Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Canmore - Service Centre

Canmore, AB

4.8
105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

105 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Canmore - Service Centre

Sort by
July 21, 2016

"Un-scheduled service."

- Home Inspector

We had our car repaired after a minor "shopping trolley bender" and it required the re-application of the Ford paint protection to retain the warranty. We had ordered roof rack bars for the Explorer and they were in, I dropped by the dealership to collect them and have them fitted, and after discussing the paint requirement with Alan and Kevin the whole organization went into high gear to fit us in immediately and do both jobs. Stephanie called the Paint Protection people and then agreed to do the work for us for free! Judy scheduled us with Richard for the paint and roof rack work, and I was given a ride home by Charles! The car was ready an hour and a half later, beautifully washed and clean, and then a reduced service charge for the installation of the roof rack! What a Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Judy, Richard, Stephanie, charles,, Alan Way
Jul 24, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and we look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

July 21, 2016

"Broke Down in Alberta "

- Broke down brian 2016

Our truck broke down at Lake Louise and had to be towed to Cam Clark Ford in Canmore.We are sure there were customers ahead of us but they managed to get us running again as soon as the parts arrived from Ontario.I would recommend this dealership to everyone ,we are also thinking of coming out here for our future regular service .thanks again for excellent customer service ...Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack ( tech) Ashley (service)
Jul 24, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and we are happy to have helped get your vehicle back on the road in a timely fashion :) Cam Clark

July 16, 2016

"Getting new Rims on car"

- Pete65

I rated it a 5 star because Judy was excellent, she did everything to make the appointment run smoothly, and I think the people in service did a great job on putting the rims on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy, Service
Jul 18, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Judy and the department looks forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

July 12, 2016

"We were able to stay in our RV awaiting parts & service."

- Nanci and Tom, Olympia, WA

Everyone at Cam Clark Ford helped us to get our needed repairs on our truck as fast as possible so that we could finish our RV trip with our friends. We were able to stay on the property awaiting parts and repairs. They kept us informed of their progress. Rich, our tech, explained the problems and what he did to repair our F-450. We were so happy with the final results that I baked them all a big batch of raisin oatmeal cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, tech, Ashley, service.
Jul 13, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and great online review :) We look forward to helping you for years to come, Cam Clark

July 02, 2016

"Scott in Parts, Al in Sales and Kevin in Service."

- Hugh Hancock

My wife and I are on our 4th Ford automobile from this dealership . We've had 2 Edges and are now into our 2nd Escape (most recent a 2015 model year). These 3 gentlemen have always been great to deal with in all respects...helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and quite frankly, continue to exceed our expectations, no matter what we ask of them. Great guys, excellent employees. We hope that Cam Clark Ford in Canmore recognizes them as such. Hugh Hancock & Terri Harrison Canmore Ab.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Carins in Parts, Kevin in Service, Al Way Sales
Jul 04, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

We are glad to here about your experience and loyalty with our dealership in Canmore. We appreciate the business and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Cam Clark

June 23, 2016

"Summer service"

- Bear

Nice folks, very efficient, work well done (OLF + checkover) - best dealer I've worked with. Bought my F-150 there, they've done a great job taking care of me since. Wouldn't go anywhere else :-) Its not often one finds a dealer this sensible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bastarache, Ashley Glaude - very easy to work with. Alan Way was great when I bought my F-150.
Jun 23, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the great online review and we look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

June 22, 2016

"Rv work"

- Cathyjones

Called your dealership this morning looking for help in getting a starter installed in our motorhome. Ashley said take it right over....well we did and 6 hours later picked it up, not only did they install the starter but also did all the service work we asked as well. Couldn't have asked for any better service from Ashley and the service department. When you're traveling criss country it sure gives you peace of mind to know the work was done by pros. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley. Service
Jun 22, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the great review and we are happy to hear about your great experience in our service department :) Thanks, Cam Clark

June 20, 2016

"AC not working "

- Walkingeagle

I have the AC breakdown on my bus Ashley help very much and the bus was in and out within a couple hours and working fine thank you very much for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and a very friendly tech whom I have forgotten his name Jack I think!!!!
Jun 21, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the great review and we are happy to get you back on tje road :) Thanks, Cam Clark

June 13, 2016

"Winter/summer tyre change and storage."

- Home Inspector

Ashley went to great lengths to make sure we got a timely appointment, and ensured that the job was done very quickly and right first time. We also made an appointment for our other car to have an 8k service and tyre rotation and Ashley made sure the appointment was made at a time that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Judy, Stephan,, Alan Way
Jun 13, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

We are glad to hear about your great experience with ashley :) We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Cam Clark

June 13, 2016

"Great Service"

- Ford Edge

I had our vehicle in for service to get the winter tires changed and a service. Great Service from Judy, i would recommend to all local customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Hoar
Jun 13, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks so much for the great online review! We look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

91 - 100 of 105 results