About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

101 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N8
Call (403) 678-6200

96 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

" personable staff"

- Kate

My recent experience at Cam Clark Ford in Canmore was extremely positive. The staff were all very helpful and resourceful. Their offers to assist me in many ways was exceptional. I would definitely refer friends and family to their dealership. I had the choice to purchase in Calgary as that is where I reside but chose to work with them in Canmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor Zablotni
May 16, 2018

"Absolutely terrific second vehicle, will always come back. "

- Beautiful BC

Found what I wanted within a week, no pressure, so helpful with all the new tech.. MAde purchase a pleasure instead of stressful. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Always wonderful service! "

- Ray

Every time I have the service done or just a question or inquire about upgrading my vehicle they are always helpful and on time. I Purchased my car from the dealership and wouldn't go anywhere else to change my tires or have maintenance done. The staff is friendly and informative and always make me feel like family ! Rayna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Front desk service staff.
May 10, 2018

"Ford Vehicle Purchase"

- Robotron

Outstanding effort to provide both the vehicle we required, along with better than expected pricing. Extremely helpful and efficient in sourcing and supplying our exact requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Thumbs up service department "

- Alberta2016

From start to finish cam Clark ford tried their best to provide excellent customer service. Ashley in service on the front desk was delightful and made everything run smoothly. Having a shuttle to and from downtown was really helpful. I would highly recommend dealing with this service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Carol and shuttle driver man I can't recall the name of.
March 22, 2018

"very good"

- wizz1

I have known Allan Way for 40+ years an now have purchased my second car from him. I have find Allan to be honest and forth coming in all discussions with him. I would refer him to any of my friends that are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Thank you.."

- Linda

My experience at Cam Clark Ford has been outstanding, Alan went out of his way to obtain a vehicle that few had begun to be interested in. Judy and Ashley, ladies, you are to be applauded for your friendliness and competence. All of the staff that I have encountered have been very good to us. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Service of Focus and buying new Escape."

- Ken

Initially, in July my son had problems with dual clutch transmission in 2012 Focus. The service for this problem was awesome! Since then I have purchased a 2018 Escape, which I'm happy with. The whole procedure of buying the car was great - stress free. Thanks to Allen, Victor, and Chris. Thanks, Ken Dewsbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Please buy your car here"

- aka.chikita

We test drove a few similar vehicles in Calgary and Cam Clark surpassed all of those dealerships with service and the vehicle itself. We ended up buying a Ford Escape. Jeff, Kevin and Victor were all great! There was absolutely no pressure to purchase. They took so much time to research exactly what we wanted and even let us test drive overnight since our shifts didn't allow us to do this during dealer hours. We are certainly happy with our purchase and look forward to having the same experience with the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Taylor, Kevin, Victor
November 30, 2017

"Cam Clark Ford Canmore"

- hamish

I was a drive by client who noticed an SUV that I was interested in. When I stopped in I felt welcome there. I had an excellent client service experience and found the staff to be knowledgeable and likeable. Very reasonable pricing too. The best in Canada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevein Boyd
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results