Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Call (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2019

"Pleasant and thorough service experience."

- Doug

All work was done, relatively quickly, and to my satisfaction. Service staff, from Meagan to Mike Rodgers, to service techs, were pleasant and accommodating. Very professional and courteous all-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan McMillan, Mike Rodgers
April 09, 2019

"Top Notch Facility with Top Notch Staff"

- UniqueShacks

Budds has always made our vehicle purchases pleasurable. Cornel Enescu in sales has been our salesman for the past 7 years and has always taken the extra time on making sure everything is perfect for us. A true gentleman! Bill Stotts in service has been nothing but professional and always goes out of his way on making you feel part of the family. My hats off to you sir! Ian Dickie has always been quick, and to the point. Making the purchasing aspect as professional as it gets. Overall one of the best dealership experiences I have come across. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornel Enescu, Bill Stotts, Ian Dickie
April 07, 2019

"2019 Jaguar I Pace "

- SP

If you are looking to purchase a new Jaguar or for that matter a Land Rover I would highly recommend purchasing it from Budds. Their new dealership is state of the art and from the moment you walk in you have the immediate sense of true luxury. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, our sales resource Dan Stuart went over and above to ensure the car was delivered on time with all the accessories we requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart
April 05, 2019

"Air bag recall"

- Jaglady

The service was handled efficiently, all in all the usual pleasant, professional and extremely friendly service I have always received at Budd's. Also arranged for me was their shuttle service, with an extremely pleasant driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper, Ryan Gouveia, Ian Dickie, Ray Beck,
April 04, 2019

"Service experience"

- smith57

Our family has purchased serval Land Rover/Range Rover and Jaguar vehicles from Budd’s and when I recently brought my F-Pace in for a tire change, I was very pleased with the overall service. Since the opening of the new location, the service experience has greatly improved. I appreciate being able to drive right into the service bay and being greeted by a valet is a real enhancement to the service. I like the atmosphere too at the new location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gouveia
April 03, 2019

"An unresolved issue and no reply "

- Oakville 67

We towed the car given an over heating alarm. the car stayed from Friday till Monday Noon before we got an answer which was not satisfactory, so we asked that the car to be further Checked. Not clear what was the reason and the message was not captured by the service team. I also asked to be contacted for the car valuation and to be able to co aider the promotion of trade in but no one replied except after I followed up the following Monday and by the time I got feedback the promotion was over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
3.0
Other Employees : Mike in service
April 03, 2019

"Service Exceptional"

- Pierre

At Budd’s Imported Cars they make you feel part of the family. I bought my first Range Rover in 2015 and the I trade for a Land Rover and I should say that Budd’s do all they can to make you happy and keep their clients. This is true for the sale department, the service and the administration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boelling, Bill Stotts, Ian Dickie, Ian Draper
March 31, 2019

"Excellent service."

- AlexandraPozdeeva

Had a pleasure to purchase my Jaguar from Budd’s imported cars. Absolutely, hand down, the best customer care from Michael Rogers (service adviser) and Bill Stotts (service manager). Very thorough demonstration and explanations of all the good Jaguar and Budd’s Imported Cars Dealership has to offer to their clients. Definitely recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic
March 28, 2019

"Range Rover Sport Deisel"

- J&TRus

We made the switch from our Volvo XC90 to the RR Sport and it’s amazing! Everything from the consultations, to the purchase, leading up to the delivery date was seamless. This truck is stylish, luxurious and powerful all at the same time. We recommend Budds’ Import Cars for your next purchase of a luxury vehicle. Tara & Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart, Matt Salvian
March 27, 2019

"First time dealing with Budd's won't be the last "

- ccorinthos

Had the pleasure of working with Jonathan House to lease my new 2019. Jonathan was friendly efficient and made the process seamless. As a Real Estate Broker I appreciate being served the way I serve my clients. Both Jonathan and Matt made sure my experience was a great one and I look forward to a long relationship with the dealership and these gentlemen. I would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan House, Matt Salvian
61 - 70 of 153 results