Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Call (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Paolo1961

I recently purchased a car from Budds and would highly recommend them for value and above all service. I dealt with Chad who was very patient and understanding. I hadn’t purchased a car in almost 10 years and with all the new features and advances in technology, I felt a little overwhelmed. Chad took the time to answer all my questions and made it a great buying experience. I will be returning to Budds for my next car purchase and have already recommended them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ogryzlo
May 15, 2019

"Great reception, service and facilities"

- schlif53

Excellent reception and very handsome facilities. I went to have a key programmed as this was the only place it can be done. End result was good but cost was exorbitant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
May 11, 2019

"Service Review "

- Wfburlington

The service was excellent in all areas. All the people I dealt with were professional, polite and personable. The actual service it self was timely and complete. All in all a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
May 10, 2019

"Knowledgeable staff and attention to the customer. "

- Love my RR

We leased then owned a 2012 Range Rover Sport HSE and love it so going back to Land Rover was easy. The decision process choosing the right vehicle for was the tough part. Hard to find anything at fault with Range Rover. Cornel Enescu knows Range Rover in and out and we were very comfortable with him. We would recommend him highly as well as Budds' Imported Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornel Enescu
May 10, 2019

"Excellent Dealership and Outstanding Services"

- Fayez

I recently leased a new 2019 Range Rover VELAR HSE and the sales and service were outstanding. I highly recommend Budds’ Imported Cars due to their excellent Sales services and Facilities . Of particular sales staff: Dan Stuart and Dominic Starenczak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart and Dominic Starenczak
May 09, 2019

"Excellent prompt service. "

- Gill

The service staff are efficient and friendly. They arranged a shuttle to the Oakville GO promptly. The servicing to my vehicle was done perfectly and the best part was that my vehicle was clean and shiny when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael - Service
May 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Pata

I needed a new key fob for my 2008 Jaguar. The salesman called me and arranged everything from pick up of my vehicle at my work place, leaving me a vehicle in the interim, and then returning my car before the end of the day. Friendly and courteous service. Would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
May 02, 2019

"Recall for passenger air bag"

- Barney

I contacted Dealership by phone to set up recall repairs to my 2010 Range Rover, from the very first contact I spoke with Sagas Brethour she advised me to set up appointment all in a timely professional manner advised me would confirm with an e-mail that was informative of how to proceed when I dropped the vehicle at dealership, when dropping vehicle off the young men were most helpful advised would contact me when work was completed. again this was done in a timely manner I picked up my vehicle From Tyler another polite person overall a pleasant experience well organized smooth operation. A very impressive modern dealership with great coffee waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sages Brethour, Tyler
May 02, 2019

"Not honourable "

- DAB

I traded my 2016 F-Type in for the 19. It was a demo & had some minor dents & paint chips. As part of the deal I wanted that fixed which they agreed to. They had to repaint sections & the clear coat in those areas had runs in it that were crystallized. I pointed this out on pickup, I was told that would get looked after. When washed the car the following day, the raised clear coat runs chipped off taking paint with it. I sent pics right away & was asked to bring it in & show the service manager. It's not that convent for me to drop in since it is an hour dive out of my way but I did go in twice. He was not available either time. I put the car away for winter knowing it was documented & dropped it off early April with a warranty issue. I asked for those areas to be fixed at the same time. They notified me the car was ready but they could not warranty the clear coat issues. I was told to contact corporate which I did. Corporate calls me back several times to keep me posted. Finally I get a call from them saying the service manager won't return their calls so there is nothing more they can do. She said it is unfortunate (thanks tips) but even if he did call back they can't force them to fix this since each dealership is independently owned & operated. Lesson learned, I will never take possession of a vehicle ever again when it has issues on delivery. I can't trust anyones honour or word, they will say anything for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 02, 2019

"Well Managed "

- Steph. S.

All the staff are great— Building and facility clean and modern. Service manager, Bill Stotts inspires confidence. Good waiting facilities. Good value car rental. Great new coffee maker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts
41 - 50 of 153 results