Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brampton North Nissan

Brampton, ON

4.5
250 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

195 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1G1

Directions

250 Reviews of Brampton North Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"I really can't speak highly enough about Ali Saeed and..."

- aliahsan1414

I really can't speak highly enough about Ali Saeed and his attention to detail, sincerity and overall professionalism. I will highly recommend Ali to anyone looking to buy or sell cars .will look forward to purchase more cars from him in near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Saeed
October 07, 2020

"Purchased my another rogue from Mukesh Das. Excellent..."

- Pankaj

Purchased my another rogue from Mukesh Das. Excellent service agin. Great guy to go and take the help for best deal and car. I also met Jack, who is another great guy at Brampton North Nissan. All points to both. I highly recommend Mukesh and Jack to ask for your next visit at the dealership if you want to get best service with intense experience to help you find next car for you. Even you are just shopping around Das can help you find the best. I wish both an awesome years ahead in this business. We will always need these guys. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mukesh and jack
September 30, 2020

"I have an excellent experience buying a used vehicle at..."

- Juan

I have an excellent experience buying a used vehicle at Brampton North Nissan. Tom, Basem and Pulkit took really good care and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I would definitely make business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Basem, Pulkit
September 22, 2020

"Mr. basem sinjab very nice consultant. Help me find my..."

- Preetkaur2897

Mr. basem sinjab very nice consultant. Help me find my car of my choice. Great in his job. Never got tried to showing number of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem sinjab
September 18, 2020

"My vehicle was not ready as promised, the sale consultant..."

- VH78

My vehicle was not ready as promised, the sale consultant lied to me about the vehicle after the keys were handed to me. Upon following up with the General Manger, his response was to refund the car at my loss and inconvenience for the dealer’s error. I would never go back to them, If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Asgar Molu (General Manager), Mohammad Shah (Sales consultant)
September 03, 2020

"Najib was a great help when it came to finding the right..."

- Brockboylelax

Najib was a great help when it came to finding the right vehicle for my needs. Highly recommend Brampton Nissan and Nijab. Great selection, and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib
August 29, 2020

"Amjad was the salesperson for my new car, was very..."

- Baljit

Amjad was the salesperson for my new car, was very informative and not over-bearing. All my questions were answered and the sales process was great. Would highly recommend Amjad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad
August 20, 2020

"It was very nice experience with Basem.From start to end..."

- bipin

It was very nice experience with Basem.From start to end he always positive with us.Everything on time with satisfaction.Thank you all staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem Sinjab
August 06, 2020

"Upon arriving at the dealer we where quickly greeted by..."

- Violetta Majewski

Upon arriving at the dealer we where quickly greeted by the the Selesperson Najib Baaj. Najib Baaj repeatedly went out of his way to ensure that my car purchase experience was amazing. Najib was as transparent as possible, which means a lot to a customer who may not understand the car purchase process. He took the time, he was not pressuring me to make a decision right away. Will highly recommend Brampton North Nissan, to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib Baaj
July 12, 2020

"Happy to recommend Brampton North Nissan"

- pelletierrivas

We have been buying our cars from Brampton North Nissan for years, and have recommended this dealership to many friends. This time around, Tom and Basem went out of their way to help us find a new car after we lost our vehicle in an accident. Go for the friendly and attentive service, and the very reasonable prices. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kowalski (manager), Basem Sinjab (Sales Consultant)
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results