Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Olds

Olds, AB

4.8
330 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Olds is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Olds where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer.

5042 48 St

Olds, AB

T4H 0C6

Directions

By Type

Showing 330 reviews

April 07, 2021

"Great service! Noise coming from the engine was..."

- jb4349

Great service! Noise coming from the engine was accessed, part ordered and fixed by day two. We have never been disappointed with anytime we had our vehicles in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Great service! The staff is always there fir you and go..."

- Peter Flavell

Great service! The staff is always there fir you and go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and taken care of ! The service desk .. the parts desk .. all seem to be hand pick by management to be sure the dealership shines ... !👍 My next truck will be from you ! Thank you Peter Flavell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Had a great experience dealing with Robin and Lorelei. I..."

- Tyblanchard

Had a great experience dealing with Robin and Lorelei. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robin Brooke
March 28, 2021

"Lucas in quick lane is fantastic to deal with,..."

- Cory.zaozirny

Lucas in quick lane is fantastic to deal with, exceptional surface overall the dealership has been very good and the timeliness for service returns have usually been right on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
March 26, 2021

"Dealership was very helpful in letting us try different..."

- Briancameron379

Dealership was very helpful in letting us try different vechiles untill we found the one we liked. Very courteous and patient and very helpful in helping us understanding the different functions of vechile and downloading information on our phones and made sure we were satisfied. I have the highest respect for Wayne and recommend him. We have been satisfied enough with the dealership that we have come back several times and bought vechiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"My wife and I have had new and used vehicles form several..."

- Dennis/Sandy

My wife and I have had new and used vehicles form several different manufacturing companies and 3 Ford dealerships, We have never been disappointed by any Ford service department but the experience this time is incomparable my mind was blow at how fast and helpful the olds Ford dealership was able to deal with our issue, they even dropped of a loaner to my wife and kids in a different town and switched the loaner for our vehicle when the service was done while my wife was at work well done olds Ford! From the purchase to the first service hands down the best yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"Dealt with Tanisha on arrival because Lucas not at desk...."

- Krutley3

Dealt with Tanisha on arrival because Lucas not at desk. Called home # when service finished, no tire rotation done and tire pressures not adjusted to factory specs. Phoned and ask why no tire rotation he said tread depths indicated fronts had more tread depth than rears so not required my sheet shows tread depths equal all around and on previous vehicles always have done tire rotation every service. My paperwork also claims pressures were adjusted to factory specs which clearly wasn't done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lukas Street
March 25, 2021

"This was out third vehicle purchase through Wayne and the..."

- ryan.baker150

This was out third vehicle purchase through Wayne and the Cam Clark Olds Team. Courteous and professional service as always! Vehicle was exactly what we were looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Wayne Burgess helped us very good as usual! Given us a..."

- Adrian Smit

Wayne Burgess helped us very good as usual! Given us a lot of info. Let us do a few test drives and always friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"my experience with the Olds dealership of Cam Clark Ford..."

- efamos93

my experience with the Olds dealership of Cam Clark Ford has been a positive one and during these times its very satisfying. Friendly and knowledgeable staff are a credit credit to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can't recall the person from management
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results