Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bolton Hyundai

Bolton, ON

4.2
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

69 Pillsworth Rd

Bolton, ON

L7E 4E9

Directions

32 Reviews of Bolton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"I went to this dealership with absolutely no knowledge..."

- maliha zeb

I went to this dealership with absolutely no knowledge about cars but Joshua Ferriss was very informative and friendly and helped me pick my first car. He understood my need and budget and helped me out accordingly. After using Elantra for 6 months I am very happy and satisfied. if you don’t know what car is good for you I suggest you meet Joshua as he is good with explaining and does not take advantage of people who are new and don’t understand the process. In other dealership I faced this problem as the sales associate will add extra charges and stuff and make it sound important even though I told them I am student and have tight budget. Joshua not only understood it helped me out accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ferriss
October 05, 2020

"Superb experience. The staff is very friendly and helping..."

- Vin

Superb experience. The staff is very friendly and helping to find out the good product. I have great experience with Joshua. They provide me a good deal and m happy with this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
August 13, 2020

"Horrible service "

- shonahume66

They over charge for oil change and now won't wash car and didn't advise same. I would highly recommend you AVOID this dealership. They are liers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager very unhelpful AVOID
August 02, 2020

"Promised by sales person something but not provided as it..."

- aman.bhalla.14

Promised by sales person something but not provided as it was not on papers. Changed my ratings from 5 stars to 1 star. Bought 2 brand new cars from here and still bring my cars in for service as well but was promised something by sales person when buying new santafe 2020 and now being told its not on papers so dealership cant do anything. Thanks but not my fault if that person left the job who is been working there for 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mohomad
March 24, 2020

"Excellent services by the employees and good products...."

- akashdeep

Excellent services by the employees and good products. Deliver my car within 3 days and its reqlly quick delivery am so satisfied with their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KHAI
February 10, 2020

"EXCELLENT service on salesGreat experience with bobby..."

- Inderjit

EXCELLENT service on sales Great experience with bobby and Joshua ferriss did a fantastic job thanks Bolton Hyundai I will definitely back for our next vehicle thanks bobby and Joshua ferriss give 6 stars thanks guys with all your hard work amazing My luxury 2020 Tucson very nice so happy with gave me great deal Balbir singh bobby assistant sales manager very knowledgeable thanks again bobby and joshua ferriss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and joshua ferriss
January 24, 2020

"great deal on a brand new Tucson"

- gmo12

Very friendly and knowleagable staff, the managers made sure I got the best deal, car buying expierience is top notch...I was introduced to the service department.. all the staff are nice and friendly I would recomend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad, Rohite, Frank and Terry
January 07, 2020

"Hello folks.Knowledgable, personable sales staff at..."

- Wayne

Hello folks. Knowledgable, personable sales staff at Bolton Hyundai. I got a super deal on a great car. Runs fantastic, great on fuel, give them a shot. It's worth the short drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
December 20, 2019

"I did a coolant flush in my 2015 Sonata but when i got..."

- gauravthakur

I did a coolant flush in my 2015 Sonata but when i got home there was no coolant in coolant reservoir. On calling the dealership about the same they misinformed me that it was because my engine was hot and I should check when the engine will be cold. So, I checked the reservoir next morning and still there was no coolant. So, I had visit them back to get it filled. They did filled it but nobody apologized for wasting my time and putting my car at a risk of overheating and catastrophic failure. And on top of that they left oil stains on my mat. I also complained about this at reception and was assured I will get a call back from sercice manager but nobody callled me to this day. Not going back to Bolton Hyundai again due to this unprofessional behaviour and putting my car at risk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
October 17, 2019

"Happy car day shopping "

- Patty

Both my husband and I were very pleased with our young terrific Salesman!!!!!!Joshua Ferrriss. The best service we have received. Such a pleasant helpful knowledgeable young man. Keep up the great work!!! We will definitely pass your name on Also wanted to mentioned another young gentleman that was so helpful BOBBY another 10 mins w him and he was going to be invited to dinner. Thanks Tony &Pat Lippa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The financial employee
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results