Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Mazda

4.8

330 Lifetime Reviews

1501 North Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-4242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of Budds' Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2019

"Spring tire swap and oil change"

- Shuttleguy

A very pleasant experience. Service was done on time with no concerns. I will definitely return and will be sure to tell about my experience to others who need service to their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- Piero

Service is prompt, helpful and very organized. Andrea Stathers is the primary reason I moved my business to Budds and why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Mosca
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"Budds Mazda Oakville Service appointment review. "

- MUT88

My name is Muhammad, and I just wanna say “finally an ohnest dealership” who does their work properly and their service consultant. Big thanks to Ganesh for being an ohnest service advisor. it’s my first time Mazda experience with them first time oil change on a new Mazda 6. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation the car was at 10 thousand kms so I said to them do a tite rotation as well. Now trust me I have had Gm’s, Chrysler, Hyundai in the past you told them something like this and they will perform it no matter what. These guys checked the tires and said no need to rotate the tires the measurements are equal for all tires now. Instead of making money they were up front and ohnest. I really appreciated and I like this type of altitude. So in the end just wanna say I happy with their service and hope they stay like this with me and with everyone in the future as well. So definitely going there again and will recommend to everyone as well. Once again thanks to Ganesh (service advisor). Thanks Muhammad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2019

"FROM THE SMALLEST: "

- Memphis

Andrea treats the customer with the smallest car and/or request as wonderfully as she treats everyone. On top of that, she handles requests efficiently and accurately. I would point any friend in her direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2019

"Amazing service and vehicle"

- Rach123el

From the moment we walked into the building our sales person Lee was amazing. Love the vehicle and love the choice. Exceptional customer service. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
April 12, 2019

"What a refreshing change!!! "

- Face

Had a loud humming noise with my new CX5. 3 visits NOTHING when I tried to get Burlington Mazda to fix it. Even emails to Mazda Canada did not help. They steadfastly maintained there was no problem, and treated me like garbage. Frustrated and not sure where to turn (this was NEW vehicle) a friend of mine suggested I try Budd's Mazda. One visit - one quick diagnostic - a new part - and voila - problem solved. Andrea and the whole team are truly professional. They listed. They cared. Amazing how two dealerships with 8 KM of each other can be so different. Thanks Budd's!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2019

"amazing service amazing work "

- joeyj231

i had an oil change done on my dodge, the whole proccess was just so fast and easy. the staff were great very freindly and knowledgeable. i love how you can book a free loaner in advance if you ever need it as well . Budds Mazda will always have me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Corrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2019

"Always great service "

- SJones

Very customer service oriented, helpful, and takes the time to explain the service. The service is always completed on time, with no additional delays. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2019

"Service always excellent "

- Scarey

Budd’s Mazda has a fabulous service department. On my recent visit, all needs met and Katie was fabulous!! Appreciate how well run the entire operation is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2019

"Solid Experience"

- whidtdt

No one likes to get repairs done. However, I have noticed that Budds' has made a consistent effort to value your patronage and provide accurate, timely service. They are friendly and practical in their advice,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results