Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brampton North Nissan

Brampton, ON

4.6
261 Reviews

195 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1G1

Directions

261 Reviews of Brampton North Nissan

Sort by
November 02, 2021

I was very impressed with Evan! Very approachable, professional and happy gentleman! Every one is nice at that location however his service was beyond and above my expectation.. More

by Jolanta Wnuk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Zigelstein
June 04, 2021

I want to thank Varun so quick with showing me the car and the test drive that I fell in love with I now own it versa note SV thank you overall I recommend Nissan More

by Grace/Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ifti
Jun 04, 2021 -

Grace/Daniel responded

Thanxs

February 13, 2021

Thanks for the good service to buy the 2017 Micra used car. Also much appreciate the delivery of the car to our house. Thanks very much ! More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib
February 09, 2021

It was a great experience buying Nissan Rouge 2016, with sales person Najib Baaj .Very experience sales person. I strongly recommend to work with him ***** More

by Image 2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib & Pulkit
January 27, 2021

Brampton North Nissan was great! We purchased our vehicle there during a Covid Lockdown. The dealership was clean and we felt safe there. Basem was our Sales Consultant and he was awesome - very kn More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Basem, Pulkit
January 20, 2021

In January 2021, I was working with my friend to get a car and we got a response from Arvind. Communication was always proactive, consistent and very transparent. What a refreshing experience. After th More

by Mondelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvind
January 19, 2021

Earlier in January I send an email to Nissan dealership in Brampton regarding a Nissan Rogue I saw online. I promptly received an answer via email by an employee by the name of ARVIND PANDEY. We spoke on More

by Peta-Gay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ARVIND PANDEY
December 12, 2020

Dealing with Mr. Najib has been of great satisfaction and has demonstrated great sales skills and ensured customer satisfaction.We are happy to deal with him. More

by Imran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib Baaj
December 12, 2020

I bought my car from Najib & had wonderful experience with him. He was very cooperative , kind and explained each & every thing in detail as I’m new driver & delivered the car at my place on his More

by Nazishk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najib
December 08, 2020

Basem Sinjab was nice to deal with. They had my truck ready when promised. Price was fair and they were working hard to get me the money I wanted for my old truck More

by Skierdude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem Sinjab
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results