Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brennan's Dixie Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Truck

3.0

46 Lifetime Reviews

8050 Dixie Road, Brampton, Ontario L6T 4W6 Directions
Sales: (905) 452-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Brennan's Dixie Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Truck

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Bad service management "

- Gurm

Went to get the first ever service of my car, the staff seemed very hesitant when i asked for the shuttle service. Didn’t even sprayed water on my car after service. The seats in the waiting area are quite uncomfortable, spending 2 hrs there seems like 2 centuries 👎🏼 I Wouldn’t go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont knw
October 11, 2019

"Absolutely the WORST customer service experience"

- TLC

Do yourself a favor and do not - I repeat, DO NOT, take your vehicle here if to be repaired if you're expecting honest, reliable, fast service. A repair which was quoted to take 3-4 days to complete, took a whole month. How does that even happen?? I am not even exaggerating. The people in service lie, don't call back when they say they're going to, then lie and tell you they did, make up conversations that never occurred and just give you the run around. Effective communication is non existent. Pure nonsense. Don't ever call and leave messages, no one will respond. Always request to have the person you're looking for be paged. I will never bring my vehicle back to this location, not even for an oil change. I wish I could've given this dealership zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
August 01, 2019

"Worst dealership ever"

- Steve1

The worst experience I ever had with a dealership there word means nothing. I paid deposit on Saturday for new van n got A draft for the remaining amount on Sunday n they said ur van delivery will be on July 31. What I never got a call back so I called on Tuesday n Asked for the vin number. They said we will call u tomorrow. What they never called so I called again on Wednesday n then they said they don’t have the van I ordered what they have higher model n I have to pay more money now. I wasted a week n got no van. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone n they have the worst Customer service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobin
July 05, 2019

"Service advisers need training."

- rick43

My wife had a brain aneurysm and has been in the neurosurgery ICU for 4 weeks in a Toronto Hospital and I have been spending an average 14 hrs. a day with her. On Saturday July 5th I had somebody to stay with her in the morning so I could catch up on a few things like a oil change on her car which is over due. Called the dealership to ask if I could make an appointment was told first come first served even though I was willing to be there first thing in the morning so I could be back at the hospital before noon. After 2 years of servicing her car I will never go back to this dealership or recommend them. Note to the service adviser that I spoke you maybe someday be in the position I'am and asking for help. PS They also lost possible any future car sales from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service adviser
January 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- annac

Have bought two cars from this dealership, I did my homework and they were the best in price and the service center is top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Brennan, Dom Salvatore
January 06, 2019

"Terrible service"

- Curidon

So disorganized won’t fix anything under warranty had my car for a while day called me to come pick it up they were supposed to put on my snow tires and when I got home the snows were in the trunk I have never in my life witnessed such stupidity and what kmakrs it worse is they don’t give a xxxx it wish I had known before I bought my van from them I have since changed to Georgetown and Janice is awesome have had all my repairs oil change etc changed to Georgetown fast and reliable service q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janice arndt
December 18, 2018

"Overpromise, Under-deliver, Disorganized - Nitemare to deal "

- NickS

I purchased two vehicles personally and referred my family to purchase as well. To say the service department is horrible to deal with is an understatement. I needed to get warranty service, took 2 days to diagnose and they refused to pay for a rental. Fixed the car one week later as oarts were on backorder. 2 weeks later, i get s call that my part was in and they scheduled a service. I advised that car was already complete. One week later, same thing. Wow. As well, afrer only 10,000 km if driving the car, the front tires badly worn. I was told it was my issue because I didnt rotate tires. Ummm only 10k km, why should I? After several calls, The used car sales manager promised to call me back but nothing yet. I'll never do business with these clowns ever again. Ever. No service, no purchases, no referrals. They over promise and under-deliver with an attitude. Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobak. Rodney
December 15, 2018

"BAD EXPEIRENCE"

- jass

I am buy 2018 dodge ram salesperson Navdeep and manger lie to me is fully loaded but that truck not fully loaded ..I am not recommended any one to come this place buy some other place don't waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
navdeep
November 13, 2018

"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE- bullied by management!"

- Outragedcustomer

My husband was looking for a vehicle and was interested in a 2018 Dodge journey (new). He decided to put down a deposit, a few days later we decided that due to personal reasons we weren't interested in making the purchase. We spoke to 2 managers and were basically told that we would not be refunded the deposit (fine) but they basically bullied us saying that we have to take the car, that's it. One manager even had a shouting match with me in front of my child! We spoke to a friend of ours who is a lawyer who advised that we have the option of walking away from the deal and of course forfeiting the deposit as per the contract. Do not make the mistake of going to this dealership. If I could give negative ratings I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Salas manager
September 18, 2018

"Excellent service by shaf al- majidi"

- Swami@123

I have been dealing 1 years with this dealership. When it come to servicing vehicle , Shaf al- Majidi is the best at helping not just me also my friends always praise her service. She is always has a smiling on her face. She is cheerful, respectful and knowledgeable. I would like to say thanks to Shaf for her amazing customer service skills. Shaf you are the best.... Gurbinder Singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shaf al- majidi
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results