About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Bros Ford

4.3

41 Lifetime Reviews

270 Marine Dr SE, Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 2S6 Directions
Sales: (604) 321-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Brown Bros Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Excellent Shopping Experience"

- JieL

Beth is excellent! Very helpful and knowledgeable. The purchase process was easy and joyful. Brown Bros definitely has the greatest staff and will refer them to friends in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
May 01, 2018

"Once Again an Exceptional experience at Brown Bros Ford"

- Raf

Just got my second Mustang at Brown Bros Ford. Absolutely amazing customer service, Pedro is the best! He was very knowledgeable, courteous and everything went smoothly and quick. I would recommend Brown Bros Ford's Sales dept to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
April 30, 2018

"Once again a great experience"

- Golferace bob

I have been dealing with brown bros for years and have never had a bad experience. When getting a new car I have always been dealt with fairly and Lori has both been efficient in meeting my needs and making me feel like I am important. She takes the time to explain the operation of the car which is no small feat when you are a little older and not quite so “tech savvy”. This same attitude continues in the service dpt. As a result of these experiences I will be returning when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori watts
April 27, 2018

"Had an exceptional experience at Brown Bros Ford"

- Keerat1563

The salesperson Jerry Maligranda was beyond awesome, he was very knowledgeable and kept me updated all throughout the wait for the vehicle as it was a factory order. He guided me throughout the sales process and was an absolute delight to deal with. I am happy to say he was the only reason I bought the car from Brown Bros. Ford. The rest of the staff was courteous and knowledgeable as well. The sales experience was perfect with everything going smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Maligranda
April 12, 2018

"Poor Customer Service / Followup / Salesmanship"

- dmc7256

I dealt with two sales people at Brown Bros Ford and both were not interested in helping me purchase a vehicle. I called, left messages and nobody got back to me. I drove down in person and was disappointed with the professionalism of the staff. I was interested in a $30,000.00 used Escape and had the cash to buy it, but they offered me an insulting $8,000.00 for my 2014 trade-in. They didn't even bother to try and improve the deal, so I left. I found an identical vehicle in Chilliwack with the same asking price, and they gave me $13,600.00 trade for my car, so I bought it. I saved over $5,000.00 by buying it in Chilliwack. This was 4 weeks ago and the other truck is still for sale. Don't waste your time on this dealership, especially if you have a trade-in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Law
March 17, 2018

"2018 FORD F-150 LARIAT "

- Harp Sandhu

Having gone to other dealerships before coming to Brown Bros we found that the service here truly exceeded the others our salesman was very knowledgable he really spent the time to walk us through all the different options very happy over all will definitely recommend Aman and Brown Bros Ford to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Khangura
February 12, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Rud7055

We have been bringing our 2013 Ford Escape in for regular service since we purchased it 5 year ago. The service has always been top draw. Our most recent experience with Ryan was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 20, 2017

"2018 F150 Lariat + pkg"

- Bobby “Babak”

Recently I lease my Truck from Brown Brothers and I am very happy with my Sales person Marisa Palmer and the sales manager which unfortunately don’t remember his name.they are reall and do their best to deliver your wishes . I will strongly recommended them . Thank you Marisa . Bobby “Babak”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa
December 12, 2017

"Terrible experience , unprofessional sales department"

- raptor

I had a terrible experince with sales rep this time around, aggressive/rude sales attitude from the rep and then i phoned the manager to complain, i don't think he really cared. he cut the converstaion short. Now i understand why the slaes department is as is. If the the manager does not care for a previous customer why would anyone else. I purchased brand new Raptor in 2013 and was going to upgrade to 2018 one. They just simply lost the slaes beacause of their attitude. Nice sales team. PS: Sales rep did phone to appologise for his behaviour after the fact but the damage had been done Result : loss of slaes... I am positive there are other dealership that want my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilkins
November 08, 2017

"Incredible Service @ Brown Brothers Ford"

- James Ward

My son purchased his Mustang GT 2016 at Brown Brothers Ford - everyone at the dealership was fantastic - Honestly dont buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank JOt
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results