Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bolton GM

4.1

32 Lifetime Reviews

12420 Highway 50 South, Bolton, Ontario L7E 1M7 Directions
Sales: (905) 857-3677

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Bolton GM

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Several cars purchased here"

- Vinnie

I have bought a Cadillac CTS and an Impala from Bolton GM. Great sales people, service advisors and service techs They do not use high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Wally
August 29, 2019

"Benny was Great and took the extra time to explain all inpor"

- Tony

Very friendly and helpful.. The first time can to this dealership I just exited my vehicle and was greeted by Benny outside. Can’t get better service than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
July 12, 2019

"Dealing with Sales Consultant Benny Carpico"

- Traxbuyer

Benny certainly looked after my needs and my best interests in mind that led to me purchasing the 2019 Chevy Trax. He was pleasant and professional, and the one to ask for. Looking for a car - ask for "CARpico - Benny Carpico"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carpico, Benny
July 09, 2019

"Prompt and efficient service "

- Steven

Love these service guys (and gals). They are all so friendly and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Worth the drive to Bolton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally and John
April 11, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Habsfan12

What can I say? We bought a used vehicle from SHANE MOULTON, there were a couple hiccups that were small and needed to be fixed. Shane went out of his way to ensure that we had a car to use, dropped it off at my house then when the car was fixed he dropped it off at my wife’s work. He went above and beyond to impress his customer. I work in the service industry and know what customer service is all about and these guys and Shane can teach any business a lesson or 2 I live about 1 hour away from Bolton GM but I would return and recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SHANE MOULTON
January 11, 2019

"Knowledgeable and Professional service"

- Markus

After several attempts to have my vehicle repaired at 2 other repair shops(one was a dealer) for a transmission shudder, I came to Bolton GM on a referral from one of my co-workers. They told me to see John Tomiszer the Service Manager who then took my truck for a test drive with me. He identified the concern and advised me that it was a simple fix and set my mind at ease that it wasn't a serious transmission problem. What a relief!! The truck is fixed and runs great now. Thanks to John and his great service team for being so friendly , professional and knowledgeable. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tomiszer
January 09, 2019

"Thank you "

- Linda B

I recently was in the market for a new Cadillac XT5. After reading a lot of expert reviews I started my quest for a new Cadillac. I visited a few dealerships, but never felt like the sales people I dealt with seems to care about me as a consumer. They all asked me “are you looking to purchase today?” I wanted a new Cadillac XT5, but spending this much money (it is alot to me who’s never owned a Cadillac) I wanted to make 100% sure I was making the right choice. I found my Cadillac dealership from the moment I stepped into Bolton GM. I was greeted by their friendly receptionist, who by the way greeted me by my name as I had booked an appointment online, to my sales consultant Shane, to Jason the Sales Manager. Each and everyone of them made me feel like family. I love my new Cadillac XT5 and I am so glad I was referred to Bolton GM from a co worker. Thanks team Bolton GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Moulton
January 05, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- ben1949

I purchased my Cruze from Bolton GM this past June. At that time I had not considered winter tires. With the winter upon us I decided to look into purchasing them. The staff at Bolton GM took the time to explain my options and the benefits of installing them for the colder months. I am very glad I did. They even assisted in getting me an additional $150 off with the GM Visa card. thank you team Bolton GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tomiszer
October 31, 2018

"Service department "

- Malevo

Worst dealer ever. I booked and appointment. drop the truck at 7:30 am, go back to pick it up at 3 PM, nothing was done I had a window air leak, they couldn't figure it out, they say trim specialist wast in that day. Came home and fixed it myself. Thanks GM Bolton for wasting my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 21, 2018

"xxxxx"

- Sunny

I booked 1st service appointment for new Chevy volt gave all details on phone On arrival after taking car inside and taking all details they told me I have to pay for oil change whereas i get 4 free oil changes I left as they said the booking gurl does not know I think they must have taken payment from gm for my free service without providing it xxxxx Very rude Bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results