Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bridges Chevrolet Buick GMC

North Battleford, SK

4.3
77 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2501 99 St

North Battleford, SK

S9A 2X6

Directions

77 Reviews of Bridges Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2021

"Pete Friesen is an excellent salesman. He is friendly and..."

- Amanda I

Pete Friesen is an excellent salesman. He is friendly and professional. He was so helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for my little hockey family. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
5.0
Duane LaFreniere
5.0
January 18, 2021

"HiMy name is Dianne Skog Humble. My husband Lenard and I..."

- humbleranch

Hi My name is Dianne Skog Humble. My husband Lenard and I purchased a beautiful GMC Denali halfton 1 year ago. We had the best ever experience with Vicky. She was awesome with us and she took the time to show us all the wonderful features on our truck. We really enjoyed making our deal with Vicky. When I decide again to buy another truck I want to deal with Vicky again. It was a really good experience and it is the truck of our dreams. Thank you Vicky and look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell
January 15, 2021

"Brought my dream truck from Joe two years ago and he was..."

- Chris H

Brought my dream truck from Joe two years ago and he was great to work with! I had some very specific items I wanted in my truck and he was very helpful in finding everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carriere
5.0
January 11, 2021

"Dealt with Victoria Russell near 2 years ago. Still have..."

- Monty

Dealt with Victoria Russell near 2 years ago. Still have the truck I purchased from her. To date not an issue. I travelled from Portage la Prarie, MB and she kept the communication lines open the entire time. Without a doubt a super positive experience and glad I ended up with a non pushy straight shooting sales representative like her. Should I need another vehicle, I'd likely be heading her direction again. Monty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell
January 11, 2021

"I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Victoria Russel at..."

- Roman.D

I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Victoria Russel at Bridges. Both of experiences were excellent. She worked hard to get me my best deal possible and was friendly, on time and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell
August 24, 2020

"I had a bad experience with service dept., service..."

- cedric

I had a bad experience with service dept., service advisors are liar they don't treat their customer well. Watch out for their SERVICE SPECIAL be sure that you will have it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
June 09, 2020

"Spoke with Duane about a use Acadia Denali on his lot he..."

- rodspring

Spoke with Duane about a use Acadia Denali on his lot he answered all of our questions. After we travelled from Regina the vehicle was exactly what he said it was. They made us feel like family more than a customer. They are very friendly and tell you as it is. Amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carriere
5.0
Barrett Penner
5.0
Duane LaFreniere
5.0
June 06, 2020

"We just bought a brand new 2020 gmc from Vicky, wow was..."

- Erin And Kyle

We just bought a brand new 2020 gmc from Vicky, wow was she awesome! We did everything over text or phone, stopped in and signed papers and picked up our new truck! I would definitely recommend going to Vicky she gets things done and she is the BEST! Thanks so much Vicky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Russell
January 17, 2020

"The staff at Bridges Chevrolet are the most friendly and..."

- Kayla

The staff at Bridges Chevrolet are the most friendly and helpful people that you can trust to taking care of your vehicle. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carriere
5.0
Pete Friesen
5.0
Barrett Penner
5.0
Grant Heintz
5.0
Duane LaFreniere
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah Doell, Evelyn Doell,
November 08, 2019

"I just bought a 2020 Sierra GMC sexy truck and I love it..."

- Jessica

I just bought a 2020 Sierra GMC sexy truck and I love it so much!!!! Service was excellent amazing people so friendly and funny easy to talk to!! Definitely a five star⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
5.0
Barrett Penner
5.0
Duane LaFreniere
5.0
Jessica Woytowich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results