Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bow Mitsubishi

Calgary, AB

3.5
357 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting our Courtesy Mitsubishi Online! We are Calgary's Mitsubishi Superstore. In addition to carrying the full line up of the best backed cars in the world, we have hundreds of pre-owned vehicles in-stock at all time. At Courtesy Mitsubishi, we recognize that your expectations are increasing every day and, we are up for the challenge of meeting your needs. We look forward to providing you with a best-in-class, sales and service experience and are prepared to "Go far" to welcome you to the Mitsubishi family. We are the home of the "10 Year Warranty". Call, Email or Drop by and see us and let us show you that the quality of our vehicles is matched by the service you will receive from our Sales and Service staff. Serving the CALGARY area, Courtesy Mitsubishi, located at 171 Glendeer Circle SE in CALGARY, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Mitsubishi vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Call us at 888-709-5412

171 Glendeer Cir SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2S8

Directions

357 Reviews of Bow Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2020

"My experience was great"

- Lauren

This Mitsubishi dealership has gone through changes in the past decade, but the recent switch to become Bow Mitsubishi seems to have set it right now that everything is worked out. My old Outlander was no longer worth repairing so I decided to explore options for a new vehicle while at the dealership. I had a target in mind for my bi-weekly payment and they worked with me to get to that total, So now instead of thousands of dollars in repairs for an old vehicle, I put that money down on a new Eclipse, have manageable payments and ten years of full warranty. The new staff (not yet listed on this site) worked hard on my behalf for this new vehicle and I am very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Guy and Elias
May 28, 2020

"Never Ever go to Bow Mitsubishi SE Calgary, Never Ever Give "

- Sunil Bokaro

Never Ever go to Bow Mitsubishi SE Calgary, Never Ever Give Your Credit Card information to them. I bought my First Mitsubishi, My First PHEV unfortunately from Bow Mitsubishi. Their words and Deeds are different, they are sales team of unethical people. When you step in Bow Mitsubishi, you may think that they are helpful trustworthy people, But NO. They are well planned, thoughtful systematic cheaters you will be trapped. Craig Robertson said that “the good news is You can own a Mitsubishi PHEV less than $40000.00”, my budget was only $40000.00, in which $10000.00 down payment, in reality I spend way more than that. Once you sign the documents, once you are trapped they will show you their actual colour. They are crooks stay away from them. I have problem with these people, Craig R, John M, Michal C. I tried to contact the director/ owner of Bow Mitsubishi, but in vain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Robertson
February 27, 2020

"DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM BOW MITSUBISHI. They are..."

- Neveragain

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM BOW MITSUBISHI. They are crooks. Used car pricing through AMVIC dealers has to be “all-in” plus GST, but they will add $1000-2000 dollars of fees and mandatory add ons once you come to a price. I can’t even imagine how many people they have ripped off and how much money they have made through these illegal sale tactics. They have been reported to AMVIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy, Jon
December 09, 2019

"Needed a warranty recall on my vehicle. Platnuim did not..."

- Calgary_guy

Needed a warranty recall on my vehicle. Platnuim did not do the work. BOW did the repairs for me. They were quick, they were polite. Ross is a fun shuttle driver. JJ fixed my truck, service advisor and manager seemed like nice folks. Worst thing that I have found so far is the auto-circle access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ, Ross, Chris
December 06, 2019

"Beyond Sad"

- jpstrata

Drove an hour and half on November 23rd to view and test drive the 2015 Santa Fe on the website. The overview of this Santa Fe indicates no reported accidents. I arrive at the dealership, walk around the vehicle and find damage to the fender above the back tire passenger side. I spoke with a salesperson (Tomika) who knew nothing about the damage. I then proceeded to speak with the Sales Manager (Guy) who apparently knew nothing about the damage (hard to believe). Guy informed me he would take it to Macco on Monday and get an estimate and in a couple of days would let me know the adjusted price. I sent Guy an email on Wednesday to which he relied with, he was still waiting on the estimate. On December 2nd I drove threw their dealership to see if it was still on the lot, and it was still damaged same price. I did send an email to the G.M. with my phone number but no reply. I guess customer service doesn't seem to be a priority! Give the Hyundai Gallery a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomika, Guy Gubler
October 04, 2019

"Poor Services"

- WB

I bought my vehicle here and had a great experience with that side of the company. Then the service side of things.....If you want to be charged for things they didn't do....Being called a liar by the staff helps keep everything nice and calm, who ever heard the customer is always right? HA, I guess things work differently here.....I would NEVER recommend anyone bringing their vehicle here to be serviced. Buy a vehicle, yes....I know its only one mans opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Espinosa
5.0
June 19, 2019

"Things Have Really Changed"

- GB

Originally bought our vehicle from "Courtesy' Mitsubishi which is now Bow. Always had great experiences and service but things have really gone downhill since the change of ownership. We own and service 3 Mitsubishi's at Bow. Well we used to. Was planning to have all of my fluids changed - Transfer Case, Rear Diff, CVT but they want to charge the full individual rate for each item when other dealers will package it together. I have done it myself before and it is legitimately an hour of work plus fluids. To bill it out at book rate is ludicrous. Service manager refused to match the other dealer and was rude and abrupt. She's new like most everyone at the dealership. Needless to say I will be servicing and buying elsewhere in the future and we have bought 5 Mitsubishis in 3 years. Shame, was a great dealership before the change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too Rude to Provide Her Name
March 09, 2019

"Great sales staff and customer experience"

- Cargirl3000

I met Brandon Rose when I walked in. Never been to try Mitsubishi. He was friendly, fun and resourceful and answered my questions genuinely. I'd recommend asking for him when you go. He made my time there relaxed and enjoyable ...yes at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rose
March 06, 2019

"Commendation to Brandon Rose"

- Louie

The Dealer Name Brandon has a good character of being a dealer, he answered all my questions, he is very pleasant and accomodating. For me its not the store or shop but the friendly people that you deal with. Kudos!!!! You did a amazing job Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rose
February 13, 2019

"I still lost $750 with nothing to show"

- PO'd X customer

I put a $750 deposit down on a car with a contract that was still negotiable. As in I was told they would work on getting the payment lower because it was way higher than what I agreed on before entering the business office. I was tired and did not want to argue numbers anymore. Asked to discuss it the next day. Tried to cancel the next day which was a holiday so no one answers a phone. But they told me service had done work to the car and kept my deposit. Service was closed. Who worked on the car? Liars and xxxxxxxx. You make more on keeping deposits than you do on flats on new cars. Thieves. I dealt with Candace who no longer works there. hope she got put in jail. Tyler Brown still works there. He should be in Jail too. Changed their name because it was so bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Brown
1.0
Feb 17, 2019 -

Bow Mitsubishi responded

Sorry to hear about this situation. Please reach out to me directly and I can try to help get you some contact information for the previous dealership as we just opened up a few weeks ago. Mike Lowton Director of Operations Kross Group 587-985-0140

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results