Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brennan's Dixie Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Truck

Brampton, ON

2.0
54 Reviews

8050 Dixie Road

Brampton, ON

L6T 4W6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

54 Reviews of Brennan's Dixie Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Truck

Sort by
September 30, 2021

I purchased a RAM Big Horn from here the dealership uses sneaky tactics and don't care about customer. I used the FCA affiliate program, at first they were saying that we might not entertain this disco More

by bzguy007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BoBin ,Domennic
May 11, 2021

This place is a rip off please do not got here I got charged $164, just for a simple oil change. When I asked the service advisor why so much money he said "even dealership has there own price I do More

by Manny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BASHEER MOHAMED
May 04, 2021

I would give 0 if I could. Each time I go for service I ask what my bill would be BEFORE they start. Then I end up with a bill several hundred dollars higher than what was quoted. Today the bill was just u More

by Carlos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammed
February 23, 2021

very bad service, i should say no service at all, went there for the first time and the the guy at service desk had very bad attitude, I took extended warranty when bought this van. but this person don More

by sbehal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bad service
January 29, 2021

Just came from there talk to Muhammad in service department before going there and Muhammad took care everything. Amazing service friendly staff. Great team work. More

by Jawad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad
August 10, 2020

What Warranty?????? Extremely disappointed. Don't feel appreciated. Have well known warranty issue and am getting the run around. I have a Jeep Compass 2.4L engine th More

by Randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond and there was a mention of a service manager but he has yet to surface
February 17, 2020

After years of buying from and recommending this dealership, will never set foot in the place again. Discovered at turn in time of a lease there were 2 versions of a lease signed at time of purchase More

by WilBee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobin/Hugh
October 25, 2019

My buying experience!!! After shopping for mths at mulitable GM ,FORD and DODGE dealerships trying to trade my 2016 Dodge Ram SLT on a new truck and being low ball mulitable More

by Larry Sheppard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
October 12, 2019

Bad service management Went to get the first ever service of my car, the staff seemed very hesitant when i asked for the shuttle service. Didn’t even sprayed water on my car More

by Gurm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont knw
October 11, 2019

Absolutely the WORST customer service experience Do yourself a favor and do not - I repeat, DO NOT, take your vehicle here if to be repaired if you're expecting honest, reliable, fast service. A More

by TLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results