Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Canmore

Canmore, AB

4.8
168 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Canmore, Alberta, located at 308 Bow Valley Trail, is your Ford source in the Bow Valley. We provide new and pre-owned sales, and service, Genuine Quality Care Service, Ford Motorcraft Parts, aftermarket and financing. With over 29 years in the Industry, we have learned how people want to be treated. Everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore is dedicated to providing you, the customer, with the best buying experience you've ever had. On behalf of everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. Please visit us to view and test drive your favourite Ford car, SUV or truck. We look forward to meeting you in person and earning your business.

308 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 0L1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 168 reviews

November 19, 2020

"Great staff and service. They listen and do their upmost..."

- kalenb

Great staff and service. They listen and do their upmost best to take care of any issues I have with my vehicle. They are very knowledgeable and honest will continue to take my truck to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate, Scotty, Alexis
November 06, 2020

"It always feels like home, they always go above and..."

- jordan.anderson75.ja

It always feels like home, they always go above and beyond. I bring all vehicles to cam clark ford Canmore. Make sure to stop in for any of your service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren Mackenzie
November 05, 2020

"I had work done on my vehicle and everything was done on..."

- cakehappy

I had work done on my vehicle and everything was done on time and at the price quoted.Service was excellent. The personnel at CAM CLARK FORD Canmore are the best i have dealt in any car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the staff at the service department
October 28, 2020

"Service and Parts staff were great at getting me..."

- Irish

Service and Parts staff were great at getting me information and made me feel that the customer was important. Everyone was pleasant and seemed to enjoy their work. Job was completed in the time they estimated so it was worth the drive from Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Parts Manager
October 26, 2020

"Drop my car at 7:40am to get first in line and when I go..."

- sksherwin

Drop my car at 7:40am to get first in line and when I go to the dealership at 4:10pm after my work they haven’t done my car. They rushed the tire replacement and change oil to finish the job at the end of the day. Waited for another 20mins to finish it. One of the worst service I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexis and the rest of the staff in Service Department.
October 23, 2020

"We were pleased with the service we received at CamClark..."

- Yamaguchi

We were pleased with the service we received at CamClark Ford in Canmore to have winter tires installed on our Ford Transit. The staff in parts and service were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren Mackenzie
September 08, 2020

"Always happy with my service at Cam Clark Ford Canmore..."

- terri

Always happy with my service at Cam Clark Ford Canmore They are considerate of my busy schedule and work within my time lines Allan has been taking care of my car leases for the past 4 vehicles I have owned from Ford. Really appreciate his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Way
September 03, 2020

"Awesome staff in Canmore - everyone from sales, business..."

- Cindy

Awesome staff in Canmore - everyone from sales, business office to parts department are friendly and knowledgeable. An overall pleasure to deal with - thank you Cam Clark !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Way, Victor (?)
September 02, 2020

"Alan was one of the best sales associates. He was well..."

- Dan

Alan was one of the best sales associates. He was well knowledgeable and took the time to review the features of my new truck. Best of all he gave me the best price. Your awesome. Thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Way
August 24, 2020

"Just purchased a used 2019 Ford Transit passenger wagon...."

- 2019Transit

Just purchased a used 2019 Ford Transit passenger wagon. Jordan was wonderful to deal with and we couldn't be happier with the purchase so far. If you need a car, go and speak with Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results