Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brampton Mitsubishi

Brampton, ON

4.2
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

47 Bovaird Dr W

Brampton, ON

L6X 0G9

Directions

113 Reviews of Brampton Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"I would totally recommend this dealership! They were very..."

- sbgreg

I would totally recommend this dealership! They were very flexible with me and we did most of the deal over the phone. Kulvir was great and answered all my questions, even after business because he knew we were struggling to do this with a kid at home. They even delivered our new car to us in Kitchener!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kulvir
December 14, 2020

"Thank you for your excellent service staff and very much..."

- wadestcyr

Thank you for your excellent service staff and very much grateful to Bobbi & Sirham my wife and I truly recommend anyone who looking for a vehicle look not further Go to Brampton Mistibushi Number one car dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbi
December 13, 2020

"I just brought home a 2020 RVR today. Was a decent..."

- D M

I just brought home a 2020 RVR today. Was a decent experience haggling with Kulvir through his sales manager. I came away satisfied with the price. Pretty smooth process and hopefully the vehicle is reliable and Brampton Mitsubishi is good to me if I encounter any issues with the SUV in the near future, Kulvir was good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kulvir, Paul and Jaspal
August 20, 2019

"Like to push incomplete contracts and then threaten legal"

- Noway

We signed an incomplete contract such basic things like color trim features were still yet to be decided anyway they pushed a generic sales contract without the details signed got us to sign it without going over details when we decided not to go through with it and want to keep our deposit its called a deposit for a reason, they being their sales manager threatened legal action, i was very surprised looks like this place is an independent dealer very shady we are still in negotiations so we cannot speak about the details but definitely cannot recommend this place to anyone not with this behaviour make sure you 100% sure before signing anything with these folks. You have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 30, 2019

"Mitsubishi Outlander Leased"

- Artista

My husband and I visited Brampton Mitsubishi to learn more about the Outlander Premium model. We ended up leasing the 2019 Outlander because the dealership was willing and, committed to working with our budget. So we are now proudly driving that Outlander and our family loves the look, the interior space and the comfort of the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humza
December 25, 2018

"Great service "

- Heather

Went to brampton mitshibishi for thebsecond time now to buy another vehical . The service there by sergio and his team are amazing ! Recmmoned them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
December 22, 2018

"Good experience "

- Sandra R

Went looking to purchase a used vehicle, but ultimately we left with a new RVR. Sergio provided excellent service and answered all our questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silva, Sergio
December 16, 2018

"Staff here works hard to sustain the business. "

- author

I dealt with Sergio and we were able to close the deal without any issues. Sergio explained to me the advantages of purchasing a Mitsubishi vehicle and that helped me to make a decision. Later I had a minor issue with the vehicle and that was resolved promptly by the general and parts/repair managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Silva
December 14, 2018

"Thanks allen hodge "

- Hopie1234

Words can't describe the experience we had at the dealership we felt at ease with Andrew we was very helpful in helping us choose the right car for our budget Andrew went out of his way An drop us home after choosing a car which we appreciate so much we also keep us up to date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
December 13, 2018

"Very Efficient Sales Transaction"

- Roy

My Sales Rep was Sergio Silva, he was very knowledgeable about the Plug-in Outlander I was interested in. We had to get the transaction completed before the deadline in order to get our rebate. Everything was completed on time thanks to Sergio. I have now owned the Outlander for 3 months and the vehicle is outstanding, so far it is above expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Silva
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results