Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bolton GM

Bolton, ON

not yet
rated
37 Reviews

12420 Highway 50 South

Bolton, ON

L7E 1M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of Bolton GM

Sort by
November 03, 2021

Brought 2021 new Cadillac Escalade in for first oil change. Service department said it would be 1.5 hours. I returned closer to 2 hrs later and car wasn't even touched. No phone call, no courtesy a More

by Unhappy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connie
January 19, 2021

Recently my Vehicle was serviced by Bolton Buick...Just wanted to say...Excellent Service I called with a concern and they were at my door asap.. For the next few days ...I received calls making sure a More

by tparis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Service Manager
June 01, 2020

Phonecall prior to visit and what I was told in service bay that everyone was required to wear ppe. Just witnessed the receptionist give someone permission to not wear mask and gloves. More

by Gm driver
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy that sanatizes cars
May 15, 2020

My wife and I can’t say enough about this service gang, we had repairs done on my Sierra and her Equinox during this pandemic and let me tell you how great we were treated in both visits. From drop off to More

by milkdud905
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie and John
January 11, 2020

EXCELLENT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE!! On Wednesday, January 8th, 2020, I purchased a new 2019 Chevy Silverado High Country pickup truck. This dealership gave me a great purchase price on More

by fmcm1140
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard RALLON, Matt POTTER
September 12, 2019

Several cars purchased here I have bought a Cadillac CTS and an Impala from Bolton GM. Great sales people, service advisors and service techs They do not use high pressure sales More

by Vinnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Wally
August 29, 2019

Benny was Great and took the extra time to explain all inpor Very friendly and helpful.. The first time can to this dealership I just exited my vehicle and was greeted by Benny outside. Can’t get better service More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
July 12, 2019

Dealing with Sales Consultant Benny Carpico Benny certainly looked after my needs and my best interests in mind that led to me purchasing the 2019 Chevy Trax. He was pleasant and professional, a More

by Traxbuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carpico, Benny
July 09, 2019

Prompt and efficient service Love these service guys (and gals). They are all so friendly and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Worth the drive to Bolton More

by Steven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally and John
April 11, 2019

Excellent service What can I say? We bought a used vehicle from SHANE MOULTON, there were a couple hiccups that were small and needed to be fixed. Shane went out of More

by Habsfan12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SHANE MOULTON
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results