Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brampton Mitsubishi

3.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

47 Bovaird Dr W, Brampton, Ontario L6X 0G9 Directions
Sales: (905) 487-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Brampton Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Like to push incomplete contracts and then threaten legal"

- Noway

We signed an incomplete contract such basic things like color trim features were still yet to be decided anyway they pushed a generic sales contract without the details signed got us to sign it without going over details when we decided not to go through with it and want to keep our deposit its called a deposit for a reason, they being their sales manager threatened legal action, i was very surprised looks like this place is an independent dealer very shady we are still in negotiations so we cannot speak about the details but definitely cannot recommend this place to anyone not with this behaviour make sure you 100% sure before signing anything with these folks. You have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 30, 2019

"Mitsubishi Outlander Leased"

- Artista

My husband and I visited Brampton Mitsubishi to learn more about the Outlander Premium model. We ended up leasing the 2019 Outlander because the dealership was willing and, committed to working with our budget. So we are now proudly driving that Outlander and our family loves the look, the interior space and the comfort of the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humza
December 25, 2018

"Great service "

- Heather

Went to brampton mitshibishi for thebsecond time now to buy another vehical . The service there by sergio and his team are amazing ! Recmmoned them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
December 22, 2018

"Good experience "

- Sandra R

Went looking to purchase a used vehicle, but ultimately we left with a new RVR. Sergio provided excellent service and answered all our questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silva, Sergio
December 16, 2018

"Staff here works hard to sustain the business. "

- author

I dealt with Sergio and we were able to close the deal without any issues. Sergio explained to me the advantages of purchasing a Mitsubishi vehicle and that helped me to make a decision. Later I had a minor issue with the vehicle and that was resolved promptly by the general and parts/repair managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Silva
December 14, 2018

"Thanks allen hodge "

- Hopie1234

Words can't describe the experience we had at the dealership we felt at ease with Andrew we was very helpful in helping us choose the right car for our budget Andrew went out of his way An drop us home after choosing a car which we appreciate so much we also keep us up to date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
December 13, 2018

"Very Efficient Sales Transaction"

- Roy

My Sales Rep was Sergio Silva, he was very knowledgeable about the Plug-in Outlander I was interested in. We had to get the transaction completed before the deadline in order to get our rebate. Everything was completed on time thanks to Sergio. I have now owned the Outlander for 3 months and the vehicle is outstanding, so far it is above expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Silva
December 13, 2018

"excellent saleman"

- Sunil

I went to this dealership meet with Andrew Amos. I made him a offer no question asked. He went to his manager came and said excepted.Drove home with new suv in few days.Andrew great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Amos
December 13, 2018

"Ended up buying the first car we saw!"

- CherryMdrs

Completely satisfied with the service we received from the moment we arrived to the moment we drove away with our new car. Our salesman Sergio was polite, knowledgeable and even offered my husband a personal ride back to/from home when he arrived to early to pick the car up. That quality of customer service is often overlooked at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Silva
December 11, 2018

"'"Good Customer Service---Nice people""

- carfrick

It has been my second time at Brampton Mitsubishi.. Again I bought another Mitsubishi Outlander. This time my sales person was Mr. K. Saldanha, very enthusiastic young man in answering all our questions, explaining all the functions of the new futures. He took us for a short drive, it was an excellent experience.. I would recommended it to anybody !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Kieran Saldanha
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results