Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

101 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 143 reviews

February 21, 2020

"A very positive experience"

- CDW

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Cam Clark Ford through Darren MacKenzie and on both occasions it has been a very positive and enjoyable experience. We would undoubtedly seek out Darren again when we next change our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren MacKenzie, Victor Zabiotni
February 20, 2020

"New F-150 purchase"

- dhtippe

We dealt with several staff over the time spent purchasing our F-150. Everyone was extremely helpful and very courteous. There was absolutely no pressure. All of the staff (Adam, Darren, Victor, Josh, Allan) were very knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in us getting the information we needed to get the vehicle we needed. Once the purchase was complete the staff ensured we had the knowledge to fully enjoy our new F-150 and all of the features it possessed. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren, Adam, Victor
February 10, 2020

"great"

- mattson

All went well and we came home happy. Alan Way was very sensitive to our situation of having to trade in a beloved F150 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
November 15, 2019

"Damaged tire beads"

- lkjones

I had been given the information that my tire beads were damaged. I had the opportunity to check each tire with Scotty, and we reviewed the situation to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
October 30, 2019

"Follow up to service work"

- Richard Carrier

Had our Ford Fusion in for winter tire swap and set up appointment for fall tune up and air bag replacement as per recall. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can't remember the names
October 28, 2019

"Alan Way is a "Gem" of Cam Clark Ford:"

- Ernie P

Staff is very accommodating and knowledgeable. Alan Way - the sales agent was my service advisor and he has been absolutely fantastic, caring, and attentive with all of my concerns and Victor was also very helpful.Alan went an "Extra Mile" to ensure I had the best deal in trading in my Escape 2016 to a new model with a high technology. I was very impressed by Alan as he able to produced the figures I needed to make a decision immediately. Kudos to you Alan !! You are a gem of your company. xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor is also a good help
October 23, 2019

"AWESOME"

- Beemo

Everyone who works there rocks and deserves a week long vacation for their hard work and effort. always so very friendly and helpful. strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : kerry, alexis, kate, scotty, stephane, louis, john, phillip, travis, brendan, paul
October 21, 2019

"Attentive, friendly service"

- harry

Attentive friendly service from everyone. Appreciated our dealings with Darren, and Victor was also very helpful. Physical layout and ability to provide good follow up servicing much better than at last location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren MacKenzie, Victor Zablotni
October 10, 2019

"Responded when I needed it"

- CG

Unexpectedly needed to travel. Needed to change to Winter Tires at very short notice. They fit me in and performed routine maintenance; all with courtesy and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis, Kevin,
September 06, 2019

"Relaxed and knowledgable"

- Mike&Irene

Colin was helpful working with our requirements. Dealership team was a no pressure, friendly and professional group. Services and sales exceeded expectations. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colin
Sep 07, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thank you Mike and Irene for the great review! we are thankful to have amazing customers like you! enjoy your new vehicle :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results