Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brampton North Nissan

Brampton, ON

4.6
259 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

195 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1G1

Directions

259 Reviews of Brampton North Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"Thanks for the good service to buy the 2017 Micra used..."

- Paul

Thanks for the good service to buy the 2017 Micra used car. Also much appreciate the delivery of the car to our house. Thanks very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib
February 09, 2021

"It was a great experience buying Nissan Rouge 2016, with..."

- Image 2021

It was a great experience buying Nissan Rouge 2016, with sales person Najib Baaj .Very experience sales person. I strongly recommend to work with him *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib & Pulkit
January 27, 2021

"Brampton North Nissan was great! We purchased our..."

- Sandy

Brampton North Nissan was great! We purchased our vehicle there during a Covid Lockdown. The dealership was clean and we felt safe there. Basem was our Sales Consultant and he was awesome - very knowledgeable, honest and polite. We did not feel any pressure, we were just presented with facts and all of our questions were answered thoroughly. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. We are very pleased with our vehicle and the value was undeniably unbeatable. Thank you Brampton North Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Basem, Pulkit
January 20, 2021

"In January 2021, I was working with my friend to get a..."

- Mondelle

In January 2021, I was working with my friend to get a car and we got a response from Arvind. Communication was always proactive, consistent and very transparent. What a refreshing experience. After that I started working with Arvind directly for my car and found the same high level of service. Arvind is consistent in delivering top level customer service and I will gladly recommend/refer anyone needing a car to Arvind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvind
January 19, 2021

"Earlier in January I send an email to Nissan dealership..."

- Peta-Gay

Earlier in January I send an email to Nissan dealership in Brampton regarding a Nissan Rogue I saw online. I promptly received an answer via email by an employee by the name of ARVIND PANDEY. We spoke on the phone and he told me all about the vehicle and all I needed to know. I went there the same day and the deal was closed. ARVIND made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed doing business with him. He followed up with me to make sure all it going well. ARVIND has a pleasant personality and great sense of humor. Thanks ARVIND PANDEY for your great and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ARVIND PANDEY
December 12, 2020

"Dealing with Mr. Najib has been of great satisfaction and..."

- Imran

Dealing with Mr. Najib has been of great satisfaction and has demonstrated great sales skills and ensured customer satisfaction.We are happy to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib Baaj
December 12, 2020

"I bought my car from Najib & had wonderful experience..."

- Nazishk

I bought my car from Najib & had wonderful experience with him. He was very cooperative , kind and explained each & every thing in detail as I’m new driver & delivered the car at my place on his off day. I’m extremely happy from his services & attitude towards customers & would recommend him to my friends & family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib
December 08, 2020

"Basem Sinjab was nice to deal with. They had my truck..."

- Skierdude

Basem Sinjab was nice to deal with. They had my truck ready when promised. Price was fair and they were working hard to get me the money I wanted for my old truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem Sinjab
November 17, 2020

"Bought a car from AMJAD. What an amazing experience!If..."

- Amermahsoun196

Bought a car from AMJAD. What an amazing experience! If you are looking for vehicle just ask for AMJAD from Brampton North Nissan. Great customer service, best value, No gimmicks. You can reach AMJAD at 416 525 6890.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMJAD
October 27, 2020

"I really can't speak highly enough about Ali Saeed and..."

- aliahsan1414

I really can't speak highly enough about Ali Saeed and his attention to detail, sincerity and overall professionalism. I will highly recommend Ali to anyone looking to buy or sell cars .will look forward to purchase more cars from him in near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Saeed
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results