Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bolton GM

Bolton, ON

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

12420 Highway 50 South

Bolton, ON

L7E 1M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Bolton GM

Sort by
January 19, 2021

"Recently my Vehicle was serviced by Bolton Buick...Just..."

- tparis

Recently my Vehicle was serviced by Bolton Buick...Just wanted to say...Excellent Service I called with a concern and they were at my door asap.. For the next few days ...I received calls making sure all was well....Wow ,what Service!!!Thank you John /Service Manager....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Service Manager
June 01, 2020

"Phonecall prior to visit and what I was told in service..."

- Gm driver

Phonecall prior to visit and what I was told in service bay that everyone was required to wear ppe. Just witnessed the receptionist give someone permission to not wear mask and gloves.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy that sanatizes cars
May 15, 2020

"My wife and I can’t say enough about this service gang,..."

- milkdud905

My wife and I can’t say enough about this service gang, we had repairs done on my Sierra and her Equinox during this pandemic and let me tell you how great we were treated in both visits. From drop off to pick up they were polite and professional. Won’t go anywhere else but here. They are a class act. Thanks Connie and John

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie and John
January 11, 2020

"EXCELLENT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE!!"

- fmcm1140

On Wednesday, January 8th, 2020, I purchased a new 2019 Chevy Silverado High Country pickup truck. This dealership gave me a great purchase price on their very first offer; there was no need to go back and forth on the purchase price because they far surpassed that of the other dealers I had been in contact with. The transaction was flawless and the vehicle was ready, as promised, on Friday, January 10th. I initially dealt with Richard RALLON, a sales consultant who was very low key and pleasant to speak with. Most of my dealing after that were with Matt POTTER, who is their business manager. This gentleman was operating at the top of his game. He had excellent product knowledge and is extremely effective in his current role. I thoroughly enjoyed interacting with him and he represents Bolton Chevrolet at a very high level. I would without hesitation recommend this dealership to family and friends. It was worth the drive to Bolton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard RALLON, Matt POTTER
September 12, 2019

"Several cars purchased here"

- Vinnie

I have bought a Cadillac CTS and an Impala from Bolton GM. Great sales people, service advisors and service techs They do not use high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Wally
August 29, 2019

"Benny was Great and took the extra time to explain all inpor"

- Tony

Very friendly and helpful.. The first time can to this dealership I just exited my vehicle and was greeted by Benny outside. Can’t get better service than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
July 12, 2019

"Dealing with Sales Consultant Benny Carpico"

- Traxbuyer

Benny certainly looked after my needs and my best interests in mind that led to me purchasing the 2019 Chevy Trax. He was pleasant and professional, and the one to ask for. Looking for a car - ask for "CARpico - Benny Carpico"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carpico, Benny
July 09, 2019

"Prompt and efficient service "

- Steven

Love these service guys (and gals). They are all so friendly and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Worth the drive to Bolton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally and John
April 11, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Habsfan12

What can I say? We bought a used vehicle from SHANE MOULTON, there were a couple hiccups that were small and needed to be fixed. Shane went out of his way to ensure that we had a car to use, dropped it off at my house then when the car was fixed he dropped it off at my wife’s work. He went above and beyond to impress his customer. I work in the service industry and know what customer service is all about and these guys and Shane can teach any business a lesson or 2 I live about 1 hour away from Bolton GM but I would return and recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SHANE MOULTON
January 11, 2019

"Knowledgeable and Professional service"

- Markus

After several attempts to have my vehicle repaired at 2 other repair shops(one was a dealer) for a transmission shudder, I came to Bolton GM on a referral from one of my co-workers. They told me to see John Tomiszer the Service Manager who then took my truck for a test drive with me. He identified the concern and advised me that it was a simple fix and set my mind at ease that it wasn't a serious transmission problem. What a relief!! The truck is fixed and runs great now. Thanks to John and his great service team for being so friendly , professional and knowledgeable. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tomiszer
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results