Back

Brimell Toyota

Scarborough, ON

3.8
128 Reviews

5060 Sheppard Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1S 4N3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

May 03, 2022

I’m giving an excellent rating to the Service Centre of Brimell Toyota. I commented Alice Ngai for being very helpful. Kudos to the whole staff. More

by msgrpan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ngai
December 04, 2021

Very bad experience trying to buy a used RAV4. After agreeing on a price with manager Brandon, salesperson Claudette Flowers gave us the run around for a week with every excuse to delay us closing the d More

by Ivan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claudette Flowers
October 21, 2021

I went to Brimell Toyota for the regular servicing of my Rav 4 last Monday, October 18th, and as expected, the service was EXCELLENT. I commend ALICE NGAI, one of the vehicle maintenance consultants, for be More

by msgrpan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ngai
October 13, 2021

I took my SUV to Brimell Toyota after many decades of servicing my cars at several other GTA Toyota and Lexus dealers. I had a very pleasant experience! GM Jeff Boomer greeted me personally, and on my la More

by Kobe-ster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boomer
5.0
Other Employees : Alisha Hussain, Markavia Williams, Raj Dannie
July 03, 2021

After being disillusioned by a lot of used car dealers such as Greg Carrasco's Oakville Nissan, I arranged a test drive with Jose B. of Brimell Toyota. My offer for the car and my trade-in was accept More

by Openpilot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Banduyang
June 13, 2021

Very Bad Experience for my first Oil/Oil filter change. Regretted getting that ECP from them, had I known their service is like this, I would have decline it. No Integrity from them. None. Please don't More

by Jidoka
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tech#8852 vejay
May 06, 2021

I had my Rav 4 serviced at Brimell Toyota last May 3rd, and as always, they did a wonderful job. I commend Alice Ngai for being very capable, courteous and patient. More

by msgrpan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ngai
January 21, 2021

Arjie Hisoler, Jenny Ngan and Jewel were very helpful and friendly. Everything went smoothly. This is my 2nd Rav 4 purchase. I would recommend this dealership. More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jewel
December 17, 2020

MASOOMA SHAH went above and beyond to help me purchase a vehicle........ She is an amazing person and I highly recommend having her on your side to get things done right... KNOWLEDGE ABLE PERSON . More

by Omey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masooma shah
Jan 05, 2021 -

Brimell Toyota responded

We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Masooma!! If we can help you with anything in the future don't hesitate to call, but until then please drive safe and stay healthy

November 20, 2020

If there was a cero star, I would rate my experience as such!! I went for a recall (fuel pump replacement) Mr Rajendra Dannie (received my car and told me it was going to be done, never mentioned anythin More

by rsarkady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rajen Dannie
Jan 05, 2021 -

Brimell Toyota responded

We're sorry for the delay in responding to you, we are running a smaller than usual staff due to COVID. It's unfortunate to hear you had an issue with your dealership. If it has not been resolved and you would like to speak on it further please email care@pickeringhonda.com with the details of your complaint, your phone number and your name as it appears in our records. Thank you and have a nice day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results