Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brampton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Brampton, ON

3.6
311 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

190 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

311 Reviews of Brampton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Grand Cherokee and have voiced my..."

- Ignatios

I purchased a 2020 Grand Cherokee and have voiced my concerns and have not heard anything back in over 3 weeks even though someone stated that they will contact me. Looks like it's all lip service online to show that they care but in actuality they don't care now that they made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
5.0
February 09, 2020

"Worst experience "

- dipgoldus

Purchased a 2020 Ram 1500, dealt with salesman,sales manager,managers brought forward my concerns , all I got were denials and stonewalling. Charged fees like etching,freight,admin fee,nitrogen,air tax, even the omvic fee on top of their all in Omvic mandated pricing policy. Hid from me the fact that there was a $2500 loyalty bonus, then used bonus to rationalize the illegal charges. Offered me $29000 on trade actually gave me $25,663 Calls,voicemails were not returned ,worst service immaginable. Wouldnt tell me what sound system was in it,said they couldn't find out, salesman admitted 30 minutes before delivery that the system wasn't the one I wanted. Even kept my hitch! I would advise everyone to stay away from Brampton Chrysler if you value your sanity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TEJ SHAH,P.NAGRA, SHAH KHAN
August 01, 2019

"Excellent service and friendly staff "

- Deep

We went yesterday to trade our car Christian lofty meet us he gives us a very good deal his service 10/10 we happy to get our new car thank you once again to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
5.0
Other Employees : Christian lofty
July 31, 2019

"bad experience overall"

- Unimpressed

Had a terrible experience here. I saw a vehicle online and went in to look at it and there was all of a sudden all of these dealer fees that they wanted me to pay. when I questioned it the manager Sal got very defensive with me and they were making me feel like i had no choice but to pay them but i know otherwise. I thought the far drive out to brampton would be worth it for the online price but I was wrong. next time i will save my time buy in toronto like i have in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sal dellaterza, frank dametto, mario laron
July 30, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Denise

Recently bought a new Caravan. Jerry made the entire experience a great one! He was informative and patient. We didn't feel rushed or pressured. We bought a vehicle from Jerry in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mitrut
5.0
June 01, 2019

"Poor Service "

- Virk

Poor customer service and service department never seems to care. Dealt with 2 advisors and had bad experience with both. Lack of communication!! Overall poor experience both times I had to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin and anthony
February 28, 2019

"Had appt 2.5 hours later truck not even looked at"

- SlimEddy

Went and asked the purpose of an appt if 2.5 hours later I'm still waiting and truck hasn't even been looked at. I got a little irate and service manager screamed and cussed at me and told me to get the f*** out. Daniel Venier service manager is an xxxxxxx. I very purchased 6 trucks from this dealership and I'm treated like crap. ED Kirouac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Venier
January 26, 2019

"First Class service"

- H5Cooper

I was pricing out a new Dodge Challenger and Sheena at the dealership was very helpful. I was able to correspond and come to an agreement via email. At no point did I feel any undue pressure to close. Product knowledge was great and when it came time to complete the purchase everything was handled swiftly. I 'walked' away happy with an excellent deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Bansal
January 14, 2019

""Fabulous experience, huge thanks to Sandro Panetta" "

- Sandy

I went to Brampton Chrysler to purchased a vehicle, my interest was the Jeep Trailhawk. I would like to thank Abhishek GuptaI for all his hard work in making sure that I was happy with my purchase in every way, shape and form. I also want to thank Sandro Panetta for his enormous hard work in closing the deal and making sure that the transaction ran smooth. Having said this, my first oil change was on Saturday. Sandra Panetta assisted me into making sure that I received excellent service. I'm extremely pleased with the hig level of efficiency and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhishek Gupta
5.0
Sandro Panetta
5.0
January 13, 2019

"Thanks Brampton Chrysler"

- Tony

Brampton Chrysler I would like to thank everyone from Brampton Chrysler for all the hard work with helping us with our used vehicle purchase; everything was done in a timely and professional manner. The process was completed with professionalism and the best service one can ask for when purchasing a vehicle. I picked up my vehicle earlier this week and I’m loving every minute I have driving around town. I will certainly recommend your dealership to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Again thank you for being so quick and helpful with our purchase. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandro Panetta
5.0
Other Employees : Haris Arshad, Sandro Panetta
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results