Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bow Mitsubishi

4.5

352 Lifetime Reviews

171 Glendeer Cir SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8 Directions
Sales: (403) 253-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Bow Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Poor Services"

- WB

I bought my vehicle here and had a great experience with that side of the company. Then the service side of things.....If you want to be charged for things they didn't do....Being called a liar by the staff helps keep everything nice and calm, who ever heard the customer is always right? HA, I guess things work differently here.....I would NEVER recommend anyone bringing their vehicle here to be serviced. Buy a vehicle, yes....I know its only one mans opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Espinosa
5.0
June 19, 2019

"Things Have Really Changed"

- GB

Originally bought our vehicle from "Courtesy' Mitsubishi which is now Bow. Always had great experiences and service but things have really gone downhill since the change of ownership. We own and service 3 Mitsubishi's at Bow. Well we used to. Was planning to have all of my fluids changed - Transfer Case, Rear Diff, CVT but they want to charge the full individual rate for each item when other dealers will package it together. I have done it myself before and it is legitimately an hour of work plus fluids. To bill it out at book rate is ludicrous. Service manager refused to match the other dealer and was rude and abrupt. She's new like most everyone at the dealership. Needless to say I will be servicing and buying elsewhere in the future and we have bought 5 Mitsubishis in 3 years. Shame, was a great dealership before the change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too Rude to Provide Her Name
March 09, 2019

"Great sales staff and customer experience"

- Cargirl3000

I met Brandon Rose when I walked in. Never been to try Mitsubishi. He was friendly, fun and resourceful and answered my questions genuinely. I'd recommend asking for him when you go. He made my time there relaxed and enjoyable ...yes at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rose
March 06, 2019

"Commendation to Brandon Rose"

- Louie

The Dealer Name Brandon has a good character of being a dealer, he answered all my questions, he is very pleasant and accomodating. For me its not the store or shop but the friendly people that you deal with. Kudos!!!! You did a amazing job Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rose
February 13, 2019

"I still lost $750 with nothing to show"

- PO'd X customer

I put a $750 deposit down on a car with a contract that was still negotiable. As in I was told they would work on getting the payment lower because it was way higher than what I agreed on before entering the business office. I was tired and did not want to argue numbers anymore. Asked to discuss it the next day. Tried to cancel the next day which was a holiday so no one answers a phone. But they told me service had done work to the car and kept my deposit. Service was closed. Who worked on the car? Liars and xxxxxxxx. You make more on keeping deposits than you do on flats on new cars. Thieves. I dealt with Candace who no longer works there. hope she got put in jail. Tyler Brown still works there. He should be in Jail too. Changed their name because it was so bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Brown
1.0
Feb 17, 2019 -

Bow Mitsubishi responded

Sorry to hear about this situation. Please reach out to me directly and I can try to help get you some contact information for the previous dealership as we just opened up a few weeks ago. Mike Lowton Director of Operations Kross Group 587-985-0140

November 22, 2018

"Very Positive Experience"

- RDVent

I am very pleased with my experience with Courtesy Mitsubishi. I was dealing with Keith Sinclair, my Sales specialist. He was friendly , attentive to my concerns and very accommodating in making sure that all my questions were answered accurately and concisely. He was also very good after the sale; making sure that all the concerns that I had with the purchase of my 2017 Nissan Sentra were addressed and dealt with in a very professional and timely manner. I would recommend Courtesy Mitsubishi and , in particular, using Keith as your sales specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Keith Sinclair
September 26, 2018

"fair and good"

- weng703

everything is fine only thing they ask me if i want a courtesy wash i said no need so the lady suggested vacuum maybe so i said yes ,but when the service is done they didn’t vacuum it ,i was just in a hurry thats why i didn’t go back to tell them about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Gray
3.0
September 26, 2018

"oil change and tires brakes inspection"

- owenns1

very fast and doing a good job and they do extee job by washing my car .and all ny request granted.......... im aure i recommended this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Gray
5.0
September 25, 2018

"Great and satisfied "

- Mr. RVR

Awesome, every details were properly explained and courteous. Has a nice and clean waiting area for customers. I feel comfortable while waiting for my car to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Glasman
5.0
August 10, 2018

"Say what they need to to get as much money out of you"

- JennaMercedes

When sold my car i was told things that now i find are not true. I get a simple sorry we were owned by different people before, and thats it. I was asked what would help and after telling. Was told my best option was something that would cost me $30 more then the thousands ive already paid. Not once did they offer to just take care of the $30 (which for them doesnt even cost that much) Apparently customers being happy is not worth it or worth $30 to them. Very sad. Would not reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shirley Gray
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results