Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Calgary BMW

Calgary, AB

3.5
64 Reviews

34 Heritage Meadows Road Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

64 Reviews of Calgary BMW

Sort by
September 27, 2021

"Another great sales experience at Cgy BMW - Anthony Brice..."

- Steve

Another great sales experience at Cgy BMW - Anthony Brice continues to provide 10/10 service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Brice / Bryanne Marier
September 22, 2021

"My test drive went very well. Mackenzie Brown is very..."

- Elena

My test drive went very well. Mackenzie Brown is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The service is excellent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Brown
September 16, 2021

"Top class customer service I will always refer my friends..."

- S R

Top class customer service I will always refer my friends and families to Calgary BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hari
September 15, 2021

"Stephanie Craig was an A+ to deal with. Professional,..."

- Mark

Stephanie Craig was an A+ to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and fair. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Craig
September 14, 2021

"thank you very much have a nice day a a a a a a a a a a a..."

- frank

thank you very much have a nice day a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frank
August 27, 2021

"Calgary BMW is hands down one of the best car dealerships..."

- #BoyMom

Calgary BMW is hands down one of the best car dealerships to visit. All the staff are personable and knowledgeable. Zero sales pressure. I dealt with Rick and I would recommend him in a heart beat (Tom Holland’s doppelgänger). 😂😂. I love my BMW X7! My experience was so positive that I will definitely be a repeat customer and have already recommended them to friends. Even after I have purchased my car, Rick is still helping me out with any and all questions (helping with getting my winter tires). He definitely goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
August 05, 2021

"Don Dore is a very likeable person who make sure you..."

- William Saunders

Don Dore is a very likeable person who make sure you are looked after from start to finish. I would also like to praise the person who drove me to and from my home. I cannot remember his name, he was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dore, duty driver
July 29, 2021

"High quality with respect, done road test after repair...."

- Cadpid

High quality with respect, done road test after repair. Even if had to visit two times to the dealer to fix the engine light on issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Cao
July 23, 2021

"I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone with a..."

- Tom Rennie

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone with a bmw as they are highly trained and very helpful. Thanks again to the young fellow whose first name eludes me!! Last name was loa I think!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loa
July 22, 2021

"Very satisfied with the work they put into my vehecle. I..."

- Pt

Very satisfied with the work they put into my vehecle. I only suggest to have a better waiting area, so its comfortable. The gets my vltee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Form ya
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results