Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bustard Chrysler

Waterloo, ON

3.3
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

575 Davenport Rd

Waterloo, ON

N2L 5Z3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

134 Reviews of Bustard Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2020

"Very helpful."

- maurandmart

I found both Deans very helpful, especially during the Covid 19. When I phoned in for an appointment to get my tires changed Dean instantly put me at ease with his polite and patient manner. Likewise, Dean handled my situation efficiently. Thank you to both Deans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The two Deans
February 18, 2020

"Excellent service and a fair deal on our new to us 2018..."

- KatieB

Excellent service and a fair deal on our new to us 2018 Ram 1500. Very easy to deal with understanding and not pushy like some other sales teams. Very happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Chetna
December 29, 2019

"Very pleased, would definitely recommend "

- Glenn

The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. Brad Hoffman knows his stuff and worked hard to help achieve I deal I felt comfortable with. The purchase process was very streamlined and well prepared. The vehicle was ready when promised. I was pleased with how well, they had it prepared for me for pickup. I have been extremely pleased with the vehicle. The second vehicle I bought from this dealership and would definitely buy another one from Bustard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hoffman, Chetna Pithia
December 24, 2019

"We bought two vehicles from Bustard in the past with..."

- Mrs Gerth

We bought two vehicles from Bustard in the past with horrible experiences! Quinn and Andrew have gained our business back 100%, they worked very hard to make us happy! Bought two vehicles in 2 months! Very happy! Ram and Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn, Andrew
November 22, 2019

"Bought a car from them the next day a 3000 dollar problem..."

- yaboijoetex

Bought a car from them the next day a 3000 dollar problem arised fair to say i thought they would take care of it nope the GM i guess didnt want to dip into the companies pocket leaving me to fit the bill also lied about where my carvgot Safety certified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM
November 15, 2019

"Bought a new ram 1500 classic, very happy with it and the..."

- rsg3179

Bought a new ram 1500 classic, very happy with it and the deal. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff there, would definitely recommend to anyone of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Marles.
July 15, 2019

"Horrible after the sale was completed "

- Systems18

Everything is ok until they make the sale. They are deceiving, they dont return calls, emails, messages and texts. They dont care to address your issues. They will feed you what every b.s. to get by. I had numerous reasonable complaints come up with my new promaster and all were brushed off. Only thing good was price, it was fair for a 1.5hr drive from Toronto. I'd like say one last note the experience after this sale has left such a sour taste in my mouth, I would have paid the little bit more with another dealership to have a better experience after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, simon
May 17, 2019

"Very good experience"

- vanrv

Bought 2018 Ram Promaster 2500 and I'm happy with the purchase. Brad Hoffman was very helpful and good to deal with. Highly recommend. Thank you Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hoffman
April 17, 2019

"Never deal with Bustard"

- 1unhappymama

I had heard bad things about Bustard Waterloo but thought that I would give them the benefit of the doubt. I purchased a brand new vehicle from them. Felt bullied into buying the "showroom model" (yes some of it is on me). It has been nothing but problems and it needed repairs in less than a year. Repeated calls with service (of which many weren't returned) and every time they could not find my name in the system or "locate" my file. I bought the van there! Consulted with almost everyone in the service department and they even called a head guy to come to speak with us and still weren't willing to work with me to get me into something else. Now have no option but to be stuck with the xxx van and will never use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Almost all of them!
April 13, 2019

"Never again Bustard"

- steyr man

I am so disappointed in my experience with Bustards. Unfortunately this is not the first time. I thought I’d try again as they are my local dealer. From a broken side glass from their detailers, to letting me rebook my schedule and not letting me know before hand they needed to replace the glass, promising me they’d make it up to me and doing nothing, to not dealing with the bank properly and me still paying for my trades in vehicle while paying for the new one. The finance offer was so smug and literally told me “not our fault, nothing I can do”. Thinking Jeep? Don’t buy from Bustard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quinn
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results