Back

Cam Clark Ford Canmore

Canmore, AB

4.6
213 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Canmore, Alberta, located at 308 Bow Valley Trail, is your Ford source in the Bow Valley. We provide new and pre-owned sales, and service, Genuine Quality Care Service, Ford Motorcraft Parts, aftermarket and financing. With over 29 years in the Industry, we have learned how people want to be treated. Everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore is dedicated to providing you, the customer, with the best buying experience you've ever had. On behalf of everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. Please visit us to view and test drive your favourite Ford car, SUV or truck. We look forward to meeting you in person and earning your business.
Contact Dealership

308 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 0L1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 213 reviews

January 08, 2022

The service manager delivered on his promise, his example to his staff is what is missing from many other service providers. More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
December 30, 2021

Although I had an issue with a recent service issue, the problem was resolved at a second appointment. Evidently the service representative did not fully understand the amount of time needed to complete a More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and William
December 24, 2021

I reserved a 2021 Bronco on September 11, 2020 and took delivery on December 21, 2021. Everyone at the dealership was professional, and I appreciate having this Ford dealership in Canmore. More

by Jim Pyecroft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Zablotni, Jordan Anderson
December 22, 2021

Very considerate because I had a late scheduling change. Got me in the next day and completed the appointment in good time. Good summation of the service by the advisor. More

by canhem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Gaydosh
December 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. Darrel, the service advisor was friendly and professional and handled my inquiry excellently! More

by Yamaguchi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel
December 11, 2021

Found the service terrible.Had no confidence in the service personal. Extremely costly for work done. More

by Dmoliver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 13, 2021

I am very pleased with the service department. Robert was very friendly. He went over the intake information and took time in explaining the details of the service on my car when I picked it up. I lik More

by piemag49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Louis Gaydosh
October 08, 2021

People were good to deal with. People kept referring to People were good to deal with. People kept referring to negotiations through this process but there is no negotiating you pay the price they present More

by mhalpin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2021 -

mhalpin responded

People were good to deal with. People kept referring to negotiations through this process but there is no negotiating you pay the price they present.

September 29, 2021

We bought our 2021 Edge ST from Brendan last week. He went above & beyond to find us exactly what we were looking for both this Edge & the 350 truck we purchased with him this spring! More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

Kelly Molloy did a very good job and was very helpful and friendly. She explained very well the service done. It was not my first time to experience Kelly's great service. Even she is busy she is trying to g More

by Alan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Molloy
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results