Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bustard Chrysler

Waterloo, ON

4.0
140 Reviews

575 Davenport Rd

Waterloo, ON

N2L 5Z3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

140 Reviews of Bustard Chrysler

Sort by
May 05, 2021

"Great people. Vehicle was ready as promised . Seamless..."

- Tracy

Great people. Vehicle was ready as promised . Seamless process. Would buy here again and recommend to friends. Fast and friendly service provided by sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Dillon
March 11, 2021

"Saw truck one day as we drove by dealership! Contacted..."

- Blain

Saw truck one day as we drove by dealership! Contacted Bustards on chat and had appointment for Monday. Loved the 2019 dodge ram and loved price! Soks made it happen so far we are ecstatic!!! Thanks for getting us in our new truck Soks!!! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soks and Chetna
February 28, 2021

"Excellent customer service, very helpful with photos etc..."

- jakelehmann26

Excellent customer service, very helpful with photos etc when requested for out of towners, used truck was very well detailed. Great communication. Clean dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sothea Sok
January 14, 2021

"Excellent experience dealing with the team at Bustard..."

- Derek

Excellent experience dealing with the team at Bustard Chrysler. They were prompt, friendly and easy to deal with. Would buy from them again no question. Started talking to them Sunday. Had my new Ram Warlock delivered to my house By Wednesday. Wicked deal on a badass truck. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Penney, Brandon and Joshua Bustard
December 23, 2020

"This dealership was a pleasure to deal with. I bought the..."

- ninian.macmaster

This dealership was a pleasure to deal with. I bought the car based on a used car app, sight unseen. They could have taken advantage of me but they didn't. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bustard
September 04, 2020

"I recently bought a used vehicle from Busters. The worst..."

- jules

I recently bought a used vehicle from Busters. The worst customer service I ever experienced. I purchased the vehicle in June and have been back 6 times for repairs. Not once did anyone reach out and apologize for the total inconvenience this has caused me. I practically begged for an apologize last time I called. From purchasing the vehicle (not ready when promised, 7 days later) to all the problems I'm having now I have not been compensated for any of my time. I believe that since I am a woman and bought used MY business is not important to them. I will Never recommend Bustard Chrysler Waterloo to anyone I know or ever purchase another vehicle from them. Worst Customer Service Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Service department
May 22, 2020

"Very helpful."

- maurandmart

I found both Deans very helpful, especially during the Covid 19. When I phoned in for an appointment to get my tires changed Dean instantly put me at ease with his polite and patient manner. Likewise, Dean handled my situation efficiently. Thank you to both Deans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The two Deans
February 18, 2020

"Excellent service and a fair deal on our new to us 2018..."

- KatieB

Excellent service and a fair deal on our new to us 2018 Ram 1500. Very easy to deal with understanding and not pushy like some other sales teams. Very happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Chetna
December 29, 2019

"Very pleased, would definitely recommend "

- Glenn

The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. Brad Hoffman knows his stuff and worked hard to help achieve I deal I felt comfortable with. The purchase process was very streamlined and well prepared. The vehicle was ready when promised. I was pleased with how well, they had it prepared for me for pickup. I have been extremely pleased with the vehicle. The second vehicle I bought from this dealership and would definitely buy another one from Bustard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hoffman, Chetna Pithia
December 24, 2019

"We bought two vehicles from Bustard in the past with..."

- Mrs Gerth

We bought two vehicles from Bustard in the past with horrible experiences! Quinn and Andrew have gained our business back 100%, they worked very hard to make us happy! Bought two vehicles in 2 months! Very happy! Ram and Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn, Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results