Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,695 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1,695 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2013

"Great Dealership! Staff are super friendly and great to..."

- MattDi

Great Dealership! Staff are super friendly and great to work with. I have bought 2 cars from Bramgate this year, both times dealing with Sudir and Joanne. I couldn't have asked to be treated any better, awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2013

"I had first met Marco back in December when I walked into..."

- MariamN

I had first met Marco back in December when I walked into the dealership. Not only did Marco answer all of my questions in a professional and courteous manner, he went beyond his role and made that personal connection. He was great, easy going and very knowledgeable.I never felt that 'salesman' vibe from him. Even after purchasing my vehicle he still went out of his way to keep in touch to make sure I was/am getting the most out of my vehicle. Marco: thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2013

"My husband Neville and I purchased a new 2013 Jetta from..."

- Neville2000

My husband Neville and I purchased a new 2013 Jetta from Marco in December it was such a great experience. He was knowledgable, friendly and made choosing a Volkswagon very easy. I would recommend Marco he was not your typical salesperson he was like the guy next door. He's young smart, and very professional. I felt no pressure or stress to buy a vehicle. Now we are proud members of the VW family. Neville Campbell l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2013

"Great experience. Knowledgeable, low pressure staff..."

- Mr Gee

Great experience. Knowledgeable, low pressure staff allowed me to make an informed decision at my own pace. If I needed to replace my car tomorrow, I would definitely return to this dealer/staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Forth
February 03, 2013

"By far Marco and Joanne have shown us the greatest..."

- leomauro

By far Marco and Joanne have shown us the greatest customer service I have encountered in my lifetime. Friendly, helpful, resourceful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Bramgate. Your employees are committed and passionate about their work and deliver solutions. I strongly recommend both Marco and Joanne for their commitment to customers, high standards and fostering of work excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2013

"The sales representative who assisted me was very..."

- Bahmany2002

The sales representative who assisted me was very helpfull with quite good knowledge about the car I was asking information about and very friendly with lots of patience and manners who really kept me happy during whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2013

"Chris made the experience of buying a brand new car..."

- gsnider12354

Chris made the experience of buying a brand new car extremely easy and very enjoyable. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns I had while deciding whether or not to purchase the car. I will definitely be looking to purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2013

"Marco, is very professional and very good person to deal..."

- Nichhabhai

Marco, is very professional and very good person to deal with, I found that overall experience buying and after purchase service by Marco has been very good , I have no hesitation in recommending to this dealership and Marco as the person to go to. Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marco Orellana
January 29, 2013

"Super service,super price.Seles person did excelent..."

- mixtv

Super service,super price.Seles person did excelent work!I will recomend this dealership to my friends.I realy like my new Jetta. Thank You very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russian Canadian Broadcasting
January 26, 2013

"They went out of their way to locate the vehicle we..."

- Hellojello

They went out of their way to locate the vehicle we wanted. They were very helpful and knowledgable. We live our new car and appreciate the time that they took to explain the various features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Boles
1,681 - 1,690 of 1,695 results