Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

North Vancouver, BC

4.7
442 Reviews

833 Automall Dr

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

444 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"This dealership is wonderful - I have dealt with them..."

- JanieS

This dealership is wonderful - I have dealt with them since they opened up and I would not go anywhere else. They have always bent over backwards to assist and help me. They have surpassed themselves during the Covid shut down by arranging to have someone pick up my car and deliver it back to my residence. Every member of their team is caring and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy King
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
Other Employees : Dwayne
July 28, 2021

"Concierge service (Lincoln) is great. Very good..."

- leland

Concierge service (Lincoln) is great. Very good arrangement from Stacy and the Driver arrived on time. The service is more than my expectation. So nice to gas my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy King
5.0
July 26, 2021

"Great service - on time and met expectations. The Lincoln..."

- killeen

Great service - on time and met expectations. The Lincoln "pick up service was more than anticipated. What more can I say? Too many words needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Megahy
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Concierge service (Lincoln) is awesome, Stacy is..."

- Patricia B.

Concierge service (Lincoln) is awesome, Stacy is wonderful - didn’t get driver’s name but on time and very polite. Service was faster than expected, and they found a nail in tire I didn’t know I had and fixed before it became a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
5.0
Stacy King
5.0
July 16, 2021

"Acceptabl service in this business area.I was able to..."

- M Shirazi

Acceptabl service in this business area. I was able to drop and pick up my car in a reasonable time.emploees were kind with some recommends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Angus
4.0
July 14, 2021

"Between Sara W, Kevin, and the other members of staff,..."

- E&JMCD

Between Sara W, Kevin, and the other members of staff, they determined what was wrong and efficiently repaired it. They had their shuttle driver pick up my second set of keys as I couldn't get back to the dealership. That was very helpful! They were very helpful and patient in explaining what I didn't understand! Much appreciated! They were also very friendly to our puppy who came in to pick up our SUV with me! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bland
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah W, Kevin
July 12, 2021

"Just took out a new lease on a Ford Escape Titanium..."

- DonMac

Just took out a new lease on a Ford Escape Titanium Hybrid and the overall experience was exceptional. Enzo in leasing and Nicole in customer care were top notch. Everything was handled efficiently and the whole process took a very short time. Well done Can Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo Milia
5.0
Other Employees : Nicole from customer care and a great gal in finance can't remember her name made delivery of the new Ford Escape seamless.
July 02, 2021

"Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks..."

- Farzin8

Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zong
5.0
Sasha Angus
5.0
Richard Hill
5.0
Stacy King
5.0
Sarah Megahy
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Lois Ridley
5.0
Janna Junck
5.0
June 28, 2021

"Excellent service! Car is always ready on time...."

- HR

Excellent service! Car is always ready on time. Alternative transport is always available. Service advisors Sarah and Christy are helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Megahy
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
June 18, 2021

"I have dealt with this dealership ever since they bought..."

- JanieS

I have dealt with this dealership ever since they bought out Dave Buck Ford. When it can time to buy a new car and stayed with this dealership. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Have proved to be excellent - the very best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy King
5.0
Steve Read
5.0
Keith Ingham
5.0
Other Employees : The technician(s) who worked on my care and particularly the young man who picked up my car and delivered it back to me.
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results