Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brown Bros Ford

Vancouver, BC

4.7
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

270 Marine Dr SE

Vancouver, BC

V5X 2S6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Brown Bros Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2020

"Brown Bros Clearance Centre Disappointing. "

- kunrau32

After researching the vehicle I wanted I finally found what I was looking for. I submitted my financial information, received a call from the finance department who were outstanding, spoke with the Tony in sales who said the vehicle would be ready and I could be driving it off the lot within a half hour of getting there. I had given 2 days notice, when I arrived I took the vehicle for a test ride, the rear camera wasn't working, lift gate was broken, seatbelts were missing plastic protectors, two metal objects were sticking out from rear seats, stone chip in windshield and ambient lighting in vehicle was not coming on. When I mentioned it to Tony he was completely unaware and showed me an inspection report the vehicle had been looked over by the mechanic. There were so many things wrong with this vehicle that I found in 2 minutes I couldn't trust that the mechanic did anything on the vehicle. The vehicle apparently had been on the lot since mid March so there was 2 and half months to do a thorough inspection. I read the reviews on this dealership and they were mostly 4 and 5 stars, unfortunately my experience was below one star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Kristi
June 01, 2020

"Great Experience"

- brett_johnson

very professional, prompt and quality experience. I would recommend to friends and family. I love my new Raptor. Traded in a 2016 F150 which was also awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown
May 06, 2020

"Jerry & Brown Brothers were great!"

- Brian

I called the dealership to see if they had inventory in the vehicles I was looking for. They did not, however I was passed along to Jerry who arranged for me to test drive an employee's car and then tracked down exactly the vehicle I was looking for at another dealership in the province. I drove off the lot in less than a week from my initial call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
April 16, 2020

"12 Years later traded in my Brown Bros. 2008 for a 2020"

- Ted

Ken sold me a new 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid 12 years ago and I recently traded it in for a new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid. I have dealt with Ken and Brown Bros. for many years and the service has always been professional and reliable. I have also purchased many vehicles for my company over the years from Brown Bros. Ford as well and would recommend to any of my friends or colleagues Brown Bros. Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
February 20, 2020

"Thank you Jerry for your wonderful service ..You are very..."

- binita

Thank you Jerry for your wonderful service ..You are very caring and helpful..We purchased a Ford Edge 2015 on last Nov and came to fix the moon roof today.We contacted Jerry and he helped as promptly . George And Binita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Maligranda
February 06, 2020

"Outstanding"

- r_maki

Excellent trade-in value. Excellent service within a couple of hours from arrival to delivery of our Edge. Thanks to Brian Libin for his outstanding attention to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Libin
September 30, 2019

"7th car in 5 years"

- Matt C

Love these guys, total pros. I deal with Lori from Brown Brothers. I have leased 7 cars from her in 5 year for myself and for my company. I would never go anywhere else (despite there being a much closer ford dealership to my house).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
September 23, 2019

"Friendly and honest!"

- Greg

I needed a new vehicle at a reasonable price as I just moved from Alberta. The staff at Brown Bros. were very friendly and helpful to get the vehicle and price I was looking at. I would recommend Brown Bros. to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 11, 2019

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Macwest

Great staff, makes buying a vehicle a pleasure. Have purchased a few cars from them and its always been easy with no preasure. Robert Riley a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Riley, Lukas Pulfer
September 10, 2019

"Fast, easy, and friendly. "

- Jia Han

The dealership had a calm atmosphere, and everyone I worked with were very professional. They were all very helpful, and I never felt pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results