Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brampton North Nissan

4.2

227 Lifetime Reviews

195 Canam Crescent, Brampton, Ontario L7A 1G1 Directions
Sales: (905) 459-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Brampton North Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"One of the best experience I have ever had. Amjad is so..."

- MK

One of the best experience I have ever had. Amjad is so professional. He helped me out with all my requests. He went with me through a different options and has found me the best car that suits my needs and budget. He answered all my phone calls and emails, did the follow up. Thank you Amjad for all ur help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad
September 30, 2019

"Thanks, Nissan "

- Rashad

Amjad you are the best I would like to thank you For your help and advice 👌 . Thank you again and all members at Brampton North Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad al boshi
September 29, 2019

"Great experience, would recommend"

- karabeg

Our recent car purchase with sale consultant Basem Sinjab was a very positive and professional experience. The entire team at Brampton North Nissan worked well together and act like a family, which is nice to see. Basem was very informative and straightforward during the entire process. Even when I returned with questions he was more than happy to talk things through and negotiate if necessary. We couldn’t be happier with the purchase of our new family car and equally pleased with the customer service of the dealership and Basem. We would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem Sinjab
September 27, 2019

"Perfect dealership !"

- Moe

I purchased my car recently from here. it was the most pleasant experience I had with them.because all the staff have your best interest at heart specially the sales consultant Bassem, he was phenomenal with helping me choose my car and he really opened my eyes about things that I really did not have an idea about. The manager and the sales manager were fantastic with there help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassem , Shahab, Junied
September 26, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- Maria Y

This dealership was great along with the excellent staff and service! I want to specifically thank Raed Altal for this experience as he was the sales consultant. He was very nice, informative, and helpful when it came to purchasing our car. He made us comfortable and sure of our purchase as he was quick to answer and clarify all of our questions. I highly recommend this dealership and thank you so much Raed for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raed Altal
September 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Alan and Sherran Sherk

Tom and his team were most helpful in buying our “new “ car. They were most professional and made the experience easy and pleasant for us. They listened patiently to our numerous questions, answered them to our satisfaction and made helpful suggestions as to the operation of the car. We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to others looking for a car. Very good service all around and we thank them for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kowalski, Basem Sinjab, Rajiv Bajaj
September 10, 2019

"Appretiation & Satisfaction"

- Zeid Burghli

Amjad I would like to thank you for the effort you did in order to make this purchase happened. Your help and follow up is appreciated. Thank you again and all members at Brampton North Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad Al Bochi
September 05, 2019

"Fantastic Service "

- Dani

Fantastic Atmosphere friendly staff very helpful in helping you find exactly what your looking for Thanks to one of their Great team members Arvind for helping me with everything I’m loving my Nissan Pathfinder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvind
August 22, 2019

"Thank you Basem!"

- Paulina

Mr. Basem! Thank you so much for all of your help with my new car. I could not be more happy with my purchase. Thanks for being attentive, and for being super helpful with everything from start to finish. I will 100 percent recommend you to everyone I know in need of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem Sinjab
August 10, 2019

"Good Experience "

- janine

Amjad was very pleasant and understanding to our needs. He kept me informed on the progress of our purchase and connected with me right away if he needed additional information. He was always pleasant during our conversations and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results