Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brian Jessel BMW

Vancouver, BC

3.4
48 Reviews

2311 Boundary Road

Vancouver, BC

V5M 4W5

Directions

48 Reviews of Brian Jessel BMW

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Not transparent with customer and not prompt in fixing..."

- Ali ibrahim

Not transparent with customer and not prompt in fixing customer problem. Why do you need to force 25 words. Lot can be said in few words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mueller
2.0
July 23, 2021

"Dealership was very professional with regards to sales..."

- Deepaknagrani

Dealership was very professional with regards to sales and courtesy. Very happy and will definitely buy again in future. Be very careful when dealing with guy who will help you with understanding latest features after u buy as he never picks up phone after you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
July 23, 2021

"This Dealership is outstanding and the best experience..."

- ITLB-OK

This Dealership is outstanding and the best experience ever. Khan Parveez is the best. The delivery of my First BMW was the most exciting I have ever encountered. Thank you Khan for your kindness and understanding and bring me over the the Brian Jessel Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khan Parveez
July 22, 2021

"Wonderful - Keep up the great work! I have had the..."

- dennislyster

Wonderful - Keep up the great work! I have had the pleasure of owning four BMW vehicles over the past several years and would not consider dealing with anyone but Brian Jessel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Sham
July 17, 2021

"Very good customer service.Sam Ng was very helpful every..."

- Helenk335

Very good customer service. Sam Ng was very helpful every I come in. He explained to me very clearly of all issues. He's great.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 06, 2021

"Excellent and professional service. Their service is..."

- stellakpc

Excellent and professional service. Their service is prompt and clean the car after service. The waiting lounge is clean and comfortable while you are watiting for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mueller
5.0
June 14, 2021

"I went there so I could get my water hose fix, because my..."

- andreaSan

I went there so I could get my water hose fix, because my car was leaking some water. How much did they wanted to charge me? 3000 Around 15000 for the all car. (Because supposedly I had a lot a problems in my car) . For 2 brake pads, that both cost 68$, they charge you 1,300. You can do the math. To put them on.. of course I didn’t let them do it and brought my car home. This place only cares about stealing you money. Not friendly at all. After you leave your car there be careful because it will come with more problems. I’m pretty sure they make it on purpose so you have to go there again waist your money.. If you don’t understand anything about cars, stay away from them. Very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mueller
1.0
June 10, 2021

"I had a fantastic sales experience at Brian Jessel ......"

- michael

I had a fantastic sales experience at Brian Jessel ... Valentino was very professional, honest and treated me and my family with the up most respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Almeida
June 09, 2021

"This is my third BMW from Brian Jessel and they have made..."

- lisa

This is my third BMW from Brian Jessel and they have made every transaction easy and enjoyable. The in house insurance provider was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
June 08, 2021

"Excellent service and support. Thank you BMW Jessel. I..."

- arthur

Excellent service and support. Thank you BMW Jessel. I have already recommended a few friends to your dealership. Valentino was superb. He was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
valentino
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results