Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Canmore

Canmore, AB

4.7
179 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Canmore, Alberta, located at 308 Bow Valley Trail, is your Ford source in the Bow Valley. We provide new and pre-owned sales, and service, Genuine Quality Care Service, Ford Motorcraft Parts, aftermarket and financing. With over 29 years in the Industry, we have learned how people want to be treated. Everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore is dedicated to providing you, the customer, with the best buying experience you've ever had. On behalf of everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. Please visit us to view and test drive your favourite Ford car, SUV or truck. We look forward to meeting you in person and earning your business.

308 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 0L1

Directions

By Type

Showing 179 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Great product great local service.Thanks tech Joe and..."

- Jambo403

Great product great local service. Thanks tech Joe and advisor Louis for the service on my truck today. So far so good. This is 2nd vehicle we gsve purchased from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2021

"We recently bought a used f 150 from Cam Clark Canmore...."

- Stephensonrob

We recently bought a used f 150 from Cam Clark Canmore. Jordan went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us. I would highly recommend the dealership and Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I recently bought a 2021 Ford F150 Platinum from Cam..."

- andrew.seck

I recently bought a 2021 Ford F150 Platinum from Cam Clark Ford Canmore and I was very satisfied with the attentive service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Anglin
February 12, 2021

"Great service and vehicle was serviced well ahead of..."

- jimartin

Great service and vehicle was serviced well ahead of schedule . The courtesy driver back home was fast and friendly . Price was very reasonable . Great service overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Drove 40 minutes on icy roads to have our vehicle..."

- Michelle and Darren

Drove 40 minutes on icy roads to have our vehicle serviced at Cam Clark in Canmore. I don't recall the last time I had such a positive interaction with someone from a service dept at a car dealership. Kelly Molloy was wonderful to deal with and is obviously well placed in a customer service role as she went out of her way to interact in a positive way with us! it is also very obvious that she loves her job. She recommend a local place for breakfast and then arranged the shuttle driver for us. The shuttle drive (and I'm sorry I cannot recall his name) was also very pleasant to deal with and was very prompt coming back to get us after we were done and return us to the dealership Cannot say enough about the positive experience we have had since we stopped in on our way back from BC to have a look at a car that we ended up buying (thank you James). Highly recommend this dealership for sales and servicing. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Molloy and the shuttle driver
January 21, 2021

"Very accommodating in when booking service time with..."

- Rkubsch

Very accommodating in when booking service time with Alexis. Had to pick up the vehicle after hours and Louis made it convenient to do so. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis, Louis
December 30, 2020

"Never will I use this dealership and buy another FORD..."

- Sylvain

Never will I use this dealership and buy another FORD ever again. It’s not normal for a customer to do all the work and babysitting the dealer and FORD Credit Canada in order to get proper paperwork done. We are paying for a service and getting nothing done. Probably a great dealer when you are giving them money. Once you’ve paid them, not so much. I will never, ever recommend them. Ever... Frustrating, considering you can buy a 2 million dollar home with your phone, yet, paperwork is being done old school fax and no one is checking whether or not it’s being received. Not once, not twice but 3 times. Considering the sensitive timeline for this. Absolutely ridiculous! And no one to talk to that can actually affect change on this matter. I will make sure everyone I know hear the unbelievably ridiculous service we’ve gotten. Nice people, poor professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
Jan 05, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Sylvain I’m sorry to here about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this has brought you. Our business is serving people and when we fall short on expectations we work on fixing the issue and Learning from them to be better serve you. If there is anything we can do to further assist please don’t hesitate to call me directly. Josh Bernhard 403-836-5500

December 24, 2020

"This dealership is full of great people in all..."

- brownmit

This dealership is full of great people in all departments. They are all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will most likely buy my next vehicle from Cam Clark in Canmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren MacKenzie
December 13, 2020

"Though I was very nervous about buying a new truck my..."

- joelsaunders

Though I was very nervous about buying a new truck my experience with Bryan Railton and his staff was great. I received a good trade in value on my previous vehicle and Bryan made a point of meeting all my wants and needs happen with my new F150 with great financing and overall price. Glad I made the drive to Canmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Railton manager, James in sales, Bryan in finance
Dec 17, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us, Joel! We'll make sure the team is made aware of it. We really appreciate it, thanks again!

December 09, 2020

"Alexis (customer rep) and Louis (mechanic) were..."

- bree_k

Alexis (customer rep) and Louis (mechanic) were excellent. Louis took extra time to explain his diagnostics and repair to add to my own knowledge. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis and Louis
Dec 17, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks for giving Alexis and Louis a shout-out, Bree! It was and always will be a pleasure to assist.

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results