Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

136 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Painless Saturday morning service"

- AlanOfOakville

Time for my annual service and the switchover from winter tires. Even though I arrived early, they took me right away. And the car was ready before I knew it. Nice work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper
April 12, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- Fern123

Always receive the best service and attention at Budds. Their service representatives are knowledgeable and fair. Would definitely recommend this location to others who are looking for a service location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Brutto
April 12, 2019

"Professional service "

- MaraK

Organized, punctual, professional service that addressed all concerns. Michael was friendly, efficient and updated appropriately in the progress of our service visit. Would definitely recommend this dealership for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 09, 2019

"Pleasant and thorough service experience."

- Doug

All work was done, relatively quickly, and to my satisfaction. Service staff, from Meagan to Mike Rodgers, to service techs, were pleasant and accommodating. Very professional and courteous all-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan McMillan, Mike Rodgers
April 09, 2019

"Top Notch Facility with Top Notch Staff"

- UniqueShacks

Budds has always made our vehicle purchases pleasurable. Cornel Enescu in sales has been our salesman for the past 7 years and has always taken the extra time on making sure everything is perfect for us. A true gentleman! Bill Stotts in service has been nothing but professional and always goes out of his way on making you feel part of the family. My hats off to you sir! Ian Dickie has always been quick, and to the point. Making the purchasing aspect as professional as it gets. Overall one of the best dealership experiences I have come across. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornel Enescu, Bill Stotts, Ian Dickie
April 07, 2019

"2019 Jaguar I Pace "

- SP

If you are looking to purchase a new Jaguar or for that matter a Land Rover I would highly recommend purchasing it from Budds. Their new dealership is state of the art and from the moment you walk in you have the immediate sense of true luxury. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, our sales resource Dan Stuart went over and above to ensure the car was delivered on time with all the accessories we requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart
April 05, 2019

"Air bag recall"

- Jaglady

The service was handled efficiently, all in all the usual pleasant, professional and extremely friendly service I have always received at Budd's. Also arranged for me was their shuttle service, with an extremely pleasant driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper, Ryan Gouveia, Ian Dickie, Ray Beck,
April 04, 2019

"Service experience"

- smith57

Our family has purchased serval Land Rover/Range Rover and Jaguar vehicles from Budd’s and when I recently brought my F-Pace in for a tire change, I was very pleased with the overall service. Since the opening of the new location, the service experience has greatly improved. I appreciate being able to drive right into the service bay and being greeted by a valet is a real enhancement to the service. I like the atmosphere too at the new location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gouveia
April 03, 2019

"An unresolved issue and no reply "

- Oakville 67

We towed the car given an over heating alarm. the car stayed from Friday till Monday Noon before we got an answer which was not satisfactory, so we asked that the car to be further Checked. Not clear what was the reason and the message was not captured by the service team. I also asked to be contacted for the car valuation and to be able to co aider the promotion of trade in but no one replied except after I followed up the following Monday and by the time I got feedback the promotion was over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
3.0
Other Employees : Mike in service
April 03, 2019

"Service Exceptional"

- Pierre

At Budd’s Imported Cars they make you feel part of the family. I bought my first Range Rover in 2015 and the I trade for a Land Rover and I should say that Budd’s do all they can to make you happy and keep their clients. This is true for the sale department, the service and the administration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boelling, Bill Stotts, Ian Dickie, Ian Draper
41 - 50 of 136 results