Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

668 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 845-3577

668 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Kitty

First time I took my car in, (bought used and was going in for first service as new owner) I wasn’t pleased because my car came back with bad scratches on the bumper and back panel. I noticed after I drove off. I was pretty upset and drove back to the dealer and spoke to the service mgr. BUDDS, did make it right without much of a fight and they did an excellent repair job. This most recent service everything went well and no damage to my car. Been to lots of dealers and I think BUDDS oakville is the best (not the cheapest though) in customer service. Overall pretty happy with Budds after the first hiccup, hence the 5 star rating for this most recent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Kitty, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for giving us the chance to make things right for you. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

September 16, 2019

"serivice was good but issue was not resolved"

- Tarek

brought in car the third time for the same issue (intermittent internal error message) the team tried to fix but they couldn't and opened a case with PUMA Germany. the adviser was professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Tarek, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville and we re available to you as we continue to move forward in finding a resolution with BMW Germany.

September 16, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- John C

Turn around time was quick and team was very good and keeping you up to date on status and was in and out of the service call in just over an over, car cleaned and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi John C, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

September 12, 2019

"Quality work quickly"

- Codydawg

Enjoyed my visit looking at new bikes while mine was in the service department. All staff were frendly and provided good information on all topics. Staff is well informed and all took the time to answer any questions I had about my bike and/or the new model's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John motorrad
Sep 18, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 11, 2019

"Service "

- omar876

Alex Hoch handled my service to my BMW 750 he was excellent, asked him to have me finished and out by a certain and he managed to to that with time to spare. He was professional polite and and explained everything to me so I know what was happening and not left in the dark. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Hoch
Sep 12, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Omar876, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 10, 2019

"Regular maintenance "

- Bt

Budd's BMW reaches out to schedule an appointment. Offered rides to and from and were informative and courteous throughout. Car was delivered back cleaned with detailed work order with comments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Bt, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

September 10, 2019

"Motorcycle service"

- Skid

First experience at Budds. John Park shop manager is full of very useful knowledge and advice. Look forward to many years of service with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Park
Sep 12, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Skid, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

September 09, 2019

"Very Professional "

- GT1600

All in all the service was great, no unexpected expenses, staff was exceptionally helpful and my motorcycle was repaired on time. Thanks to the Motorrad team in Oakville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parker
Sep 10, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Gt1600, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

September 08, 2019

"Great customer service "

- 135i GUY

The way they have the customer service staff manage a service call from when you drive in to when you leave is a great professional process. No one likes to have a broken car but you know they will communicate with you the issues and potential costs up front so there are no surprises when it comes time to pay the bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi 135i Guy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

September 08, 2019

"Budds service"

- Kp

I have been a custoner of budds for 3 years now. They have never dissappointed me and always taken care of my needs.. thank u guys.. ur amazing.. keep doing good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Kp, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

11 - 20 of 668 results