Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

North Vancouver, BC

4.7
494 Reviews

833 Automall Dr

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

494 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by
January 19, 2022

My Bronco Sport was a long adventure and throughout the process Don and Dan were very helpful in providing me with updates. Jana did a great job during the final delivery. Curtis and the body shop team ins More

by 50TH GT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don MacGregor
5.0
Nicole Zhang
5.0
Janna Junck
5.0
Curtis Blaney
5.0
Dan Souder
5.0
January 19, 2022

Excellent, excellent. My courtesy vehicle arrived exactly on time. My curb protector was sticking out of my tire. It was fixed at a minimal charge after looking over the vehicle. I really apprecia More

by lcabrams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy King
5.0
January 13, 2022

This dealership has always made me feel like family and I will likely always feel that way about the staff there. More

by jasonlats
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Angus
5.0
Kevin Bland
5.0
Richard Hill
5.0
Stacy King
5.0
Sarah Megahy
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Lois Ridley
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
Enzo Milia
5.0
Curtis Blaney
5.0
January 10, 2022

Excellent work as always! All support and technical staff are knowledgeable and have a "how can I help" attitude. More

by Maria V.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
January 03, 2022

Very happy with the Service. Was done on time and within budget. Cannot say enough about the work. More

by jason181
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Minhas, excellent
January 01, 2022

great service as usual, got my car back earlier than promised, super happy with the work they did. Highly Recommend. More

by ratt2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
5.0
Sarah Megahy
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
December 20, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Cam Clark Ford Lincoln at the North Shore Auto Mall. Professional, knowledgeable, and focussed on the customer experience. More

by jojo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bardia Rouhizad
5.0
Janna Junck
5.0
Other Employees : Natalie
December 13, 2021

Great service as usual. Appreciate the courtesy shuttle service and the kind drivers. Fun to get a ride in the e-mustang and the driver should work in sales! No issues with service. Helpful as usual. N More

by Ross
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
December 10, 2021

Very professional handling the service what you are as an customer hoping for.All done in a timely fashion. More

by 47kees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
5.0
December 10, 2021

All persons working forClarke seemto know what their doing and it makes it easy to deal with yhem More

by carguy01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Angus
5.0
Kevin Bland
5.0
Richard Hill
5.0
Stacy King
5.0
Sarah Megahy
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Lois Ridley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results