Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

4.8

250 Lifetime Reviews

833 Automall Dr, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 980-2411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Always a pleasure to deal with"

- GetUpAndGo

I always buy the service plan when I buy my new Ford and they call to remind me when the manufacturer's recommendations for service are. It's so easy to maintain your vehicle, and the Ford employees make everything very simple and straightforward. Special shout out to Steve in the Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
October 10, 2019

"First service on my new truck."

- Ross

I'm on the service plan so this was the first appointment. Notified in a timely fashion. Used the shuttle service to get to work without a problem. No concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy King
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Vehicle was serviced as expected."

- Gord A

I always get my Ford vehicles serviced at Cam Clark Ford, North Vancouver as per the manufacturers recommendations. The price is clearly quoted ahead of time and the vehicles are always ready as promised. If, however, they run short of time and are unable to wash the vehicle, a complimentary car wash coupon is provided. Nice touch! The shuttle drivers are pleasant and prompt. Cam Clark has honoured all warranty issues I have had so far! I was, however, slightly disappointed after my last servicing that my 2019 F350 still drifts to the right despite having the alignment checked and adjusted at the last two services. Must be another reason for that. Also, during my last long road trip I ran out of DEF, due to heavy towing, and because at my previous (first ever) 6 month servicing the DEF tank was only filled to the 3/4 mark, by Cam Clark dealership. I therefor had to fill it myself while on the road. At my second servicing I brought the truck in with approximately 3/4 full tank of DEF yet the technician's remarks claim to have used a full jug of DEF. Did I pay for that? Not sure. I still rate Cam Clark Ford as excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Quick Service No Charge"

- Nick Ford Guy

I took a flat tire for my 2017 Explorer to Cam Clark after Kal Tire told me it must be replaced. I doubted the need to replace the tire. I took the tire to Cam Clark where they repaired the nail hole at NO CHARGE. I should have gone to Cam Clark in the first place which is what I will do next time for sure. Thank you Cam Clark service team! Nick Calla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Pelletier
5.0
Steven Zong
5.0
Richard Hill
5.0
Stacy King
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Colette Wolter
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
Jacob Lau
5.0
Farzin Sahbaei
5.0
Dan Souder
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Completely confident in optimal service"

- DJD

I appreciate the prompt and convenient response to my immediate need (switch-over to winter tires) and emerging concern (brake performance). Although it was not yet time for my regular maintenance, Kevin responded to my concern about the brakes, inspected them and,ordered the necessary action. I also appreciate the regular pleasant shuttle service and the convenient tire storage. I feel that I am in good hands with this service centre and am confident that they make sure that my car is in safe and optimal condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Quality of Service Review regarding my Lincoln MKX"

- Dave C.

Without doubt the very best service provided ; 1. Beginning from the initial phone-in reception, prompt and helpful and pleasant experience 2. At the drop-in service counter, very prompt and courteous, and even providing courtesy ride back within reason, though I didn't use it; and also the best coffee available in the waiting lounge 3 The Service Manager Keith Ingham always goes above and beyond in all expectations 4 The Service Foreman Bob Benson is also unparalled in diagnostics and a wealth of information due to his experience and very patient in explaining and diseminating pertinant information 5 Overall they respect your vehicle and are very careful with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Benson
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
Other Employees : William @ Service counter
October 01, 2019

"Prompt and professional"

- RobO

service dept did what they said they would and promptly. Vehicle was also washed and vacuumed.. a nice touch. Used tire storage service which is a nice feature

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lois Ridley
4.0
October 01, 2019

"Steve at the service department is personable,..."

- Happy Client

Steve at the service department is personable, informative & helpful. I stay with this service department because they are straightforward & understand what it’s like from the client’s perspective. Douglas is my long term sales advisor & has become a friend who I like & trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
Stacy King
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
September 30, 2019

"very efficient and helpful"

- Mark

Your employees made the whole experience of trading in my old truck and purchasing a new one very quick and easy. From the initial phone call to picking up my new truck was hassle free. Thank you.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo Milia
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Chris Deal
5.0
September 26, 2019

"Great experience. Best Dealership in BC"

- Sam

Great experience, they were very competitive and were able to give me a great price. Enzo Milia went above and beyond to find me the truck I wanted. If your in the market for a ford vehicle make sure to ask for Enzo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo Milia
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results