Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,753 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,753 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Superb Service and Support"

- Margaret

We received greta support in making decisions in purchasing a replacement vehicle.We really appreciated Marco organizing a loaner car to allow us the time needed to make decisions without the added cost of a rental car. Marco was very calm and supportive and ensured everything was in place for a smooth experience. Some confusion over new plates was efficiently and quickly sorted out. Michael in finance was friendly, helpful and supportive. Customer support received was outstanding from both Michael and Marco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Margaret, Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Marco and Michael demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Have a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 20, 2020

"Great experience! The sales rep was very knowledgeable..."

- bob

Great experience! The sales rep was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I didn't get the car I walked in to look at, but instead left with something even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Bob! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 17, 2020

"Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They went..."

- Katarina.Kovinjalo

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make my experience positive. David went out of his way to help with additional details that needed to be done on my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Katrina, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 16, 2020

"Good people..helped alot to get my new car!!.will..."

- Georgian27

Good people..helped alot to get my new car!!.will definately recommend this dealership to my family,friends.if you go there ask masood(Masy) awesome salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 14, 2020

"David was such a great help during the car leasing..."

- Raquel

David was such a great help during the car leasing process. I was definitely new to all the ins and outs but David took the time to explain everything! Even after I picked up my car, David was more than willing to help with some information I needed. 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Raquel! Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

January 13, 2020

"Excellent customer service"

- Frank G

The entire team was helpful but especially Chris Fernandez, Ricky and David Motta. I had gone to another VW dealer but decided to try Bramgate VW I wasn;t dissapointed. I received the best price and the customer service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Frank! Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Chris, Ricky and David! Drive safe. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 10, 2020

"From the second I walked in Mr. Motta the sales rep made..."

- dannymar1067

From the second I walked in Mr. Motta the sales rep made me feel like I was home. David was very thorough and knowledgeable about the product I was i interested in, the Jetta which of course I purchased. My wife and I are delighted with the car and the experience in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Danny, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with David. Enjoy your new Jetta and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 09, 2020

"We have bought 5 Volkswagen’s from Bramgate and dealt..."

- Barb

We have bought 5 Volkswagen’s from Bramgate and dealt with Chris for all of them. He is very professional and makes us feel like family each and every time. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year! We appreciate your continued business and support, Barb. Thank you for your great review and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 08, 2020

"We have been customers wth Bramgate VW for a number of..."

- Pam

We have been customers wth Bramgate VW for a number of years now. It is always a great experience with great service. Love this Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year, Pam! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Thank you again for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen!

January 05, 2020

"Great customer service"

- bowman2230

Really happy with the entire purchase process at Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks to Mick for showing me plenty of options, explaining the vehicle details, pros & cons, as well as finding the perfect vehicle for me. Great customer experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Mick! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Drive safe and have a great start to your New Year. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

11 - 20 of 1,753 results