Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brasso Nissan Ltd

4.5

52 Lifetime Reviews

195 Glendeer Cir SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8 Directions
Call (403) 253-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Brasso Nissan Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2020

"Great experience"

- Rcunning

From the first encounter with lei cui the sales person who we ultimately went through to purchase our new rogue our experience at Brasso was great. We were not pressured which was important to us and everyone was very helpful from Lei to Sherry Snyder to Ernie Long. To top it all we got a deal we could live with and a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lei cui, Sherry Snyder, Ernie long
November 24, 2019

"I have seen different sides of this dealership. They are..."

- asad

I have seen different sides of this dealership. They are very different before and after sale. Very cordial before sale but after sale they didn’t care anymore. After I recieved my car they didn't bother answeing any question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Peter
July 27, 2019

"Excellent Service at Brasso Nissan "

- Satisfied Customer

Rod Stein provided excellent service. He answered all of the questions we had regarding the Nissan Rogue. His assistance and no pressure approach made the purchase of the car much more enjoyable. Our deal went through quickly and smoothly. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. This is the second vehicle we have bought from this dealership and we would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Stein
June 07, 2019

"GREAT TEAM GREAT CARS"

- Newguy123

This is my first time with both Nissan and Brasso. I was on the hunt for a new car and a friend steered me to them. I'm glad he did. The whole team was super friendly and super helpful. If your even considering Nissan, head to Brasso and ask for Tim Latreille. That's who helped me and I left feeling like I met a new friend. Not like I just dealt with a car salesman. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Latreille and Sherry (I forget her last name)
April 02, 2019

"Excellent customer service at Brasso Nissan"

- becca04

From the friendly, honest and knowledgeable salesman Rod to Kathy in finance to Tyler who showed us all about the vehicle, it was a seamless and totally positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod, Kathy, Tyler
February 16, 2019

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Drive for work and play

I usually purchase a new vehicle every couple of years. This was, by far, the easiest, nicest, smoothest experience ever. I walked in, told Vince what I wanted and we had a deal made in no time. I love that there was no back and forth dealing, and no pushy upsell. Not my style. Then I met with the rest of the team. It was a seamless transaction. Everyone was so nice and treated me like I was buying a million dollar car. So if you arent going to Brasso Nissan for your next purchase, you are definitely missing out of an excellent experience. Thanks Brasso Nissan. See you for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
February 09, 2019

"Easy and fast!"

- Jlv

Gave us a great price! We appreciated how quick the delivery of the car was. Was not stressful and Tim was not pushy at all ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, sherry
January 28, 2019

"Royalty experience!"

- KRodriguez

As per usual, I feel like I have been treated with royalty from Ernie and his team at Brasso Nissan's detailing department. From booking the appointment to picking up my vehicle, I have received nothing but top notch service. Being a working mom of two, Ernie was willing to accommodate my schedule and even offered me a loaner vehicle while my car was being detailed inside and out. I was taken aback as this was something he went above and beyond to provide me with additional service. When bringing my vehicle in, Ernie and his team helped me transition car seats to the loaner vehicle. He brought my vehicle inside the bay and out of the cold so none of us were standing outside. He even took their vacuum to the car seats and shined up my infant car mirror that goes on the back of the seat! While dropping off my vehicle, Ernie and his team were so friendly to myself and my daughter. When my vehicle was ready, Ernie's team called me and asked how my day of volunteering was going. They even remembered what my plans were that day to gauge my pickup time! Again, when picking up, they transitioned my car seats back to my vehicle and had helped me with a few additional questions I had with some of the functions on my vehicle. I had my oldest daughter with me and Ernie was talking to my daughter about how much she has grown since the last time our vehicle was detailed. Not only is their actual service on the vehicle of the highest quality, I have never received such amazing customer service. I truly feel like Ernie and his team care about us as people and take the time to actually listen to and remember who we are. I highly recommend Brasso Nissan's detailing department any day. Thank you once again Ernie and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie and his team
January 12, 2019

"Very good service"

- Lea

Thank you for the great service and friendly atmosphere! Changing of car registration was looked after at the dealership. The car was ready on time for me and looked great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Stein (salesman), all staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
January 03, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- KU

Brasso Nissan delivers a comfortable, no pressure shopping experience for the car you would love to own or lease. Extremely pleased with all the people who have helped us all from the start to driving away with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Tiffany, Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results