Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brampton North Nissan

Brampton, ON

4.5
240 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

195 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1G1

Directions

240 Reviews of Brampton North Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Had the pleasure of meeting Alex and Varun. They made it..."

- greennatale

Had the pleasure of meeting Alex and Varun. They made it effortless, calming and I had nothing to worry about. Thank you so much! I was very pleased of the kindness to my 2 year old and I. Professionalism was also excellent. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, varun
June 26, 2020

"AMJAD"

- Cindy K

Had a very good experience as soon as I walked in. Amjad was there to greet me and made me feel comfortable. Amjad was very honest with me and gave me excellent customer service. If your looking for a vehicle AMJAD is the guy you want to deal with. Cindy Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMJAD
June 22, 2020

"Would not hestitate to by another car from Basem"

- bc7108

I just want to thank Basem for the excellent help with the 2016 Toyota Corolla for my daughter, she is over the top with it. Basem, to me was very professional, polite and real gentlemen especially when speaking to my daughter. One thing I liked about dealing with Basem, not only that he and myself jokingly bantered back and forth about our ages that when we were discussing the car and the process to purchase it he included my daughter into our entire conversation and explain to her what the process was. I was very impressed with that. I definitely give Besem and Brampton North Nissan a 5 out of 5 for their professionalism and would not hesitate to send someone to purchase a vehicle from Basem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem Sinjab
June 20, 2020

"I had a very good experience at Brampton north Nissan. I..."

- N.figliomeni

I had a very good experience at Brampton north Nissan. I dealt with Ali, he hooked me up with a beautiful truck for a great price ! Can’t say enough good things about Ali and this dealership. Excellent experience . Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
June 17, 2020

"I walked in and Basem was right there to help me! I found..."

- JuliannaB

I walked in and Basem was right there to help me! I found my dream car and was driving it two days later. Basem was great, and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem Singh
June 01, 2020

"Above and Beyond Expectations"

- Simone

I saw a 2015 Nissan Rogue that I was interested in. My appointment to see the vehicle was made with Basem. When I came in, he was prepared which, I appreciated. He had all the vehicles information available which I was able to read through. He was also able to answer any of the questions that I had. He was not only professional and knowledgeable but it was clear that he was willing to take the time to make sure that I would be happy with the process of my purchase; which I think is highly important when you are looking to buy a new vehicle. I am overjoyed with my 2015 Nissan Rogue, and cannot thank Basem and Brampton North Nissan enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem
May 16, 2020

"I purchased a GTR from this dealership. I worked with..."

- Ray

I purchased a GTR from this dealership. I worked with Tomasz Kowalski. Great guy, he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomasz Kowalski
May 12, 2020

"Keep it this way"

- Ilya Druker

Traded in my car. Got a fair price for my 2009 Mazda 5 wrecks. Selected Nissan Rogue, my new passion. Other week I got it registered on my name. Everything was quick and professional despite the quarantine. My thanks to Basem for good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem
March 30, 2020

"Hello, I recently traded in my 2016 Nissan Rogue for a..."

- Antonieta

Hello, I recently traded in my 2016 Nissan Rogue for a 2020 Limited Edition Nissan Rogue. I’m so happy with how everything went! I’m ecstatic about my new white Rogue! My Salesman Mukesh was so helpful & made everything so easy! This is my Dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mukesh Sales
February 28, 2020

"Amazing experience, amazing staff....."

- ZL

A cold stormy winter's morning turned into an amazingly warm welcoming morning when we were greeted by the sales representative Basem. It was all uphill from there! Basem is very knowledgeable and attentive. Thank you Basem and Alex for all your support in making this a memorable experience. I would recommend purchasing a car from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem and Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results