Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bow Mitsubishi

Calgary, AB

2.8
19 Reviews

171 Glendeer Cir SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2S8

Directions

19 Reviews of Bow Mitsubishi

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"The sales rep Mikael did his best to match the deal in..."

- Dandag8

The sales rep Mikael did his best to match the deal in their internet ad with deal on the car. Close but not quite. It was the end of the day, there were things to discuss, options had been added that apparently warranted the extra cost. So we asked for the keys to our vehicle back. We actually liked the car, but looking at other vehicles there wasn’t much difference in the price between this 2020 outlander and the 2022’s. Instead we got the manager, and the what’s it going to take to push you over the edge pitch, We can’t hold this deal, and can we get deposit to hold the deal. The wife got hot and that’s not going to work for me. We finally got our keys back. A little advice I work as service plumber, and have had to sell products as well. How would you have liked it if I employed the same sales tactics on you and your wife if you needed a furnace or hot water tank? You would probably throw me out of your house and rightfully so. This why your stuck with non pre owned 2020’s on your lot, and I am not going to be the sucker you recoup losses on Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mikael Eusebio
3.0
Other Employees : John McPhee
June 23, 2021

"They are always friendly and willing to go the extra..."

- Peters

They are always friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Every single one of the staff at Bow Mitsubishi. I would recommend them to anybody who wants proper attention for your car. Their Manager John is top notch and we have never regretted buying our cars from Bow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cox
5.0
Megan Edwards
5.0
May 27, 2021

"Each and every time I visit, I receive excellent service..."

- Shawndmcleod

Each and every time I visit, I receive excellent service from the service department and parts department (outfitting my Eclipse Cross with accessories; not replacing parts).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cox
5.0
Other Employees : Will in Parts
May 25, 2021

"Michael Cox & Megan Edwards, we're awesome. It was the..."

- Paul

Michael Cox & Megan Edwards, we're awesome. It was the first time I've ever visited a Mitsubishi dealership. I really was impressed. I sat in the dealership for almost 3 hours but it really felt like 1 hour. I had a chance to check out the new line of cars. I was treated with kindness from the staff. The service at Bow Mitsubishi was outstanding in my opinion and that's why I would rate them with a high five. You have deserved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cox
5.0
Megan Edwards
5.0
May 17, 2021

"I have 2018 mistubushi outlander 136k. I came in for oil..."

- princessabbey12

I have 2018 mistubushi outlander 136k. I came in for oil change. They checked all fluids had my battery checked and ends cleaned. Very clean, very friendly and personal. I waited for servicing was asked by 3 individuals offered tea, coffee. Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cox
5.0
May 13, 2021

"I got my car repaired for regular maintenance. I am..."

- Tonya

I got my car repaired for regular maintenance. I am satisfied with the service. Also, I was treated with kindness and a recall competed for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cox
5.0
April 23, 2021

"If I could give a lower review I would. Zero..."

- Polatg

If I could give a lower review I would. Zero communication between Finance Manager Gady and Salesman Mikael. I had to chase after both of them to get any answers on the deal. After 2 weeks of my questions being half answered and no returned calls I had my boyfriend call to try and get some answers. Gady the Finance Manager then proceeded to give all my financial information including credit score, amount in chequings account, credit card/student loan amount to him OVER THE PHONE. Which is VERY illegal and goes against the privacy act. For all he knew it could have been anyone calling pretending to be in relation to myself. This dealership is extremely unprofessional and I strongly advise against anyone doing business with these rednecks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gady, Mikael
May 06, 2021 -

Bow Mitsubishi responded

Hi Taylor My Name is Jon MacPhee and I am the General Manager Here at Bow. Would it be possible to have you call me directly I would like to get more feedback and hopefully work to give you the service and experience you were expecting. Which is the same we expect of our store as well. Please feel free to contact me at 403-253-6800

January 31, 2021

"Predatory financing! Was rejected all requests for..."

- FMitsubishi

Predatory financing! Was rejected all requests for negative equity info, payment schedule, interest on past purchase. Warranty obligations are a gauntlet of AGGRESSIVE tactics. Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Fuentes, Anthony Gabriel, Mason Mazur, Russ Nagamori, Albert Espinosa
July 12, 2020

"Never aver go to this discipleship "

- never again

Miserable, dis-respective, devious management. Once you sign the agreement,on which they push you even with yelling at you, especially if you are woman by your self surrounded with 10 employees. Manager even told me that i should be happy because they let me test 10 vehicles. But i tested three because they insisted on it, higher chances of buying the vehicle. ....... Only sales person was ok. After this horror experiences i asked my self why did i even purchase Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon MacPhee, Elias Fobriss
May 30, 2020

"My experience was great"

- Lauren

This Mitsubishi dealership has gone through changes in the past decade, but the recent switch to become Bow Mitsubishi seems to have set it right now that everything is worked out. My old Outlander was no longer worth repairing so I decided to explore options for a new vehicle while at the dealership. I had a target in mind for my bi-weekly payment and they worked with me to get to that total, So now instead of thousands of dollars in repairs for an old vehicle, I put that money down on a new Eclipse, have manageable payments and ten years of full warranty. The new staff (not yet listed on this site) worked hard on my behalf for this new vehicle and I am very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Guy and Elias
1
1 - 10 of 19 results