Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

North Vancouver, BC

4.7
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

833 Automall Dr

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

329 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"We had been shopping around a few dealerships and got low..."

- Rece

We had been shopping around a few dealerships and got low balled on our trade In. Went out here met with Douglas O. And he was super helpful and kind. He got us higher then what we thought we would get for the trade in. We got finance approval on Saturday and picked up the car Sunday and there was no detailing staff on so Douglas did it himself to get us I got he car that weekend. Also Janna was amazing in the finance department she walked through everything with us spent the time to figure out what extras we wanted that fit into our budget and even walked through our credit ratings with us and explained how they worked since we didn’t really know. Overall this has been one of the best car buying experiences ever for me and I have been to many different dealerships. Highly recommend these wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
Janna Junck
5.0
September 23, 2020

"I have to say personal knowledge of the Ford Fusion..."

- Kikibc

I have to say personal knowledge of the Ford Fusion hybred & pleasant manner of Jordan is why after shopping elsewhere I came back to make my purchase. There have been a couple of Issues the car had, but were attended to & replaced. I sincerely hope the existing warranty on the Car will be sufficient. I felt the additional warranty offered were very expensive over & above having to purchase the car. The technical options that are included in the car I plan to master over time. Jordan being of the knowledge technical age, helps most of his colleagues that are not oF Technical age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Pelletier
5.0
Janna Junck
4.0
September 21, 2020

"The service department has excellent staff. The work is..."

- janiemack

The service department has excellent staff. The work is done well and on time. Steve, who has served me for seven years, continues to smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
Sep 25, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

September 18, 2020

"Great service and clean dealership.They drop you off by..."

- JJ

Great service and clean dealership. They drop you off by shuttle and pick you up when your car is ready. Good coffee while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ingham
5.0
September 15, 2020

"Service was quick and customer service was excellent. Cam..."

- primointl

Service was quick and customer service was excellent. Cam Clark is worth the trip from downtown Vancouver. Would recommend your dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy
September 03, 2020

"Always great service, quick turnaround and fair pricing..."

- BlueOvalGood

Always great service, quick turnaround and fair pricing when I have been in for service at Cam Clark North Vancouver. I really appreciate it and will return for service and to buy a replacement vehicle if and when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Douglas was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding..."

- sepmaz

Douglas was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding me my convertible mustang and made the process super smooth & worry-free for my transition into a new car. Everything from the trade-in negotiations, to bringing the vehicle I wanted over from another dealership to financing went nice and easy and I walked out with a shiny new car and big smiles. I went to a few Ford dealerships before deciding which one would win my business and these guys by far were the nicest and most professional. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
August 24, 2020

"awesome customer obsession, very professional dealer and..."

- Rishi Bhasin

awesome customer obsession, very professional dealer and transparent team. I was impressed the way the team was interacting (sales team - Douglas) and Finance team (Chris and Jane)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
Chris Deal
5.0
Janna Junck
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln responded

Rishi, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

August 24, 2020

"From the first point on contact to the last the service,..."

- karl.johnston

From the first point on contact to the last the service, response time and attention was perfect. I would recommend this dealership to others without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo Milia
5.0
Chris Deal
5.0
Other Employees : Keith Bendall
Aug 31, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln responded

Karl, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

August 21, 2020

"As usual ,I have nothing but good things to say about..."

- Mrs Dee

As usual ,I have nothing but good things to say about Stacy and this time her assistant, Carrington, They came to pick up my Nautilus as there was a recall that needed attention.. Both were wearing masks and gloves which I appreciated and kept me informed of the expected time of return. My car came back looking brand new-clean and tidy although I understand the rules of this pandemic don’t allow for a complete clean within the car. Such friendly and efficient service-nothing new-they have always been like that at Cam Clark Ford Lincoln. Can’t rate quality of work but presume it excellent and the price was no charge as it was a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy King
5.0
Other Employees : Carrington King
Aug 31, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with Stacy! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results