Back

Bridges Chevrolet Buick GMC

North Battleford, SK

4.3
84 Reviews

2501 99 St

North Battleford, SK

S9A 2X6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

January 14, 2024

Thank you to Jamey and the lovely salesman with the Golden retriever blue who we chatted with in the showroom. Our visit to Bridges was short as we tried out vehicles but it was memorable. Every person More

by priscilla.esliger
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey nelson
January 04, 2024

Drew,Pete,Ron and the whole team, thank you! !!!We recently bought a pre-owned SUV from Bridges.Honestly,we couldn't have asked for anything more. Drew was an excellent "no pressure at all"sales More

by jamieyxe91
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kulcheski, Pete Friesen
December 31, 2023

I recently bought a Certified pre-owned truck from Bridges. Drew Anderson was a very helpful and friendly salesperson. In addition, he was knowledgeable about the truck I bought, even though it was a More

by Dallas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barrett Penner
November 29, 2023

Drew was a very excellent salesman to work with when we purchased our new car. More

by evelynhanson71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Anderson
March 17, 2023

Sales department is great but service department has gotta be the worst I've ever dealt with. More

by Damien Fudge
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
May 20, 2021

I have been looking for another truck for awhile now, work with Dalton for the past couple days and on May 15 went to get the new truck. Dalton and the great staff were awesome. I would definitely go get More

by Brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton LaFreniere
May 09, 2021

The wife and I purchased our first GMC 2500 from Bridges today, and it was so painless, we will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle in the future!!! More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell , Jessica Woytowich
January 28, 2021

Pete Friesen is an excellent salesman. He is friendly and professional. He was so helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for my little hockey family. 5 stars! More

by Amanda I
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane LaFreniere, Pete Friesen
January 18, 2021

HiMy name is Dianne Skog Humble. My husband Lenard and I Hi My name is Dianne Skog Humble. My husband Lenard and I purchased a beautiful GMC Denali halfton 1 year ago. We had the best ever experience with More

by humbleranch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell
January 15, 2021

Brought my dream truck from Joe two years ago and he was great to work with! I had some very specific items I wanted in my truck and he was very helpful in finding everything I wanted More

by Chris H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carriere
1
...