Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,769 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,769 reviews

March 18, 2013

"My experience started with John Vrese and i have..."

- greeneyes78

My experience started with John Vrese and i have continued to come back to vw because of the quality of there cars, at a price you can't beat:) Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Payne
March 16, 2013

"We went looking to browse with a price in mind that we..."

- johnnychelsea26

We went looking to browse with a price in mind that we could afford, after spending some time with chris, he gave us all the comfort we needed to go ahead and purchase our first volkswagan, later that night we discussed our experience and were extremelly happy with our decision, i thank chris and the whole staff we met at bramsgate for a terffic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2013

"The representatives at Bramgatevw were very helpful in..."

- Thilo

The representatives at Bramgatevw were very helpful in the purchase of my new 2013 Volkswagen Jetta. They made my visit very enjoyable and I will definitely recommend my friends and family to work with Bramgatevw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2013

"I've been to Bramgate years ago for service. I had a..."

- j09DealerRater

I've been to Bramgate years ago for service. I had a good experience then. This is first time I have bought a vehicle here. Marco was very nice and helpful, giving us time to think about our options. We like the car so far, it was nicely clean and detailed. Price are a bit higher than other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2013

"I was extremely impressed with both the Sales..."

- gregmckiernan

I was extremely impressed with both the Sales Representative (Marco Orellana) and the Business Manager (Joanne Yulo). Both were extremely professional as well as knowledgable. I enjoyed the experience and would higher consider buying my next vehicle from Bramgate VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2013

"After having some problems with my previous vehicle, all..."

- Garden1230

After having some problems with my previous vehicle, all above employees did there utmost best to make me extremely happy and very satisfied. I compliment both Chris Fernandez and Andrew Dunec for all their hard and diligent work that they did to make my overall experience a very good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Seery, Joanne Yulo
March 09, 2013

"This is our 10th purchase of a new vehicle between us in..."

- TDIHIGH

This is our 10th purchase of a new vehicle between us in our 16 years of marriage.. Bramgate has been the best overall buying experience of a car ever by a huge margin. Chris Fernandez made it easy to choose Bramgate for our first Volkswagen and Joanne Yulo made the paperwork a breeze. I cannot express how impressed we both were of the overall experience. Between the beautiful showroom and the great staff you should be proud. Thank you Brad and Teriann Highfield Proud owners of a 2013 Jetta TDI Highline :):)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2013

"Buying my car at bramgate was a great experience. hugh..."

- natjmiller

Buying my car at bramgate was a great experience. hugh payne and sudir were very helpful in my decision to purchase the car, they are very knowledgable about the product and take the time to explain all the features and answer any questions i had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2013

"Jeremy Bole was the first contact I had with the bramgate..."

- joely

Jeremy Bole was the first contact I had with the bramgate VW and he was very responsive and helpful with e-mailing quotes and answering any original questions I had setting an overall good vibe for me to be drawn into further considering buying my golf from this specific dealership. When it came down to talking about a specific golf Jiri Kazda was an even bigger help answering all my questions thoroughly and when he didn't know the answer he was very eager to go and find out for me on the spot, if it was for him to search it on his computer or personally run down someone in the office in higher management that did know the answer making me feel as if my questions were very important. If I could give him a six on the review I would. When it came to purchasing the vehicle I could see that they were working as hard as they could to give me the best deal; Hugh Payne and Joanne Yulo were very big contributors to that process. Overall I left there with an amazing car, with more money in my pocket that I originally thought knowing that when I want to buy another VW or suggest to someone where to buy their next VW it will be to go to Bramgate VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2013

"Reasonable service rates and good, knowledgeable staff in..."

- sebunsee

Reasonable service rates and good, knowledgeable staff in the Service Department. Because of this and family recommendations, I went to Bramgate to purchase a new vehicle. Friendly, non-aggressive staff in the sales department. Negotiating was no-hassle, and aside from a small incident of miscommunication (on both my end and theirs) which was quickly and easily clared up, the experience went off as perfectly as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,731 - 1,740 of 1,769 results