Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brampton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Brampton, ON

2.2
320 Reviews

190 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

320 Reviews of Brampton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"Appalled with the unorthodox service by Mike Winters and..."

- Lumiere88t

Appalled with the unorthodox service by Mike Winters and the condescending tone in which he dealt with my situation. Unfortunate experience, I will never do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Winters
September 02, 2021

"Big collection of clean cars especially Ford it was the..."

- Husseinmatar

Big collection of clean cars especially Ford it was the right choice for me. I made the deal with fair negotiation. Thank you Jev and Diva

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javid Qayunzada
5.0
Other Employees : Vida
September 01, 2021

"I have been to this dealership, o respect for..."

- Harman.dhillon

I have been to this dealership, o respect for customer,their sales representative don't know how to deal with customers, as there is shortage of vehicles and they even entertain you when you go at dealership. There is one person need Mario, was totally unprofessional.he straight away asked to to leave as they dont have Cars and whatever we have is in the lot, when I asked him to show some respect I am your customer, he started making faces..... I don't know about this dealership, but other people at different dealership attends you very professionally and in respected manner... Avoid Mario incase you want to deal with them.....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario....zero star
April 06, 2021

"I am very disappointed about the service this dealership..."

- shreyasashar

I am very disappointed about the service this dealership is provided specially waiting time is lot like half a day you have to wait just for servicing that sucks, specially after Booking an Appointment, they should keep more staffs which this dealership doesn't keep for some reason.Also they don't provide ride service due to covid which is another headache.Even if it's less busy time these Guys are taking so much time for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic pipia
March 27, 2021

"wish I could give them 0 star, recently got my Caravan..."

- Kanwwarjaireth

wish I could give them 0 star, recently got my Caravan oils changed , they diagnosed rear breaks needs changed, told many technical things , charged me $1500. I will never ever go back, it’s my mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mills
January 23, 2021

"No negative numbers black stars.....Given these guys..."

- postjo

No negative numbers black stars..... Given these guys several opportunities to improve but just not happening Lot of old residual blood 30 yr plus employees that know nothing beyond BC..... Sad not bad location but sales and service no where near par. bought 2020 Pacifica limited, found the car offsite went to BC said want it go get it.] did the deal, not 2-3 day deliver 2 weeks, delivered undetailed interior and 867 kms on the vehicle and gouges out of the plastic bumper. delivered in the dark then told me net day how do we know not you did damage. offered floormates, called when in, waited 45mins to receive in dealership had to install myself. Final straw was past fall went for maintenance which i purchase in the gold plan plus. Stickers said 16k or July what ever comes first, Show up need oil change set it up then i tell them its covered the say oh come back at 16k or closer there was 12k on the vehicle. Went there with a noise in front right said it was ice builds up and charge 65$. Enough is enough go elsewhere. Nothing id like to do than support Brampton i me the Chrysler plant is there but this dealer ship less than a 1 rating is a compliment..... WAKE UP BC change em up new blood please..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Morgan
1.0
January 09, 2021

"These past 2 weeks have been a horrible nightmare buying..."

- Jeep girl

These past 2 weeks have been a horrible nightmare buying my first dealership vehicle. The staff was nice to my face but were not open with the deal. Lack of knowledge and explaining everything in the deal unless I asked directly about something. This whole experience was absolutely horrible just like the way I got my jeep, not cleaned with food and grim all in the corners and a must gross smell and still things unfixed! I will never recommend this dealership location .(brampton crysler) I'm still trying to get it fixed but will only let me get the work done at there location and not local to me. Sounds like there cheap and not willing to satisfy there customers. I have and I will call onvic if this is not resolved sooner rather then later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javid Qayunzada
1.0
Ravi Patel
2.0
Other Employees : Joselyn (sales associate)
October 28, 2020

"Ok I wish I could give 0 star to this dealership BAD BAD...."

- Akaushal

Ok I wish I could give 0 star to this dealership BAD BAD. They are so inhuman I went there to buy RAM they took deposit and keep us on hold for 20 days. We have wasted many dollars to visit them to confirm about over car. However they kept lying us with new excuses every time and it became so stressful due to huge stress created by them. Hence we took our money back when they said the car they committed to deliver us one day before was sold one. xxxx man! How come it is possible the vehicle shown and committed to deliver to customer next day was the sold one and manager and agent doesn't aware about that. Also the day we reached to get our money back manager/Agent and finance person all was on leave all planed to avoid our visit. They didn't had a basic courtesy to at least talk to us. The check was given us by reception person with no justification so ill-mannered. Please guys don't go to this place if you want to buy vehicle. Also please look for other reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
2.0
Other Employees : Dylan
October 19, 2020

"Only sales & no service. Poor experience and wouldn’t..."

- Vikas

Only sales & no service. Poor experience and wouldn’t recommend anyone. Welcome you for selling but on return or service, you are unwelcomed. Worst experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
September 01, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Grand Cherokee and have voiced my..."

- Ignatios

I purchased a 2020 Grand Cherokee and have voiced my concerns and have not heard anything back in over 3 weeks even though someone stated that they will contact me. Looks like it's all lip service online to show that they care but in actuality they don't care now that they made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results