark ford in olds made our purchase such an easy, fast job. There was no hassle, best service ever thanks to Patsy and Lorelei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"I found the staff to be very helpful with my issues with..."

- Pollyhorse1

I found the staff to be very helpful with my issues with my 2018 Ford F-150. All work was done under warranty and my concerns were dealt with professional curtesy. Thanks to Tanisha for keeping me informed about how the repairs were going. Also thanks to the young gentleman who was in charge of the service counter for running me to work (sorry didn’t get your name). Staff wise I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Great service, was able to get two vehicles serviced back..."

- rrr93

Great service, was able to get two vehicles serviced back to back. Appointments were on time, this is important to me as we don't live in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Sales staff (Patsy) was friendly and helpful and without..."

- jim.fisher

Sales staff (Patsy) was friendly and helpful and without pressure. Management and finance were also very easy to deal with. I was able to secure the truck I wanted with a reasonable trade-in value. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I just purchased a new vehicle from Cam Clark Ford in..."

- Roseannestrang

I just purchased a new vehicle from Cam Clark Ford in Olds. Lorelei and Patsy went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted with all the bells and whistles. Customer service is excellent and they helped me with every step. From financing to getting insurance and even as far as signing me up for the Ford pass. No detail was left out. Friendly staff that will answer questions for you over and over so that you are completely satisfied. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and with Lorelei and Patsy and the staff as a whole. Thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Friendly, reliable, honest and dedicated to his customers..."

- vle.abburgess

Friendly, reliable, honest and dedicated to his customers best describe Wayne. I’ve purchased 6 vehicles from him. Never dissatisfied. I highly recommend him if you enjoy dealing with a no-bs-kind-of-guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Great service, friendly staff. All round a pleasant..."

- renait

Great service, friendly staff. All round a pleasant experience. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends:) excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
January 12, 2021

"Absolutely lovely to deal with and very personal . They..."

- SandyB

Absolutely lovely to deal with and very personal . They were very upfront and forward, not a lot of run around. Was willing to work with us to get the vehicle and price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Lorelei easy went above and beyond to help my with my..."

- Amanda

Lorelei easy went above and beyond to help my with my finance options. She was pleasant and very great to deal with all around. I will be sending friends and family to cam Clark olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Was happy to come to a place where they were willing to..."

- aaronperry13

Was happy to come to a place where they were willing to work on the price and make a deal that I felt good about with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results