Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
1,891 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dear Customers, Our Sales showrooms remain open by appointment at this time, now closing at 7 PM Monday-Thursday. Please contact us in advance to arrange your visit. We offer both in-person and online appointments for your convenience. Should your Audi require repairs or maintenance, our Service department remains open by appointment as well. No-contact drop-off and pick-up options are available. Please contact us to book a day and time to bring in your vehicle. Family owned and operated since 1967, Bramgate Volkswagen is committed to service excellence and a buying experience you'll feel good about. We understand that your time is valuable and there are many dealerships to choose from, so we are dedicated to making your VW experience Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable... every time. Visit us today in our state-of-the-art dealership in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall (Hwy 410 and Mayfield Road), or online at bramgatevw.ca.

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,891 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Amazing and hassle free service. Cheers to mickey who..."

- Pushpinder dhunna

Amazing and hassle free service. Cheers to mickey who made the process so smooth and provided a friendly service throughout. Keep up the good work VW bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 06, 2021

"Thanks mickolas and Bramgate Volksvagan to give me such a..."

- Guridhaliwal29

Thanks mickolas and Bramgate Volksvagan to give me such a great car.i am fully satisfied for customer service and dealing all the way.i give them 10/10 .thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 06, 2021

"awesome customer service goes to “micholas boodram” very..."

- ry_pat15

awesome customer service goes to “micholas boodram” very knowledgeable and straightforward to talk too and the best part is he makes you feel like a family...keep up the good work buddy and stay safe!!! fyi...gli was the best but i fell inlove with gti maybe next is the R😎peace!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Micholas! Good luck with your new vehicle and if there's anything else we can help you with, don't hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you again soon!

May 06, 2021

"Made our decisions very easy.gave us many options and..."

- Raju_brar

Made our decisions very easy.gave us many options and worked within our budget and needs While providing excellent customer service great experience thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team.

May 05, 2021

"My wife and myself recently traded in our old Volkwagen..."

- leomachado2603

My wife and myself recently traded in our old Volkwagen Jettas for a new Jetta and Tigua. We were very pleased with the manner in which Jiri Kazda dealt with our leasing deal. Very polite person and great to work with. Will not hesitate to recommend Jiri to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for from our team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 04, 2021

"Great service with David Motta and Britney! Very..."

- bdavisfair

Great service with David Motta and Britney! Very personable and knowledgeable assisting me with this important purchase! Thanks for the service especially during these challenging times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We're happy to know you had an amazing experience! Let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 28, 2021

"Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing...."

- Melissa

Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing. Very pleasant from the start. I felt comfortable and at ease when purchasing my vehicle. The vibes were there right from the start. I want to thank Andre and those who assisted in my business at Bramgate. I definitely would Recommend Andre as the go to person when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle, and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Andre. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 27, 2021

"Mickolas is very professional and passionate in his..."

- duanezambas

Mickolas is very professional and passionate in his dealings with his clients. The last car purchase I had was more than 11 years ago and frankly speaking, it was very intimidating to walk inside a car showroom knowing how cars have technically evolved over the past 10 years. Mickolas made it easier for me to manage this overwhelming experience by demonstrating and showing the details of the right car that I have been wanting and looking for. The best part of the experience was the car of my desire came in weeks earlier than I have anticipated. That for me was excellent service that everyone can only dream about. 😀 Anyways, thank you Mickolas for your professionalism and to VW Bramgate for welcoming us in your family. Stay safe everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"David has been an absolute pleasure working with. After..."

- shady.khouzam.23

David has been an absolute pleasure working with. After gathering all my needs and wants he quickly found the right car for me. He was in constant communication with me and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions and ensured all my concerns were addressed. I highly recommend others to work with David if they have the opportunity to and he will take care of your car purchasing needs. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 24, 2021

"Great experience with David, Britney and the team at..."

- robbiebovino

Great experience with David, Britney and the team at Bramgate. I am very happy with my new VW Atlas. Great prices, great service. Five stars. Five stars. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,891 results