Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Budds' Mazda

Oakville, ON

4.9
453 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1501 North Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6M 2W2

Directions

453 Reviews of Budds' Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2020

"Budds’ Mazda provided my family and I with a wonderful..."

- Noah

Budds’ Mazda provided my family and I with a wonderful overall experience. Great service, friendly sales people, all while following strict social distancing regulations. Our salesman, Joseph, was an amazing help and provided us with great service as well as helpful advice. We strongly recommend buying from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Khalaf, Mohamed Kora
May 05, 2020

"Very friendly staff. Was always asked about having..."

- Pete

Very friendly staff. Was always asked about having something done to my car. I never felt pressured to have work performed I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
April 28, 2020

"Great work, done really quickly and efficiently. Due to..."

- Alan

Great work, done really quickly and efficiently. Due to social distancing couldn't wait at the dealership, even so the work was done within the time they estimated. Great team at budd mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Annual service, tire change, rotors and brake pads change"

- angelika

I am always happy with the quality of service at Budds' Mazda. Their service is exceptional: great communication, transparent pricing and always on time. I have been their regular client since 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
April 21, 2020

"Socially Distant Winter Tire Changeover"

- DC

Excellent work getting my winter tires changed over to all-seasons in these challenging times. All logistics were well handled with absolutely no issues whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Other Employees : Kayla Conti
April 20, 2020

"Oil Change and Winter Tires Removal "

- Paul

Due to COVID 19, I had to wait outside in the cold. I wasn`t upset about this in the least because it was good to know that Mazda was taking COVID 19 very seriously. It was just bad luck that it was a cold and windy day.The team worked fast to get me back into my warm car. It was very thoughtful and humane of them. It was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wren
5.0
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
April 12, 2020

"1st service check up"

- Laura

Due to the precautions during this COVID-19 I was only able to interact with Katie via the telephone. I dropped off my car to have it's first service, oil change, and seasonal tire change. Being a nurse, I was impressed with the measures taken such as disinfection of the drop off box, no touch payment, social distancing, disinfecting of the steering wheel and handle console...My car was ready before I expected. I will return to have the next service performed here.( I forgot to ask for the car wash so I will check into that next time. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
April 10, 2020

"Great service."

- Ed

Even considering the unusual circumstances of COVID 19 Budds Mazda can deliver professional and reliable service. Over the years my experience was nothing less than good. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
April 08, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mike

During these difficult times, it is great to see this dealership taking "Social Distancing" very seriously. While the typical Customer Service area was closed, as well as most restaurants in the neighborhood closed, it allowed me to check out the nature trail, just behind the dealership which was very nice. The oil change and inspection on my Mazda went very well. I dropped my car off, placed the keys in the dropped box and Kate called me to update me on the process as well as bring to my attention any issues found on my car. Repairs were done in a timely manner and I paid the invoice over the phone. I do like the offer of a free car wash also. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
April 01, 2020

"2020 Mazda 3 GT"

- dsaveriano

Throughout the whole process of purchasing my new 2020 Mazda 3 GT and going through some initial service, everyone has been very friendly from the start of sales with Jason Rebelo to the service manager Jason Corrigan. Both of them went above and beyond to make sure that i was satisfied with my purchase and that i was comfortable with everything. I would recommend Budds Mazda to anyone and would highly suggest talking to Jason Rebelo if you are interested in making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebelo
5.0
Jason Corrigan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results