Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,769 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,769 reviews

March 05, 2013

"This transaction was very positive for my father and I, ..."

- villamar

This transaction was very positive for my father and I, my father's primary language is not English, and working with Marco who was able to assist my father in his native language made this process a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2013

"Had an awesome time while shopping for a new car at..."

- sunny2013

Had an awesome time while shopping for a new car at Bramgate Volkswagen. The customer service that Marco provided was more than perfect, very friendly and descriptive. I would greatly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Overall it was a great experience and ended up with a great car (2013 Jetta Sportline). Thanks again Marco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2013

"Excellent customer service, all employees interacted with..."

- Tarasinden

Excellent customer service, all employees interacted with exceeded expectations. Prompt and helpful communication. Additionally, employee Wayne Bassett was very accomodating to my needs and schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2013

"Chris Fernandez was the first person to greet me when I..."

- ricklepickle19

Chris Fernandez was the first person to greet me when I walked into Bramgate Volkswagen in November 2012. Chris was dressed professionally and was very polite. I informed Chris that it was time to purchase a new VW. Chris was happy to help. I told Chris was my 'wish list' included, (manual transmission, leather seats, sunroof, heated seats, power everything) and also what my budget was. Chris suggested that I test drive both the Jetta TDI and the Passat. Chris was made me feel very comfortable while driving the car. I was pleasantly suprised by the 'pep' in the TDI. I did enjoy the Passat but noticed a vast difference in the way each vehicle handled. Also, the Passat seemed like too big of a car for me. After a few days, Chris emailed me to follow up to see whether I had made a decision. At that time I had more (lots!) questions for Chris. Chris was very patient with me and allowed me to take all the time I needed to make this very important decision. Because Chris was so professional and patient with me and because I really enjoyed the Jetta TDI and all the features, I decided to purchase the vehicle. I would not hesitate to refer potential clients to Chris Fernandez. He is really awesome! I am very happy with my purchase and am looking forward to years of good times with my "Valentina".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2013

"To date I have had 3 service experiences with Bramgate..."

- ricklepickle19

To date I have had 3 service experiences with Bramgate Volkswagen. The first experience was excellent! The staff was efficient, friendly and I got my car washed (bonus!). My second experience was the exact opposite. I had difficulty scheduling an appointment. Once I brought my car in for service, I was advised that the repair wasn't covered under warranty. Eventually both the dealership and I came up with an arrangment that was satisfactory to all parties. On my third visit to the dealership, the servcie consultant (Andrew Dunec) who was dealing with me previously took the opportunity to talk with me to describe in detail the circumstances surrounding my second visit. I was really appreciateive that Andrew took the time to explain the reasons for my difficult appointment. I was very seriously contemplating transferring my VW service to another location however, because Andrew tookd the time to speak with me, I am willing to reconsider. I am willing to give Bramgate Volkswagen another chance to keep my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Seery
Mar 04, 2013 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you very much for your honest review of our dealership. We're sorry to hear about your negative experience here at Bramgate, but we're happy that Andrew was able to resolve your issue. While we strive to be perfect every time, sometimes we miss the mark and for that we apologize. We thank you for your loyalty to our dealership in spite of your experience, and we look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. If you would like to discuss this matter further, or if you have any suggestions that will help us to grow to serve you better, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Jeremy Boles Business Development Manager Bramgate Volkswagen 905-459-6040 x237 jboles@bramgatevw.com

March 03, 2013

"Overall great experience start to finish!! Both jiri and..."

- Jetta2Nv

Overall great experience start to finish!! Both jiri and Joanne were so helpful and made the experience that much better ! They strived for my needs and were just a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2013

"Startin with Marco later with Bobby , Joanne and..."

- Arturo1951

Startin with Marco later with Bobby , Joanne and Christopher , my experience with this Dealer have been excellent; I just lease my car with you and I have nothing but good welcome on every visit and excellent service from every body. This is our second car from your dealer (mi wife's Golf two years ago ) and our experience still the same; I want to include your service department as well as the Body Shop personal for the very good welcome service and experience that we received from them every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2013

"Whenever I come to the dealership,Jiri is always happy..."

- Doreen72

Whenever I come to the dealership,Jiri is always happy and very friendly and easy to work with. I really love my new Beetle. Thank You Jiri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jiri Kazda
February 28, 2013

"Excellent customer service from the moment I entered the..."

- kazdic87

Excellent customer service from the moment I entered the dealership. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helped me out with the financing. He was very friendly and got a very good price for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2013

"Excellent customer service provided by this knowledgeable..."

- Bartholomeusz93

Excellent customer service provided by this knowledgeable sales man. Helped me pick the best financing, knew a lot about the car and met me at a time that I could meet at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,741 - 1,750 of 1,769 results