Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,695 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1,696 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Very good service "

- Guri

I purchased my first brand new car and it was such a nice experience due to Co operative staff and good management . I recommend others to visit and enjoy the ex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Guri for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care!

September 12, 2019

"Great time getting my GTI"

- pjgrantr

This has been our go to dealership for our past two VW cars. When car shopping, other dealerships made us feel unimportant but everyone here at Bramgate made us feel welcome and went out of their way to help get the sale done. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or service their VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

"We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 11, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- JP

Very welcoming and engaging staff in general. I felt very comfortable here. Mick was absolutely amazing! He is incredibly down to earth, outgoing and ready to help you get what you need. He is head and shoulders above any other sales associate I have dealt with, in any field, not just cars. Thank you again Mick, and thank you to the rest of the staff at Bramgate VW for making my experience such a good one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Very good team. Really good experience!!"

- Frimpong Collins

My situation was complicated but Ali, Susan and especially Andre helped me out and I got a really good car. I’m happy. Cheers to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Bramgate Volkswagen

September 04, 2019

"great experience of New 2019 Jetta "

- Hukma Ram

First time VW vehicle and I had a great and memorable experience at BramGate VW because I like the way team of VW working. David R. is one of great salesman also he helped me to choose the best fit vehicle in between Jetta and Tiguan. Business manager and whole Bramgate VW customer support team is really really fabulous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 04, 2019

"Excellent Customer Care! "

- mirettemakin

The Bramgate Volkswagen team was amazing to deal with! Salesman Mickolas met every single one of our requests and found us the car we wanted in less than half an hour, at an amazing price! Both he and Ricky were extremely friendly and professional to deal with. Looking forward to dealing with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Google Review. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

September 03, 2019

"Great experience and service "

- Ciara McG

We had test driven other vehicles at other dealerships but, the experience we received at Bramgate VW was second to none. Andre was our sales rep and we couldn’t recommend him enough. Super personality, answered every question, made us feel comfortable and the whole transaction super easy! They provided really clear, concise information and have been extremely easy to contact for any questions we’ve had since the purchase. We are glad to have chosen Bramgate VW and plan to return for any servicing! Thanks to all the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ciara, We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us and posting a 5-Star rating. The most important people at Bramgate Volkswagen are our customers and, through a team effort approach, we feel better equipped to meet your expectations. From all of us, we thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you with all your future sales and service needs for years to come. All the best to you and enjoy your day. :)

August 31, 2019

"Great Experiences "

- carltongriffith

Customer service 10 Car 10 Expierence 10 If you are looking for a change in brand you won't regret going to Bramgate VW. They don't sell you a car they provide an expierence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

August 31, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- deguzman_lisa

The sales experience we had at Bramgate Volkswagen was awesome. Excellent sales service every step of the way and we felt very at ease. We would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Santacroce
Sep 04, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Lisa, for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day! Team Bramgate Volkswagen :)

August 27, 2019

"VW Jetta"

- VDuz

I was greatly satisfied with the service in purchasing a vehicle. I was well informed, received amazing customer service, purchased at a good rate and overall pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen! Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know! Take care!

11 - 20 of 1,696 results