About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Bros Ford

4.4

46 Lifetime Reviews

270 Marine Dr SE, Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 2S6 Directions
Sales: (604) 321-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Brown Bros Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

" excellent"

- GRIZZ

It was a pleasure all around there was no pressure and any issues that came up were dealt with properly and Robert was great highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 02, 2018

"Efficient, No pressure, "

- cyeh123

Lester was a great sales person and the entire process was smooth, efficient and no pressure. I enjoyed that I was treated with respect and no scummy sales tactics were used on me as if I was an idiot. Highly recommend Lester Lin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lester Lin
September 27, 2018

"a great experience coming back again to buy another car!"

- mischa

i was looking for a new car and decided to go back to ford on marine since that is where i bought my car in 2009, time to upgrade i knew where i wanted to go. my salesperson was ashley pattie. she is very sweet, super knowledgeable and puts no pressure whatsoever on you. it was like going over to a friends house and they serve you coffee and you chat about your day! she worked with my budget and i got the car i wanted. i am very happy with my new car and most definitely the service that came with it. Even the manager worked to get me top price for my trade in!! now i have a new car and peace of mind. i would highly recommend dealing with Ashley Pattie to get your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pattie
September 07, 2018

"2015 Explorer Limited"

- Duncan

Aman, was a great pleasure to deal with on our purchase, will buy from him over and over. The dealership did everything as requested, and we drove away extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman, Marianne
July 10, 2018

"Best car buying expirence"

- Ark

I did not expect to put my Toyota tundra 2006 as trade in another dealers told me too old This guys help me and and i did the deal Once thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
June 13, 2018

"Excellent Shopping Experience"

- JieL

Beth is excellent! Very helpful and knowledgeable. The purchase process was easy and joyful. Brown Bros definitely has the greatest staff and will refer them to friends in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
May 01, 2018

"Once Again an Exceptional experience at Brown Bros Ford"

- Raf

Just got my second Mustang at Brown Bros Ford. Absolutely amazing customer service, Pedro is the best! He was very knowledgeable, courteous and everything went smoothly and quick. I would recommend Brown Bros Ford's Sales dept to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
April 30, 2018

"Once again a great experience"

- Golferace bob

I have been dealing with brown bros for years and have never had a bad experience. When getting a new car I have always been dealt with fairly and Lori has both been efficient in meeting my needs and making me feel like I am important. She takes the time to explain the operation of the car which is no small feat when you are a little older and not quite so “tech savvy”. This same attitude continues in the service dpt. As a result of these experiences I will be returning when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori watts
April 27, 2018

"Had an exceptional experience at Brown Bros Ford"

- Keerat1563

The salesperson Jerry Maligranda was beyond awesome, he was very knowledgeable and kept me updated all throughout the wait for the vehicle as it was a factory order. He guided me throughout the sales process and was an absolute delight to deal with. I am happy to say he was the only reason I bought the car from Brown Bros. Ford. The rest of the staff was courteous and knowledgeable as well. The sales experience was perfect with everything going smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Maligranda
April 12, 2018

"Poor Customer Service / Followup / Salesmanship"

- dmc7256

I dealt with two sales people at Brown Bros Ford and both were not interested in helping me purchase a vehicle. I called, left messages and nobody got back to me. I drove down in person and was disappointed with the professionalism of the staff. I was interested in a $30,000.00 used Escape and had the cash to buy it, but they offered me an insulting $8,000.00 for my 2014 trade-in. They didn't even bother to try and improve the deal, so I left. I found an identical vehicle in Chilliwack with the same asking price, and they gave me $13,600.00 trade for my car, so I bought it. I saved over $5,000.00 by buying it in Chilliwack. This was 4 weeks ago and the other truck is still for sale. Don't waste your time on this dealership, especially if you have a trade-in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Law
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results