Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Mazda

4.8

366 Lifetime Reviews

1501 North Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-4242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Budds' Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"Great service department"

- Sandy

I gave a five star rating on my recent service visit at Budds' Mazda because it is so much friendlier, more efficient, and more professional than another dealer where I had my Mazda 3 serviced. It was a very pleasant experience, even during the shuttle ride to and from my place of work. Thank you, and I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Stathers
5.0
July 22, 2019

"Efficient"

- Razan

Efficient team, fast service and helpful in making near appointments. I recommend to deal with this center. But still one comment. Prices are little bit high. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
July 13, 2019

"Sean Gooding "

- Drew

Sean Gooding is by far the best salesperson. Professional, easy going and clearly very effective in his salesmanship. Sean's personality made the process comfortable and mutually beneficial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gooding
5.0
Katie Andrews
5.0
July 13, 2019

"Customers always come 1st at Budds "

- Mat321

We are so happy with our new car! Carla & Pat made the purchase process so smooth and seamless. We really appreciate all of their hard work & patience! We also can’t wait to service our pre-owned Mazda 3 at the dealership, we have only heard amazing things about their service team! This is our 4th Mazda from Budds & we couldn’t be more satisfied. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle check Budds Mazda; they will go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Pat Mosca
5.0
Other Employees : Carla
July 03, 2019

"Excellent service as always!"

- jcw

Had a slow-leak in my tire and I was in and out in 40 min., with a freshly washed car. Always friendly and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Couldn’t have been better. "

- erin

I was so nervous as this was my first time looking for a car. But from the moment Jason approached me, I knew I was in good hands. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. At no point did I feel pressured. Jason went above and beyond to not only educate me on the vehicle that I chose, but also the process, options, what to look for, and how to make the best decision for my needs. I learned so much from Jason, and I would send everyone I know his way. Thank you Mazda and Jason for a fantastic first time dealership experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebelo
5.0
June 28, 2019

"our experience"

- jcox20

Sales representative was knowledgeable and listened to any concerns we may have had. All the buying experience ended up with a good feeling. Staff we dealt with had a good attitude toward us as the customer. For your info: Realize with the new car models you need the experience of your representative to explain all the features and this was done in our case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebelo
5.0
June 18, 2019

"R.E.S.P.E.C.T"

- Memphis

I was given assistance on how to begin with Off Road Service by Kayla and an anytime this afternoon appointment. When tire had been changed at my residence, I got an immediate appointment and came in to have my tire repaired. Andrea and Katie both greeted me and kept me up to date on what was being done. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Other Employees : Kayla
June 15, 2019

"Service Appointment review. "

- MUT88

Hey Guys, just want to say it’s an awesome place very nice atmosphere in terms of no misbehaving or altitude or disrespectful. Both Kayla and Ganesh are awesome service advisors very respectful. But just wanted to mansion one thing that this time I was going through a paper to see that they perform a full car inspection where they check all the car fluids as well. For example windshield washer and in the sevice checklist there was a tick mark saying it was filled. But it wasn’t filled at all. So a minor thing but shouldn’t be check marking something if haven’t performed that action. But other than that awesome awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Great service!!!!"

- Happy customer

Dealing with Budd’s Mazda was an absolute pleasure! Jason Rebelo is a great salesman and unbelievably helpful! I will definitely be back! It is so nice to have such a great group of people to deal with when looking for a new car! Keep up the great work, Budd’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebelo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results