Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bridges Chevrolet Buick GMC

3.4

68 Lifetime Reviews

2501 99 St, North Battleford, Saskatchewan S9A 2X6 Directions
Call (888) 359-5775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Bridges Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"I just bought a 2020 Sierra GMC sexy truck and I love it..."

- Jessica

I just bought a 2020 Sierra GMC sexy truck and I love it so much!!!! Service was excellent amazing people so friendly and funny easy to talk to!! Definitely a five star⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
5.0
Barrett Penner
5.0
Duane LaFreniere
5.0
Jessica Woytowich
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Bad salesman , bad service dept"

- Eric

Bought a Silverado years ago. Was going to trade it in and found out it was in a $20k damage accident which I was unaware about , this was before Carfax was a big thing . Salesman claimed he didn't know but that should be checked before taking a vehicle in. Maybe I'm partially at fault too Service department is pretty bad , had.a problem starting in the cold , I knew exactly what the problem was but the mechanics would fix everything except for what I told them to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorne Pollard
1.0
March 18, 2018

"Dishonest Experience"

- KG

Tried to purchase a used vehicle I was very interested in, I was not allowed to see it until 6 days after it was posted for sale (“it’s on the hoist, it’s in the body shop” etc) so basically it was advertised but not available for sale, which is frustrating but fairly normal for a dealer. Then the price went up during the 6 days, this one really got to me. Then I was told I was in competition for it even though I’d been trying to see it for 6 days so I’d better hurry. It’s now been 10 days since I originally tried to see it and it’s still available for sale. Lies, deception and shady practices sum up my experience. Too bad because the vehicle was really nice. Buyer beware of dishonest practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Woytowich
2.0
February 11, 2018

"Great Team, Great expierence!!"

- DK Redd

We purchased a Vehicle from Bridges Gm, and were blown away with their service, their team and the fact that they genuinely cared for us, as they took us step by step through the purchase, made everything a positive and wonderful experience, the kind you'd expect when making a large purchase such as a vehicle. Barrett and CJae were excellent with their friendlyness, and the way they communicated during the process. Once we came to an agreement, their knowledgeable staff hooked us up with their parts department, and it continued on from their. There entire team was a treat to deal with, and my Wife and I would definelty go back in a heart beat.Thanks Again for all You did to make this a fun expierence, and one we soon won't forget, as we make our way back to the dealership for our regular service. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barrett Penner
5.0
Cjae Yanchishyn
5.0
Grant Heintz
5.0
Todd Wakelin
5.0
December 09, 2017

"Great Service"

- Belle_23

Everyone was friendly, helpful, provided all the information I needed to know through either email or in person regarding the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Tyson Blum
November 03, 2017

"Car purchase "

- New car Doris

Staff were friendly, helpful & very accommodating ,didn't push. Explained all about vehicles I was looking @ pointed out differences, explained the new safety features, was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
5.0
Barrett Penner
5.0
Todd Wakelin
5.0
September 23, 2017

"Most amazing customer service"

- Trevor & Shelbi

We had so much fun buying our vehicle at Bridges. Friendly and fun staff to work with and they were able to meet all of our needs which made us even happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carriere
5.0
Barrett Penner
5.0
August 23, 2017

"excellent service and on time"

- George

the staff was very helpful and Pete willing be there when it was convenient to me. they didn't phone and bother a person till I was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
5.0
July 27, 2017

" professional"

- Yvonne Gratton

The sales staff I dealt with were professional,prompt, and very friendly.The salesmen I dealt with made you feel right at home, like dealing with an old friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Jared Herle
July 23, 2017

"Excellent "

- melatiu

They did an awesome job in dealership. We likely to recommend them to our Friends. The whole team is very friendly and always be there to any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carriere
5.0
Barrett Penner
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results