Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

4.7

272 Lifetime Reviews

833 Automall Dr, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Call (604) 980-2411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2020

"Ford Fusion Hybrid 2019 "

- mahin.motahari

I am very grateful to purchased my Ford Fusion at Cam Clark, very happy with it, all sales and service staff are super friendly , professional, educated, welcoming and eager to help. Definitely recommend them to everybody and come back again . Thank you:) Mahin Motahari 604-537-3488

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ma
5.0
March 27, 2020

"2020 Aviator"

- Ed

Transaction was really easy and they made sure that I can get the vehicle I needed and wanted for the price I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Deal
5.0
Jacob Lau
5.0
Farzin Sahbaei
5.0
March 27, 2020

"Service experience March 25, 2020"

- ED43

I called the service dept. and made an appointment to get a scheduled service and one minor warranty issue. I dropped the car off using the after hours check in system which worked very well. I received a phone call from Steve describing the work done and set a time to pick up the car.The car was ready on time and very clean with all functions including seat location set as I had left it.I drove the car home and was very pleased with the work done. Cam Clark have given me the best support of any car dealer in the past.When the time comes I will look at replacing this car with another Ford product through Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy King
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
March 25, 2020

"Very Quick and Easy"

- Matthew

I find the service department at Cam Clark very quick with their ability to handle repairs, and their pricing fair. I will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy King
5.0
March 25, 2020

"NEW FORD EDGE"

- JAKE

JUST TOOK DELIVERY OFF MY 3RD FORD EDGE A GREAT HONEST COMPANY DEALT WITH DOUGLAS OSAROBO A CREDIT TO CAM CLARK! DELIVERED ON EVERYTHING HE PROMISED WITH A SMILE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
March 24, 2020

"good people in service dept."

- lwmair

one service rep went out of her way to pick me up when the shuttles were not available. Sales staff was friendly when I was just looking... and daydreaming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
4.0
Other Employees : Sasha Angus
March 24, 2020

"I’ve had my ford vehicles serviced at cam Clark Ford in..."

- baman24

I’ve had my ford vehicles serviced at cam Clark Ford in North Vancouver, BC for over 13 years. The service advisors are very knowledgeable and provide excellent service. The sales team is exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
Kevin Bland
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Janna Junck
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
March 24, 2020

"amazing staff"

- Rob H

We have been going to Cam Clack for years and have always been looked after we have bought all are cars and trucks from them and tell people how good they are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
Kevin Bland
5.0
Richard Hill
5.0
Lois Ridley
5.0
Chris Deal
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
Jacob Lau
5.0
March 24, 2020

"Usually nothing gets fixed there. Mutiple visit for 1..."

- Enzo

Usually nothing gets fixed there. Mutiple visit for 1 problem. And most of the time denying insurance coverage. Staff are punctual tho but in terms of actual service I only go there because I have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
4.0
March 24, 2020

"I take my car to Kam Clark ford to Steve mostly . I get..."

- Suzanne

I take my car to Kam Clark ford to Steve mostly . I get excellent service. Friendly honest . Every item is explained thoroughly. I trust the team there. They welcome pets which is great. Comfortable place to go. I don’t know everyone’s name but manager to service team they’re greaT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Read
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results