Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Bros Ford

4.6

52 Lifetime Reviews

270 Marine Dr SE, Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 2S6 Directions
Sales: (604) 321-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Brown Bros Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"7th car in 5 years"

- Matt C

Love these guys, total pros. I deal with Lori from Brown Brothers. I have leased 7 cars from her in 5 year for myself and for my company. I would never go anywhere else (despite there being a much closer ford dealership to my house).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
September 23, 2019

"Friendly and honest!"

- Greg

I needed a new vehicle at a reasonable price as I just moved from Alberta. The staff at Brown Bros. were very friendly and helpful to get the vehicle and price I was looking at. I would recommend Brown Bros. to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 11, 2019

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Macwest

Great staff, makes buying a vehicle a pleasure. Have purchased a few cars from them and its always been easy with no preasure. Robert Riley a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Riley, Lukas Pulfer
September 10, 2019

"Fast, easy, and friendly. "

- Jia Han

The dealership had a calm atmosphere, and everyone I worked with were very professional. They were all very helpful, and I never felt pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 30, 2019

"No pressure sales! Great Communication!"

- Dale

Beth and Pedro answered all of my questions when I was researching whether to buy the new Escape. I felt zero pressure to make any decisions. I love my new Escape. I'm even going back to get a tutorial on how to maximize everything this vehicle has to offer! Jerry was even able to help me with the basics! I received sound advice without judgment. They listened to all of my questions and answers were prompt, courteous and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth, Pedro and Jerry
January 29, 2019

"Experience with Brown Brothers Ford Dealership"

- jcd

Excellent service by Finance and Sales Associate . KUDOS to Marianne and Larry for exceptional service. Larry is an excellent sales associate and very good with handling customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marianne Lawrence and Larry Law
October 30, 2018

" excellent"

- GRIZZ

It was a pleasure all around there was no pressure and any issues that came up were dealt with properly and Robert was great highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 02, 2018

"Efficient, No pressure, "

- cyeh123

Lester was a great sales person and the entire process was smooth, efficient and no pressure. I enjoyed that I was treated with respect and no scummy sales tactics were used on me as if I was an idiot. Highly recommend Lester Lin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lester Lin
September 27, 2018

"a great experience coming back again to buy another car!"

- mischa

i was looking for a new car and decided to go back to ford on marine since that is where i bought my car in 2009, time to upgrade i knew where i wanted to go. my salesperson was ashley pattie. she is very sweet, super knowledgeable and puts no pressure whatsoever on you. it was like going over to a friends house and they serve you coffee and you chat about your day! she worked with my budget and i got the car i wanted. i am very happy with my new car and most definitely the service that came with it. Even the manager worked to get me top price for my trade in!! now i have a new car and peace of mind. i would highly recommend dealing with Ashley Pattie to get your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pattie
September 07, 2018

"2015 Explorer Limited"

- Duncan

Aman, was a great pleasure to deal with on our purchase, will buy from him over and over. The dealership did everything as requested, and we drove away extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman, Marianne
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results