Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Mazda

4.8

395 Lifetime Reviews

1501 North Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-4242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

395 Reviews of Budds' Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Always great and helpful service "

- Abbas Fazil

This location has served me effectively for 7 years. Loaners are always arranged when needed. Ride to-and-from my home is always arranged when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Great service at the right price"

- Jaybee

Whether it's a major overhaul, or a small task- like changing a stubborn rear light bulb, the attention to detail is impressive. The Vehicle Health Check Report is also a welcome addition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Par Excellence Customer Service"

- SK

It's my 6th year now visiting Budd's Mazda for regular maintenance of my car. I drive from Mississauga to Oakville bypassing local Mazda dealerships only because the customer service I get from Ganesh and team is off the charts. He's really knowledgeable, understanding and has very useful tips to provide. On top of that, he's a great person in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Great service."

- Nora

I made an appointment to do a service on my car, and the work was completed at the time that Ganesh had told me when I dropped the car off. The shuttle service was excellent too. Very pleased with Budd's Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
October 10, 2019

"As always service was great & staff friendly and helpful...."

- Jcx9

As always service was great & staff friendly and helpful. The charge was exactly as quoted and software update was free. This is our second CX9 and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Exceeded Expectations"

- Gary

Had a tire blow out - Andrea ensured that a new tire was installed as soon as possible. From drop off to pick up everything went smoothly and the dealership is very professional and the service is exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Sarah Budd
5.0
October 03, 2019

"great service"

- TC&KY

I had a great experience at the last visit for a service to my Mazda5. Very professional, polite and excellent service. Keep it up. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Great service by Andrea at Budds MazdaThe dealer is..."

- Ramster

Great service by Andrea at Budds Mazda The dealer is highly recommended. Service price very competitive and the great service by Andrea makes you feel a very valued customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Stathers
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Over and above"

- Tom Dell

Noone should rate a customer service agent on him/her doing their job effectively and efficiently. That is what they're paid to do. A rating should judge what they do "over and above" and when they do it. Ganesh is one of those CSR's who goes over and above continually, in my experience with him. Job well done Ganesh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Flat tire"

- Jackie

Thank you for squeezing me in to fix the flat tire and do the regular maintenance. Great service. Explained expenses and reviewed cost before starting work. Jackie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh Ramraj
Andrea Stathers
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results