Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Blackstock Ford Lincoln Sales

Orangeville, ON

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Hwy 9 East

Orangeville, ON

L9W 2Z7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Blackstock Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by
January 26, 2021

They sold me a used vehicle that should never have They sold me a used vehicle that should never have passed safety inspection. It came with bald tires on the rear. They confirmed they had done the a More

by Sonya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross, Phil, Tiffany, Jim
January 05, 2021

I put a deposit on a 2018 Ford Mustang then they went ahead and crashed it. Gave me a hassle to get my money back More

by Yousef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley Murphy
November 24, 2020

Blackstock Ford can't program their own Ford keys..... but Auto Key Pro (Third Party) can! After loosing my only key to my 2016 Ford while working I got it towed to the nearest Ford dealership (Blackst More

by Rividu Mendis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
neive,tiffany
September 09, 2020

ZERO STARS Absolutely by far the worst and I mean worst customer experience I have ever had. Do yourself a favour and go to the another dealership !!! nothing but problems been lied to since the start lied More

by Rowboat2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
August 01, 2019

WORST. SERVICE. EVER. This service dept gets 1 star because you can't give 0. In 3-and-a-bit years my Ford Focus has had 14 visits to this Service Dept (sadly, only 3 More

by David J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't want to single anyone out.....
September 23, 2018

More than satisfied From the salesman Matt Speed to the service advisor Andrea Hyatt, I had a very positive experience with Blackstock Ford, priced competitively, knowled More

by John K.Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Speed Andrea Hyat
September 08, 2018

Best place for sales and service ! I would highly recommend Blackstock Ford Lincoln Sales to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle, parts and service! Friendly, trustworthy and ove More

by Ducatiqueen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea, John, Greg, Rod, Joel, Joe
September 23, 2017

Worst Service Experience Time after Time I have had a Ford for the last 4 years and the convenience (close to home) is the only reason I still go to these people. They have a HORRENDOUS servi More

by Moneyhungrycardealers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them. Andrea and her band of xxxxx. Have yet to have a good experience
June 20, 2017

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from Blackstock I would highly recommend Jim and his team at Blackstock, they went out of their way as usual. Having purchased vehicles over many years at Balckstock More

by Dean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Ross
May 29, 2017

3 weeks and $3700 later and it's still not fixed? Well lets begin by bringing our truck into Blackstock for repair. We explained to service that the steering wheel was wandering, shaking like crazy an More

by Not Impressed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forman, Front desk service agent
1
1 - 10 of 18 results