Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

101 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N8
Call (403) 678-6200

133 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2019

"Prompt and friendly service"

- Bill

I purchase our vehicle at a different Cam Clark Ford dealership but intend on getting it serviced in Canmore as that is closer to our home. The parts and service staff have been very responsive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Recepionist
July 17, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Ron

We were on a vacation pulling a trailer when my turbo hose blew off. I managed to reattach and make it into the dealership. We were met by both am amazing service and parts department. They helped get me back on the road very quickly. They were friendly and great to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done. I was very grateful for their help in getting me back on the road so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their name
July 09, 2019

"Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford Dealership in Canmore"

- Merrily

I went to the dealership with the mindset to purchase/lease a Ford Escape. I was very impressed by Alan Way, the salesperson who greeted me and my friend. He asked what I was interested in and immediately arranged for me to test drive the Escape and another, smaller model, I was interested in trying out. He was not pushy and treated both of us with great respect. He explained the features of both vehicles to me. In addition, we discussed the pros and cons of buying a used vehicle and he showed me what was currently available for sale in the used car market. In addition, he worked out the figures for the cost of leasing an Escape and the cost of buying an Escape. Alan went the "extra Mile" to ensure I had the Escape over the weekend as I was without a vehicle. In summary, Alan is a very experienced salesman who understood what I wanted and efficiently produced the figures I needed to make a decision. I highly recommend Alan and will refer my friends to him. Cam Clark Fork is very fortunate to have Alan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roxy was a huge help to me as well. Her bubbly personality and wealth of experience in finance made the financing part easy for me. She is a great asset as well.
June 18, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Geoff

While on the highway and passing through Canmore on vacation, my vehicle sustained some damage from debris on the highway. Late in the day just as they were closing up for the day, Jordan stayed late and fixed up my escape proper so I could resume my mountain adventures. Jordan absolutely saved the day and my vacation. He didn't even charge me dime. Unbelievable first class service! I wish we had a Ford in Edmonton with this kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
June 04, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- jimT

I am from Washington State. I damaged a tire on my 2018 flex in Cranbrook on a Sunday on the way to Banff. Of course, everything's closed, so off we go on the "mini spare". I called the Canmore dealership on Monday morning, and by 2 PM Tuesday my tire was replaced. Hats off to Parts for finding the exact - same tire (a P255/45/r20) and to Service getting me in promptly.We have another 2000 KM left in our trip, so I was relieved to get this resolved promptly with no delay in our trip schedule. Price: Exactly what I expected for the tire, and labor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bredon - Parts, Jordan - Service
June 04, 2019

"Used 2012 f150"

- Bird

I can’t say enough Good things about the crew at Cam Clark Canmore. This used truck came with some problems and they have stood behind it all the way. Have provided a replacement truck during the required work. They are currently looking for the replacement for this one. These guys 100% stand behind what they sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"recall"

- ian lamb

I called the dealership 3 times about an airbag recall and was told they didn't have the part which for the first 2 calls wasn't a problem as it wasn't urgent at all i just wanted the next call was they were going to get back to me which they didn't. I eventually went in and was told i was second on the list and they would get back to me which they didn't I then went in again and got an appointment. I also asked in a note for the technician to straighten a cover on dash which would have taken half a minute when the airbag was off and if he couldn't he was to call me . He didn't straighten it and didn't call me which was disappointing. In the past my service with the company has been exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names of who i dealt with
April 16, 2019

"Full service inspection missed completely worn out brakes"

- Unhappy customer

We had our F150 in for a full service (The Works Package) that included tire rotation and multi point inspection. However a few weeks after the service was done our brakes stopped working since they were completely worn out. Not sure how this can be missed in a service appointment. I also left the dealership with an empty windshield washer which I only noticed once I hit the highway on a slushy snowy day. A broken seat also took almost 3 months to to fix with no follow up phone calls (that were promised every time I called) about ETA for the part. I continuously had to call to find out what was going on. Not impressed at all with their service which is why the next vehicle will not be a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service - various employees
April 04, 2019

"Service delivered on time and as requested"

- Martini

Nothing needs to be added to the heading! I had 2 vehicles serviced - one after the other. Service shuttle for the second vehicle was timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
April 03, 2019

"Sales"

- Campingnut

We had a great experience purchasing our new Ford from them and would highly recommend them to anyone else. We would definitely by another through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results