Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brampton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3.5

309 Lifetime Reviews

190 Canam Crescent, Brampton, Ontario L7A 1A9 Directions
Sales: (905) 459-1810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Brampton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Excellent service and friendly staff "

- Deep

We went yesterday to trade our car Christian lofty meet us he gives us a very good deal his service 10/10 we happy to get our new car thank you once again to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
5.0
Other Employees : Christian lofty
July 31, 2019

"bad experience overall"

- Unimpressed

Had a terrible experience here. I saw a vehicle online and went in to look at it and there was all of a sudden all of these dealer fees that they wanted me to pay. when I questioned it the manager Sal got very defensive with me and they were making me feel like i had no choice but to pay them but i know otherwise. I thought the far drive out to brampton would be worth it for the online price but I was wrong. next time i will save my time buy in toronto like i have in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sal dellaterza, frank dametto, mario laron
July 30, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Denise

Recently bought a new Caravan. Jerry made the entire experience a great one! He was informative and patient. We didn't feel rushed or pressured. We bought a vehicle from Jerry in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mitrut
5.0
June 01, 2019

"Poor Service "

- Virk

Poor customer service and service department never seems to care. Dealt with 2 advisors and had bad experience with both. Lack of communication!! Overall poor experience both times I had to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin and anthony
February 28, 2019

"Had appt 2.5 hours later truck not even looked at"

- SlimEddy

Went and asked the purpose of an appt if 2.5 hours later I'm still waiting and truck hasn't even been looked at. I got a little irate and service manager screamed and cussed at me and told me to get the f*** out. Daniel Venier service manager is an xxxxxxx. I very purchased 6 trucks from this dealership and I'm treated like crap. ED Kirouac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Venier
January 26, 2019

"First Class service"

- H5Cooper

I was pricing out a new Dodge Challenger and Sheena at the dealership was very helpful. I was able to correspond and come to an agreement via email. At no point did I feel any undue pressure to close. Product knowledge was great and when it came time to complete the purchase everything was handled swiftly. I 'walked' away happy with an excellent deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Bansal
January 14, 2019

""Fabulous experience, huge thanks to Sandro Panetta" "

- Sandy

I went to Brampton Chrysler to purchased a vehicle, my interest was the Jeep Trailhawk. I would like to thank Abhishek GuptaI for all his hard work in making sure that I was happy with my purchase in every way, shape and form. I also want to thank Sandro Panetta for his enormous hard work in closing the deal and making sure that the transaction ran smooth. Having said this, my first oil change was on Saturday. Sandra Panetta assisted me into making sure that I received excellent service. I'm extremely pleased with the hig level of efficiency and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhishek Gupta
5.0
Sandro Panetta
5.0
January 13, 2019

"Thanks Brampton Chrysler"

- Tony

Brampton Chrysler I would like to thank everyone from Brampton Chrysler for all the hard work with helping us with our used vehicle purchase; everything was done in a timely and professional manner. The process was completed with professionalism and the best service one can ask for when purchasing a vehicle. I picked up my vehicle earlier this week and I’m loving every minute I have driving around town. I will certainly recommend your dealership to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Again thank you for being so quick and helpful with our purchase. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
5.0
Other Employees : Haris Arshad, Sandro Panetta
January 12, 2019

"Great Experience and big thanks to Riaz Khan"

- dianamalgueiro

My Husband purchased his Jeep last year and we went back to Brampton Chrysler this year to purchase my own Jeep. They had provided us an excellent service. We’re pleased with the high level of efficiency and service. I would like to thank in Particular Riaz Khan who helped me with his professionalism, care and attention to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz Khan
5.0
Dejan Orescanin
5.0
Syed Armugham Ali
5.0
December 23, 2018

"Thank you Sanjay!"

- Alex

I went to your dealership to buy a vehicle and had a great experience as Sanjay treated me with respect and was able to guide me and assist me with getting the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Kumar
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results