Back

Brimell Toyota

Scarborough, ON

4.2
131 Reviews

5060 Sheppard Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1S 4N3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

November 16, 2022

Very professional and very honest. Recommended my kids here who all brought there cars at this location. More

by DK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vejay
November 06, 2022

The best dealership in town there manager Amir and salesman Frei was really nice to me in helping getting my dream car 2023 Toyota 4runner More

by Musadosunmu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir and Frei
September 29, 2022

Brimell, I have been long time customer of your dealer and have Rav4 excellent service from Vejay I'm rating. More

by sthuraisingham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vejay Saniasy
May 03, 2022

I’m giving an excellent rating to the Service Centre of Brimell Toyota. I commented Alice Ngai for being very helpful. Kudos to the whole staff. More

by msgrpan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ngai
December 04, 2021

Very bad experience trying to buy a used RAV4. After agreeing on a price with manager Brandon, salesperson Claudette Flowers gave us the run around for a week with every excuse to delay us closing the d More

by Ivan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claudette Flowers
October 21, 2021

I went to Brimell Toyota for the regular servicing of my Rav 4 last Monday, October 18th, and as expected, the service was EXCELLENT. I commend ALICE NGAI, one of the vehicle maintenance consultants, for be More

by msgrpan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ngai
October 13, 2021

I took my SUV to Brimell Toyota after many decades of servicing my cars at several other GTA Toyota and Lexus dealers. I had a very pleasant experience! GM Jeff Boomer greeted me personally, and on my la More

by Kobe-ster
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Hussain, Markavia Williams, Raj Dannie, Jeff Boomer
July 03, 2021

After being disillusioned by a lot of used car dealers such as Greg Carrasco's Oakville Nissan, I arranged a test drive with Jose B. of Brimell Toyota. My offer for the car and my trade-in was accepted, More

by Openpilot
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Banduyang
June 13, 2021

Very Bad Experience for my first Oil/Oil filter change. Regretted getting that ECP from them, had I known their service is like this, I would have decline it. No Integrity from them. None. Please don't dec More

by Jidoka
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tech#8852 vejay
May 06, 2021

I had my Rav 4 serviced at Brimell Toyota last May 3rd, and as always, they did a wonderful job. I commend Alice Ngai for being very capable, courteous and patient. More

by msgrpan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ngai
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results