Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

Canmore, AB

4.8
155 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located just off the highway at 101 Bow Valley Tr., just minutes from Downtown Canmore, Bow Valley has been offering qualified, professional and personalized and no-hassle service to customers with over 22 years' experience in the auto industry; more and more satisfied customers are driving from Calgary to Canmore for excellent service!

101 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 1N8

Directions

By Type

Showing 155 reviews

July 17, 2020

"Service"

- Phil

Did the full service and attended to warranty issues promptly and efficiently. Minor items that could be argued were related to use were address by the dealer at their cost without any suggestion that they may have been caused by wear. In summary a very good dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"Best deals around. "

- OliverMahoney

Whether you want a new or used vehicle, Adam or Josh will give you the best deal. This dealership will take care of all your automotive needs. 5 star rating. A very clean and professional atmosphere. Will be a repeat customer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Yankilevich
July 09, 2020

"WOW LOVE MY FORD"

- adam9983

Great Store Amazing people Check the new store and the new truck. WOW Love Canmore 2020 F-150 BEST PRICE AND BEST STORE!! THANK YOU Cam Clark Canmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Yankilevich
June 20, 2020

"Couldn't Have Asked for a Better Experience!"

- Saskatchewan Patient Transfer Services

We recently transported a patient from SK to BC and when we were returning home, we suffered a unit breakdown in the AB mountains mid-afternoon. We immediately called Cam Clark Ford in Canmore, AB and we can't say it enough how wonderful of an experience we had through what could have been a very stressful event. Kate in Service was our go-to person through this event, and she was absolutely fantastic. We explained to her that we were quoted a very high tow fee from one company, and she recommended another service that came to us with a flat bed at a flat rate. Kate then went even further to say that she arranged a rental car to get our equipment and staff home to Regina and even used her connections to find our staff an affordable hotel room for the night while they diagnosed our unit's problem. Scotty was our assigned technician and he was amazing. He listened to us about what a couple of the potential problems could be and said he would get us fixed up. Both Kate and Scott were at the dealership when the tow truck arrived past the end of their shift to meet our staff and make sure everything was sorted out. By noon the next day our unit was diagnosed with a sensor fault and it was replaced and we were back on the road again with our unit running like nothing ever went wrong. There is literally nothing more Cam Clark Ford could have done for our business, and as the owner of our business, I will most certainly be looking at getting my next personal vehicle from Cam Clark Ford. You guys truly know what customer service is and go the extra mile. Thank you again for everything you did for our staff last week! Bryan Schooley | Director of Operations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate in Service, Scotty in Service
June 18, 2020

"service and sales"

- rpar8931

reason for using cam clark ford is my saleman allan very professional and new his products the service dept knew their product very and ready answers to any question about the vehicle that i had bought would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
allan in sales
June 18, 2020

"Excellent service. "

- Harry

From the Service Reception, to the Service Manager, to the Technicians, everyone is very pleasant and accomodating. Some of the work took extra time but a vehicle was provided in the meantime. I have been very pleased with the service at Cam Clark Ford in Canmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alesia, Katie, Chris, Scotty
June 13, 2020

"Tremedous folk at Bow Valley Ford"

- woollamb

As always, the BV Ford folk wee tremendous -- kind, respectful, caring, efficient, smart, thoughtful, know what they are doing, and always fix my car, and go the second mile! YAY! BV Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry I don't know the nice people's names in service that heped me.
May 26, 2020

"A great experience when purchasing a car. A real small..."

- Kevin Smith

A great experience when purchasing a car. A real small town feel with no pressure tactics, a genuine desire to help and letting the car do the selling. The sales team took the extra time to make sure we could use all the new features and that we felt comfortable with our warranty, protection and maintenance options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Zablotni
May 26, 2020

"Service was performed on time"

- Martini

I had 2 cars serviced in one afternoon and promised time frames were kept. Service manager helped resolve some other issues. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
May 22, 2020

"Always professional and helpful. My truck services are..."

- sean.fynn

Always professional and helpful. My truck services are always excellent and that's why I keep returning! I appreciate the way the staff treat all the customers, not just me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Techs
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results