Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Canmore

Canmore, AB

4.8
195 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Canmore, Alberta, located at 308 Bow Valley Trail, is your Ford source in the Bow Valley. We provide new and pre-owned sales, and service, Genuine Quality Care Service, Ford Motorcraft Parts, aftermarket and financing. With over 29 years in the Industry, we have learned how people want to be treated. Everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore is dedicated to providing you, the customer, with the best buying experience you've ever had. On behalf of everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. Please visit us to view and test drive your favourite Ford car, SUV or truck. We look forward to meeting you in person and earning your business.

308 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 0L1

Directions

By Type

Showing 195 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Brought my 2016 Escape Ford in for the 50000km service,..."

- robertgeber

Brought my 2016 Escape Ford in for the 50000km service, the vehicle was ready as promised, the service Girl (Kelly) was very helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Cam Clark Canmore ,😎, got my mud flaps installed there ,..."

- François Lefebvre

Cam Clark Canmore ,😎, got my mud flaps installed there , and always got my oil change done there , always great service Thanks again for everything , have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"I brought in my 2021 Mach E for pre-collision assist..."

- hchelder

I brought in my 2021 Mach E for pre-collision assist unavailable' indicator, as well as a fan and general vehicle noise. I was advised that the general noise was from the required noise generator, and that the other was from a pump noise and that both were working within expected parameter. I was also advise that damage to the front bumper was the cause of pre-collision error message that the body repair should ensure this was fixed at the same time. Scotty identified that there was a small leak in the AC condensor caused by the front bumper damage, which had not been identified by the body shop, so that was helpful. I was a bit surprised that the E-vehicle specialist had moved to another dealership. This appears to have created a knowlege gap on the Mach E which I hope will be rectified. Finally, the XPEL protective sheeting was trimmed as required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"Had the semi annual tire rotation done and the tires were..."

- Ken

Had the semi annual tire rotation done and the tires were not inflated properly. They were at 27- 28lbs per tire. Lug nuts for the summer rims were not put on but the winter lugs were used instead. Will need to come back and have them switched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
May 21, 2021

"The service department seems to be getting its stride..."

- dafydd55

The service department seems to be getting its stride after quite a few changes in recent years. One recent hire is Kelly Molloy in the service department who has been excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Molloy
May 18, 2021

"I had no issue making an appointment and my vehicle was..."

- Bill

I had no issue making an appointment and my vehicle was serviced and ready as expected. The service representative went through the vehicle inspection in a thorough and competent fashion. She promised to get back to me with an estimate for getting the brakes replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Recently bought a new car from Cam Clark Ford Canmore and..."

- jancam81

Recently bought a new car from Cam Clark Ford Canmore and it was hands down the best experience I've had with a dealer. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Front desk service was exceptional. Kelly was friendly,..."

- Basia

Front desk service was exceptional. Kelly was friendly, knowledgeable and took into consideration my schedule. Thought was put into future maintenance issues so that I could take care of all needs in one service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Malloy
April 22, 2021

"We just purchased a new F350 from Cam Clark Ford in..."

- J&K

We just purchased a new F350 from Cam Clark Ford in Canmore and the experience could not have been better. Brendan not only found us the Holy Grail of trucks in a market where there are no trucks available he was also very patient and responsive to all our questions and requests. Charles in finance was super friendly and helpful while we pestered him with questions regarding extended warranties etc. We have been using the service department for our Ford Edge since they opened and can only say good things about everyone we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles Ennes
April 08, 2021

"Staff helpful and friendly. Kelly explained things very..."

- Ken

Staff helpful and friendly. Kelly explained things very well and reviewed the work done. I've been a customer for several years and am very well satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results