Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore - Service Centre

4.8

98 Lifetime Service Reviews

101 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N8

99 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford - Canmore - Service Centre

Sort by
August 07, 2016

"Exceptional Service for Ontario Vacationers"

- Alan Lenarduzzi

On Thursday afternoon a loud intermittent squeal developed in the right front wheel of our Ford Pick-up. On vacation from Ontario, towing a trailer, you can imagine the anxiety. Arriving at the Service Desk, Jack was soon out to assess the noise, the truck was hustled in for wheel removal, Charles shuttled my wife, daughter, and infant grandson back to their home near Canmore. Not much later Travis came and showed me the rock found between shield and rotor. Ashley managed all the paper work. In less than an hour I was on my way too. The courtesy shown to me and my family was exceptional. The immediate efficiency that my issue was dealt was absolutely impressive. The care and expertise of all will not be forgotten. This incident will be part of our good news vacation story for many years. Thank you Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Travis, Charles, Ashley
Aug 07, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks Alan for the great feedback and online review! Glad we were able to help :) Cam Clark

August 06, 2016

"Stellar Service"

- Karen Barker

On my way out of town I saw that my wind shield washer spouts? were not working effectively. I made a call and was invited to pop into the service department on my way to Calgary. Parked outside with car running. I popped the hood. Kevin Bastarache was out in a flash to check it out. Scott Cairns. in parts offered to make a call to the courier and have one out by the time I got back from my clinic day in Calgary. Wow Great. On my way into town, later in the day, I dropped into Ford. Charles took care of it. Scott ordered two of what I needed and within the 1/2 hour I was on my way to enjoy the beautiful evening in Canmore. My appreciation with the ease and grace this was handled. The staff is so thoughtful and present to help in anyway. Thank you. Lots of respect and gratitude to Charles, Kevin and Scott, the team at Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bastarache, Scott Cairns, Charles
Aug 07, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks Karen for the positive feedback and I am glad we were able to help you out :) Thanks, Cam Clark

August 02, 2016

"Can Ford helped us when we needed it"

- Deb P

I would easily recommend Cam Ford. They were there for us when we needed them. We were traveling through, headed home to Washington State and had major car problems with our camper van. The staff were all very helpful--Judy, Ashley, Kevin and Travis. The dealership worked us into their schedule and tried hard to get us on the road as soon as possible. Travis explained things to us, and showed us many of the parts that needed replaced. Judy was especially helpful in getting a rent a car and very nice hotel room. Thanks for all. Bill and Debbie Pierce, Spokane, Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Judy, Ashley, Travis in the Service Department
Aug 07, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks Deb for the positive feedback and great online review. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business. Thanks, Cam Clark

July 27, 2016

"Amazing customer service"

- Snowkone007

I've been having a lot of troubles with my car over the past year. Despite how annoyed I am with my car, I always feel better after I leave because of the compassion and understanding of the girls from the service desk (judy and Ashley) and reception (Bella). When a customer comes in frustrated the way an employee carries themselves usually makes or breaks the experience and these ladies are a huge asset for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashely, Judy, Bella
Jul 27, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks for the great online review :) Cam Clark

July 21, 2016

"Un-scheduled service."

- Home Inspector

We had our car repaired after a minor "shopping trolley bender" and it required the re-application of the Ford paint protection to retain the warranty. We had ordered roof rack bars for the Explorer and they were in, I dropped by the dealership to collect them and have them fitted, and after discussing the paint requirement with Alan and Kevin the whole organization went into high gear to fit us in immediately and do both jobs. Stephanie called the Paint Protection people and then agreed to do the work for us for free! Judy scheduled us with Richard for the paint and roof rack work, and I was given a ride home by Charles! The car was ready an hour and a half later, beautifully washed and clean, and then a reduced service charge for the installation of the roof rack! What a Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Judy, Richard, Stephanie, charles,, Alan Way
Jul 24, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and we look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

July 21, 2016

"Broke Down in Alberta "

- Broke down brian 2016

Our truck broke down at Lake Louise and had to be towed to Cam Clark Ford in Canmore.We are sure there were customers ahead of us but they managed to get us running again as soon as the parts arrived from Ontario.I would recommend this dealership to everyone ,we are also thinking of coming out here for our future regular service .thanks again for excellent customer service ...Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack ( tech) Ashley (service)
Jul 24, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and we are happy to have helped get your vehicle back on the road in a timely fashion :) Cam Clark

July 16, 2016

"Getting new Rims on car"

- Pete65

I rated it a 5 star because Judy was excellent, she did everything to make the appointment run smoothly, and I think the people in service did a great job on putting the rims on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy, Service
Jul 18, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Judy and the department looks forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

July 12, 2016

"We were able to stay in our RV awaiting parts & service."

- Nanci and Tom, Olympia, WA

Everyone at Cam Clark Ford helped us to get our needed repairs on our truck as fast as possible so that we could finish our RV trip with our friends. We were able to stay on the property awaiting parts and repairs. They kept us informed of their progress. Rich, our tech, explained the problems and what he did to repair our F-450. We were so happy with the final results that I baked them all a big batch of raisin oatmeal cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, tech, Ashley, service.
Jul 13, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and great online review :) We look forward to helping you for years to come, Cam Clark

July 02, 2016

"Scott in Parts, Al in Sales and Kevin in Service."

- Hugh Hancock

My wife and I are on our 4th Ford automobile from this dealership . We've had 2 Edges and are now into our 2nd Escape (most recent a 2015 model year). These 3 gentlemen have always been great to deal with in all respects...helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and quite frankly, continue to exceed our expectations, no matter what we ask of them. Great guys, excellent employees. We hope that Cam Clark Ford in Canmore recognizes them as such. Hugh Hancock & Terri Harrison Canmore Ab.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Carins in Parts, Kevin in Service, Al Way Sales
Jul 04, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

We are glad to here about your experience and loyalty with our dealership in Canmore. We appreciate the business and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Cam Clark

June 23, 2016

"Summer service"

- Bear

Nice folks, very efficient, work well done (OLF + checkover) - best dealer I've worked with. Bought my F-150 there, they've done a great job taking care of me since. Wouldn't go anywhere else :-) Its not often one finds a dealer this sensible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bastarache, Ashley Glaude - very easy to work with. Alan Way was great when I bought my F-150.
Jun 23, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the great online review and we look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

81 - 90 of 99 results