Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brennan's Dixie Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Truck

Brampton, ON

2.1
53 Reviews

8050 Dixie Road

Brampton, ON

L6T 4W6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Brennan's Dixie Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Truck

Sort by
May 11, 2021

"This place is a rip off please do not got here I got..."

- Manny

This place is a rip off please do not got here I got charged $164, just for a simple oil change. When I asked the service advisor why so much money he said "even dealership has there own price I don't set the price". Do not go here even for a simple oil change. I had a very bad experience and I will strongly recommend to everyone don't go at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BASHEER MOHAMED
May 04, 2021

"I would give 0 if I could. Each time I go for service I..."

- Carlos

I would give 0 if I could. Each time I go for service I ask what my bill would be BEFORE they start. Then I end up with a bill several hundred dollars higher than what was quoted. Today the bill was just under $1000 when I just went in for a regular oil change. They recommended some items and I said no it is too expensive. In the end I agreed to the oil change and one other service that they said would be around $250. In total the bill should have not been more than $400-500. It was more than double. This has never happened with any of my previous cars at any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammed
February 23, 2021

"very bad service, i should say no service at all, went..."

- sbehal

very bad service, i should say no service at all, went there for the first time and the the guy at service desk had very bad attitude, I took extended warranty when bought this van. but this person don't even bother to check in the system or call for extended warranty coverage. send me home twice to bring paper works .. after 2 trip and showing him all the documents and later he said I have to call these to find out the coverages. even though i still have manufacturing warranty left which he didn't even bother to check... I will never go back there and good luck with this attitude doing business. please don't go there BTW i am buying Chrysler vehicle for last 25 years and I will complaint to head office as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bad service
January 29, 2021

"Just came from there talk to Muhammad in service..."

- Jawad

Just came from there talk to Muhammad in service department before going there and Muhammad took care everything. Amazing service friendly staff. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad
August 10, 2020

"What Warranty??????"

- Randy

Extremely disappointed. Don't feel appreciated. Have well known warranty issue and am getting the run around. I have a Jeep Compass 2.4L engine that is burning oil. I have been dealing with the service department for over 40,000 kms. and they have yet to commit to a fix of the problem. I have visited multiple times to have their Mickey Mouse oil consumption test. Pull the dipstick and say "well it looks like a litre low" real scientific! I have paid for extended warranty. I have serviced my vehicle more than recommended by the manufacturer. Why as a customer must I continue to be unsupported by Chrysler. By the dealership. By the so called service manager and the lowly service advisor. I have had many conversations with Chrysler customer satisfaction and have left anything but satisfied. I will never buy another Chrysler product. I will spend the rest of my days advising anyone who will listen not to as well. The way I have been treated is border line criminal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond and there was a mention of a service manager but he has yet to surface
February 17, 2020

"After years of buying from and recommending this..."

- WilBee

After years of buying from and recommending this dealership, will never set foot in the place again. Discovered at turn in time of a lease there were 2 versions of a lease signed at time of purchase. The “oh well” attitude of Bobin was truly astounding and despite assurances from Hugh Brennan of a thorough accounting of compliance, nothing was explained nor admitted to. A simple “we messed up” and an apology may even have kept me as a customer. Instead, I’m reporting the whole thing to OMVIC. Thoroughly DISGUSTED!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobin/Hugh
October 25, 2019

"My buying experience!!!"

- Larry Sheppard

After shopping for mths at mulitable GM ,FORD and DODGE dealerships trying to trade my 2016 Dodge Ram SLT on a new truck and being low ball mulitable times I was offer from low $8500. up $12,500 my truck finally I was offering $15,500 plus my HST ! My salesmen Todd and his sales manager Bobin made my buying a 2019 Dodge Ram a pleasure experance!! I would recommend this DEALERSHIP to anyone whos looking to trade or buy a new vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
October 12, 2019

"Bad service management "

- Gurm

Went to get the first ever service of my car, the staff seemed very hesitant when i asked for the shuttle service. Didn’t even sprayed water on my car after service. The seats in the waiting area are quite uncomfortable, spending 2 hrs there seems like 2 centuries 👎🏼 I Wouldn’t go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont knw
October 11, 2019

"Absolutely the WORST customer service experience"

- TLC

Do yourself a favor and do not - I repeat, DO NOT, take your vehicle here if to be repaired if you're expecting honest, reliable, fast service. A repair which was quoted to take 3-4 days to complete, took a whole month. How does that even happen?? I am not even exaggerating. The people in service lie, don't call back when they say they're going to, then lie and tell you they did, make up conversations that never occurred and just give you the run around. Effective communication is non existent. Pure nonsense. Don't ever call and leave messages, no one will respond. Always request to have the person you're looking for be paged. I will never bring my vehicle back to this location, not even for an oil change. I wish I could've given this dealership zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
August 01, 2019

"Worst dealership ever"

- Steve1

The worst experience I ever had with a dealership there word means nothing. I paid deposit on Saturday for new van n got A draft for the remaining amount on Sunday n they said ur van delivery will be on July 31. What I never got a call back so I called on Tuesday n Asked for the vin number. They said we will call u tomorrow. What they never called so I called again on Wednesday n then they said they don’t have the van I ordered what they have higher model n I have to pay more money now. I wasted a week n got no van. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone n they have the worst Customer service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobin
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results