Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bow Mitsubishi

Calgary, AB

1.9
359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

171 Glendeer Cir SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2S8

Directions

359 Reviews of Bow Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"Predatory financing! Was rejected all requests for..."

- FMitsubishi

Predatory financing! Was rejected all requests for negative equity info, payment schedule, interest on past purchase. Warranty obligations are a gauntlet of AGGRESSIVE tactics. Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Fuentes
1.0
Anthony Gabriel
1.0
Mason Mazur
1.0
Russ Nagamori
1.0
Albert Espinosa
1.0
July 12, 2020

"Never aver go to this discipleship "

- never again

Miserable, dis-respective, devious management. Once you sign the agreement,on which they push you even with yelling at you, especially if you are woman by your self surrounded with 10 employees. Manager even told me that i should be happy because they let me test 10 vehicles. But i tested three because they insisted on it, higher chances of buying the vehicle. ....... Only sales person was ok. After this horror experiences i asked my self why did i even purchase Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon MacPhee, Elias Fobriss
May 30, 2020

"My experience was great"

- Lauren

This Mitsubishi dealership has gone through changes in the past decade, but the recent switch to become Bow Mitsubishi seems to have set it right now that everything is worked out. My old Outlander was no longer worth repairing so I decided to explore options for a new vehicle while at the dealership. I had a target in mind for my bi-weekly payment and they worked with me to get to that total, So now instead of thousands of dollars in repairs for an old vehicle, I put that money down on a new Eclipse, have manageable payments and ten years of full warranty. The new staff (not yet listed on this site) worked hard on my behalf for this new vehicle and I am very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Guy and Elias
May 28, 2020

"Never Ever go to Bow Mitsubishi SE Calgary, Never Ever Give "

- Sunil Bokaro

Never Ever go to Bow Mitsubishi SE Calgary, Never Ever Give Your Credit Card information to them. I bought my First Mitsubishi, My First PHEV unfortunately from Bow Mitsubishi. Their words and Deeds are different, they are sales team of unethical people. When you step in Bow Mitsubishi, you may think that they are helpful trustworthy people, But NO. They are well planned, thoughtful systematic cheaters you will be trapped. Craig Robertson said that “the good news is You can own a Mitsubishi PHEV less than $40000.00”, my budget was only $40000.00, in which $10000.00 down payment, in reality I spend way more than that. Once you sign the documents, once you are trapped they will show you their actual colour. They are crooks stay away from them. I have problem with these people, Craig R, John M, Michal C. I tried to contact the director/ owner of Bow Mitsubishi, but in vain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Robertson
February 27, 2020

"DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM BOW MITSUBISHI. They are..."

- Neveragain

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM BOW MITSUBISHI. They are crooks. Used car pricing through AMVIC dealers has to be “all-in” plus GST, but they will add $1000-2000 dollars of fees and mandatory add ons once you come to a price. I can’t even imagine how many people they have ripped off and how much money they have made through these illegal sale tactics. They have been reported to AMVIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy, Jon
December 09, 2019

"Needed a warranty recall on my vehicle. Platnuim did not..."

- Calgary_guy

Needed a warranty recall on my vehicle. Platnuim did not do the work. BOW did the repairs for me. They were quick, they were polite. Ross is a fun shuttle driver. JJ fixed my truck, service advisor and manager seemed like nice folks. Worst thing that I have found so far is the auto-circle access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ, Ross, Chris
December 06, 2019

"Beyond Sad"

- jpstrata

Drove an hour and half on November 23rd to view and test drive the 2015 Santa Fe on the website. The overview of this Santa Fe indicates no reported accidents. I arrive at the dealership, walk around the vehicle and find damage to the fender above the back tire passenger side. I spoke with a salesperson (Tomika) who knew nothing about the damage. I then proceeded to speak with the Sales Manager (Guy) who apparently knew nothing about the damage (hard to believe). Guy informed me he would take it to Macco on Monday and get an estimate and in a couple of days would let me know the adjusted price. I sent Guy an email on Wednesday to which he relied with, he was still waiting on the estimate. On December 2nd I drove threw their dealership to see if it was still on the lot, and it was still damaged same price. I did send an email to the G.M. with my phone number but no reply. I guess customer service doesn't seem to be a priority! Give the Hyundai Gallery a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomika, Guy Gubler
October 04, 2019

"Poor Services"

- WB

I bought my vehicle here and had a great experience with that side of the company. Then the service side of things.....If you want to be charged for things they didn't do....Being called a liar by the staff helps keep everything nice and calm, who ever heard the customer is always right? HA, I guess things work differently here.....I would NEVER recommend anyone bringing their vehicle here to be serviced. Buy a vehicle, yes....I know its only one mans opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Espinosa
5.0
June 19, 2019

"Things Have Really Changed"

- GB

Originally bought our vehicle from "Courtesy' Mitsubishi which is now Bow. Always had great experiences and service but things have really gone downhill since the change of ownership. We own and service 3 Mitsubishi's at Bow. Well we used to. Was planning to have all of my fluids changed - Transfer Case, Rear Diff, CVT but they want to charge the full individual rate for each item when other dealers will package it together. I have done it myself before and it is legitimately an hour of work plus fluids. To bill it out at book rate is ludicrous. Service manager refused to match the other dealer and was rude and abrupt. She's new like most everyone at the dealership. Needless to say I will be servicing and buying elsewhere in the future and we have bought 5 Mitsubishis in 3 years. Shame, was a great dealership before the change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too Rude to Provide Her Name
March 09, 2019

"Great sales staff and customer experience"

- Cargirl3000

I met Brandon Rose when I walked in. Never been to try Mitsubishi. He was friendly, fun and resourceful and answered my questions genuinely. I'd recommend asking for him when you go. He made my time there relaxed and enjoyable ...yes at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rose
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results