Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

North Vancouver, BC

4.7
398 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

833 Automall Dr

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

398 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"The staff was friendly and efficient. Glad I set my van..."

- Vic C

The staff was friendly and efficient. Glad I set my van up for service with them. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Angus
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Have always had good service. Any required repairs were..."

- Jack Frost

Have always had good service. Any required repairs were clearly explained and executed with no indication that the task at hand was too difficult to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Mildly disappointed in service. Just seems like they are..."

- Quickwit11

Mildly disappointed in service. Just seems like they are always so busy and never seem to ensure that service work is done properly the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sasha Angus
4.0
Steve Read
4.0
February 19, 2021

"GREAT JOB FIXING MY BURST TYRE AND TO FINISH OFF WOW WHAT..."

- JANE3Y9

GREAT JOB FIXING MY BURST TYRE AND TO FINISH OFF WOW WHAT A CLEAN JUST THE BEST SO THANK YOU SO MUCH. ALL SUPPORTED AND ORGANISED THROUGH STACY THE WONDERFUL CONCIERGE ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STACY Y KING
February 15, 2021

"We brought our truck in because we were having an issue..."

- nadeen.reginald

We brought our truck in because we were having an issue with the driver side door not closing during the cold weather. It was fix immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
5.0
February 15, 2021

"So far so good , been really happy with the salesman who..."

- TERRY SADLER

So far so good , been really happy with the salesman who sold us our 2017 Edge--and service dept has also been excellent--not to mention finance dept did an outstanding job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Megahy
5.0
Janna Junck
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Nicole Zhang is a very good salesperson. She is..."

- Frank

Nicole Zhang is a very good salesperson. She is enthusiastic and considerate to explain the introduction patiently and help me solve many problems. Worth the trust of customers and a good employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
4.0
Steven Zong
2.0
Stacy King
5.0
Other Employees : Nicole Zhang is a very good salesperson. She is enthusiastic and considerate to explain the introduction patiently and help me solve many problems. Worth the trust of customers and a good employee.
February 11, 2021

"Took my car in for the recall on rear view camera. They..."

- katzchow

Took my car in for the recall on rear view camera. They had to wait to download software so they got me a ride home to wait it out. Courtesy car came later to take me back to the dealership. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
February 11, 2021

"Good Service Dept., price good value for my money, they..."

- Jacques

Good Service Dept., price good value for my money, they do only what is needed for my car they do not push for unnecessary work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Have always come back for periodic service since buying..."

- F150-2012

Have always come back for periodic service since buying the 2012 FX F-150, I have no complaints, always get friendly, timely and informative service, including the shuttle service to/from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Angus
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results