Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brampton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Brampton, ON

2.3
322 Reviews

190 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

322 Reviews of Brampton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
January 11, 2022

I reached out to Brampton Chrysler in search of a 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Limited awd. The vehicle is rare due to a global chip shortage and it’s configuration. Nevertheless, I was put in contact with sale More

by antonios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravi Patel
5.0
Other Employees : Vida and Ash
October 06, 2021

Put my truck in for a service, they replaced my exhaust, and when re installing the heat shield they did it improperly. Makes a ton of noise, and wouldnt fix it when I sent it back in. Also after service th More

by T. Mck.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
September 10, 2021

Appalled with the unorthodox service by Mike Winters and the condescending tone in which he dealt with my situation. Unfortunate experience, I will never do business with them again. More

by Lumiere88t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Winters
September 02, 2021

Big collection of clean cars especially Ford it was the right choice for me. I made the deal with fair negotiation. Thank you Jev and Diva More

by Husseinmatar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javid Qayunzada
5.0
Other Employees : Vida
September 01, 2021

I have been to this dealership, o respect for customer,their sales representative don't know how to deal with customers, as there is shortage of vehicles and they even entertain you when you More

by Harman.dhillon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario....zero star
April 06, 2021

I am very disappointed about the service this dealership is provided specially waiting time is lot like half a day you have to wait just for servicing that sucks, specially after Booking an Appointment, the More

by shreyasashar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic pipia
March 27, 2021

wish I could give them 0 star, recently got my Caravan oils changed , they diagnosed rear breaks needs changed, told many technical things , charged me $1500. I will never ever go back, it’s my mistake More

by Kanwwarjaireth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mills
January 23, 2021

No negative numbers black stars.....Given these guys No negative numbers black stars..... Given these guys several opportunities to improve but just not happening Lot of old residual blood 30 yr plus e More

by postjo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Morgan
1.0
January 09, 2021

These past 2 weeks have been a horrible nightmare buying my first dealership vehicle. The staff was nice to my face but were not open with the deal. Lack of knowledge and explaining everything in the deal u More

by Jeep girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javid Qayunzada
1.0
Ravi Patel
2.0
Other Employees : Joselyn (sales associate)
October 28, 2020

Ok I wish I could give 0 star to this dealership BAD BAD. They are so inhuman I went there to buy RAM they took deposit and keep us on hold for 20 days. We have wasted many dollars to visit them to confirm a More

by Akaushal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
2.0
Other Employees : Dylan
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results