Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Calgary BMW

3.9

39 Lifetime Reviews

34 Heritage Meadows Road Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1 Directions
Sales: (403) 253-0338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Calgary BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Worst dealership"

- Joh D

The worst dealership one can possibly find. The service center is a joke, car's screwed from just oil change and yet they have the gut to charge hundreds of maintenance fees. No one takes any responsibilities at Calgary BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
September 19, 2019

"Maintenance at here cause oil spill all over engine TWICE"

- Kath P

maintenance person did not tighten engine oil cap and caused oil spill all over my car and burnt wires TWICE! First one Feb 2019 - Engine light came on right after service with a strong sense of burning smell all over the car. dealer tried to charge aninspection fee. When showed the spill, dealer said the spill is not going to damage anything (of course nothing in writing) Now just last week shortly after maintenance, engine light and burning smell came on, oil spill AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager, BMW canada
July 16, 2019

"Be Aware. "

- Brandon T

I was in last Saturday looking for a new SUV as my Jeep lease was up. I narrowed it down to an X5 but was quite specific on options and was willing and ready to place a factory order. All was fine until I received an email from my Equifax stating that Calgary BMW enquired on my credit file. I am NOT happy. I did not give any consent for my credit to be pulled and viewed. I DID NOT disclose my SIN number either. If a person goes to a luxury dealership they should be treated with some decency and respect. It all boils down to principles and business practices. The cheapest form of advertisement is by word of mouth and people talking about their experience. Unfortunately I have nothing good to say right now about Calgary BMW and I am now in contact with a different dealership as well as AMVIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
April 10, 2019

"Horrible"

- VanBMW911

Moved from Vancouver and since coming here they have tried to get out of warranty for most items and even when I declined certain extra service they completed and tried to charge me. We bought a new 2017 from them in error and are now regretting that decision immensley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 24, 2019

"Treated really well at this dealership"

- Cargirl3000

I came to purchase a trade from Calgary BMW and met Chris Chanhao. The trade happened to be a Honda Civic but he and Matt his manager treated me like I was buying a new BMW. They were reasonable with negotiations, pricing and were quite respectful. Chris went over and above to make sure I had all the info I needed and that I was comfortable. Guess where I'll be buying my BMW or recommending friends??!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuong
March 09, 2019

"Fantastic dealership with great customer service"

- Dr.A.K

This dealership was top notch! Eric Zhang and Grant Yooun went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the best customized BMW X5 2019 I was most comfortable with. They gave me suggestions and their advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I made my decision the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process!..It is really BMW class of service. I would recommend Calgary BMW (Eric and Grant in particular) to anyone who is looking for BMW car and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zhang /Grant Yooun
December 27, 2018

"Parking For Customers"

- CANT PARK AND NOBODY CARESSSSSSS

Parking for Customers on the dealership lot sucks for customers. I always come in, as I love BMW (The product) but I don’t think the dealership allows for customer parking. It appears they have customer rentals and fleet vehicles in the front of the store. It’s complete xxxxxxxx for me as a customer to try to come shop at your dealership. I have mentioned it a few times but the Management appears incompetent to come up with a plan to remedy the issue and to stay on top of the inventory to manage it appropriately. Next time if I Can’t park - I won’t come in and will go somewhere else where they actually enable the customers to do business. I am not sure why you can’t see this cripples your business when you allow this to happen Calgary BMW dealership management..... GET ON IT! FIX IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealership Management
October 05, 2018

"This is called a lavish experience. Thanks Maje"

- Csaini

In a short period of time and considering I was a customer from Edmonton, there were alot of efforts needed to provide me a services to remember. I can confidently say that for Maje, he did more than I expected to make sure I was happy at the end of the deal. I am not going to forget to mention that the dealership closes at 9 but Maje and the other staff stayed till 945 to make sure everything was dealt properly. I personally thank you Maje for making my experience a great one and also 528i is a great car as you said. Even after the deal you continued to provide your service which is an extra mile. Great job Maje, I would recommend you anyday to anyone!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maje
September 26, 2018

"Recent BMW purchase"

- valencia 340

Buying my new BMW I had a pleasure of meeting Majed for the first time. He is very helpful and knowledgeable making the process easy and enjoyable. I got exactly what I was looking for in a relatively short time. I will be happy to recommend him to the future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majed
September 19, 2018

"Majed was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great guy!"

- beemer

Majed was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great guy! He worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. We will recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majed
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results