Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brian Jessel BMW

Vancouver, BC

4.1
59 Reviews

2311 Boundary Road

Vancouver, BC

V5M 4W5

Directions

59 Reviews of Brian Jessel BMW

Sort by
November 17, 2021

"That’s one of the best, I recommend it to all my friends..."

- PEZHMAN ENSHAIE

That’s one of the best, I recommend it to all my friends and I like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mueller
5.0
Other Employees : Sham
November 09, 2021

"It’s by far one of the best auto dealers in western..."

- baseghi

It’s by far one of the best auto dealers in western Canada. Very professional and expedite service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack chan
October 25, 2021

"Customer service is second to none. Very professional,..."

- B

Customer service is second to none. Very professional, with everything explained in detail. I appreciate them going out of their way to come pick up and drop off my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mueller
5.0
October 22, 2021

"Superb customer service and very knowledgeable advisor. A..."

- MLouie

Superb customer service and very knowledgeable advisor. A notification alert appeared suddenly while driving my 7yr old 428i xDrive; warning me about my brakes so I got concerned and called the closest BMW dealer to my location at the time. However, they could not book me an appointment for two weeks! I called Brian Jessel and they were able to get me in the very next morning at 7am. My advisor C.C. explained the repairs needed and provided an estimated of the cost and even set me up with a loaner car. I was able to pickup my vehicle as promised the next day and the repairs came in slightly under the estimated cost! I would highly recommend the Brian Jessel Service team to anyone looking to service or repair their BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CC Chan
October 14, 2021

"I just purchased my first BMW from Brian Jessel. A 2022..."

- LSJ

I just purchased my first BMW from Brian Jessel. A 2022 x3. Abdullah was polite, professional, and super helpful. Followed up and was able to find the exact model and specs I was looking for. My mom had a terrible experience at a different BMW dealership in the lower mainland which resulted in her purchasing a different brand but I would definitely refer any of my friends and family to Brian Jessel for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdullah, Craig, Colin
October 12, 2021

"Service is good, but if can be told when to do and what..."

- Angel

Service is good, but if can be told when to do and what to do when it’s due, it’s better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mueller
5.0
Other Employees : Ash miraze
September 21, 2021

"Very efficient and professional. Every step was explained..."

- jeremyco

Very efficient and professional. Every step was explained with estimated time given. The waiting room was comfortable and full of amenities

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mueller
5.0
September 08, 2021

"The service is good. The technician John is experienced..."

- Jin

The service is good. The technician John is experienced and helpful. I'm pleased to have my car serviced here. The result was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 26, 2021

"Brian Jessel BMW staff is very nice and helpful. The..."

- Camilla

Brian Jessel BMW staff is very nice and helpful. The service department take care your car and always make me happy. I highly recommend this specific location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Eng
August 19, 2021

"I have been a customer for over 25 years. I have..."

- suresh

I have been a customer for over 25 years. I have purchased numerous vehicles and pleased to say that service has always exceeded expectation. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash MirZaie
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results