About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

4.9

101 Lifetime Reviews

101 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N8
Call (403) 678-6200

101 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Has serviced my Mustang since 2002."

- Oldmanstinson

This dealer’s service department has treated me fairly and squarely since 2002, providing a variety of offers, ranging from tuneups and oil changes to tire swaps when seasons changed and a quick fix when a side window jammed (no fee). The staff is pleasant and professional, especially Richard, who has taken time to drive me home or back to the dealership over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 09, 2018

"Had some trouble with our RV on our holiday !"

- RV mama 2018

We were on our vacation and we’re driving through Canmore when I smelt transmission fluid . Stoped in to Cam Clark Ford with our RV to find out what was happening , we didn’t want to get up into one of the national Parks and break down ! Scott was soooo helpful he bent over backwards to get to the bottom of the problem . The shop was very busy and it was almost closing time . Scott and the mechanic stayed well over an hour after closing to help us . It turned out that there was to much transmission fluid so they drained it and drove it and only charged us a minimal charge . They could have just said that they couldn’t get to it until tomorrow , that would have put us off of our vacation plans for sure . THANK YOU for helping us out we really appreciate it Happy Campers , Alan and Diane ( we made it through our vacation with no other problems )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, sorry can’t remember the lady in the office but she was very helpful and knowledgeable and the mechanic
August 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Canmore Residents

Had a fender bender with a bicycle who ran into my rear light. I had an appointment to get an estimate and Scott from parts came over and said that he could give me one for the part and replace it in ten minutes so I would save paying labour costs. Really appreciated the great service and savings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott from Parts.
July 20, 2018

"Salesman rates a A plus"

- carbear

Alan was very good. He is efficient, he listens to our requests, he hustles, and I think he really tried to get us the best deal even though I thought he could do better. When I call in to ask how the auto parking works he is careful to explain fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor is verbose.
July 11, 2018

"Great team."

- faniel

Very friendly and were not pushy. Their prices were fair... bought the car I like.. The F150 Lariat is comfortable - nice to drive - plenty of room for all sizes of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

" personable staff"

- Kate

My recent experience at Cam Clark Ford in Canmore was extremely positive. The staff were all very helpful and resourceful. Their offers to assist me in many ways was exceptional. I would definitely refer friends and family to their dealership. I had the choice to purchase in Calgary as that is where I reside but chose to work with them in Canmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor Zablotni
May 16, 2018

"Absolutely terrific second vehicle, will always come back. "

- Beautiful BC

Found what I wanted within a week, no pressure, so helpful with all the new tech.. MAde purchase a pleasure instead of stressful. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Always wonderful service! "

- Ray

Every time I have the service done or just a question or inquire about upgrading my vehicle they are always helpful and on time. I Purchased my car from the dealership and wouldn't go anywhere else to change my tires or have maintenance done. The staff is friendly and informative and always make me feel like family ! Rayna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Front desk service staff.
May 10, 2018

"Ford Vehicle Purchase"

- Robotron

Outstanding effort to provide both the vehicle we required, along with better than expected pricing. Extremely helpful and efficient in sourcing and supplying our exact requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Thumbs up service department "

- Alberta2016

From start to finish cam Clark ford tried their best to provide excellent customer service. Ashley in service on the front desk was delightful and made everything run smoothly. Having a shuttle to and from downtown was really helpful. I would highly recommend dealing with this service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Carol and shuttle driver man I can't recall the name of.
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results