Back

Cam Clark Ford Olds

Olds, AB

4.8
398 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Olds is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Olds where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer.

5042 48 St

Olds, AB

T4H 0C6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 398 reviews

March 18, 2022

Easiest car buying experience of my life. Stephanie and Nick were a pleasure to deal with. Cam Clark Ford took the time to pick me up from the Calgary airport and drive me an hour north to th More

by billenwright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2022

Everyone at Cam Clark Ford (Olds) went out of their way to get me into my dream vehicle: a brand new 2022 Ford Bronco 2-Door Badlands in Cactus Grey! I love it, and have had nothing but favorable comments More

by Dale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lorelei Easy
January 20, 2022

Great dealership would use again staff are very helpful for all my automotive needs thanks for the great service More

by wales7100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam
January 17, 2022

This dealership was clean, friendly, and personable - we are no BS people and they provided us with no BS service. More

by Tosha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Great dealership! When you walk in you are greeted by Janick who is professional and friendly. Wayne, Nick and Robin are very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They make the purchasing process 'j More

by bev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2022

The service from all the staff in the service was excellent. I will return for my next service More

by John Mercier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisors
January 10, 2022

Have been great to work with and for above and beyond to ensure we are satisfied. More

by jaclynfuhr55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jenaka Down- service
January 03, 2022

Our edge battery drained due to a computer glitch and Ford charged the battery for us and reprogrammed the computer free of charge. They also drove me to and from my home to get my vehicle. Very friendly More

by evie_buchanan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2022

I am senior and treat me very well. Have to sit for I am senior and treat me very well. Have to sit for my Vehicle know courtesy car. They have courtesy vehicles in carstairs at ford. More

by carolynolsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lorelei Easy
December 30, 2021

Appreciate the level of service and willingness to answer questions! Everyone in the facility was helpful and happy. Thanks! More

by MB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results