Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Canmore

Canmore, AB

4.7
203 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Canmore, Alberta, located at 308 Bow Valley Trail, is your Ford source in the Bow Valley. We provide new and pre-owned sales, and service, Genuine Quality Care Service, Ford Motorcraft Parts, aftermarket and financing. With over 29 years in the Industry, we have learned how people want to be treated. Everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore is dedicated to providing you, the customer, with the best buying experience you've ever had. On behalf of everyone at Cam Clark Ford Canmore, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. Please visit us to view and test drive your favourite Ford car, SUV or truck. We look forward to meeting you in person and earning your business.

308 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 0L1

Directions

By Type

Showing 203 reviews

August 19, 2021

"Excellent service. The 2 ladies at the front very..."

- Maria

Excellent service. The 2 ladies at the front very accomodating. They explain everything to me very clearly. The place is very clean and very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn and girl beside her
August 06, 2021

"found thier work very satisfactory but knowledge lacks as..."

- 403jbrown

found thier work very satisfactory but knowledge lacks as what is in certain vehicles that ford manufactured so i had to question what they wanted to change as my vehicle did not have that item on it as per their parts man and other dealers so everyone should be checking what they are being charged for as far as parts are concerned but do recomend them for their work as i have had them doing my service work since i baught the vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"A horrible experience, very unprofessional and seemingly..."

- Jarvis.Richard

A horrible experience, very unprofessional and seemingly unskilled maintenance department. I had to have my truck towed to cam clark as it wouldn't start. I received a phone call from Katie my service rep that informed me that the gas I had just filled up with was diesel and needed to be changed. I agreed to this and for them to change the spark plugs. However this was not the proper diagnosis. The main problem was a faulty fuel sensor. There was never diesel put into the truck , eventually the manager admitted to this and still stated that the ethanol level was very low. The diagnosis and the fuel sensor should have cost 700$, however the final bill was 1300$. They aren't trust worthy and cannot admit there mistakes. I'm just assuming there is a low level of skill involved with there maintenance team as every other mechanic I have talked to said the fuel sensor is the first thing they would have checked. Save your money and time and find a honest mechanic. Also there was a total lack of communication with there maintenance department. Kate was supposed to be our rep but took off on vacation without informing us and nobody at cam clark seemed to know anything about the truck. It took days to return any phone calls and get a straight answer. I will never have anything to do with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kate
July 05, 2021

"Kelly was absolutely wonderful.The service I was given..."

- Catherine Jenner

Kelly was absolutely wonderful. The service I was given was excellent. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to everyone I know. I had my motor home service. I feel safe for my trip to Kelowna. When it comes time to purchase a new vehicle Ford is where I will come. I know Kelly will take excellent car if me. Kelly went well beyond exceptional service. Ford is so lucky to have an employee like her. Cheers Catherine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Molloy
June 21, 2021

"Staff were very helpful! They explained the service..."

- Ken

Staff were very helpful! They explained the service done.I’ve had very good service from my 2018 Escape, and from Cam Clark Ford, absolutely no problems in 85000 km.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Overall great experience. Some trouble with..."

- Dennis

Overall great experience. Some trouble with miss-comunication. But Staff was very friendly and did all they could. Kelly did a very good job and was very helpful & friendly. Also the shuttle driver was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Molloy
June 18, 2021

"Great service! The service department at Cam Clark Ford..."

- fiona

Great service! The service department at Cam Clark Ford Canmore is very efficient. We purchased the Ford vehicle last Fall and the sale and service we have received is knowledgeable and reliable. We will continue to have our vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate, Kelly
June 18, 2021

"Brought in my Ford Escape for vibration on rear right and..."

- Jamy733

Brought in my Ford Escape for vibration on rear right and problem was solved very quickly with excellent communication and attention to details from Service Advisor Kelly Molloy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Molloy is a five star employee
June 12, 2021

"Brought my 2016 Escape Ford in for the 50000km service,..."

- robertgeber

Brought my 2016 Escape Ford in for the 50000km service, the vehicle was ready as promised, the service Girl (Kelly) was very helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Cam Clark Canmore ,😎, got my mud flaps installed there ,..."

- François Lefebvre

Cam Clark Canmore ,😎, got my mud flaps installed there , and always got my oil change done there , always great service Thanks again for everything , have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results