Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore - Service Centre

4.8

98 Lifetime Service Reviews

101 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N8

99 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford - Canmore - Service Centre

Sort by
May 26, 2020

"Service was performed on time"

- Martini

I had 2 cars serviced in one afternoon and promised time frames were kept. Service manager helped resolve some other issues. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
May 22, 2020

"Always professional and helpful. My truck services are..."

- sean.fynn

Always professional and helpful. My truck services are always excellent and that's why I keep returning! I appreciate the way the staff treat all the customers, not just me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Techs
May 06, 2020

"great service"

- canmore2013

The folks at this dealership are friendly and very efficient. When I take my vehicle there for service they always have a smile and a good morning. The service that they perform is always done right the first time. Way to go Cam Clark ford Canmore keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
March 16, 2020

"great service"

- marcogonefishing

Purchase a 2019 Ford F-350 Lariat, at Cam Clarke Ford Josh and the staff, gave me the best price, and excellent service, I would highly recommend them, Thanks guys Marco beaudoin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Damaged tire beads"

- lkjones

I had been given the information that my tire beads were damaged. I had the opportunity to check each tire with Scotty, and we reviewed the situation to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
October 30, 2019

"Follow up to service work"

- Richard Carrier

Had our Ford Fusion in for winter tire swap and set up appointment for fall tune up and air bag replacement as per recall. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the names, Alan Way
October 23, 2019

"AWESOME"

- Beemo

Everyone who works there rocks and deserves a week long vacation for their hard work and effort. always so very friendly and helpful. strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : kerry, alexis, kate, scotty, stephane, louis, john, phillip, travis, brendan, paul, Alan Way
October 10, 2019

"Responded when I needed it"

- CG

Unexpectedly needed to travel. Needed to change to Winter Tires at very short notice. They fit me in and performed routine maintenance; all with courtesy and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis, Kevin,
July 24, 2019

"Prompt and friendly service"

- Bill

I purchase our vehicle at a different Cam Clark Ford dealership but intend on getting it serviced in Canmore as that is closer to our home. The parts and service staff have been very responsive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Recepionist
Sep 07, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thank you for the kind words Bill. We strive to give you the customer service you expect whether the vehicle came from us or not. We look forward to seeing you soon!

July 17, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Ron

We were on a vacation pulling a trailer when my turbo hose blew off. I managed to reattach and make it into the dealership. We were met by both am amazing service and parts department. They helped get me back on the road very quickly. They were friendly and great to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done. I was very grateful for their help in getting me back on the road so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their name
Sep 07, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thank you Ron! We know how important your vacation is and are glad we could get you back on the road! Hope you had a memorable vacation here in the mountains and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results