Back

Bridges Chevrolet Buick GMC

North Battleford, SK

4.6
79 Reviews

2501 99 St

North Battleford, SK

S9A 2X6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 79 reviews

May 20, 2021

I have been looking for another truck for awhile now, work with Dalton for the past couple days and on May 15 went to get the new truck. Dalton and the great staff were awesome. I would definitely go get More

by Brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton LaFreniere
May 09, 2021

The wife and I purchased our first GMC 2500 from Bridges today, and it was so painless, we will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle in the future!!! More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Woytowich
4.0
Other Employees : Victoria Russell
January 28, 2021

Pete Friesen is an excellent salesman. He is friendly and professional. He was so helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for my little hockey family. 5 stars! More

by Amanda I
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Friesen
5.0
Duane LaFreniere
5.0
January 18, 2021

HiMy name is Dianne Skog Humble. My husband Lenard and I Hi My name is Dianne Skog Humble. My husband Lenard and I purchased a beautiful GMC Denali halfton 1 year ago. We had the best ever experience with More

by humbleranch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell
January 15, 2021

Brought my dream truck from Joe two years ago and he was great to work with! I had some very specific items I wanted in my truck and he was very helpful in finding everything I wanted More

by Chris H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carriere
5.0
January 11, 2021

Dealt with Victoria Russell near 2 years ago. Still have the truck I purchased from her. To date not an issue. I travelled from Portage la Prarie, MB and she kept the communication lines open the entire t More

by Monty
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell
January 11, 2021

I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Victoria Russel at Bridges. Both of experiences were excellent. She worked hard to get me my best deal possible and was friendly, on time and efficient. More

by Roman.D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell
August 24, 2020

I had a bad experience with service dept., service advisors are liar they don't treat their customer well. Watch out for their SERVICE SPECIAL be sure that you will have it. More

by cedric
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
June 09, 2020

Spoke with Duane about a use Acadia Denali on his lot he answered all of our questions. After we travelled from Regina the vehicle was exactly what he said it was. They made us feel like family more than a More

by rodspring
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carriere
5.0
Barrett Penner
5.0
Duane LaFreniere
5.0
June 06, 2020

We just bought a brand new 2020 gmc from Vicky, wow was she awesome! We did everything over text or phone, stopped in and signed papers and picked up our new truck! I would definitely recommend going to More

by Erin And Kyle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Russell
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results