Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brampton Mitsubishi

Brampton, ON

4.8
116 Reviews

47 Bovaird Dr W

Brampton, ON

L6X 0G9

Directions

116 Reviews of Brampton Mitsubishi

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"I highly recommend Brampton Mitsubishi and especially..."

- sc_way

I highly recommend Brampton Mitsubishi and especially Humza for any new or used vehicle purchase. I recently bought the Outlander PHEV and I absolutely love it! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humza
September 03, 2021

"Recently I have purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV...."

- subir

Recently I have purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. Everything went smooth. Hamsa helped me to secure a deal and functionality of the vehicle. got me best deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamsa Tariq
March 27, 2021

"purchased my 2012 outlander from brampton mitsubishi and..."

- qkvic

purchased my 2012 outlander from brampton mitsubishi and i have been very satisfied with the service and interaction with various service people. paul the service manager has been very helpful and co operative when doing service on my vehicle. the service staff is always willing to help and they do the work in exactly the time specified. Alicia has been really cheerful and always helps with you questions and responds quickly to your inquiries. would i recommend this dealership? absolutely. without exaggeration, this is the best vehicle i have ever owned. that being said there has been routine repairs but with proper maitenance and service at this dealership, my outlander with 185000kms is running perfectly. friendly staff and great service, does it get any better than that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Alicia,
February 03, 2021

"I would totally recommend this dealership! They were very..."

- sbgreg

I would totally recommend this dealership! They were very flexible with me and we did most of the deal over the phone. Kulvir was great and answered all my questions, even after business because he knew we were struggling to do this with a kid at home. They even delivered our new car to us in Kitchener!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kulvir
December 14, 2020

"Thank you for your excellent service staff and very much..."

- wadestcyr

Thank you for your excellent service staff and very much grateful to Bobbi & Sirham my wife and I truly recommend anyone who looking for a vehicle look not further Go to Brampton Mistibushi Number one car dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbi
December 13, 2020

"I just brought home a 2020 RVR today. Was a decent..."

- D M

I just brought home a 2020 RVR today. Was a decent experience haggling with Kulvir through his sales manager. I came away satisfied with the price. Pretty smooth process and hopefully the vehicle is reliable and Brampton Mitsubishi is good to me if I encounter any issues with the SUV in the near future, Kulvir was good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kulvir, Paul and Jaspal
August 20, 2019

"Like to push incomplete contracts and then threaten legal"

- Noway

We signed an incomplete contract such basic things like color trim features were still yet to be decided anyway they pushed a generic sales contract without the details signed got us to sign it without going over details when we decided not to go through with it and want to keep our deposit its called a deposit for a reason, they being their sales manager threatened legal action, i was very surprised looks like this place is an independent dealer very shady we are still in negotiations so we cannot speak about the details but definitely cannot recommend this place to anyone not with this behaviour make sure you 100% sure before signing anything with these folks. You have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 30, 2019

"Mitsubishi Outlander Leased"

- Artista

My husband and I visited Brampton Mitsubishi to learn more about the Outlander Premium model. We ended up leasing the 2019 Outlander because the dealership was willing and, committed to working with our budget. So we are now proudly driving that Outlander and our family loves the look, the interior space and the comfort of the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humza
December 25, 2018

"Great service "

- Heather

Went to brampton mitshibishi for thebsecond time now to buy another vehical . The service there by sergio and his team are amazing ! Recmmoned them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
December 22, 2018

"Good experience "

- Sandra R

Went looking to purchase a used vehicle, but ultimately we left with a new RVR. Sergio provided excellent service and answered all our questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silva, Sergio
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results